Toyin Lawani's boo, Trigakess, shows off his N20m diamond Rolex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Toyin Lawani's boo, Trigakess, shows off his N20m diamond Rolex

Some of you may not know this, but Trigg is from a rich family...and has some money of his own too.

199 comments:

So? I shud pull my pants?

Congrats to Him..

Vanity upon vanity...

Nice good for him

Lady kim kim said...

HmmmmmMm....beta days ahead

Indeed. I can tell it's a dud. Wealthy family you said? Wasn't he called out as a gigolo on another blog? Next!

Mchewww!

Peejay said...

Ok, now we know. Thank you.

Lol poor man should go hug transformer!

Well... If uv got it,flaunt it!!!!

Ah! Dat means toyin lawani is dating a child, dis boy can't b ova 15 or 20 bcos he sound like a child I knw bcos my younger boy talk dsame way. Ah! Childish!

Is obvious the dude is frm a wealthy family or were else will he be getting all this money he spends.... Ok which work him they do linda??? the guy no dey work abeg so stop lying to us.....

Linda plz stop saying what u don't know kess can't afford that,if he has money y is he still using the old range rover Toyin gave him. He still feeds on Toyin hez got no cash.

Yuki said...

Lmao which kind of rich family? Linda I can see Toyin has fed you her juju. This boy is Pela Okiemute's boy. He used to call him his cousin but idk how true. He had nothing before Toyin.

I dey feel him swags though.....

femi said...

o n pe... oniranu

WEIRD: This Woman's Hair is so Strong that She can Use it to Tow a Car! (Photos)

Hmm 20M hypin aye.... he gat money of his own doin wt ??or hes livin off his parent ....anyways good for u

WEIRD: This Woman's Hair is so Strong that She can Use it to Tow a Car! (Photos)

brandy said...

hmmmmmm ego speaks.

Linda, take several seats.

NO MATTER HOW RICH YOU ARE, WETHER ITS YOUR MONEY OR NOT, YOU CANNOT JUSTIFY SPENDING 20 MILLION NAIRA ON A WRIST WATCH.

Goodforhim#

I'm waiting for a fuck to give...

Lindodo u mean sha lmao "some money of his own"

Nice out fit #bright bravo#

Whatever. there are more important things to tweet or Facebook about.

Is like he is bleaching o...*Amarachi*

Money speaking. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ho Goshh!! said...

Diariz god in everytin we are doing. ..

ugo said...

Chei! see small boy. abeg wetin the guy dey do biko??

Ho Goshh!! said...

Diariz god in evertin we are dooing!

Linda!!! How is this news worthy? Children showing off is not news please.

Eyah lucky boy

Like its nt. D same time a 1k wrist watch go still show ba? Abi his own ft give everlasting life ni?

Gud........#bringbackourgirls#

soo , Na to dey waste the money remain so. Anyways good for him, enjoy it while it lasts. Linda Abeg post my comment o

20m sha

Amaka eze said...

So what???? So ka m BA nshi na my pant??? Good for u.

Soooo? Vanity vanity all is vanity

hrm paul ojeih said...

In Linda ikejis voice "some of you might not know it trigakess is from a wealth family and has some money of his own "Linda we don hear o but i wan ask wetein oga trigakess dey do way im take get im own money nice watch though the boy get mad swag

No hating,but if your 2 million naira wrist watch can not tell the time of the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ then it's not worth it.

He should go to hell.dats not wat we want.dey should help d needy.

'Stuffs' lol

Hmmmmn, owk O i'll get there *Flora*

Linda oo, Is this a boy or a girl? Abi boygirl. Is dat lipstick or her/his true true lips.

I am not tryna hate him. But even with all dat diamonds n blings the guy still wowo

Abeg park well...

So? I should run to the streets screaming? Save for the future boy and help those in need.

CoolDiva speaks!

Yeah right! Tanks for d'information , so we can now develop wings and fly abi? Smh.

congrats....next pls....

The Perfect Bitch said...

Everything is news for linda

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

so if you are from a wealthy family its to use 20 million hard earned money to buy watch? i am beginning to suspect all this people freeze inclusive freeze doent even have that kinda money sef whalahi.. then this toyin lawanis baby of life are u sure its not @ the boutique where he was testing the wristwatch that he took the pix? besides its childish putting the price tag .when don jazzy buy him own watch we no hear kpakam he wore it with a pyjamas. now that's levels

Good for him but We are talking life your talking diamonds..#bringbackourgirls#

DOBY DOBY said...

Ooh dis is serious. . Nigerians are d architect of deir problem. . Hw can a young guy buy wrist watch of 20m naira.. jus 1 wrist watch. . Lyk seriously nd pple say d economy is bad.. hope he has houses oooo.. dis unnecessary show off plus statin d price hope its true.. I tire for pple. . Hope he helps d needy

Is that mock up or origina

And what has the wrist watch show. i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ his life. Showcasing VANITY. Go nd help ppel wit U̶̲̥̅̊r moni. Nigerian α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲ nt laughing. Poverty is every were.

who dash monkey banana?
this broke ass claiming 20mil wristwatch.
if I hear?

20million..wow,nice

FUNMINISTA said...

The world is truly coming to an end,to think this small boy has started producing sperm...mehn

Gud fr em den..... Bt ds boi sexy nd em lips na die. #conjispirit

Lol @ his own money lwkmd

Nice watch, but something about him is off. He looks like someone who bleaches his skin and weird.

LOOOOOOOOL..Abeg Linda leave us alone o..

Lydia said...

Ok madam ikeji wat wud his 20m naira watch change in naija??..will it bring bak d gals??..wil it caloff asup strike??...abegi

Nice one! Provided it does nt tell us when d world ends! Enjoy ur life!!!

Bianca Bruno said...

Abegi adonbilit joor
Then y is he following some1 ten years older than him. In this times that we know its all about the benjamins

mstcheeeewwwww!!!

Next...!

NA DADDY FREEZE START THIS SHIT! NOWEVERY CELEB MUST BUY A 20M WATCH SMH

daddy freeze part 2

Linda abeg go sit jare 20m na beans, dem go buy somtin 4 sales kon dey form 4 here

Not enuff reason for him to bleach his skin tho *rme*

Good for him

/Kei/

Who cares..#not interested#.. Linda next plsss..

Is ds guy using lipstick?

Wealthy family n S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ what? Fake stories,all na wash!

Next..! #licia#

Hungry thgz#

N20m my ass

Nice watch

The watch is not even like wow!

And he is fucking ugly with it..

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Nice watch though. 20m? If I hear......

And he applied lip stick too

U know him baby mama like fake made in China stuff, so I'm going to be on the fence concerning the authenticity of the watch

Bianca Bruno said...

Abegi adonbilit joor
Then y is he following some1 ten years older than him. In this times that we know its all about the benjamins

MrKnowitall said...

See as him resemble temple prostitute.

look inflated

Adeniyi Adegunwa said...

We Nigerians like show off. He could have used that kind of money to help lots of under privileges, as in those that cannot afford 2 solid square meals not to talk of 3. Nigerians should wake up and spend their money wisely.

Abeg lwkmh toyin no get 20million cash for hand na toy boy won wear watch 20million linda der is god o.he has 20million. And his driving toyin's bleached car?confusedmuch

It seems everyone is a fool in Nigeria there is no £80k Rolex average of 12k to 21k highest. He thinks his followers are idiots and this us clearly fake.

Fake

Nice watch dude,but d watch cost ooo,I thnk say d watch go big

Adeniyi Adegunwa said...

Rich kid, but try to spend moderately. There are lots of jobless Nigerians seeking for assistance. lend money to them to do something nice.

Fake, the unique diamond cell is flat screams fake , these people are childish & shameless . Is he dyslexic or something ? Ori eleyi ti buru oo

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

" some of you may not know this". Wonder who you are reffering to??

Showy display of ones means of life. 1ubbish!

seunzyl said...

Abeg its his time .... better things to think about

Too much money

Linda, kessinton knwn as trigakess now na ph boy o, i knw him very well before he huslted his way to giglo tins in lagos, na bleaching making dey so, na correct uniport boy be dat, u better investigate well before u say some goldiger is from a rich background.

Hes not from a wealthy home nd doesnt even ve a uk visa

Where this boy mama dey?

Nice... If you gat it, flaunt it???

Ajose Olasupo said...

Tell me how does this affect the price of petrol in the market? we are now buying fuel for N130 in lagos. I saw this watch for 30k in yaba.

Too much money

Linda dis guy is a broke ass Ikwerre nigga I knw him very well in total village ph.. He's nothing without toyin lawani always break ur news with fact

This guy is so gay

So? How does this #bring back our girls# abegi vanity Linda post o.

Wen his wife sells bleaching cream, why won't he bleach

Ok we ve noticed ur new wrist watch. Next...

Mwcheeeeeeew!!! Is d watch going to tell him when christ is coming..... All is vanity

Oh, please Linda get your facts right. Kensington ogwunka is not from any rich home. Pure ph breed that stays in total village waterline portharcourt. Secondary school at port Harcourt international secondary school(pis) and he's gay. Popularly known as breezy and is from the swamps of ph. Stop all the useless hype abeg

Really??? Ok.

Christy said...

Madam Linda, how are sure dis thing worth 20m??? Stop hyping dis bleached skin Looking razz boy jor

So linda we shud now start running abi..... Abegi "ps" dats one heavy amt for an ugly watch

mickycoal said...

wow dats cool. Money is talking

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Lol Linda u dey right am d way u see am ba? Lol this one na toy na, him too for follow wear that Gregorygono watch na?

Money is not everything

Ama said...

Where was he when he borrowed the watch to snap and he is showing us today? Bros triga who did u visit on the 2nd and snapped with the persons wristwatch? Was it Davido? We see u lol

Everybody dey bleach 4 ona eye, wen will u learn 2 mind ur biz n face BH? Haba shut-up. #shumshi abt him is off ke# monkey##

Mrs Davido

Maybe the watch will tell him the next time Boko Haram will attack so Nigeria can be safe....Albino

warri pikin.oil money said...

Linda,u don dey fuck up oo shuuuuuu.make ur fans frm warri no vex for u oo.how dis albino when don bleach he spirit remain he soul,take wear 20million naira diamond watch na?abeg who be him papa and wetin be him papa name? Boy when I know reach house.when na toyin aka ATM. dey feed.na u come here dey write super story for us.linda u no dey fear God I swear.*yimu*if like no post my comment.

TWITS said...

His business. No news.

How will dis help bring back d girls

Linda e be like say u done dey take drugs.. This boy way no hold 1naira way we all know

You must really think Nigerians are stupid Linda.

Him plus toyin together can not afford this wrist watch

This boy didn't buy nothing

he's he old enough to be drinking?

This boys family is very poor so linda stop lying to ppl

Abeegi! The trick is to go into this stores,take a pic and put them on instagram,dubai airport and most stores dnt mind this! Freeze u dey hear,cos that's what u do!

Niiice...but so???

All dis yy Boyz wey dey use oyinbo cc order watch...a ti ja joor

=Nice watch bt doesn't fit d prison map wrist of his.lol. Oga dey go,we dey come very soon.

i no fit laugh die for over bleached potential gay thing. you must be a drug pusher, just relocate into Toyin's pu...y sharp, sharp, where you belong. Nanamu

Rich gini linda? Abeg I no wan mess for here o....pple dey around me cos the mess go bedd gan

And d moral lesson is?

Linda you are delusional!!! He has no money was living with 6 other men in a self contain plsssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!

Na lie joor e no reach dat amount abeg

Nonsense attention seeker

Who cares.

Dencia cream is really working.

With all dis money why nt help other pple

Ok. Let me go to mainland bridge and start dancing azonto. Mteeeeeew

Make he sha go buy house for toyin as segun oniru don throw her out. All is vanity

Yeah right! That's is so from China. A good replica though.

Abeg no b dis 1 wil wan chop...free us na dia life

Linda dis dude is a broke ass ikwerre boy! Him no get shi shi na for tolal village port-harcourt him dey live. Always break ur news wit fact

Linda seriously this news is very much non relevant.

I guess he is just playing his Age. Papa Wealth nahhhhhh no need

Wearing original stuff is sweet, but seriously, there is nothing special about this wrist watch maybe just the diamond stones.

thatigbogirlisfinelikethat said...

Wait ooooo,lindi baby.did u jes say Kensington ogwunka is from a rich home,biko stop this hype.dis small boi is a nobody,he used tu be my younger brothers childhood playmate,he stays in waterlines in Ph.he became someon or something wen he started slipin with his older sisters age mate.

I dnt knw why Linda brings up dis types of news often... I mean, what did u want us to do about it?

Linda, wealthy family indeed!! Kensington Womadi-Ogwunka isn't from any wealthy family, that's why he's stuck with Toyin who is several years older than he is. His mum sells stuff in the popular Mile1 market in Port Harcourt, his elder brother (Junior) sometimes assists her; his elder sister Mirian Womadi-Oqwunka got married last year and he was there @her traditional marriage on November 30th.
I don't just like it when people want to make people believe they are what thay aren't. £80k indeed! You better say the truth!!! Dia iz God ooo!!!!!

BLESSED SISTER NOELLA said...

THIS IS THE PROBLEM WITH NIGERIA..WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE MYSTERY SURROUNDING THE MISSING GIRLS AND THIS MISCREANT IS FLAUNTING A ROLEX WATCH..THIS IS THE PROBLEM WITH NIGERIA WE ARE SO CONSUMED WITH EVERYTHING RELATED TO MATERIALISM THAT WE HAVE BEEN TOTALLY BLINDSIDED...ANYONE THAT DISPLAYS THEIR MATERIAL POSSESSIONS FOR ALL TO SEE IS DEEPLY INSECURE, HAS LOW SELF ESTEEM AND QUITE FRANKLY IS PUERILE AND CALLOW, AND NEEDS TO HAVE CHRIST RENEW THEIR MINDS...SO NOW PPL WANT TO BE RESPECTED BCOS OF THEIR MATERIAL POSSESSIONS...IN THE LARGER SCHEME OF THINGS HOW DOES THIS EVEN SEEM RELEVANT?? PLS SOMEONE TELL ME OR AM I MISSING SOMETHING..I CAN'T WRAP MY MIND AROUND IT AND FRANKLY IT IS TRULY PATHETIC AND PLAINTIVE...SOME NIGERIANS ARE GOING TO HELL IN A HANDBASKET AND DON'T EVEN SEEM TO REALIZE IT!! GET YOUR PRIORITIES RIGHT PEOPLE ENOUGH ALREADY!!!

My dear, God bless you for speaking the truth! Some of us from phc know how he hustled his way to the top; he can show off as much as he likes but Linda biko he isn't from a wealthy home.

Well said! This Oromerezimgbu(Total) for PH boy wan come dey form for Lagos! We knoweth thou. Chei!! See lie

My dear, God bless you for speaking the truth! Some of us from phc know how he hustled his way to the top; he can show off as much as he likes but Linda biko he isn't from a wealthy home.

Linda, wealthy family indeed!! Kensington Womadi-Ogwunka isn't from any wealthy family, that's why he's stuck with Toyin who is several years older than he is. His mum sells stuff in the popular Mile1 market in Port Harcourt, his elder brother (Junior) sometimes assists her; his elder sister Mirian Womadi-Oqwunka got married last year and he was there @her traditional marriage on November 30th.
I don't just like it when people want to make people believe they are what thay aren't. £80k indeed! You better say the truth!!! Dia iz God ooo!!!!!

gizo said...

Wil dt tak him 2 heaven?

dare adefola said...

looool stupid shit 20m naira rolex huh? no comment stupid shit wise up please

Yes you can run mad. Poor bitch

Awwn he should be grateful to his Babi moma/ suga moma she is working dai an night 2 make him look rich Hmnn but u can tak a child out of the getto u can't take the getto out of the child :( *toobad*

Wow triga kess ur mother is suffering in ph nd ur here doing biig boi thia riz god ooo Wh nt use d 20m 2 upgrade ur famili chai chaii

Julit said...

21k highest? You just displayed your ignorance.

Linda we knw toin has com 2 beg or giv u mone 2 write gd things but u sef fear god rich famili ni rich famili ko no rich man will let his child do boi boi 4 ani woman tackles of retired runs geh lik our aunt

MECURY said...

U are very correct.

Hummmmm vanity

Otokoto another one in making

Breaking news 4rm d grave yard.ancestral gist.Na all dis chewing boys wey go borro watch 4rm d sellers all in d name of snaping pix mtcheew

ODIEGWU

For him pocket

Hilarious comments
Ola Brampton say so

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

I believe there are only two acceptable explanations for this kind of behaviour- 1) He is a Grass to Grace 'transitioner'. 2)He is a manchild.
The Grass To Grace Transition- click my name to read more

LOL. LIBers went in. He has no dignity left.

Wow the hate is real

Mischievous said...

Linda, I give up on you concerning this Rolex craze. Honestly!

OK, I am trying to stop the diamonds on this so called $120k Rolex and all I see is a chinese imitation,Its just common sense naaa, if you put on a $120k watch then your house must be like $1m, your car will be like $250k, and so on, so where do both he and his wife or sugar mummy wana get that kinda money from. all na washhhh.

graydays said...

http://www.therichest.com/luxury/most-expensive/the-top-10-most-expensive-watches-made-by-rolex/. This speaks volume for all.

Gbam!

Stop hating on dis guy either his family is reach or not he's got the swag let him be

As in I thought I was d only one who saw that lmao...from a rich family my left nut.

.......and? I wonder why pple spend millions on wristwatches and d likes chei! Pls #bringbackourgirls

nice wristwatch, but he sure looks hungry.

Anon1

So i should remove my BRA abi? Next PLS

MANY ARE LIVING IN BATCHERS, MANY HAVE NOT EATEN THIS MORNING, MANY ARE CRYING FOR HELP AND YOU ARE DISPLAYING 20MILLION WRIST WATCH FOR US TO SEE.
IF I WERE GOD YOU WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON I WILL STRANGLE TO DEATH.

Wealthy family my asss.this guy came from the gutters poor frustrated trash

This Gigolo from Port harcourt ...even in Ph he is an unknown soldier to show how poor his family is...only 20million what about 20billion ....lol

So??? He still looks local abeg. Let Mrs Alakija flaunt her wealth and i will be tripped cos she worked for it and earned it not all these little boys.

Hmmm..this total village boy that couldn't even get visa to go to london to see his baby....Loool..this lagos sugar mummies ehn.....very funny

Aymii said...

Rotflmao........only sperm......e be like say u no hear say hin don give ur mate belle.........

My sister it wii shock you....

On 2 the Next!

chidi(uniport) said...

Vanity upon vanity....when u can as well sponsor people around just to have a "meal".....and have an education........

not bad been rich but remember...

....what you leave behind is not what is engraved in stone monuments,but what is woven into the lives of others---Pericles

....God bless Nigerians....

chidi(uniport)

Linda its high time u stop posting liesssss....Haba
Don' be so fast 2 post news, CONFIRM!! CONFIRM!! CONFIRM!!

DIS GUY IS SUCH A BIG TURN OFF.... * I cant deal!!

ZeeZee said...

LOL erm okay....

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahh.. Badoo of Toronto, I like that.. some people are too poor to appreciate good stuff..

Full name: Kensington nsirimovu womadi ogunka... Lmao! My nigga always knew how to tell a good Lie ... how do you know he's gay tho?

hmmmmmm,sometimes i just look at these entertainers,socialites and smile.they all are bunch of nonentities.What are they turning this community into? you bought rolex watever for 80k,so wat? now the annoying part is that most of you live fake lives,and this is really affecting our youths of today. Imagine my 16year oldYounger brother that just got an admission to study law in the Uni(University of Hertfordshire) told me three nights ago that He is letting go off the admission becos He wants to go into music same as my 19year old brother is dropping out of university of bedfordshire where He is studying Biomedical science to do music.this is just becos thay watch some stupid artiste on tv and see the fake lives these people live.In as much as i av tried to convince them that all dis people are broke as niggas.I am a medical Doctor by profession and i av been to events where i see most of these musicians beg for attention when they see rich people.Now i av lost my two brothers to this multitudes of fools.My advice is to the youths out there,i beg you,please go to school,education is the best legacy,the only thing that can stay with you for life.I av met so many of these so called entertainers,i have had good rapport with them,they have nofn,they practically lobby for things when they av to.those fleet of cars are lies,they are either gifts to them from our so called politicians or oil and gas merchants,the rolex and all are fake,they borrow money to buy them and return them back to the store after show off,they are bunch of worthless idiots.some of them dont av 5million in their accounts and they go about posting Gwagons and all oda expensive stuffs. this is an abnormal level of brain wash,dont let them brainwash you,go to school,be educated.God bless you all.PEACE!!!

If you've got lots of money, that's one good way to spend it!! Nice one trigg..