Phyno will host this weekend’s Nigerian Idol eviction party along with
the judges, Darey Art Alade, Dede Mabiaku and Nneka Egbuna while DJ Exclusive
will be the man behind the wheels of steel. Continue...
Remember you can win free tickets to the Nigerian idol eviction party if
you want to party up close with these superstars; just follow Etisalat on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.
Click here
for the stations and viewing times to watch the eviction show on TV this
Saturday.
You can also follow the contestants on their journey to stardom on the 0809ja Radio Show also hosted by IllRymz;
click here
for more info on the 0809ja Radio
Show
27 comments:
I love this dude #bright bravo#
Etisalate, you gladden my heart.
Phyno never disappoints and like play like play this yrs nigerian idol is coming to an end..... E gud o...
Linda I clicked bt didnt see d stations
Nice one..making much sense..
~AM SEEING THINGS~
Phyno the rugged boy, We shall see. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Am not a fan, i dont listen to bull crap
Dis guy is one in a million?
Wow trust me dorophyno will thrill the audience, the guy is at his peak like milk
Sorry bu u cnt c d stations with a Nokia Torch...try using a better phone
I no u wont post my comment but u will surely read it
Nice .....dt Ibo boy
I trust him Phyno fino....he won't disappoint
Put on your dancing shoes.
dis dude is d bst. I just can't wait to watch him perform *AmHappy
That guy is more than a musician
I can't stop loving him
His hair, attire and swag are always on point
~onahboy
Nne I tell u.......
~onahboy
Phyno-Fino
Huh!
I really believed u got all it takes,
Keep topping the Billboard,
show them how to plant Beans on a dining table.
> 2LITY <> 2FACE & LINDA'S Numbr OnE FaN.
Yea he's d best #doroPhyno# watched him @ star trek last weekend nd he thrilled d crowd . Let's go there ALOBAM . LUCIANO .
Am huge fan,totally going to watch,nepa abeg respect una self o.
Kiddy pls if dnt have anytin 2 say pls shut de hell up and go 2 bed and stop comenting bullshit here, who knws if ur drunk, ur not a fan den ur coment is not needed here, oye ala.
Nne, biko I ask again, are you addicted to question marks?
Shut up! Ndi iro
Mehn I dey feel dis nigga#phyno# alobam tinx oo
My personal person dorophyno will Rock the stage
Chidimma Baby, amam na uche gi diya, ur right about phyno nwa, he's truely one in a million and I knw he wount disapoint us, pls add me up Dear-33082df3.
is gonna take all i can,all i can all it takes,i'm some like calender i 've got all ur date.i'm ur biggest fan.phyno fino