Kim & Kanye to wed in Italy, Jay Z & Beyonce have agreed to attend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 May 2014

Kim & Kanye to wed in Italy, Jay Z & Beyonce have agreed to attend

A spokeswoman at Florence's mayor's office has confirmed that Kim & Kanye West will get married at Belvedere Fort in Florence, Italy on May 24th. You will find pictures from the Belvedere Fort in Florence where they will officially tie the knot after the cut. Meanwhile Radar Online is reporting that not only have Jay Z & Beyonce agreed to attend but Jay has also agreed to be Kanye's best man
 RadarOnline.com has exclusively learned that not only are Beyonce and Jay Z attending - but the “Empire State of Mind” rapper will be standing up as West’s best man.
After receiving the official RSVP from Beyonce and Jay, West was shocked to receive a surprise gift. Continue...
“The best news came when Jay sent a gift to Kanye with an inscription referring to Jay Z as the rapper’s ‘Best Man.’ The gift was a gold-plated, diamond-encrusted flask, delivered with a $10,000 bottle of scotch, for Kanye to have for his wedding day,” an insider told Radar.
“Kanye was almost jumping up and down, he was so excited. He was running around Kris‘ house to find Kim saying, ‘Baby, look! Look! Jay and B are coming!’ Kanye has been begging Jay to reconsider his decision not to come to the wedding, an even more devastating decision that left Kanye groomsman-less when he declined being his best man during the televised nuptials.”
“Both Jay and Beyonce are refusing to participate in any filming, so E! will get to air some wedding photos, but none with them in it,” the insider told Radar.

93 comments:

Money is good peeps. Money is good.

And we hope that Solange will not be the Chief Bride's maid because it's gon be war. It's gon be war.

I hope they invite SOLANGE, lol

Soul said...

Abegi! Dem too do. Na wetin sef? Why is Kanye now rejoicing up and down like he ain't a celebrity in his own right? Msheewww. I don't blame them sha. Nobody wants to be associated with a proud porn star. But wait oo, why is Kanye and Kim still living with Kris?! Dem never finish their house? I can bet Kris is paying the contractors to stall the completion of the project so she can keep them stuck in her nails. Kris the witch.

They de beg them before,who them be they be God ,those two j ad b I just don't like them

Divorce is written all over this marriage

LOL, HOW THE MIGHTY HAVE FALLEN! BEYON'-J-Z, UNA 4 SODDON 4 HOUSE NA? AFTER ALL THE DUST YOU'VE KIDDED UP, U WANT TO NOW GO N STAND WIZ KANYE WEY DEY TRY ORGANIZE HIM LIFE JE JE. NO GO POUR SAN SAN 4 IN GARRI O! I LIKE 'YE-KIM!

gud fr dem!!!

This is kim's 3rd wedding. So sad

gud for dem!!!

Don't give a hoot.

What of Dencia.

U need to stop posting from radaronline their stories are BS! I'm sure u know that, so why are u still reaching?

Kanye west, hope u know what you're doing, this kardashians are so annoying with their big butts.

RIhanna /Beyonce Cover VOGUE Magazine’s Met Gala
Edition

Wow....dat's so nice

Linda u self; if them like make them go d wedding met take place; Kim al d bst

Wow! I just like dis Jay guy sha... Very humble

We have same wedding date.... Awwwww

@Delurge said...

Jay z could make do with some good PR after the whole Solange mess

Na wa o. See d way Jay is of great value to him.

My wedding day.... Awwwww

Hmmm.... Na so e go be the day my Linda will agree to come for my wedding, I will pass out that day out of happiness! I swear down.. Anyway make I dey pray to God... Bonne weekend mon cherie.. SOMY

Must av cost a lot but it looks like a forest to me. :D

Good news................#King

Its so obvious Kanya has finally found his heaven. He's so much in love.
Congrats to them

Nice one its good for them

Peejay said...

Ok o! *runstoalitaliasitetobookticket* bbm toungeout face :)

So happy 4 d couple bt wat is wrong wit ds so called power couple? @ d end, solange gave him d beating of his life. #papilo..1 day u go mk us proud# peakmilk advert #lolz#

Mrs Davido

Weda dem cum or no cum, d wedding will still hold......

Wow! Cngrats Kimye. Yep Kanye n Jay be friends 4 a lng time. Jay just hadta recnsider no matter what he thinks of Kim----C21

Frm paris to italy... Mehn money is so fucking gud.... Wishing them hml together....

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis asiri insider shaa. Tink they ar trying to hype jay nd bey

mummy Ada said...

This world hummmmm, kim is really a bad luck to kanye. Everyone used to love kanye before but since the porn girl came into his life, no one respect him any more despite his money. God forbid! But why him?

What a stupid way to write an article, the idea is to write this so it can linger in people's mind. Oh please give kwest and Kim some respect, if they were not celebs now, yea I would bloc this. This looks like what any one would write

jaybeyblu said...

Rotfl running around the house excited? Kai! This news.people ehnnn!!

Atleast kayne will have a rest of mind, that jayz will be attending the wedding after the incident with beyonce sister

JO said...

Ok, good for Kanye. Kanye and Kim should be happy on their special day

good for dem

Well gud 4 dem

Good for them and congrats to them

Gud 4 dem..... Congrats mr nd mre west

Good for them

So, without JayZ and Bey, Kim and Kanye will not have a happy married life? Msheew. Nah wah for these people o

Happy for them. Congrats Kim dear, Kanye really loves you.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Onto the next gist.

Linda shld we Run? Or wat ar we supposed 2 do?
$$k@y$$

They did well to decide to come!! Wat are friends for!

Linda pls its a hot lie biko... Cus jay and bey are d england royalties or wat... I hate dis kinda pathetic lie..always want to bring one party down to elevate d oda

Big dogs don't bark. I love your style Jay Z

Lol plss ow did the reporter of ds news know that kanye was jumpin and sayin baby baby!!! Ws he dere. Pple can jst be haterz. Lol

Chop Chop said...

What's wrong with this boy?

They are now saying it will be in Versailles.

hey guys, see you in Italy comedat time.

# spoken my mind via HP630....

oilandgasdissertation said...

all z best kimye

Belvedere Fort in Florence, Italy on May 24th. hahahaha chop money. i have bn dreaming to come here since, wish they will allow me in.
i love this guys

# spoken my mind via HP630....

I don't believe d part that Kanye was jumping up n down

Dis celebs get it wrong jst like most of d socialites in nigeria! It is not abt d wedding but d marriage itself! I hp dey put in as much effort as dey put into d planning of d wedding in dia marriage! Wish dem all d best cos i do luv Kim no mata d opinion sm misguided pple hv abt her!

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Mz "I am so perfect Beyoncé" see laughter

Disgusting and biased post. If you like don't post my comment. BS!

They can as well wed in sambisa forest Borno no big deal

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Just hope this date comes to pass so we can finally rest.. Congrats in advance !!

Why are they portraying Kanye as a sunken man?

Linda how u knw say he jump na wah oo u plant cam coder for deir room

Dis two shld jes get marry nd let us hear word...HML in advance to dem tho
~davido's gf

Amarachukwu said...

Inside bush na wa oooo

The place looks like Lagos-Ibadan express way.

julz said...

I wonder how n where these guyz get their news. They make it sound like Jay n Bey are God and everything has to be about them. Please I don't believe joor....like kimye can't get married in their absence or the marriage would suddenly become the best n last longer than it should because they attended. Let's hear word abeg

Good for them...but I hope they will last

So? I shld strt jumpin up abi,abeg dts deir biz..next!

Loool gist sounds so scripted...yimu

Lol, c levels

As if jay z is God, mschewwww. Rubbish!! They should invite me and see if I wouldn't come with better people self than the big mouth jay Z. Rubbish

To be honest,kanye west adores jay and bey

Happy 4 kanye..cnt wait to hav a glimpse of d galore.. I'll surely b dia..

#Pesty

so what?

Jumping ke?? Dis ppl can lie eh! He myt b xcited buh nt to b jumpin around, for peace sake dy v bn friends since for eva! Haaaaa! Who doesn't v drama@home? Dint solange beat up almighty jay z days ago? Mak I hear word, I hate wen ppl r tryna make big deal outta nothin! Congtrats kanye joor

Nicole said...

Linda, how do you know he was jumping up and down at Kris's place, leave west alone. There is no big deal with jay z and Beyoncé attending the wedding. Happy married life Kim and Kanye

pwitie B said...

Must have been a dream come tru 4him ad ofcos kim

shuga said...

Na wa 4 kim n kanye. Lol. So witout b n j deir weddin wont b a hapi one? Smh

proper benin girl said...

See what i've been saying about jay and bey. They behave and act like God, calling themselves queen and king. I don't believe kanye was jumping around d house, people just want him to look stupid. Why do they hate kimye so much, they shuld free d couple. Their marriage might stand d test of tym. Kimye were already planning to do d wedding with or without the so called power couple. I wish them HML. And if jay nd bey knew they want to attend wholeheartedly, why refuse taking pictures. At least even if it's one or two. This bey looks like a bitter and jealous person to me, she likes to beef people too much. Calling someone a Bitch, who r u to judge. Proud people sha. They suck.

Stupid comment... kris has started complaining, not happy about the way they've taken over her house

Itohantlove said...

Liar.

Itohantlove said...

Lol.

Itohantlove said...

Liar.

U r such a retard

My dear u have said it all

U r such a retard

ZeeZee said...

The news sounds so fake on the part where Kanye is running round the house... But Jay and Bey better attend that wedding o!! Because their lil marriage aint perfect so they shouldn't even try to judge Kimye for the choice theyve made just attend and stop feeling like gods

ZeeZee said...

The news sounds so fake on the part where Kanye is running round the house... But Jay and Bey better attend that wedding o!! Because their lil marriage aint perfect so they shouldn't even try to judge Kimye for the choice theyve made just attend and stop feeling like gods

Jey n bey r celebreties amongst celebrities lol

Stupid comment frm a very stupid person,kanye is rejoicing,kim is a porn star n Kris is a witch...hw does it evn concern u...?