So... Is Anyone Planning a Trip Soon? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 May 2014

So... Is Anyone Planning a Trip Soon?

A  Reliable Travel and  Concierge Agent in the business of providing affordable travel management services to anywhere on earth. With so many selections to choose from? we are sure we've got something just for you...

Individual Travel, Family Packages, Corporate Packages, Honeymoons, Luxury Packages,  Educational Packages, Milestone Packages, Nigeria Packages, Safari Packages, Sports & Adventure Packages. Continue...

Our clients ranging from individual travellers to public listed companies we have amassed a wealth of experience to serve and satisfy our clients.

Ticket Bookings: 08111173668, 07000000111
Twitter:  twitter.com/errandAbuja
Info on errand services: www.errandb.com

Want the Impossible Errands done? Contact ErrandBoy...

19 comments:

Peejay said...

I want a trip to Lake Chad through Sambisa forest so we can explore the wildlife and scenery. Hiss. #bringbackourgirls

Ok ooo

errand boy. house boy... okesssssss

Kk.. we don hear. Nice one

Going to brazil for the world cup. Most agency's seem to disappoint with visa processing. Will still give them a call thou.

Kk noted

Going to brazil for the world cup. Most agency's seem to disappoint with visa processing. Will still give them a call thou..

U want to try something new that requires little of u time check out this link. http://payloog.com/?invite=447881

Niceone i must say and keep the gud work going......

Baby Can I see your pussie ?

yes am planning a trip to studyIJMB printout IJMB form now

No i am not.

Ok #bright bravo#

Well noted..

~Mr EDDY~says so via(TECNO F7)

Plrase use wakanow.com.... for the world cup... trust me they are the best . Visa guaranteed in less than a week. Plus they are the NFF partners.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Whenever U visit PH city don't fail to visit THE CRIB life style Hotel and lounge located at OLD GRA PH. its the coolest place to be and they got a pool side VIP n the best Karaoke bar including Naija hit songz.

First it was house boy. Now its' errand boy. Soon it will be slvae boy Mtchew

=errand boy if u read ds,try list a drop down of wat d services entails. e.g under d new mum services,do u bath nd massage d mum nd d child?

No ORIGINALITY in the life again.