Brand new video: T-Me - She Wanna Wife Me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 May 2014

Brand new video: T-Me - She Wanna Wife Me

This is the official video for She Wanna Wife Me by upcoming act T-Me, produced by ID Cabasa. Enjoy..

21 comments:

David (dave_gino) said...

#DidYouKnow; A study found that men feel more emotional pain after a breakup than women do.

Click on my name for more of amazing #DIDYOUKNOW.

Photos: Fans Shocked As Lady Gaga Strips On Stage

Nice Video T-Me

Not bad

Ain't you spose to be wifing her?

okkk

Nice...

Nice jamz #bright bravo#

Seen.

Lol what is this please? Everything looking like it was shot in the 2000's. And that fake rain tho...no comment.

wait i thot idcabasa was now a pastor....pls why is this girls bumbum out for the world to see...does she have parents>

Ok.

Verb is incorrect. It should have been she wanna 'husband' me. lol

Horrible ugly fat mama tight girls.

Jam! Nice one.. More grease to ur elbow bro..
I'd cabassa no dey carry last

#Pesty

all i hear in this song is "am too flashy". BULLSHIT!!!

Bravo... Next song should be club hit. You tried though.. BRAVO.

NONSENSE

Nice video keep it up

ZeeZee said...

lol he is a man singing she wanna wife me? oh so sir you can be wifed? the video!! eeew

I dont want to diss someone who is trying but he looks stunned and afraid to sing in the video. Also, the words are a forced attempt to introduce some rhyme into the song. Dunno. I no be muzik expert.