Triple T releases new promo pics and brand new video for Langbasa
The
blazing duo of Miko and YDee popularly known as Triple T have released new promo photos and brand new video to yet another street banger, Langbasa, a song produced by A1. Triple T is signed to Gold Heart Production and currently working on their first album. Continue to see more photos and the new video after the cut...
Sorry to say but they both look like agboro boys specially that one wey get the kind of my hair style..... I hope their music make sense though..... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
19 comments:
I don't know him. Who is he?
Nice one... Sure pics.. This he dress code sure pass....
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.
See Banky twin brother.
This one na HEADache.
I wish them,the best tho
Sorry to say but they both look like agboro boys specially that one wey get the kind of my hair style..... I hope their music make sense though.....
okessss
Nice pix
Triple T are not smilling at all any way I just hope and pray for their new Video to make a heat in the nigeria market
CRAP!!!
Very nice wears @the guy in d left pix
Not up my taste, nexxxxxxxxxxt
HM! WHO B DIS PLEASE?
Who be this one again?
The song really tried. Dauda made the video a little interesting
Seen.
Na evrybody sha wan sing....awon orlorbe
LANGBASA LAMBA,9ice songs,good production,cul,crazy video n i lik the dance style o...i sha dey xpect album 4rm una.
waoona club banger b tis one oo,shake ma body gegeliii..LANGBASA.
white man and mikko!! I see u guys. God bless ur hustle!!