Grosvenor,
the exclusive maker of fabulous luxury shirts introduces our dress the
professional product developed to serve the clothing needs of employees within
the professional cadres of the Nigerian Banking, telecoms, oil and gas, financial
services etc Industry with the convenience of a flexible payment plan for
prospective customers. Continue...
We are proud to introduce our new range of Chinos trousers available at all our outlets.
For more
details visit any of our stores in Abuja and Lagos or call our Customer care
lines
Abuja Store: Plot 164 Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent Wuse 2
08096557888, 09-2918265, 09-2918734, 09-2918730
Ikoyi Store: No 63 Awolowo Road Ikoyi Lagos. 08099000028,
08063407000, 09092153952
Ikeja Store: No 80 Trinity mall Awolowo Way Ikeja Lagos
0809900028, 08063407000.
Email: grosvenornigeria@yahoo.com
15 comments:
Nceone...
Once again, lets spend the money.
CoolDiva speaks!
Nice one...
~AM SEEING THINGS~
Beta soup na money kill am oooo #inflavour'svoice#
Ugly classless shirts
I beg this is Nigeria and we spend naira. why is your price tag in pounds ?
make una con get outlet for ph now
How much, hope say e no pass 1500 sha
You r a fool; 2 say dere classless monkey
Why grosvernor shirrts always looking Aba made? Multi coloured and looking like children's shirt. Cant see anything for smart looking professionals. Hain.
It's good and nice
Hmmm, I don't know if it's me o. Been to their shop in abj & the shirts are just there, yet so expensive! About 50k. I don't know why I would buy shirts that are not so beautiful for such crazy amount.
No mind them
Nice. Me like them
Lmao.. this people again.. make una no beg Us 2bbuy.. we no buy... all ds clothes are sewn in Lagos.. Tm lewin is there and affordable “y wuld I shop ds high?? + na so so 1 clothes I go wear