“Enterprise
Challenge” is an online competition which seeks to give young, brilliant entrepreneurial minds the
opportunity to further develop their skills in this area and bring their
innovative ideas to the fore for possible future development. It will be a
battle of the best minds.
The competition is designed to test a range
of consumerist skills and will take place in three task cycles over a 5 week
period. Participants will compete for the opportunity to win flight tickets to
the UK on Virgin Atlantic Airways and an opportunity to meet and be mentored by
one the UK’s foremost entrepreneurs and Chairman of the Virgin Group, Sir
Richard Branson.
The competition is open to Nigerians
currently domiciled in Nigeria and those studying in the UK who fall within the
18 to 35 year age bracket.
Further information about the competition
rules and regulations and criteria for qualification will be available on the
British Council, Nigeria’s corporate website from the 12th of May 2014;
direct enquiries can be sent to eduk.enquiries@ng.britishcouncil.org.
Interested persons should download application forms from: http://www.britishcouncil.org.ng/enterprise-challenge.
13 comments:
That's cool
That's a great motive.... Good for them..
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.
Great!
Nice initiative and may the best mind win.
Pls what's Nigeria's corporate website?? Who knows pls post it
Awesome opportunity to maximise ur God given potential.
Niceyyyy
Money for buisness nko
Good.
God will keep rewarding their Effort
Nice opportunity it's cool
Linda thanks a lot for this post.
Stingy people only return ticket, na wa o how d person go get going ticket? Plus no money for the business opportunity ni? Hian this kind competition