Watch what a cat did when he saw a stray dog attacking a child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Watch what a cat did when he saw a stray dog attacking a child

When this cat saw a stray dog attacking a child, he went on the offensive. See the take down..

72 comments:

Its a pity I dnt get to be able to download stuffs from here (I dnt see d link at all). Maybe its d browser, I dnt knw

The General's Wife! said...

Waoh! Brave cat! Dat dog should b put down!,ASAP!

Wow!

brave cat..............but dis one na news?

hmmmmm

Lolz

Mrs E said...

God of wonders!

Wow! Bravo if not for the cat the dog would torn the lil boy apart even,before his mum gets there.some cats are very smart.

3NIOLA said...

Cats are forever my best friend so snuggly and cuddly

LOL!!!! Fair enough!

Just reminds me of animal farm. So protective

Woooow! That was awesome.

Read this Davido Talks Skelewu, Aye, Wizkid & More on Radio King TV

Crazy ass cat #bright bravo#

Linda ooo. Dr z serious riot in caleb. Students r breaking and vandalising school property and staff cars.

Rough Diamond said...

Dis video looks fake to me!

anony noni said...

Dis is steve and wilheminna moses,waste of sperm and waste of space..I spit on u guys

U go fear some cat naooo, nice

We all know who d cat is..... Solange
The dog... Jayz
The child.... fill in the blank space.

Lool! Cycle of life.

The child shud b taken 2 a hospital sha.

Oh my gosh dis cat shud be call "savior cat" haha see as the cat saved the boy from the Dog so funny

me said...

... who is Man's bestfriend now???

This might be a fox not a dog.... Stray dogs are mostly not this vicious.....

Lol,dat must b cat woman

Lol....as in d cat e yaff vex o!!!

SouthEastern said...

This is good to see. Even some animals have good sense of protection more than we acclaimed humans

Animals @times are jst so funny.

The Perfect Bitch said...

Woww..

Kemikal said...

SOMETHING.

Even a cat took action against injustice, cruelty and lawlessness.

===

What did Nigerian government do when Boko Haram attacked Nigerian school children?

NOTHING.

Its God oo cause that dog might have killed that child.

Amaka said...

Lol. rescue mission

That dog must have smoke some weed or something bcos it acted like an insane dog but the cat madness was greater and that injury on the kid though...

Bravo

That cat acted like a full blooded Nigerian cat.Lmao.
Cats rule, Dogs drool.if you know what I mean.

mummy Ada said...

Yes, on CNN NEWS, a child with bicycle. America is too much, the way they train dogs and cats looks so special

TWITS said...

Good one!

What a cat. It should get a Medal of Honor. The dog would definitely be out down as it attacked a human. Why should people leave such dogs unleashed. Poor child.

The dog is a coward, so na the pikin body e for get power, the cat give am better headin

Wow!!!

Wow! Amazing stuff! That's a 'no-nonsense' cat.

iamjavademon said...

Wonderful, now thats one nice pussy but here in Nigeria plenty of illiterates think they are evil.

this nah boko haram dog ooo e go kidnap pickin....chai

Yayyyy! That's my pussy.

Now, ain't that a bitch?!

Solange d cat... lool! Defender of d Universe.

They shud make a cartoon

Chai....na only d pikin waka come???eeh Linny

Adeniran said...

I've heard it countless times "one day, monkey go go market and Hin no go return again" very funny scenario

Good cat . lol

Just BRAVO to this cat..
God is just wonderful!

See reflex! This is like the only cat in this world that isn't evil. And some jobless animal rights activists will come and tell us that the crazy dog has a right to life.

Mischievous said...

Top cat!

Boko cat live and direct,,,

For him mind nw, he is very strong

GameSetBet said...

looks like the cat gave a bicycle kick. nice stunt kitty kat

Woww dat was great and owsome

Marshall Matters said...

Really???... Lmao..

NOT A FOX. ON THE ORIGINAL SITE IT WAS WRITTEN THAT THE OWNERS OF THE DOG WAS A NEIGHBOUR. THEY LATER GAVE IT TO BE KILLED

K*I*K*O said...

kudos cat,,, jst imagine d mindset d cat had, before doin dat

The cat belongs to the boys family.... Brave cat

Dee Brown said...

wow. unbelievable.

Great cat

abeg who dey video d ish sef?

No big deal, cat do have 9 lives and they know it.

worst case, lose 1 and 8 more lives to go.

It's funny but what about this possibility. Dog and cat are carnivores and the child in this video could be their prey, the dog has attacked the child probably in the cat's territory and it has become imperative on the cat to fight in order to get the prey by firstly attacking the dog a co-competitor and then come back for the prey (child) but the mother's intervention has not made this happen and this made the cat a celebrity...LOL

Nice on cat.

Nice one cat.

Peridot said...

I own dogs and cats, so dont bite my head off when I say I prefer cats as pets. dogs are noisy and messy.yes, dogs are loyal, but according to this video, cats can be too - contrary to popular belief :D

cool kitty #teamcats

Faith said...

if animals could be this protective of human species, can we human be this protective of our fellow humans be you black or white? Lets learn from the act of this brave cat!

I guess dis cat can function in d sambisa forest,lolS
#TERI#

Something that had been on the news all over the place here in the US. Everything is fake to you, #hissss. They even interviewed the child and the parent