Jay Jay Okocha and Kanu Nwankwo become Star Ambassadors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Jay Jay Okocha and Kanu Nwankwo become Star Ambassadors

Star has announced everyone's two fave footballers as ambassadors, Kanu Nwankwo and Jay Jay Okocha. Star launched Star Football yesterday and made the announcement. See photos from the announcement after the cut...

32 comments:

Wats ma biznx fr hea.....hw many yrz I don de drink star,wetin dem don gv me.look vry well jay nd kanu dnt evn tak d brand.rubbish

Boring is the word.....

Congratulobia to them

Congrats to them
Wait is that lady representing Papilo,she's just everywhere like she can even,lift a bottle of Star beer.

dhobiz said...

So the ambassadors were not there,well i love jay jay and kanu so they made a wonderful choice,Linda pls tell MTN to stop sharing their money and upgrade their service,couldn't do anything throughout yesterday

Okocha and Kanu....stars of Africa.

Where is wilheminna moses, d jobless,senseless,brainless,useless lazy ass of LIB? Lol...go fuck ur dad gal..linda I love u anonymously

Wilheminna moses the village-brought up,make sure wen u foolishly reply me add igbo language to it..ekwensu lik u,born troway gal, dem suppose use u do menstruation

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hahahaha. This is serious.. Wetin happen Anony fool? Why not come out and face her! U dey hide?

Port to the ruling network Etisalat and still keep your no.

skenod said...

Can't you spell Nwankwo or is this just a typo?

Hehehehe. This is serious hating.. Moses she dey win for now.1-0. Hehehe

Linda where is Kanu and Jay Jay!?

Congrats to them and Star! Its a equation of you favour my pocket, i favour your brand. Lol.

Hahahahhahahahhahhahahahahahhahahahhah.. See beef!!! Chai!!! Hahahahahahahahahahahha.. This girl don over frustrate this one..
Lwkmdead

Port to the ruling network Etisalat and still keep your no.

Congratulation t dem both

Congratulations

Skenod. Which typo. Na today u know say Linda sabi fall hand.?

Gud for dem. My love for those two legends stil burns like fire

Good for them.

U dis foolish steve,I no mention your name o,so mind ur business.. Jobless he goat like, u can go and marry Moses na,BT don't cry ltr wen she insults ur mom too..houseboy like u for insulting mi first

Me too, I did not recognize them

U just confirmed you are really the anonymous fool on this blog by you responding.. Hahahaha

What have u achieved at writing ur cursed name when you comment? Ur mates are making money you are here calling your parents fooooools

Ode! Shut your fucking mouth niggah!

Olasunkaneminikan said...

The rich keeps getting richer while the poor keeps enriching the rich. I so much love Nigeria. Congrats to both of 'em though, they are both legends nd dey deserve it. Thumbs up

Pls am begging u guys o, which one is jay jay cuzz I can't find d one I knw. Seems like someone has changed. Pls someone shld tell me oo

Bonario u nver 4 once get sense she na bcouz u dey use dat lumia wey u steal na dat one mak u dey abuse evrybody onserious element born 2 abuse

Congrats to them

Congrats to them,didn't they come for the event?