Dear single nigerian ladies, pls having a husband shouldn't be your life's goal, a man shouldn't define how successful your life is. Happy wedding anniversary uche jombo.
Happy wedding Anniversary Mr amd Mrs. God continue 2 bless Ur union. And God give all those dat have attain d age of marriage life patners. Amen! $$k@y$$
Choi dis guy fine no b smal o! Mua dne dey fall 4 am!anty uche no vex o,wishin u both hpy married life. Back 2 anty Linda u said dat dey r abt 2 hav dia 1st child 2geda. Does it mean dat 1 or rather both of dem already hav a child(ren) ? Pls clear d air 4 me
Nothing gladens my heart to see a woman/lady marry her own "flesh of her flesh & bone of her bone" esp when they call themselves nollywood actress or as some people would call them "role models" I hate it when a women destroys another woman's sweat in the name of 2nd wife & beyond
Happy wedding anniversary my favourite actress and many more years of togetherness and children filled celebration. I also wish you safe delivery in advance. May God in his mercies continue to keep our homes IJN. Amen
Awww, so sweet!!! To the lady who asked a question about where is God in her situation, I think where the issue is you have been looking at your works as a way to move the hands of God, in as much as its good for you to keep yourself pure and holy as a christain, emphasis should not be placed on it. Our faith as christains is our belief in Christ, not by our works but by our faith, which we display in our confessions, our being bold to come before the father in prayer, attending church services so as to feed our spirit with the word of God, e.t.c, this connotes our faith. Do not despair my sister, remember who your father is, for you are a daughter of the most high. Seperate yourself and seek him and he will show you things no man can ever reveal to you. Do not listen to the voice of the wicked one, cus you are more than a conqueror, and I say to you, in the name Jesus Christ, you shall overcome. God Bless you strongly. I'mma pray for you. It is well
90 comments:
Congrats my dear. #iwishmethesame#
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...Congrats HWA God bless.
Happy for them. Pray for my own mr right
Hapi hapi for dem. HWA Mr n Mrs Rodriguez
Dear single nigerian ladies, pls having a husband shouldn't be your life's goal, a man shouldn't define how successful your life is. Happy wedding anniversary uche jombo.
Fine boys.
Bon aniversaire de mariage Uche & Rodriguez!
Congrats to them
That kiss tho,Uche acting like he tasted her soul.lol
Congrats to them!.... Wishing them many more wedding anniversary celebrations.
*My R1.50c comment *
Big congrats
They always seem so happy. Im happy for them. Congrats.
awww congrats to them .... do happy
oh mine oh mine
Am happy 4 dem
Dunno oooo, I Just don't like this girl her over do too much
Ojai says" happy wedding anniversary to u, Uche.
Mehn, look at that kiss, uche will definately be feeling ontop the moon nw no doubt..... Lucky dude...
Lucky lady!! Congrats.
No doubt UCHE lips na one million.....
congrats dear,keep it on and dont come out of marriage,its better than being lonely.
Happy wedding anni very to mr and mrs Rodriguez! I pray that laughter will neva seize in ur home ameN
Happy wedding anniversary.
Lucky lady!!! Congrats
HWA, Cute couple
HWA Uche
LiNda post ma comment o
Mehn! Babe hw u take land dis cute dude, abeg teach meooo 4 d sake of my children.
Happy wedding Anniversary Mr amd Mrs. God continue 2 bless Ur union. And God give all those dat have attain d age of marriage life patners. Amen!
$$k@y$$
Duuuurrrrrrhhhhhhh!!! Kinda hotttttt anywaz
Happy wedding anniversary uche n kenny
Congrats girl, God bless ur home. Dis her hubby is 1 vry cute white guy. Presh.
Goshhhhhhh,I luv diz couple.........HML u two
HWA 2 dem....
May God continue to bless them.
HWA. Many more happy years together. ALL DA BEST.
CoolDiva speaks!
HMA 2de Rodriguez. Wishing 'Em many more blissful union 2geda. God Bless dia Union. Amen
CONGRATS UCHE
Awwwhh !! Cute guy. Congrats to both of you and safe delivery !!
Happy anniversary I wish u all e best
congratulations
Choi dis guy fine no b smal o! Mua dne dey fall 4 am!anty uche no vex o,wishin u both hpy married life. Back 2 anty Linda u said dat dey r abt 2 hav dia 1st child 2geda. Does it mean dat 1 or rather both of dem already hav a child(ren) ? Pls clear d air 4 me
Congratulations Uche.... Continue to enjoy your married life..
Uche Jumbo Rodriguez....ur hubby fine sha bt he looks younger...congrats anyway. #NO DIVORCE O
HWA many more years of fruitful wedding, #bebo#
Happy for them.
Keep growing in the union.
Happy wedding anniversary.
UC Nwa Abia! U deserve that. Onu akoro onye uwa chi ya ka- akoro ya. Congratulations! !
That kiss there ιƨ so authentic. Lol! HWA to them.
Awwwwww HWA and wishin u safe delivery
Congratulations uche may ur home keep waxing stronger everyday
How dats great.many more year's marrage life.congrats
Congrats uche baby
I just luv uche, she s so real. Happy Anniversary dear. May marriage never be like that of some nollywood actors.
HWA to one of my favourite celeb
Nothing gladens my heart to see a woman/lady marry her own "flesh of her flesh & bone of her bone" esp when they call themselves nollywood actress or as some people would call them "role models"
I hate it when a women destroys another woman's sweat in the name of 2nd wife & beyond
Happy wedding anniversary my favourite actress and many more years of togetherness and children filled celebration. I also wish you safe delivery in advance. May God in his mercies continue to keep our homes IJN. Amen
make sure you stay married you hear?
Awww, so sweet!!! To the lady who asked a question about where is God in her situation, I think where the issue is you have been looking at your works as a way to move the hands of God, in as much as its good for you to keep yourself pure and holy as a christain, emphasis should not be placed on it. Our faith as christains is our belief in Christ, not by our works but by our faith, which we display in our confessions, our being bold to come before the father in prayer, attending church services so as to feed our spirit with the word of God, e.t.c, this connotes our faith.
Do not despair my sister, remember who your father is, for you are a daughter of the most high. Seperate yourself and seek him and he will show you things no man can ever reveal to you. Do not listen to the voice of the wicked one, cus you are more than a conqueror, and I say to you, in the name Jesus Christ, you shall overcome. God Bless you strongly. I'mma pray for you. It is well
Happy anniversary my love Uche
HMAnniversary *fashionista LeOnOrA*
This her teeth get as he be o
Congratulations to them.wishin them many more years ahead nd may God bless their union with the gud fruits.
HWA Uche darling....
i wish the many more wonderful years together.
www.elsieisy.com
Good for them. Why's her teeth like that?
Happy Wedding Anniversary to them!!!!!!!!!! More years together.
Sweet moment enjoy you dear. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Wat a kiss! Congrat!!! Buh uche no go show dix fyn boi em madness..LOL my nigerian actress I love her cause shez so cwrazy
You dey see your brother comments abi? Hmmmmmm am loosing it ooo...!!
This is beautiful. More blessings to them.
Hwa
Happy married life
nice one mother and toy boy asin son
Uche enjoy it now while it last., oyinbo repetee "scratching my head" !!
HEYA..CONGRATS BO. NOTIN DO YOU!
Abi ooo, the dude is fine even em name sef...Congrats jare.
Congrats to them
Abiriba nwere agbohobia, congrats sis, I wish u many more sweet years in marriage
HWA.........God bless ur union.
Happy wedding anniversary Uche
Love her
Where are the boys? Is it two or one u r seeing in d pic? Olodo
Well said!
Happy 4her
Looooooooll
You are sooo on point, I gt no luv 4 her acting.
Amen..Happy Wedding Anniversary