The 5K Shop Presents The Zero Naira Products! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 May 2014

The 5K Shop Presents The Zero Naira Products!

Buy products at Zero Naira from the 5KShop. We always have something exciting for our dear customers, you can buy products for ZERO naira on our site, we will be putting random products up for Zero Naira! 

The 5k Shop is an independent online retailer based in Lagos, Nigeria officially launched on the 5th of April, 2014. We aim to bring ‘affordability’ to online retail in Nigeria. Continue...

We offer a wide variety of products ranging from branded products (UK and US) to our own label; We understand your wardrobe and wallet are personal that is why there is a price cap of N5000 on our site, our promise is that NO item we stock will exceed N5000. With our unbeatable range of affordable quality products, you get all the value for every kobo spent.

We offer Nationwide Delivery with free delivery for orders N15,000 and above (Lagos only). All major cards are accepted on our payment gateway which is CBN approved with SSL certificates, 24/7 monitoring and other myriad methods to keep you totally covered!

We also offer other payment methods for your convenience like Bank Transfers and Cash On Delivery.

What’s more? Our stock is not limited to FASHION; we have just added a wide range of HOME SOLUTIONS like wall papers, decals, home and kitchen elements.

We hope you find our website easy on the eyes and very interactive, please feel free to request information on any product on our site, our customer service will be glad to help.

Deliveries for Lagos Orders take place between 2-3 working days and nationwide deliveries within 2-5 working days. We are constantly working hard on improving our services and hearing from you is key in doing that.

Please contact us through the contact page on our website www.the5kshop.com , the5kshop@gmail.com and our social media accounts listed below

Instagram- instagram.com/the5kshop

Twitter- @the5kshop

Facebook page- https://www.facebook.com/pages/The5kshop/1471740729711094

HOTLINE: +234 (0)7056354236

17 comments:

Niceone...

make sense

Ok ooo.

The bloody site can't even open! So what the heck are they talking about service delivery! Smh...
Obiwon

OMG! This store stocks items for 5k or less only? ??

Very nice stuff!

The website provided isn't going try... Abi Na my phone ??

Alright

malong mimi said...

nice 1

Well , for me it did open.

Browsed their website. Lovely stuff but they need to restock some of the items fassstt! Sale's booming seriously!

Site didnt open

Tayo said...

Lol, so funny, i have been seeing a certain 6kshop.com for a while now, and i called them at a time, and they said they were putting things in place to launch appropriately, although their site opens faster, but i guess they just got a big rival.

@anon 10.26pm and 11.01pm may 13, 2014: check it well its opening and stop cussing i guess its ur phone

suzydiva said...

All u need to do to succeed in Nigeria is just to copy n paste n u would sure sell "www.10dollarmall.com" in d making"...Nice 1, u fast nuff to seize dat opportunity, I should av, my bad!!!!

Nneka said...

awesome idea! more awesome customer service and delivery! I was very pleased with my purchase and the quality was amazing. What trips me about this site is that its not just cloths so there's something for everyone. Whoever thought this through, thumps up! I'll definitely visit again and again