Lindi KOkO.......face ur work, Go and sleep, tomoorrow na church ooooooo lol. Cute Dad and Son......me likey. Linda abeg no let me cry out blood before u post my comment oooo
My crush of life,I remember when I used to dream about him,I watched the last world cup because of him,oh now someone else has taken him,*wipes tears* all d same ur baby is cute
170 comments:
Hmmm....Such a cutie!
Tooo cute!!!
Congrat man, yu must be a proud dad nw..
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, d baby is soooooooo cute, adorable, mhhmmm. A big congrats to Osaze. May dis child grow strong nd healthy.
So cute
Awwww, d Lil man is a cutie.
Dear LIB Reader u need to see another crazy nude of. Maheeda....hit my name to see
What Smelling Beef?? Wizkid And Davido Fool Around In New Photos LOOK See Here
Congrats bro #bright bravo#
Wow!!!! Cute baby.pray mine comes 2
Really cute!
$$k@y$$
Adorable angel! Lovely father and son moment.
Linda so ain't aware that Arsenal won the FA cup? LOL!
................Arsenal...............
........Arsenal.... Arsenal..........
......Arsenal.........Arsenal........
...Arsenal ............. Arsenal.....
ArsenalArsenalArsenalArsenal..
Arsenal.....................Arsenal..
ArsenalArsenal.......................
Arsenal.......Arsenal................
Arsenal............Arsenal...........
Arsenal................Arsenal.......
Arsenal.................Arsenal......
Arsenal.............Arsenal..........
Arsenal........Arsenal...............
ArsenalArsenal.......................
Arsenal.....Arsenal..................
Arsenal.......Arsenal................
Arsenal.........Arsenal..............
Arsenal............Arsenal...........
Arsenal...............Arsenal........
Arsenal..................Arsenal.....
...............Arsenal.................
..........ArsenalArsenal...........
.....Arsenal........Arsenal........
.. Arsenal............................
....Arsenal...........................
.......Arsenal........................
............Arsenal...................
...................Arsenal............
.....................Arsenal..........
.....Arsenal........Arsenal.......
..........ArsenalArsenal..........
............Arsenal................. .
ArsenalArsenalArsenal...........
Arsenal................................
Arsenal.................................
ArsenalArsenal.............Arsenal
Arsenal.Arsenal............Arsenal
Arsenal...Arsenal..........Arsenal
Arsenal....Arsenal.........Arsenal
Arsenal.....Arsenal........Arsenal
Arsenal.......Arsenal......Arsenal
Arsenal........Arsenal.....Arsenal
Arsenal.........Arsenal....Arsenal
Arsenal..........Arsenal...Arsenal
Arsenal...........Arsenal..Arsenal
Arsenal............Arsenal.Arsenal
Arsenal.............ArsenalArsenal
................Arsenal.................
...........ArsenalArsenal...........
........Arsenal.... Arsenal.........
......Arsenal.........Arsenal.......
...Arsenal ............. Arsenal....
Arsenal..............................
ArsenalArsenalArsenal.........
Gunners for life!! Congrats to all Arsenal fans the world over!
Linda arsenal won fa cup shey u wont blog abt it.
So lovely this is my greatest fantasy linda warchout 4 me in the nearest future remember 2dayz date........Breezy P
Awww the baby is so cute jst like his father
So sweet! Congratulobia to him and his wife on the birth of there new son
Ewwwwwoooo!!! This is wat is called Issue. This kind of Issue shall be my potion IJN
......... Chidith .............
Yea cute..
Adorable
Linda since morning dis is the only new you have Lol
Great father/son picture..... #DoroFresh
Father nd son... very nice. Hapi for him
Lindi KOkO.......face ur work, Go and sleep, tomoorrow na church ooooooo lol. Cute Dad and Son......me likey. Linda abeg no let me cry out blood before u post my comment oooo
Wow! Congratulation bro. He is as handsome as u are.. Cute dad + pretty mum givs adorable kids.. Muah! Super eagles future striker..
#Pesty
God please bless me with such wealth and beautiful child.
like father like son...so cute
Cute people
Whoah!!!so cute 1st to comment #smiliy
Ths bobo wan breast feed or wht?
Hmm.. fine dad, fine pikin
Such cuties.....XOXO
Congrats God bless
Linda we are eager to see urs
Congrats God bless
For more infor ...visit mbrothersafrica.blogspot.com
Really cute. The baby's facial expression tho...
That baby right there is an angel. .. beautiful man, beautiful kid....
Anonymous to all you creepy nosers!
Lindaaaaaa! Na wah unto you ooo! No news today at all. You just dull me so tay I for no mind all those down low ads we you dey run. Chaiyiii
How joyful it is to carry ur own kid....looking forward to that....congrats bro....Arc ugoes
#Dorocute... #BALOO SCADIDO
congrat to u n ur wife.
Cute
Congratulations
Welcome baby, you are so cute!
C hw peaceful d baby is on his dada.....God bless me too ooooo.
~Jbankz Olamide's PA~
Awwww,I love d cute baby,bt d dad is Fair lik tomatoes ,gosh I hate fair guys#bebo#
Cute baby!
ova cute de worri dis father and son jor!
welcum to the world dearie
Cute
Awwwwww,so cute.guys pls check dis out,its 4 real wp.remenk.com/?page=register&ucode=wp14001367UserCode: wp14001367
Get a paid job @ http://fixmonthlypaid.com/?id=5918 ....remember click the link not image...
Beautiful... congrats
Wow ...the baby is so cute..Only leave my dreaming like Joseph.To my future baby mama,can't wait to start having wonderful kids like dis...yeepee
Congrats.
Praise God for the new born congrats to Osaze family. The baby is cute.
Cute living beings... Lindy, biko giv us d latest update on jim iyke's relationshp wit Nadia...
Cute pics..........d baby must b cute......
Handsome guy cute son i like dis guy on and off the pitch look at him wow...#W.G#
Simply adorable Awwwww!
D baby b like "let me give this snapshot my best pose". Lol. So so cute. U can feel d love.
Lindaa, you tripping...
Awwwesome.... Congrats to them!
It almost seemed as though he was breastfeeding him.
*My R1.50c comment *
Awwww! Fine man and his fine baby.
Such Fine boys...
Congrat to him..i hope he will be on the plane to brazil..and make the new boy proud..
So cute....congrats to him and his wife
Aww. Heart break, my crush was long taken, *sobing* congrats baby.
U right Linda. cute. congrat once again
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
My adoration for him is another level
Ooh nice one.. Good for them
Beautiful,luvly pics
Oh God I need a son as cute as dis
Awwww!! So lovely.... May it come my way soon IJN..
Fine bobo...
Cute Dad......Happy family
My crush of life,I remember when I used to dream about him,I watched the last world cup because of him,oh now someone else has taken him,*wipes tears* all d same ur baby is cute
Fine boy + fine gal = Cute baby. #AdorablePic
Wish I married you
Cute baby
Hi baby
Dis guy is so cute! Beautiful baby...
Ma future hubby,hop ur watchn oooo cos am nt settling for less. adorable pix
Photo cute AF, see hw @ peace d baby sleeps wit trust dat his safe wit daddy.
God blessings
Awww! Cute baby. Congrats man! What would you do if you catch your partner cheating on you?
Very cute. Look at d baby, cute little guy.
Like father like son.
I was so touched...! Wow priceless moment, remarkable picture.... Meenie miney moe sooooo beautifulllllllllll, lucky parents.#cheezyjayne
Handsome father, cute son
Looking so cute! Congrats to him n his family. I receive mind too IJN
So this is hw Osaze has become an ex-footballer chei!!! Anyway nice pic...xx
Mehn... See freshness
Lovely pic....... Welcum to d world swthrt!!
Waoh...d baby is so cute like father like son
Woow!! That's fast, looks like yesterday he had his son & now another... Congratz to him & his wife.
D baby look cute while d father look handsome
Wow so adorabble, but this child is pure white, osaze protect yur pikin ooo, chibok things
Magnificent bond!
Beautiful sight...
Lovely!
Happy daddy...
Wow.....Osaze is so cute....congrats Man
Awwwn really cute!
Oyinbo
He's really cute,I tap into d blessing
Congrats fine man.
Omg.. So cute.. I claim this in Jesus name,Amen!
My cutie
Adorable
Cute....
Cuties . My crush LUCIANO .
Awwww! So cute. Father n son.
Cute
Dis guy is cute!! Am a guy btw
I love what I'm seeing,good one.
Shygal.
I tap from this blessing......Amen
Just 1 word. "Splendid".
cuties....muah
Waw!!! handsome father nd a cute child
Such a cutie.
they are just so cute,thumps up brother,+ welcome back to the supper eagles
I like this guy..Hope he straighten up his attitude..Congrats to him,wat a cute son.
LIB Kritik.
The baby is so cute.Pray God gives me a cute one like dat.
So cute!!!!! AwwwWwhhhhh!!!!
Mmm! I LIKE! Very cute pic. Osaze enjoy
@jessyangels4love
Awww. See my cute little bday mate. :*
Awww so cute n adorable
Cute bby nd dad,congrates.
Awwwwww, such a cute baby, and we can see where he got dat trait from. congrats 2 Osaze
Cute baby
Fine papa and pinkin.....Congrats man !
Toooo beautiful. God bless them!!!
Handsome .
So lovely. I tap from it. Amen
Too cute...
When In-laws Become Thorns- click my name to read more and share your experience
Welcome baby.
Na thumb o.
Fine
Congrats man
linda why is it dat u dont always post my comments
The ladies are all typing cute,r u referring to d baby or daddy.cos there is God oh.
Hmmm...such cuties, me likey
Lovly child. I hope the child will be a great footballer like his dad Osaze "fine boy"
Wat a lovely pix. Hapi dad. Congrats bro.
Wake what a fatherly luv. Nice one brother.
Cuties....father n son
The baby is so cute
Mtcheeew..b praying for a cute baby wen u are ugly...na garbage in garbage out oh...cute father n son
Me too
nice one
Wat I beauty to behold..cute baby
Baby u r welcome in Jesus Name. U r so pretty
Father and son dey are so cute together
We no know who cute pass sef
AAAAAAAW, REALLY CUTE. CONGRATS O!
Lovely!! congrates l tap into this big time
Cutie
Congratulations buddy , pls help me ask mikel nwa Nimo "keduzi ife ji nkita onwu ?
Charming father nd cute baby
Fine baby.
Handsome dad + cute baby boi...love dis
Ma cute bro nd li2 theo...
Wow may 15th was also ma birthday. God bless dis baby.
U re a guy.implying something.