Tara Durotoye stuns on the cover of the May issue of Genevieve mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Tara Durotoye stuns on the cover of the May issue of Genevieve mag

Now that's what a cover should look like! I love...

62 comments:

Opelicious Morgann said...

Yes I agree with you Linda, me likey.

Wow, those smiles are just fabulous and the makeup looks gud on her no doubt.. Lovely cover i must say....

anonymous said...

It's TARA! Not Tare...

Nice body in a nice dress..Lovely!

* My R1.50c comment *

She looks gorgeous!

Linda when yu go enter magazine Cover abeg...???

lovelyyyyy

DownUnder said...

Na lie

dhobiz said...

Pls who's she? fine face but i don't like the pose

Jobless idiotic animal that cannot speak good english

Geogous

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

She try wella. But her head be like say e big oooo...

Nice pose and lovely outlook. But I heard she doesn't treat her employees well, operates under very harsh and unfriendly working condition. and that's is not good enough.

Wilheminna Moses, is that you?

Stunning look I tell you.

We all knw tara isn't fyn,dz is betta photoshopin but nyc mag cover

Saw her two weeks ago. She looks nothing, and I mean nothing like this.

Tonalt said...

Looks like you Linda!

Heavy haters!!! Nyilins

Men, that's scary jor. Yuck!

Hello Gorgeous...

@bucheey09 said...

Aw manage? Tara fyn lyk dis? AbegggYyY. Biko lindyway next plssss.

This your forehead ehn!

nice mag.... Haters go and die.... She beautiful and she's happily married with 3 boys... Most of u with ur beauty u dont ve husband and also snatching people husband too.....

she's beautiful.... Nice pix.... Haters go and die....

The harsh attitude does reflect in her physique.

D guy serzly pisses me off!

Dumb question from a jobless dumb ass!!!

I reject it 4 Linda! D woman isn't half as beautiful as Linda biko! Even wiv extra make up n photo editing skills sef!

She is not a beautiful lady! Not every1 was blessed wiv a pretty face buh shez aiite!

I reject it 4 Linda! D woman isn't half as beautiful as Linda biko! Even wiv extra make up n photo editing skills sef!

Dumb question from a jobless dumb ass!!!

D guy serzly pisses me off!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Una no go kill me here oo

LIB has given fools like edDreamz the opportunity to say rubbish all the time. Asides, LIB, who knows him? Who?

She looks nothing buh she can buy the whole of ur family…Cant u comment without writing someone down.and the last time I checked its wat u av upstairs dat matters not beauty. cus beauty fades buh ones intelligence will deff continue to put food on d table .get dat numb skull

Na wa o. Make up good o coupled with photoshopping. Everybody can be fine. Tara is in no way beautiful but I admire her entrepreneurial skills, doggedness and tenacity.

Tara is definitely not this pretty in person. Shoutout to photoshop

KWEEN said...

But it reflects somehow on her face. When she isn't smiling, she looks harsh.

Since Nigerians are one of the worst people to work with / have in ones employ hence excuse the harsh treatment. They will sabotage, steal ones clients, sell ones ideas..and the list goes on. Where were dey when tara was paying her dues? Mechie Onu you ignorant fools. Make Una establish your own businesses and employ her complaining staff if Una fit.

Let's call a spade a spade. It's not a lovely cover and I see right through your sarcasm Linda.
Having said that, Tara has a huge forehead.
However, she's beauty and brawn and I can excuse her big forehead for the success she's made out of herself.
So you see my little girls, succeed, and your success will cover any flaw whatsoever.

Nice mag cover, but honestly , this was heavily photo shopped cos Mrs Tara Durotoye unfortunately is not blessed with good looks. But she seems to be a kind hearted woman so it suffices.I wish the media can say and really show it as it is!

BONARIOS BABY said...

Wetin the guy do una na,everybody is entitled to his or her opinions na.rem the hater suffers more than the hated...

If u dunno Tara, u prolly r as young as oynx n should be reading to expand ur knowledge or u live in lake Chad

what is stunning about this now. All liars shall rot in hell.

This wicked woman. She might look pretty with all the makeup but nothing like dat inside. She's very wicked to her staff.

What is this "no doubt, no doubt" that you are always saying? You think it sounds cool? It's really irritating.

Pardon??

@edDREAMS, back off na, eh! U dnt make sense @ all. Hw can u say 'those smiles are just fabulous'? Smiles, fabulous...Hw? Boy, I advised u to go study, u refused. Those smiles r jst fabulous - sounds like Those bloods we r sharing(Dame). R u guys related? @edDREAMS - d newest Dame on LIB.

claire said...

She is cul,mayb som1 shud go 4a cover n see wat u wud lik

She looks like a man

Employ people, laugh and joke with them all the time, take every stunts they pull and watch your businesss die. Someone who knows where she is coming wouldn't joke with what she has built over the years. Keeping judging people here, instead of building your own lives.

unity said...

Seconded.

Looking sweet

Tnx bonario's baby, dnt mind d useless anonys. If he writes no doubt and comments twice, how e take concern dis morons?

Atleast u know him, deal wit it anuofia! @edreamz na ede ihe obuna soro gi inugo?

Tnx bonario's baby, dnt mind d useless anonys. If he writes no doubt and comments twice, how e take concern dis morons?

Dis ladies face mehnnnnnnnn........*Lips sealed*

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder..

2boys actually