Pls Linda dat fashion blogger dress is evrywia, dos pple sellin abacha sef dey wear am now, dat same color, is jx uniform in aba, Alicia Keys rock am more.
Linda, just heard Kenya Moore is dating Tonye Cole (oil and gas) and he is the supposed African prince. She was seen with him at Harvard when he went to give a talk. Pls check it out.
Mel B ROCKED ON IT,but check out what I feel fashion runways may look like in the nearest future http://9jaspeaks.blogspot.com/2014/05/tuesday-typo-what-our-fashion-runways.html
Really Urgent, please read through. Thank you. HELP! Third Degree Burns: O'mah Francis Needs Our Help To Get Surgery Done In India.O'mah Francis, a Medical student of The College of Medicine of The University of Lagos needs about five million naira (5M) to be flown to India for surgery.He was involved in an automobile crash on his way home and was the only survivor as the bus tumbled and caught fire..A/C NAME: ONAGAUMAH FRANCIS OSILAMA...A/C NO: O123833263...GTBANK...THANK YOU
But it's not the same dress na! Alicia Keys own n MelB's have round necks the LIB chics own is a straight or boat neck. She has an awesome shape thou. But it would be a fair contest if all the dresses were exactly the same!
228 comments:
1 – 200 of 228 Newer› Newest»Wow...d 3 of dem luk so beautiful,but if i am 2 choose, i will go 4 Alicia Keys. She gots some nice shape
Alicia keys
Mel B
Wgo ke? Abeg correct ya typo
Close call between Alicia and Mel B but Alicia wins for me.
Wgo?? Lmao! We should make a tee shirt of this!
Again Linda!!! Proofread please!
They al look fabulous. . Hard to judge. . Bt it fits perfectly on mel b den Alicia killd it love her shoes..
Alicia Keys
Dear LIB Reader u need to see another crazy nude of. AfroCandy....hit my name to see
Alicia Keys
Alicia keys wore it best .LUCIANO .
Alicia la digbo fun
They all looked good. The packed hair on the ladies is a hit.
Mel her boobs stand out, Alicia and then Susan.
Alicia Keys, follow by Mel B....the Lib reader na out of point, she wore the Aba made of the dress...lol
They all luk gud. Tough one. Pls visit www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com for new updates
Alicia Keys, killed it with those shoes
Alicia keys
They all look alright. The black and white like penguins
I choose Mel B.
Alisha Wore It Best Biko...Dat LIB Shld Arrange Her Face alsoooo.Must U Bend Ur Neck Like Liazrd???#Nnemama
Alicia keys
Alicia 1st, Lib reader 2nd den mel B.
Susan Amachree rocked it beta.... U go gal..... Kudos
Akonte
Awwwww! Thank you Lindiway for bringing back who wore it better.Also expecting LIB beauty of the day.
I'll give it to Susan,she really tried.
All 3 of em
Mel B!
Alicia Keys did it for me
Alicia keys wore it best. Followed by mel b
It is Mrs alicia keys with her beautiful hips dnt lie although Mel B n Susan are still cute
Alicia padlock.....
Lib reader
Alicia padlock.....
Alicia Keys! Work it gurl
keys def rocked it better
Alicia keys wore it best
I hav dis dress. Wow!
Alicia keys
Pls Linda dat fashion blogger dress is evrywia, dos pple sellin abacha sef dey wear am now, dat same color, is jx uniform in aba, Alicia Keys rock am more.
Alicia keys.......
Susan did, its just that she didn't position her neck well for the posture.
DEBBIE_LUV SayS So
O c'mon ALICIA of cuz
They all look good!
The one in the middle needs facials.
Alicia keys body shape,hair do and shoes beats all.
Alicia keys
It's on again and it sure looks stunning on keys
Alicia keys
I don't know any other thing you people see as women, but to me Alicia Keys is the bomb. That girl assive she create herself, too sweet.
Alicia Keys
My vote goes to Mel B.
Pumpkin
Love me some Alicia keys, she stands out....but the other two looks great too.
Ali babe alllll da waaay
Mel b
They are rocked it. Beautiful
Dey all did
Chei!!! 2 of my female besties- Mel B & Alicia Keys..Am in love with 2women, I dont know which 1 to choose..**fans self, but stil faints
Alicia keys
Alicia
Alicia keys wore it best.
Alicia has it, for me
Alicia Keys nailed it! *Prettyeva*
they all look good......
Alica Keys ofcourse, then Mel B. That Lib reader no follow at all. With her Aba made replica of the dress
Alicia wore it better, No contests!
Lib readers dress is obviously an imitation, kinda diff 4rm Mel b & alicia's.
Mel B
Wow LIB reader rubbished them all.
Not lib reader
It looks good on all of them,though I would sAy Alicia
Alicia Keys
LIB Reader!! COlour is bam!!!!
Alicia Keys wore it best, Alicia looks stunning. LIB reader is on point.
Linda, just heard Kenya Moore is dating Tonye Cole (oil and gas) and he is the supposed African prince. She was seen with him at Harvard when he went to give a talk. Pls check it out.
Suzan Amarachi all d way.
Abeg Alicia keys
PURPLE
IT'S MEL' 4 ME.
Alicia keys...the dress suits her.
I used to push Keys like Alicia, now I stay high like Mel B's slippers, put it on dub like the Lib reader, b boy for real.
Alicia all the way, judging by the waist sha
Mel B
Alicia keys
Alicia keys
Alicia keys!!!!!
Alicia <3 Keys
Alicia, maybe because she stood upright.
I love her shoes
Omo mehn they just look the same in my eye
Alicia keys Noni
they look nice on the C.block,buh lib's dress is quit different from mel b and alicia,thats the (neck),buh i think alicia rocked it better.
Alicia key
Alicia Keys all the way
All 3 did.
Alicia keys wore it better..... Kisses
Alicia keys all d way.....
Alicia mehn
Alicia Keys all the way Mehnnnnn!!!!
its obvious that Susan is wearing the imitation.... Mel B rocks
Alicia keys
Keys..... No doubt
Mel B ROCKED ON IT,but check out what I feel fashion runways may look like in the nearest future http://9jaspeaks.blogspot.com/2014/05/tuesday-typo-what-our-fashion-runways.html
The 3 of them rocked it well but i'll rank Alicia as one who rocked it best.
Alicia my girl.
My Alicia kokoro of life of course...check out d flawless figure nd d shoes is sure fab!
Mel B
Alicia keys Rocks it better!
they all try bt Alicia key stand out.
Alicia Keys babyyyy
Alicia keys
Alicia killed it,no 2 ways abt it
All of em hoooooTTTTTTT
Susan Amachree
Alicia keys wore it best..I love her shoe.
Alicia keys
i love me some alicia keys
Dorowarriboi
Alicia keys wore it better ..
Really Urgent, please read through. Thank you.
HELP! Third Degree Burns: O'mah Francis Needs Our Help To Get Surgery Done In India.O'mah Francis, a Medical student of The College of Medicine of The University of Lagos needs about five million naira (5M) to be flown to India for surgery.He was involved in an automobile crash on his way home and was the only survivor as the bus tumbled and caught fire..A/C NAME: ONAGAUMAH FRANCIS OSILAMA...A/C NO: O123833263...GTBANK...THANK YOU
Keys GBAM!
Alicia Keys always on point !
Alicia keys!
It is Alicia, mehnn can't u see does curves
Susan
Alicia keys.
Our Nigerian gal rocked it wayy better...
Thanks Linda for the feature, well I have to vote for my self so SUSAN wore it Best (lol)
Alicia keys......
Mel B.
I'd say SUZAN cos if you notice, alicia and mel B wore their hair up, suzans let-down hair makes the dress "playful"
Alicia killed it!
Susan
Susan Amachree.... :)
Alice keys
Alicia to the keys all the way!!!
I kinda like it on all of them
They all luk beautiful in it buh Alicia Keys looked stuuning in it
E bay China dress
Sally p said linda na story u dey find ooo....
Ooooops , Alicia Nkechis my cousin ....
# Misssed u
Of course its alicia!!!!! B4 nko
Alicia keys lukz smoking hot!..
Mel filled hers out nicely.
Alicia keys for sure.
Of course my darling sis, Susan Amachree.my fellow LIBers,make una support una own for once.
Fake LIBers!!
Mel B
Alicia gaped do of as abegi
Efe ndi Ali Express.....
Alicia keys,the blogger did well but there is something missing i just cane figure it out and mel b's boobs ruined it for her.....mthey look good tho
A.Keys all the way
Alicia Keys for sure. Even the blind can feel it
Alicia keys!!!!!!!!!
Alicia keys!!!!!!
Alicia Keys is the bomb
Alicia keys!!!!!!!!!
Alicia keys, the difference is clear
It's glaring..Alicia keys rocked it berra
Mel B wore it better and my reasons are not far fetched,she's got a good set of mammary gland.
Alicia is phenomenal................STUNNING!!!!
Mel B.....me loooooves mel b....*i think i want you back*( mel B featuring missy eliot 1999)..Remininces......i gass download that sawng again.
Back 2 the ishhh on ground....of course Alicia swizz beats keys has got the curves, ..it'll be hard for any other woman to beat keys wearing a dress.
On 2 The Next!
Definitely Susan...Ra has d final say
Our LIB chic tried but in true Naija girl fashion, the shoes no make sense
Alicia on point!
Alicia
Alicia baby
Alicia keys............ Kisses...m.
Alicia keys
Susan all the way, I love her colour
U sure say the lib reader own no be fake so? D neckline of her dress is diff. I love the dress on Alicia Keys..
Alicia Keys all the way
Alicia keys of course
I'd go with Ngoba the LIB reader and fashion blogger cos of the color! Loving the yellow.
Abeg kindly delete the girl for the middle. It should be between Mel B and Alicia Keys. Give it to Mel B
Alicia keys Of course
They all wore it good. Alicia is just beautiful which made her stand out
Let's giv it 2 Alicia Keys.luv her shoes
Alicia toh bedd!!!
Alicia keys is on it
Alicia Keys!!!
@Bobo_Edo
Alicia
Alicia is d bomb buh our fellow LIBER tried tho'.. She's looking good.. Lindodo I want to be like u wen I grow
Susan is dat u? Ok
Alicia padlock wore it beta lol she's gat some nice shape
But it's not the same dress na! Alicia Keys own n MelB's have round necks the LIB chics own is a straight or boat neck. She has an awesome shape thou. But it would be a fair contest if all the dresses were exactly the same!
Buhahahaha! See grammar.
Alicia Keys killd it mehn... But dey all wore it fine sha
Susan
mel B
The three of them.
I dnt kw ooh
Its Alicia baby!
U need Jesus #doroendtime
Alicia Keys. Nor go there o
Susan Amachree
Alicia keys of course!
Alicia Keys :-)
Alicia babe *Flora*
What the heck are you saying? English instructor!
Alicia Keys kill d dress
I will have to go with Alicia Keys,,,, Mel B looks awesome too though
I would have to go with Alicia Keys. Mel B looks awesome as well though
Alicia keys did
Hahahahahaha!!!!!Chei! Chei!Anon 9:01pm ibu ajo onu ooo Alicia Keys did it for me. almost zero accessories+killer shoes=Bomb
Susan rock it better...., are u blind or this is Susan???