Boxing: Gifted Cole Chiori of Nigeria vs Daniel Sowah of Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Boxing: Gifted Cole Chiori of Nigeria vs Daniel Sowah of Ghana

Undefeated Nigerian Boxer Gifted Cole Chiori of Abia State, will be facing Ghanian Daniel Adjei Sowah 14-4(2) on Thursday, May 15, 2014.  The two welterweight boxers will face off in a 10-round fight which is sure to be an entertaining feat. The internationally televised fight will take place at the Accra Sports Soccer Stadium and will be graced by Ghanian President John Mahama. The fight is promoted by Box Office Sports Productions of Ghana.

Cole, who just took home The Face Award for Sports Athlete of the Year in Atlanta, GA, is also a WBF Champion as of November 2013, when he defeated German opponent Tom Reiche. Cole is scheduled to fight several more times before the conclusion of the year, including a major fight promoted by Achievas Entertainment which is slated for Lagos, Nigeria.

28 comments:

Make una go kill yourselves for there...who cares.

clash of the titans

SEX AND LOVE TIPS said...

All the best Cole! You are representing.

Lindiway where's the pic of his opponent?
So we know how to go about supporting him,or maybe ask him to change his mind.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Naija go kill person oo
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Maheeda said...

Dear LIB Reader u need to see another crazy nude of. Maheeda....hit my name to see

Goodluck Dude

I see a distraught Moh'd Ali in the making.

Havent hrd of him befor. Are u sure he is realy undefeated? Cant wait to hear d result

Ok #bright bravo#

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

We need guys like dis to box boko haram

O boy see chest of life!

Always representing naija
But they pay us back with evil
Diaris God oooo
~onahboy

Future ALI's!

No wonder they call it fight ,
I can venture into any oda sports but boxing .........dem go dey beat person head sotee he go begin bleed for nose ....all in d name of trophy ....

#ask Samuel Peters how d tin be

DOBY DOBY said...

Im sooo backward in boxin.. Smtims I forget it exists. . Wishin u luck cole

Nawao! Abeg Chibok girls first or infact. Una 2 use ur boxing skills enta d sambesi abi wetin forest and #BBOG

Dee Tee said...

All the best, Nigerian boxer

Lady kim kim said...

Gudluck

Wow, and i thought we don have any professional boxer left in naija.... I hope he beats the living hell off that dude and make us proud...

Linda, have you verified your source? How can we don't know of this fight?

Na dia biznx

king babajide said...

Nice one brother!best of lucky.

Hope he doesn't turn out to be another Samuel Peters.

Gud 4 d puglist...IBO man 1 blow 7 die...#blackmamba

Tovia babe said...

Wish him well

This Gifted Cole is a beast in the ring, I watched how we beat Germany's Tom reiche and won the belt, he got charisma too and plays in the ring while beating his opponent.#nextBoxingLegend Make Nigeria proud once again, I'm so not missing this for anything supersport9 by 8:pm

Wish dem Wem but dey are on dere own