Primate Ayodele's prophecies for D'banj, Davido, Okonjo-Iweala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 March 2014

Primate Ayodele's prophecies for D'banj, Davido, Okonjo-Iweala

Why are all these prophets now prophesying about celebs? I thought it was government officials and situations in the country? Anyway, Primate Ayodele, the head of Inri Evangelical Spiritual Church, (pictured right) whose predictions are said to always come to past, recently shared his prophecies for 2014 and mentioned Davido and D'banj.

About Davido, he said the singer needs to be a bit more careful and increase security around himself and his crew as a kidnap attempt is in the offing. Once again, we forbid this.

About D'banj, the prophet said he needs to be very careful or he would be defrauded over a foreign business deal.

About the Finance Minister & coordinating Minister for the Economy, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Primate Ayodele said she might bow out of office before the end of this administration.

101 comments:

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Wow.

Hehhehe d season of open letter don sha. Now seeing visions is trending, oya linda i see vision say na my brother u marry o, Da great prophet Bukola has spoken hehehehe

Fela Durotoye came to my church and he said he believes that in 2025, Nigeria will be the most sought after (visited) country in the world. These are positive things that are sweet to the ears, encourages the spirit and gives hope in a hopeless country. Must all other prophets in Nigeria always prophesy doom?

sii Al said...

i dey shame 4 our pastor or prophets oh.....its so annoying.....If anythong happens 2 dese they shld be held responsible

Esterish esther said...

God will surely guide them both
As for our minister God'll also help her!!

Abeg am rejecting αℓℓ this prophecies on Davido the evil and unreasonable men shall not see him in Jesus ηαмє Amen!

Gistyinka said...

Will want you to see fuel @ #11 and what can you see in 2015 election.

Why can't they see when BH will stop bombing,when our greedy leaders will stop stealing,when the interest of the common man will count,...when education will be better...when the very bad road leading to my estate be fixied ooooooo?....

God wil neva leave his own pple! Amen

I think Davido shld really be careful, he should be prayerful oohh

This is funny biko,hahahahahhaha

Why is the vision about celebs? I hope its not for the sake of attention. Buh I tot 'soul E' just just saw another vision about davido getting involved in a car acciden. So its kidnapping this Its time around.........I guess we should wait for the next prophecy then.

Hmmmm Lips Sealed, Aunty Linda Good Morning ma nd hw was ur Night? How is daddy nd the Family hope U slept well? I just said I should Check on U my Name is Mz pee, hav A Blessed nd Fulfilled week Ahead love u nd ur Blogger 's.

AnnMarie said...

Don't they ever make good prophesies? mstcheew

Mab said...

Wahala, anyway have a great week ahead y'all and be safe

Hehe... na prophecy dey reign now ooo
Na only God know his own prophets

Linda let's prophesy our own naa.

*My R1.50c comment *

Hehe... na prophecy dey reign now ooo
Na only God know his own prophets.
We pray nothing bad happens to the ppl mentioned shaa...

Linda let's prophesy our own naa.

*My R1.50c comment *

Davido,be careful and pray o,2 prophets. Seeing things about u?guess God really has something to tell u and the warn too should go to other stars,u guys go to public functions and get careless,I heard Davido and wizkid are always at a joint at the beach,Dbanj flies from bed to bed,see why people like Neato C,Don Jazzy wunt have any bad gist,they are cool,not loud and collected money no dey run dem mad!

They don't ever see more blessings coming... Is always a bad thing they see...nawa ooo

So derz no positive prophecy??

Another bullshit.

They should just pray as soul E said that's what I feel. God can use anyone to reveal hidden things.

Hmmmm, eeeeeeeh all this prophesies, oga ooo. Well sha, eve me go de careful..

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Hmmmm, eeeeeeeh all this prophesies, oga ooo. Well sha, eve me go de careful..

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Okonjo iweala beta bow out her integrity is under a huge question mark! Infact she has failed us

I guess the international business is Koko garri.

i hear u

ebuyoung said...

Who speaks when the lord have spoken...I still believe GOD have the final say

Hmmm I don't know what to say but Lord Jesus please cancel all evil in the name of Jesus. Seal our lives with your precious blood.

So God don leave better thing dey carter for entertainers and government officials! Which men of God be this one? You would think that their visions would be of something of more importance. As for Davido, well twice! Omo careful die!!

Senator said...

First was the season of open letters now is the season of prophecies. #wearing my garb in readiness 4 my prophetic explosion#

If his prediction always come true, i dont think this one will...... First soul E nw this one... Na them sabi shah.....

Is like this people has started competing with tb joshua..... tb joshua should step up is game bcos the competion is nw tight....(just saying)...

Linda please its 'come to pass' not 'come to past'

Mocherry said...

I don dey fear for Davido, ds one dat prophets r seeing visions abt him everyday. Dat dude nid spiritual healing, I jst hope is not aye song dats doing him

Abbeggi. Y cant they all jst tell them to come for prayers or deliverance n stop going public? Dont beleive in something that has no solution..
Mzz seun

Weda true or not, jus be careful. It doesn't hurt to take precaution. If it eventually happens, u won't say u were not warned. No one prays 4 bad.

O~Intuition! said...

PURE PSYCHOLOGY PRANKS....
All are seemingly natural courses of life..

Abegi...

Does he not have positive prophesies to offer. Always putting fear in people. Prophesies shed always come with peace and not fear mbok.

I pray that of the Finance Minister comes to past.

Desmond Alabi said...

Prophets just wanna be popular these days

Ok if this is a real man of GOD then it can be truth cos there are some ppl who GOD talks to one on one so all these celebs shud be careful dats all I gotta say

Me i fear this prophesies o.... I reject it for them o

False prophet! If anything happens 2 any of these eminent persons this self acclaimed prophet must b arrested perhaps he might be aware of d incidence. QED

If u are familiar wit ur Bible u wil knw dat all dese are signs of d last days. U dnt need to b surprise cos Jesus made it clear in Matt 24:11 down. Which says dat many false Prophet wil arise to mislead many. Pls let's kip reading our Bible nd apply it in our daily lives, only so shall we b free nd inherit God's kingdom.

Linda you are too carnal, prophecies are not only for government, God can still reveal about other people. Do you really go to church, you better engage yourself with the things of God because your level down can still come to nothing. And mind about how you talk of men of God, any way i know your tribe are idol worshippers that is why it is heard for their women to get married

NAh WaH to all dese prophets oooooooo

Zenki brown said...

God be with them A̶̲̥̅ll.

they need to get close to God but as for okonjo,that will b beta

Everybody wants to be a prophet.what is he looking for?fame,money or attention

...are always said to come 2 PASS...LINDA not PAST...wrong English.

limty mo said...

Same of prophecy was said to naida buari. What rubbish

Ok now. He dat has ears let him hear

visit www.promonigeria.com to be a winner now said...

Na wa o

"come to PAST"

When will so called internationally travelled people learn to type in English with proper tenses. Change that blogger.

Mwaha.

Davido agin?nawa ooooo,me sef get vision wea I marry Davido..... Rubbish

Ma boo davido ps u need 2 be very careful,cnt stand it if anytin happens 2 u.@dbanji same 2 u.God be wit u guyz hugs

Na wa oooO.....vry soon na prophet suleman wil soon com nd sai his own....9ja I hail thy....

Janelicious said...

The era of open letters has stop,what is invoke is Prophecy.

Lord have mercy.

Noree said...

Why are these so called prophets allowing satan to use them.what kind of lie lie prophecies is that,first of all is kidnapping not the reigning thing now b4 so what if we hear Davido has been kidnapped,is Dbanj not doing biz with foreign companies this days so is likely susceptible to enter into a bad deal,so is that a prophecy mumu prophet.And lastly Okonjo-Iweala is already in a proceeding which might turn out to be sack for her.so wetin be prophecy for there liar.u allow bible prophecy to fulfill in u.false prophets.

Gina_cres said...

Hmm... prophecies everywhere. I ll just fold my hands and watch but me, I don't believe in them.

aboveDfray said...

it is "come to pass"...not come to past

aboveDfray said...

Ameriestyle said...

smh

They should pls leave my Davido o! God is with him. Nothing bad will happen to him in Jesus Mighty name

@janelicious is "in vogue"not invoke" lahor..xoxo Charmie

Loool...d'banj own go be money matters, as if God sent him to the world to make money. Eja nla of life!

again if this is true prophesy don't make it public

He's right. Davido, u need to be careful in this 2014. Linda Ikeji might blog your love life. As for you Dapo, you need to be careful in 2014 or two friends will fall in love with you at the same time. Did I hear you say "predictable prophecies." So also are Nigerian "prophets,"

This year, I predict Linda will get more visitors on her site and she would spend her honey moon approving comments and counting her £££s, $$$s and ¥¥¥s. Linda, you've been warned.

I pray against the kidnapping of OBO In Jesus Name,Amen

Holy fire fake prophecies against these young men. They shall live!!!

Poor Davido. He's been quietly living his life and these professional fear mongers have pegged him in their hustle.

Hehehehe.......prophecies every wia......God revealed to me last nyt that I am going to be the first female president of Nigeria.....Amen!!!!!!!!
STEPHNUELA

all these comments on this thread are from idiot Godless nigerians, it's sad to see that our generation is really giving way to the devil! Obviously, a lot of ppl are not living according to the will of God, infact most ppl that commented haven't seen the walls of a church in years nd yet u want to always get positive prophecies, God is not a man and he won't suck up to any human. If you want positive prophecies for these ppl, advise them to begin to live as God wishes not to bash someone that is going the extra mile to relay a serious msg..btw, if you are not doing business with these "stars", its not really the easiest thing trying to get to them, hence posting prophecies on social networks. nne linda pls post the comment, inugo? imela.

I am not surprised at the kidnap prophecy, with the way all this stupid celebrities are flaunting wealth ( how much them even get? ) kidnappers will soon descend on them big time.

Janelicious said...

@Charmie Oh my bad, tnx dear.xoxo

Moluria u dey here,lolzzz

They need money and attention

KASS said...

Why can't they see Boko Haram next target

Amen dear, please God spare Davido for me abeg.

Mi Lady said...

I fear for Dbang o,pray nofin rips him of his life savings...As for that Dare devil abeg make she quickly bow out of office o,she is the 'igi woroko'(in yoruba) dividing this country..mtew

E no see betta tin to prophesy, na d'banj and davido. *smh Who next? Miley cyrus??

Roymorgan said...

Pam

They should just be careful you never can tell

thank God no death prophecy.......

Fake prophets. Instead of prophesying on which way d Nation should head, they r busy prophesying to rich people to get something from them. Davido, don't mind dem jare

What a shock: in a country where radio hosts, actors and GEJ's relatives are being kidnapped daily, it is TOTALLY UNEXPECTED that a successful musician that is buoyant enough to afford ransom will join the list.

Okonjo-Iweala's credibility is based on all she was able to achieve in countries that have blueprint and know where they are going so even the wise can not see why she 'd want to bow out in a situation where $20Billion is missing and an ex-CBN governor is singing.

Dbanj that is swinging between selling garri and carrying Kanye West's bag for him- has he not been defrauded already?

Sharp guy/ Primate, I respect the hustle. You try small but you still need to repackage this wash.

God forbid!!!! Pls lindodo make sure my Dbanj n Davido know dis ,so dey can b more carefull! Thanx!!!!!

At least dis one is better dan d death prophesies from Soul E witout proferin solutions... But i pray for d best for all our Nigerian celebs in Jesus name

Gullible worshipper! Must you go to chirch for prophecy? Can't you just worship God in His beauty and holiness? It's people like you that gets duped by fake Prophets

KC SLIM said...

Hmmmm! All these prophets are no longer doin wot is xpected of them any more! Instead they go about giving out fake prophesies just to gain attention from people!!!!! This is end time! Bware of false prophecies!!!!!!!!

Am not surprised about okonji own, my pastor also prophesied same, said he sees her walking away shamefully with her head down and that rochas will be destroyed by bokoharam. That he might know smt abt them

FOR WIZKID DAVIDO AND DBANJ , THEY SHOULD BE CAREFUL AND PRAY HARD... FOR NGOZI ABI WHAT SHE IS CALLED - SHE SHOULD EVEN DIE B4 THEN SELF. BECOS SHE IS PART OF THE BAD GOVERNMENT DRILLING MONEY IN THAT COUNTRY.

Hope it's not Soul E that's trying 2 kidnap him o!

Linda,I suspect mz pee wants 2 be ur stepmom

God will help dem all

May God remove Okonjo-Iweala who has promised her homosexual friends in the West that they should give them time to "fix" the homosexual laws in Nigeria (on CNN). God will send Holy Ghost fire on her and her children.

motivational and inspirational said...

let them pray

motivational and inspirational said...

let them pray

ZeeZee said...

please I won't say anything against those that say they come in the name of God. Negative comments are supposed to make you better, please just pray to God