Become a website & graphics designer in just 4 Saturdays in April | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 March 2014

Become a website & graphics designer in just 4 Saturdays in April

In today's digital era, the way organizations do business is rapidly changing. Today, professionals help organizations to create their internet web presence, reaping huge profits for organizations by reaching out to more customers and spreading awareness of their products.

The training for 'Website Design' will enable you to maximize internet opportunities to help organizations become even more successful. It's your chance to embark on this profitable and ever involving world of unlimited opportunities without prior web knowledge or coding or programming. Continue...

The training for 'Graphics Design' aims to educate participants who are creative thinkers, excellent practitioners, and who are aware of the commercial applications of the discipline, as well as its experimental potential, and contextualization, across media.

The beauty of this training is that you can keep your existing job, work from home and still reap the benefits as any other webmasters or graphics designers in the world.

At the end of this training, you will be able to design dynamic website (CMS), e-commerce, social network, blog as well as create logo, fliers, web banners, complimentary cards, letter heads etc.

Website Modules:
1. Open Source Technology
2. Wamp Server
3. PHP/Mysql
4. Wordpress
5. Joomla
6. Jquery
7. Javascript
8. Internet Marketing
9. Domain name registration and Website Hosting
10. Uploading a website and Editing a website

Graphics Modules:
1. Basic Core or Color Theory
2. Graphic Design I
3. Digital Graphics with Illustrator I
4. Working with Photoshop
5. Graphic Design History
6. Working With Fireworks
7. Working With CorelDraw
8. Image Compression and Management
9. Image Extension

This training is a 100% practical, every student is expected to come with a laptop, there will be an assignment at the end of each session.

Limited seat available
The Advantage:
  • No initial capital to start, all you need is the skills
  • Work from the comfort of your home or office
  • No fix price, there is no limit price to charge your clients
  • You will also be paid annually for maintenance and renewal
  • You don’t have to quit your existing job, you can do it at your convenient time

Course fee: N25,000 for both
Course duration: 4 Weekends (Saturdays only)
Date: April 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th. 2014
Time: 10am to 3pm
Venue: SAMAK Halls, Plot CL 2Akintan Estate, Behind Tantalizers Oregun, Adjacent Daystar Christian Center, Oregun, Lagos.
Award: Certificate in Web/Graphics Proficiency
Resources: Free softwares and e-books
Register Now: http://goo.gl/5TMjrP

Light Refreshment During Break! (Courtesy Tantalizers)
Refer someone and get 10% Discount. Learn more
For more info, kindly call: 08027487449 or 08056120793
Blackberry PIN: 7678AFE3

Visit Our Office: Theressa Aina House, 21, James Robertson Street, off Akerele, Surulere, Lagos.

...Dream It ...Achieve It

32 comments:

Amarachukwu said...

25k is too much na.

A̶̲̥̅♏ not interested period!

Cum 2 abj den I wil b interestd if nt sowi

stranger said...

Not to rain on d organisers parade... But all dis IT firms b tryn 2 scam Nigerians. If I hear say person learn web design in 4 saturdays make I off shirt. I bet my balls dis ppl will only teach ppl aw 2 edit CMS.
Dear unemployed/#learnanotherskill Nigerians, if u want 2 learn any form of programming be it web design, software engineering et al. Pls and pls take ur tym, do ur research n practice. Rome wasn't built in a day... Thr4 thr isn't a quick fix 2 learning a skill u hope 2 become exceptional at.
NB- I am not a web developer but I knw a lil abt IT 2 smell BS wen I see 1.

This will go along way in creating employment no doubt......

Nice one lindoski! I love to read stuff like this on your blog. click on this link: HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR INCOME to acquaint yourself with the right in4 that will take you to the next level. Information is power! If you're not informed... You're on your own!

Learning all these in 4 days...hmmmnnn... another plot to take from the unemployed youths.

MY ADVISE

Do not go into any form of IT Training solely for Job opportunities but for flair.

The people teaching, their design is wack. Hw can one learn graphic within four days

Was part of the second edition of the training and bet you, in two saturdays have already gotten value for my money, the fact that they do after class mentoring has sharpened my Graphics Knowledge from being a Novice to an intermediary, I now design for Top Brands in Nigeria as a freelance Graphics Designer through the help of Ozmosis Services. My portfolio is so large.

AnnMarie said...

All these in just 4 days? that's serious oh

Moi said...

Ok i will.

It is possible ooo...it depend on you now..if you are type that understand easily you will grab it...but you aren't you better look for another alternative...as for me this is good...but ma location is far from theirs that is my own problem...nice concept sha...kudos to the company

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
Here

Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

@MeetdrealEvans, na ppl like you they kill the Nigerian Dream, if every one is sharing knowledge like this company, i bet Majority of our Naija youth no go go deh pay N1000 for mumu immigration jobs which i meant for der pikin, abeg this is a nice concept 2gt empowered & learn somtin cr8tive.

This one life time opportunity... This notification is too late compared to the course fee... I wish I can afford it now... I hope its done again after this with Prior notice

I doubt 4weeks 4 dis training but I believe in myself to be one of the best afta d training but the issue is d 25k with this short notice

I have a laptop and i will also like to go for this training but i dont have the money now pls Linda can you help me pls.

But let me ask one question. Is graph designing lucrative here? Can someone survived with just designing posters, company letter heads, invitation cards, logos, complimentary cards etc?

God Bless you plenty..

Na magic dey wan take teach am??? Knowin how to design a website and graphics in 4 saturdays without prior knowledge of d use of computer?

no name said...

website designing and graphics in just 4 weekends i bet each weekend will last for just two hours for 25k sounds like MONEY wasting

@Shoutozone, keep looking for magic, when dem say plane go deh fly, na so ppl like you no beliv, keep wasting your life dropping negative comment, beta go find a skill to learn on time cos no job for lazy man like you

Lindo how real is this? Na scam?? It's too much work load for four days(4 saturdays).....if the people are beginners, it wont be easy at all... Na wah o

This is real scam...Very imposibble in 4 saturdays.

Pure scam, alots of pple will fall 4 this

This is skill acquisition, cant afford to miss it.

WOW I Must Learn this, i had registered since please is there anything for me to be reading about it before the day,because it's not easy to learn everything in only four days.

Nice blog to get the information and services of graphic designing company

ExpertClipping said...

Expert clipping completed another successful project for us. It always does a great job. High quality work and always active. We will continue to work with its team on future projects that has proven repeatedly and it's team skilled product designer & graphics art specialist. It takes it upon itself to do what is necessary to get great graphics and functionality for product images. I will be using Expert Clipping again and again.

Need help designing a logo? Want to learn more about the importance of a great brand for your business? Ready to learn about the correct file formats for using your logo? You'll find that, and more, in our library of help articles.professional logo

guru said...

wohh good information thank you for sharing ..

seo service chennai

Color Splash said...

Graphic designing is certainly a right profession to choose as industry is showing growth and exposure. so it is nice to have a destination to pursue a course with module and software.

Background Remove said...

Wow! I'm so glad to see this post. This post is very helpful not only for me but for sure to others too!
background remove