1 word......GAY!!!

Speechless!!!!

chaiiii

His thong,thong,thong!!!

0_0 Whaaaaaat?!!! Is that not supposed to be a guy?!!! Male G-strings don't even look like that. This is obviously a female thong. OMG!

Yuck! A guy wearing G-string

g-strings ofcause

Gay radar.....event staff in a female thong?.....smh....maybe he gets tied to d posts at nite and gets his *ss whooped

F. Emmanuel said...

What da effff!

Funny though

Lmfao... #runsaway

Wht kind of a man is this? Wearing G-stringe

He's a sissy . Definetely gay

Atuminho said...

Damn! A thong? On a dude. So sickening

④thمواطن said...

The pant

④thمواطن said...

The pant

It shouts GAY

Na G-string tinz naa!

ewwwwwwwwwwwwww he's wearing a thong!

ojimsclaxic said...

Is dat nt JayZ....wat is he puttin on 4 christ's sake?*cant watch*

Ezekiel i Mcbernards said...

Oh shit #covers face # this dude isn't wearing that please!

He is a closeted gay man but forgot to act discrete in public....wearing a woman's thong. Mind you Ms Ikeji there is nothing wrong with the picture as it is none of your business okay..leave gay people alone or we advocates will bring your blog down

Gay!!!!! LOL

That nigga is wearing a thong

Ceeflo said...

Wtf?? That's G strings.....jeez!! On a man's ass!!

any other LASTMA that has not read this blog too funnnnnyyy LMFAO if you are single read it

Female jeans string....yepaaaaaa

Linda nwa ikeji i ga egbukwa mmadu o o . Chai!! Uwa mmebi

Wow....a gay wearing a rope meant 4 women

brownshugah said...

Is dat a thong??????......shiiii!!!!!!

STANCRAMENTO!!! said...

Am out of here also,b4 person go fuck me 4 yash,Linda post dis coment!

Hand in the Nyash!!!hehehehhehe

na gay d guy be?

Linda Na gay b dat o

Sizzle said...

LMAO Lindiway you self

queenie said...

So sexy!

Gadzama Ali said...

Freck!!!

Ewww. He's so gay

Naija babe said...

Oooops!!!!!!!!!! I see strings. #homotinz# outta here.

Lol wtf!

Snow White said...

G-string tins. Lol Peenewsplash.blogspot.com

Crazy! He must b a gay!

That's a G-string baby

Is this not a G - string

Lmaoooo.. its a string thang!

Is that man wearing g-string or is my eye deceiving me?

OMG!

FAKE!!!Obviously photoshopped. Black for face, yello for yansh

Lily said...

Nofing wrong with it linlin, men also have G-Strings only dat the front design is different from those of a woman!

this is nonsense clearly photoshoped black guy with white ass

dbkonXepts said...

G string soley fisey pata joor ooo
Werey rey oooo

Goshhhhhhhh,out of here plsssssss.

Wtf, Ȋ̝̊̅§ dat a g-string, lolzz, linda hw cum U̶̲̥̅̊ take D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ see all dis tinz.

G strings things

Well, from behind it is ok, from the front it is fine, from the back it is jus a photo! Lol as usual

Jezox! Is he gay or did he borrow his wife's underpant,looks cute though lol

#didi

g-strings on a dude ke dis is def a mix up or my guy is so a guy!!!!lol

nigga 's sooooo gay!

D pant belong to his girl frnd,lol..................

Ndia ara...wierd being

WTF??? I can't believe this

Linda's gay brother...

hmmmmm; Linda,wetin your eye dey find uo & down

A lace thong on a dude.....that ain't right ?

dats to show you what a woman can wear.a man can wear it better.have mercy lord

OMG!!! A thong????? Lol. Abi na photoshop?

G-string for a dude????? I see!!!!

dis guy is so a gay

Hahaha gay nigga!

Is he wearing a thong? Eeeeew

Vic said...

G....STRING.... CHAI FOR MAN?

Ifewunmi Owl Ogunye said...

Gay Boy!!! Rocking a thong

Seun Ajet said...

Gay things,God please save the world

Seun Ajet said...

Gay things,God please save the world

hell no.... dat dude is wearing a g string.... Dats so homo.... eeew

Hehehehehhee... Yes na..since women wear boxer-pants,men can also rock our g-string na...

WTF!...is this dude a cold blooded faggot or sometin **swigging on my codeine syrup**

Mrs E said...

Lwkmo

LMAO!!! ...nd the end time is here. Strange things are happening. Me sef *run* *run* *run* after u linda. #outta here#

g-string !!!! he's definitely gay...

Lolz,he is putting on a gstring

Lol is dat gistring. Smh dis dude sha

Gstring

Lolz,he is putting on a gstring

Moreffer wearing a thong! ‎​ =))˚°◦hahahaha .
_\\_

The guy is wearing female undies (G-string)

Ehen??? Shey make him no wear pant ni?? Lol..what a woman can wear, a man can wear better..hehehehe

ssi said...

is one of those gays around

Bethel Brill said...

Hahahahaha Ah! Ah! Na wa oo for this man oo

G-string ahoooooooo........Gay alert

Gay things ... Nigga be wearing thongs ...

Is this a joke lmao??

Nolly said...

Omg! That's horrible and very digusting *throwingupinmymouth*

Miss G said...

He was in a rush and picked up his gf's panties

landmark pant and yash.com @ www.skelewu pant.com

Na wa o

gay said...

Gay

I'm out of here even before U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda. Lol
Frm Prisca

Lolz,'I thought guys don't wear dis kind of underwears

Nope ain't no gay....Linda there re male thongs out there...go look 4 them or ask Google.

WTF ......oGAYchi oooooooo

Loooool. He's a crossdresser !

Conqueror said...

Wich kain undies be dis?

Are you kidding me? what is dis guy doing on a G-STRING?

Guys wear them n not necessarily gay.this could also be a pair of speedos Linda.gosh!

Gay in disguise

mugu boy

Jezz nigga.... U gay?

Damn.. Say its not what i think...

My GOD gstrings

Bad guy

Fake ass mugu

ℓoℓ

so fuckin gay !!!!!!!!! Tufiakwa

No u get it rong, its not all abt gay, dre is men gstr pant too. The fron ll pack everytin. It back ll look like ladies own. Bcs my BOO dey wear am too.

Is dat thongs?...wetin person no go see......... Charming kay

GAYbriel

Linda, na everything your eye dey see. What was the guy thinking by the way. Me I'm outta here too.

Trans.. Things. Haha

Princess said...

The mad fuck is wearing a lady's thong!

Haba.... Is dis not a G-string pant?...

Dat guy is gay

Lol,he's @ his day job na in a few minutes he'll b off 2 d strip club.a guy has 2 pay his bills.lwkmd

everything is wrong with it, linda.buh you sef na wah for you. how u take see am

IS DIRTY.LOL.AM OUT OF HERE

iheoma said...

You made me laugh for more than 6 minutes

Must have had a one night stand last night!

Holy shit! Very disgusting!

Na wa oh!

Na wa oh!

Hmmm its not new. He wants attraction

#biatch! Ur boo is bisexual

Yomi Adebayo said...

lol....dis ish is sick though... M strings

Yomi Adebayo said...

lol crazy n shallow......

Haa...see dez guys oo...mehn don gt g string pant joor...

Linda! Linda!!linda!!! How many times I calleth thee? Why borrowed ur guy ur putu? Lolz

Gay tinz

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Concur @anon.........lmfaao

I'm seeing catarpot in a man's waist.

Zibah said...

Wearing tongs doesn't make him gay,guys have tongs well my man wears it for me and it's Sexy as hell,their tongs is made for them u know what I mean... wink wink lol

Gay much??

Gaylord fucker

It's just a man thong

STANCRAMENTO!!! said...

Llnda,Linda,Linda hw many times did I call u y u no dey post my coment!

You no longer post my comment?

@Fammie8 said...

*Covers face*

Scientists show proof-of-concept malware that communicates via sound waves

HE HE HA HA.... I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING....

Wolfy! said...

Son of Gaybu.....

Sparklingwinks said...

Is not new here in England some of the men here even wear thongs and ladies high heel shoes lol. They are fucking creepy and all wankers Hahaa

Sparklingwinks said...

Is not new here in England some of the men here even wear thongs and ladies high heel shoes lol. They are fucking creepy and all wankers Hahaa

Kingsley Dan -Patrick said...

All these people sha...una can talk o...Linda I expect u to know better na...there are thongs for men too also called jock straps and mostly used by sports men, events people and most visibly, dancers, singers and strippers.

Bloody sisi said...

Azinnnn..laugh don tear my abdomen. Olosiiii omo ale okunrin..lmao

CHIC JEH said...

linda abeg he be like say the guy na your bobo.tell us make we pray for am.eeehhh,how can a man put on g-string.well sha end time they say nothing is in posycant.GOD BLESS NIGERIA

OMG!!! u've got to be kidding me with this shit.

MUSTY- mustapha said...

the behind looks like Jay Z. thats what i see!!

Linda!
Ur eye sef!!

Sayo said...

U guys shld use brain small. He's wearin a brown belt n white boxers. So u're telln me his ass has anoda complexion?....#dissapointed in ur intelligence

How man go wear lace pant, come be G-string? Na JayZ?

what a stupid being

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 363 of 363   Newer› Newest»