Paul Walker, 40, was the passenger in his friend's Porsche GT which spun out of control and hit a pole and tree, bursting into flames and killing both men yesterday afternoon November 30th.
TMZ reported earlier today that the county coroner revealed that the bodies of Paul and his friend Roger Rodas, 38, who was also his financial adviser, were so badly burned that they are currently unidentifiable.
The L.A. County Coroner has requested dental records for both victims before they can identify the bodies. Autopsies on both bodies have been delayed until later this week. Too sad! Another pic after the cut...
320 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 320 of 320R.I.p paul nd friend
Rip 2 paul nd his colleague
R.I.p paul nd friend
A painful loss it is.
He died doing what he loves.
May his soul rest in peace.
Rip to paul walker and Rogers Roders. Nawa o.
So sad to see him so heartbroken!! Wish they would of let me grieve alone!! Rest In Peace Paul Walker :(
Rip to paul walker and Rogers Roders. Nawa o.
This is so sad and heartbreaking. May his soul rest in perfect peace
Can't believe I'm crying! I soo much liked d guy. Buh wen a man cries, U̶̲̥̅̊ knw shii just got real. The love was true. RIP Paul, Tyrese may God comfort U̶̲̥̅̊ n his family n friends o.
Wow this life is just somehow, this guy is here yesterday and today he is no more, DIED as a result of the film he acted, if he hadnt acted fast and furious may be his friend wouldnt have been speeding...SO SAD. at just 40.
Really sad rest in perfect peace our beloved brother,father and friend
R.I.P I was also heartbreaked when I saw the car
R.I.P TO THE OTHER PASSENGER WHO KNOW ONE RECOGNIZES BECAUSE HE WASN'T FAMOUS
My dear..if there was a 'like' button,I'd have liked your comment...u took this right outta my mind!..I mean, what about the guy who died with him,are his relatives not worthy of condolences?..Na wa!
*Nita Briggz*
True#
In tears......still can't believe it Paul walker is gone so gentle. RIP
Why is dis has to happen to smone dat is so good lik paul walker, so painful. RIP paul walker,
Anon 12:00 u r so ryt..bt d tin is our naija ppl likes famzin 2much,even those dt hvnt even heard of d name b4 were also putin RIP,u were a gr8 man.moreover wher did our naija bbm users get d pix of paul. Walker after d accident wit his face being torn in2 two as a result of d accident,meanwhile d report says they wher burnt beyound recognition,abi d person turn 2 ghost,took d pix b4 d car caught fire?Naija we shld jst try n stp al ds rubbish.
His name was Roger Rodas,not "the man". Show some respect along with your "empathy",ok?
@12.00 that's why we should endeavour to make use of d short time we have to spend on earth so we wld be missed wen we leave ... My heart goes to his dota nd parents I pray God consoles
hmmmmm! death o death....may the souls of the departed find peace IJN.
R.I.P to the man who died with Paul Walker as no one cares about him because he wasn't a celeb. It is well.
I don't think any celebrity death surprised the world as Paul Walker's did. He looked like he was a breath of fresh air with his easygoing character and kind eyes. He wasn't just a cute face and hot body. To think that they were headed to a charity event for Mr. Paul's organisation. Ooooh! RIP Paul and Roger. May God give your families,friends and fans the fortitude to bear this oh so very painful loss.
It is well....@least "em don chop forty christmas rice"...in all situations,Give thanks to God..IT IS WELL....oluwa be praised..:-(
Dame life so short... Do good while u are alive to earn go reputation. My heart goes out to ur family and ur only child... My the good lord gv them heart to carry ur lost. RIP Mr P.W F.F
Shut up your mouth,The man is also famous and rich.Google him and see.
So sad, may their gentle soul RIP
*really sad* He waz one of my best!!!
RIP paul, tyrese and paul were very close friends, I can imagine how much pain he must be going through right now . It is well
OOOOH Chris Hemsworth my deareeest, how i will miss you! is so sad may your souls rest with God our maker>> Amen.....
eya, what a painfull death, RIP to d departed souls, Tyrese take heart
Life is so fragile, is painful to loose someone. My heart goes out to both family's
So sad, it will all get better in time
Really sad..... RIP!!
Rest In Peace Paul Walker!
We will miss you in "fast and furious 7!"
Rest In Peace!!
Eyaaaaa!!!!
GIFTEDhands#
Holding back tears
So sad RIP walker
Ano 12:00 AM his family and close friends are sure mourning him, u can't blame us for not knowing, we mourn Paul cos we can identify with him in some way, to his other friend sure the ppl he influence are mourning him. Ppl r getting this thing twisted.
i was still watching fast 5 just yesterday, i never knew Paul was gone. may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
so,so very sad rip john walker and rodas.never got a chance to say goodbye
R I P
Its so sad to lose someone especially loved ones.RIP walker
Holding back tears
Awww! Ds is so touching. Rly sad to see a man cry ds hard. May his soul RIP
Holding back tears
Did we knw d guy? We only heard his name whn dis happened. Atleast Paul has been part of us since F&F as Brian. We knew and loved Brian. Xo we mourn and remember who we knew
So touching.......R I P to the dead
O my God!U jus spoke my mind. Anyway may d soul of Rogers rest in perfect peace_Amen
Very sad.... Life sha...
May Paul Walker rest in peace,make heaven and God help his daughter and family. But I hope autopsy says he not the one
Damn!!!!!!! I'm really sad now
So sad...... RIP paul and ya frend Roger
Really sad
Www.isyberry.blogspot.com
Baba u talk truth, have not seen any single RIP to the guy that died with paul walker
May Paul Walker rest in peace,make heaven and God should his daughter and family move on. But I hope the autopsy says he is not the one who burnt
I feel your pain bro tho it can't be compared with wat exactly you feel. Death is really a b***h
Rest with the Angels Paul. You'll be sorely missed.
Trying sooooo hard not to cry.....we all know we will exit this earth one way or the other but being burnt is a no no for me... that is why till date i still think about d aluu4, d dana crash, sosoliso n d likes....(sighs)
For those of us who care to believe in God's promises; none of us shall die young, we shall live to fulfill our days here and thereafter.AMEN. ijay
Life is very fickle. Let's all remember to live ready cos spending eternity in hell is much worse than any kind of sudden death #selah
Owwwwwwwwwwww... Me getting all mushy mushy,.. Fast and furious would be so so so boring without him.. Any ways.. May he sleep peacefully..
rest in peace paul walker nd his budy....deat is the only tin we cant escape wen it comes knocking..
RIP Paul....still wondering what fast A̶̲̥̅Ï€d̶̲̥̅̊ furious 7 would look like
So painful. R I p to both of them
Death indeed is death, it don't tell u when it will come and in what manner, my his sweet soul rest in peace.
#RIPPaulWalker...#RIPRodgerRodas. Its sad..the grief is overwhelming
May dey souls RIP
Very sad
Death is inevitable,and accountability is unpredictable.every SOUL shall taste death.but in diffrent way
Death is inevitable and accountability is also unpredictable.every SOUL shall taste death.but it may be in different way.
May he soul RIP....can't hold back the tears
Brien O'connor, wÑ” will miss u
Let imagin RIP is wat pushes people to heaven...#Paulwalker would av gotten der! But wat about #Rogerrodas we all neglected coz he was'nt famous? RIP #Rogerrodas/#paulwalker
That's why is good to be good when u are still breathing...everyone talk about him now because he was a good man,I have always love him because he looks gentle to me and I so much love he's movies...sowi tyrese..RIP..#Crying#
Linda ure not posting my comment
Exactly
STILL SHOCK...RIP Paul William Walker..Via 279E2E09
Come oo, shey na ASuU strike turn u jobless like this?? Via 279E2E09
am in so much tears right, Jesus blessed his soul .... I did love that man .Dear Lord console his family
At anon 12:00 u r soo right..we hv forgotton dt both of em' r humans n d pain paul felt while been burnt is d same as rogers but cos he is popular his death is felt more dan rogers..RIP to both of em
Sir or ma'am, it is obvious that u don't know the meaning of "RIP" cos if u do u won't repeat it twice in ur post. ViA 279E2E09
This is sad....Rip...
@ ihuaku Dey know dat tears won't bring him back but tears is a way of expressing wat we feel inside or maybe you've not lost someone dear to you before to understand how it feels like
RIP Walker may God accept ur soul
Nobody forgot Rodas...he would be remembered too. R.I.P to the two men
Sad.
Goose pimples keeps coming out and coming out;may your souls rest in perfect peace and may God grant your friends and families the fortitude to bear this terrible loss.
So bcos tears can't bring back d dead, pple shdnt cry wen dy loose loved ones?
may the souls of paul and roger rest in perfect peace with the lord... Amen... Eya, Tyrese biko tk it easy and pray 4 his soul, believing he is in a better place..
Imagine I just watch fast and furious on the 29th of Nov and he died the next day. May his soul rest in peace
It's sad bt d way one died mk it more painful for pple to cry real hard... RIP Paul n Frnd.
So sad. RIP paul
Death is a bitch mehn!
RIP Paul.....sad I must confess. grt actor he was............................*SKITTISH*
Weldone Linda, I tot pple usually lie or exaggerate when they complain abt u not posting people's comments. Well, its ur blog, Queen
U're so right,but all d same RIP to both of dem
Sooooo painful, may his soul rest in peace, Tyrese God will strengthen you
RIP Paul Walker, can't wait to see your last work on F&F7; such a great loss. And to his friend of Life Roger Rodas whom no one seem to care about because he wasn't famous, RIP! Rest on guys... to everyone heartbroken right now, I hope they find resilience in God. I'm gonna be watching the F&F series all over again, in sober reflection.
I think both of them faked their own death,d way d car blew up and d proximity of d accident to his charity event.Added to that,d bodies were burnt beyond recognition and d accident occured when d eyes of d world were on him in a manner of speaking.Maybe,just maybe they chose 2 live their lives away from public view.
If I'm wrong may both men indeed rest in perfect peace!
R.I.P paul $ roger rodas......thy lord will strengthen both families Amen....
H
Nau I'm angry,nah only walker die????his frnd d driver nko
May he rest in peace, but by the way Linda, that ain't a Rose na, haha u for just say " he left a yellow flower" if u no know the name. Seems more like an orchid to me.
And ur so rude,does it matter hw many times he or she says it.prolly he or she just felt like writting it in full d second time.buffon
Stfu.mumu talk
And ur so rude,does it matter hw many times he or she says it.prolly he or she just felt like writting it in full d second time.buffon
With loving memories :I know for certain that we never lose the people we love,
even to death. They continue to participate in every act,
thought and decision we make. Their love leaves an
indelible imprint in our memories. We find comfort in
knowing that our lives have been enriched by having shared
their love.” -rest in peace paul walker
Rest in peace,Paul walker /rogers rodas.god knows d best.
Who is this anonymous fool that's been raising hell abt the other guy( Rodas) why nt pick up ur fone nd call him. Fowl!!!
You get lost and take several seats back!!!! They where friends you moron is it a crime for Tyrese to Cry???? Wat spotlight is he stealing? I dnt care if u cuss me Grow up jor!
RIP Walker fast cars r gonna miss u
Meanwhile that's a lily not a rose
R.I.P Paul walker,so sad
R.I.P Paul Walker and Roger Rodas,so sad
R.I.P Paul walker,so sad
The good people dies and bad ones remain alive....its so touching dat tears down chicks....R I P walker n Roger
Its a painful departure for his family and the lovers of his movies
Why not take the wicked Politicians in Nigeria, the bad leaders, why take Paul walker, when we have wicked souls? in Nigeria Alone:(
About 95% of you stupid fuckers can't spell worth a damn. It's hard to take any of you seriously.
Very sad..........RIP #PAUL WALKER #FAST AND FURIOUS ACTOR...WILL MISS UR GREAT MOVIES