First winner emerges in the Big Games Toyota Corolla Giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 December 2013

First winner emerges in the Big Games Toyota Corolla Giveaway

The first winner has emerged in the Big Games Toyota Corolla Giveaway! Mr Usman Shehu Sani, a building engineer from Kano is now the proud owner of a brand new Toyota Corolla in The Big Toyota Corolla Giveaway powered by MTN mobile ads. 

Eleven Corollas are still up for grabs from now till the end of January 2014. To play, simply text BIG to 5045 from an MTN line and you could win this week. It’s that simple! Wouldn’t it be great to have a car in time for Christmas? More photos after the cut...

40 comments:

COngrate,I wil b d next by Gods grace....Amen.

BEN said...

Hmmmm..what a nice way of advertising their product Linda.. I'm tempted to play..lol

BEN said...
fungi said...

Lucky him ohhh :)

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

text for N100 ,and win corolla..... oldboy this one na leap of faith.. CONGRATS THOUGH

Congrats!!! Buh wish twas me

Iro poju. Haba!

Signed by Orobo.

Lucky u man. Nice ride for d xmas

Okay, whatever!

Its like d 4th week and dey r just having the 1st winner :s.

my guy u r a lucky dude! enjoy ur new ride in a grand style.....

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo why not me!

Let's Try our luck...

sophie Oguejiofor - stupid girl. This promo is not done by MTN, they are only supporting. I-2-KNOW GO KILL YOU. If na food, you for don send million texts.

I jst dnt blv all dis shit.

Dnt even wish it was u dat won it,cos na fake,MTN 2 give u car? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew. Let dem start wit recharge card 1st# princess#

D. 100 naira wen person go spend before he or she go win na die o. Good luck

lilian said...

Wow! Dats nice....

Wow!

U can only win through=IM ima mmadu.

Ohmo! this is cool ooo.. Linda, am I permitted to carry this go my blog? Credits is so very sure included.

gagagist.blogspot.com

Raylah said...

Hmmm, I jst spent 800 naira on dis o! Mtn, una better do well o!

NUDE PICS OF THE FIRST LADY

Mtchewwww!!still angry for loosing #100 airtime trying to play the game..congrats tho

SEE VIDEO OF GEJ DANCING SKELEWU

Linda is such a ......! After typing a very long episode I started looking for my comment. Linda u better upgrade ur system. Very angry wit u. Night walker

PAVOUR said...

Im on it and if o don't win...MTN wahala dey. Congratulations mr.

Arrangei! Mtn go give breath sef. No be only toyota corolla.

av u forgotten MTN load 200 and get air plane...............i beg how many people win dat one

Hmmmm dis is §☺ tempting с̲̅os ℓ̊ keep deleting the sms wen ℓ̊ see D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥m on ♍Ɣ fone.

ɑ̤̥̈̊re ǚ A̶̲̥̅ salary earner βut Iη need of urgent cash then apply F☺я̩̥ A̶̲̥̅ personal loan today σηð̀́ get it Iη 6hrs without collateral...F☺я̩̥ more info pls call David on 08038027022

Its a big lie....its a drama

The guy doesn't look happy enough. He is a big boy who will not appreciate things like this.

If it is true why haven't we seen one of the soo called branded car on the road.

Who dey hand over the keys happy pass who dey receive the gift. Na arrangee. Make nobody involve.

This is real........I'm gonna start sending the text make me sef win car befor Xmas

No be their worker oh, na Kano the man dey.......congrats oga I go join you too

lolzzzzzzzz

The promo is real. It's not MTN's promo. It is Toyota and Big Games. They're just running it on MTN. I know this man. He doesn't work for either company. He's from Kansas but lives in Kano and was flown all the way. But, the guy get car before sha. I hope the next person that wins is someone who is seriously in need of a car.

I go play again sha. God dey

Ardamus said...

Wow..
Great giveaway / contest.
I hope I can have similar giveaway like this too.
Hope everyone enjoy it. Good luck.

Regards,
Ardamus