What do you guys think of Prof Osinbajo as APC VP candidate? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

What do you guys think of Prof Osinbajo as APC VP candidate?

Never heard of him until today...and I've been racking my head since I heard he was the one picked to be Buhari's running mate. Why him though? I keep wondering why not Fashola?

497 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 497   Newer›   Newest»

Yes Linda you may not have heard of him bc you don't move in the same circles,he is not a celibrity noise maker and yes he went to your Alma mater Unilag and is a prof of Law. Fashola himself will tell you he is no match for Jebi his nickname when it comes to the Law and integrity. Change is truly comming to Nigeria.

South Sudan said...

I think this a political suicide for APC. What happened to Fashola, Oshomole, Rotimi Amaechi. APC may have fumbled yet again. Sad!

Dunno, buh 1 thing I knw is Fashola is a muslim nd dey wuldnt pick muslim-muslim.

is only God that wil help this country

Redcandy said...

The guy looks exactly like a professor. Abeg we need a confident looking man o. A man who's presence will be felt even before he speaks. Aren't there other men of God to call on? Chei! APC is playing with this thing o.

because Fashola is a Muslim, and we cannot afford a muslim muslim ticket at this time. That's because muslims will not also accept a christian/christian ticket either. Life is a mutual respect and what is good for Maryann is also good for Mary.

Think these guys should tread with caution. The foundations that define their beliefs and ideologies are so different.

Alfred246 said...

My opinion: I think it's the second good step APC has made since the merger of all the major opposition parties. I wish them luck.

The prof shot sha lol a change we must embrace wholeheartedly

ANYA IKENGA said...

i think he is full of shit

They luk alike two ancient stuffs

Me too don't know him
But na politics game sha

Adeagbo Kabir said...

He is a very good choice, being neutral without holding any political office b4 makes him the best fit. Besides, he has a very good antecedents. Let's see what doyin okupe and ffk will write about him.

'Left to me I would have preferred Fashola. Concerning Osinbajo, his presentation does not click with me o. But make we see as things unfold.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Nice combo sha,2geda dey wud move dis country to d promise land nd counter insurgency that's wat we want enuf of BH..
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

neni said...

Hehehe so funny. Really, never heard about him. Why him? The must be smthing. See d difference in height sef. Assuming they win sef, the must be casala, short professors r not always easy nuts to crack. APC sorry oh!

neni said...

Hehehe so funny. Really, never heard about him. Why him? The must be smthing. See d difference in height sef. Assuming they win sef, the must be casala, short professors r not always easy nuts to crack. APC sorry oh!

I don't know the man, in fact I just started hearing of this man some few weeks ago. I don't know what to think, I'm not going to vote for apc dat one is certain. Linda and you preferring fashola, I have just dis to say, he has always being the governor of the rich and nothing will change sat if he were chosen as d running mate

I wud have proffered fashola, but it will now b a Muslim Muslim thingy, dats y dey settled 4 a pastor, strategy to get vote, tinubu sha.

OMOLUABI said...

I think it is a good thing happening to Nigerian politics for a man like Prof. Osibajo to enter into the mucky waters of Nigerian politics, but I am surprised Linda that you've never heard of him before today.

Prof. Osinbajo was Tinubu's Commissioner for Justice and Attorney General for 8 years. Throughout his time as commissioner of Justice in Lagos, he lost no case against the FG headed by OBJ then or other suits against Lagos State to the best of my knowledge. He was also the one who headed the team of legal luminaries who helped Ogbeni Rauf recim his mandate from PDP in Osun State.

He is a straight forward man, a technocrat, a man of God with vast knowledge of law and I believe in my heart that he will do well to compliment GMB as a running mate.

I wish them all the best

OMOLUABI said...

I think it is a good thing happening to Nigerian politics for a man like Prof. Osibajo to enter into the mucky waters of Nigerian politics, but I am surprised Linda that you've never heard of him before today.

Prof. Osinbajo was Tinubu's Commissioner for Justice and Attorney General for 8 years. Throughout his time as commissioner of Justice in Lagos, he lost no case against the FG headed by OBJ then or other suits against Lagos State to the best of my knowledge. He was also the one who headed the team of legal luminaries who helped Ogbeni Rauf recim his mandate from PDP in Osun State.

He is a straight forward man, a technocrat, a man of God with vast knowledge of law and I believe in my heart that he will do well to compliment GMB as a running mate.

I wish them all the best

i tire 4 dos politicians

Sho said...

Because fashola is a muslim.... Dere cant b muslim-muslim leaders more reason y apc chose a christian ds time around as deir guber aspirant for lagos state its been muslims all ds years, derz a need for a religious change...thatgurldamy@gmail.com

lmao... they just confirmed their failure... APC will fail woefully..

PDP 2015

Confused people!!!!!!!!

I don't know Linda,ask dem for me

Was having a convo with my brother and it suddenly hit us. The RCCG have got a lot of members all over nigeria. East, West, North and south. This is a real smart move. I will vote for APC though. I know they are all thieves. Both PDP and APC. But I do believe that if APC wins the presidential Elections, They will want to keep the presidential seat. And to do this, they will need to have to prove themselves. If proving themselves mean stable power supply, better agric sector, more jobs, better economy then I'm voting APC. Let us vote wisely!!!

Wud aid APC win ova the S.West, Although in the Event that Buhari wins I don't see Osinbajo being able 2 curtail him on some issues.... well played Buhari

he looks short and retarded

Was having a convo with my brother and it suddenly hit us. The RCCG have got a lot of members all over nigeria. East, West, North and south. This is a real smart move. I will vote for APC though. I know they are all thieves. Both PDP and APC. But I do believe that if APC wins the presidential Elections, They will want to keep the presidential seat. And to do this, they will need to have to prove themselves. If proving themselves mean stable power supply, better agric sector, more jobs, better economy then I'm voting APC. Let us vote wisely!!!

Osiba-.njo, obasa--njo... Njo means ugly it should have been fashola ola means gold or silver or bronze I am afraid of this njo again.

Doc P said...

That's the problem with us Nigerians. We don't recognize "silent achievers" if you don't flaunt, Ure not known. looking at this man's profile, i believe he has something to offer unlike our circumstantial lecturer cum deputy gov cum gov cum vice president, cum president who still doesn't have an idea what he is doing.

seriously am also surprised ...but I know there must be a reason he choosed him ...anyway

#GMB4presido
-------LIB prince --------

Judeocracy said...

The man short sha...

I believe like Idiagbon, if given the opportunity, Prof Osinbajo will excel. One thing is, do Nigerians want a change? If yes, what kind of change do they seek and do we think Buhari is the answer? Remember, people are still afraid of his ability to want to Islamatise Nigeria should he win as he promised 13 yrs ago.

He picks pastors as running mates but has anti Christian inclinations. God is not mocked.

evablaze said...

I wonder too lol....

Gen. Buhari is playin the real game. Lol! U still a looser sha!

I beg i no fit laugh!
Diariz God ooo!
Even person wey dey cry de see road!

With that they've been able to capture all the rccg voters. They don't need fashola bcos they already have the west. And buhari is getting the north

Lemme fold my arms and read wonderful comments from APC loyalists who will always insults people who do not support their biased views...if you support APC, you're smart and intelligent, if you go against their views,(even if you don't support PDP) you're a "dumb", unintelligent, and foolish...well, I wish us the best.

God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians

Ahead ahead.

Vivian Gills said...

Yes! Fashola would have been a good idea

oboy that man short ooo

He's a short man,he was picked,so d arrogant masses,christias esp wld be blindedfolded n vote him becos he is a pastor,E no go work

me too never heard of him

King Dave Anya said...

Don't mean no disrespect but this pastor yemi looks more like his aid than running mate. No chemistry btwn them so I wonder how they are gonna work together

Bold Kid said...

Once again Tinubu has sold out...lmaoo

I believe he was chosen solely as a safe bet. No controversial stories or views trailing him unlike the other candidates. Nothing to overshadow Buhari or distract voters.

OMG!WOMAN said...

APc don't want a Muslim Muslim ticket. So it can't be fashola

zibaintl said...

linda u are saying y not fashola abi?..so u want muslim muslim ticket so dey can be forceful and opress christians or u are not listening to world news to c how jihadist are beheading christians in diff countries in the name of allah.

Oladimeji said...

He has been in the system for a while though, once an attorney general for lagos state. I think he was picked in Fashola stead cos of religious permutations. My opinion.

Karlsson said...

Two old men, no matter their level of intellectual capacity, I think Buhari should ve picked a younger person. Ubanagum

xtr112 said...

Looks like GMB has bagged himself a puppet

Fashola is not interested. you cant know osibajo cos u r a gossip maven

well know...erudite...fantastic choice...deleayoko@yahoo.com

Choosing a Muslim as a running mate will make their chances even slimmer. PDP has among other things the power of incumbency. APC needed something that will at least appeal to the sentiments of most of the masses especially a major part of the Christian folks... something that can steal the heart of many.
Well, let's see how this supposed unpredictable game turns out.
God bless Nigeria and everywhere else.

King Dave Anya said...

2011... Buhari & Pastor Tunde Bakare 2015... Buhari & Prof Pastor Osinbajo 2019.... Buhari & Cardinal Okogie 2023.... Buhari & Bible"

Hmmmmm Fashola or Amechi would have been stronger choices.

Fashola is Muslim, religion is a sensitive issue in Nigeria. You might be aware that Fashola is a liberal Muslim doesn't mean people outside Lagos know that. The PDP will paint the ticket an Islamic ticket and Nigerians will believe. So no point. To your point. He was the former AG of Lagos state, a SAN, a senior pastor in RCCG. As a blogger, you should know have know he was the AG that transformed the Judicial System in Lagos that was later replicated in most states and the Federal level. He is an intellectual and an upright man. A good family man and God fearing. We know. People one day, now you know him and you will not be disappointed. Just like you didn't know Fashola till he was picked and explored. Let's explore Mr. VP in waiting. Otunba

I would have loved Fashola too but you know how they play the religious card! Two Muslims.

oil_prince said...

BHT's decoy in APC. GEJ till 2019!!

This f**ng comedians think Nigeria is a joke. Wtf do they think we are. Jadderwokees?

When you're rich, u see less of the human struggle. I pray in my heart that Buhari shld win. If he doesn't, then I guess I have to seek asylum in Ghana. Doyin Okupe and Jonathan are depressing with their words

The man has credibility and stands for integrity. adebayo2296@gmail.com

Yoruba Conspirators what do you expect. they will islamise all of you

Yoruba Conspirator what do you expect islamisation is what you should expect

I'm sure he is a nice guy, but to go against GEJ and Sambo, nahhh wrong choice. Fashola would have been much better

General said...

Guess am nt d only one dt thinks so.

Maybe he wants God to come and intervene in dis coming regime. As Nigeria needs total cleansing.

Wot we dnt need in dis nation now is continuity, take it or leave it 4 ur children, pdp have fail us, on dis note apc gets my humble vote. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Wch one i sabi? *grabs seat n waits for odas to comment *

Because fashola is also hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Na them sabi. The beginning of the fall of APC, bet me. From Pastor Tunde Bakare (Lawyer) to Pastor Osinibajo (lawyer). It will not make any change. #########OTUoCHA

A joke, Barrister o.

Am not really liking the prof.
^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Rip to the dead.
^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Rip to the dead.
^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Rip to the dead.
^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

i think him being picked is very strategic. I think Buhari picked him to kind of say that he is no religious bigot. But look at the man, he doesnt look like one to oppose IBB. He looks very obedient.

The first person who commented was right! Its the religion ish!
Wise Buhari * lipssealed

Small pepper and a fire brand. I hope this combo works through...we seriously need a good change in this country.

omee said...

A masterstroke by APC. Very good decision. It counteracts the tape or cd earlier released by an Redeemed pastor and national delegate member. Tinubu is no fool. He is the tsun zu of politics and he is now playing the patriot card and urging everyone to discard religion.
Very interesting times indeed. Okupe has explained the equation. Add 12million buhari votes to an enblock southwest vote and then get two thirds and win the election.
But southwest doesn't vote enmasse. Also a big blow to PDP , because the hope that all northern Christians will vote GEJ cannot hold water.
I dare say that its a 50 50 thing. No matter what party wins, the other will check mate them. The Senate and Reps will be split equally and Nigeria will finally practice democracy. Nothing as beautiful as it. Three things remain. Security, removal of subsidy, and constitutional review where zoning is entrenched in the constitution. Full stop.
Long live Nigeria and may our enemies never know peace.

The man looks frail and weak though.
I hope the stress doesn't knock him down. Hmmmmmm.

....THE ARCHITECT....

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Aww great mehn!!!! Change indeed..

omee said...

In addition Osinbajo is Tinubu's boy. I continue to admire the man Bola Tinubu. He rewards loyalty. But i am not comfortable with him running the country from behind the scenes as will be the case if APC wins.

being d vice president u dont have to do much or even have a say fashola is just best as being d governor change of responsibilty might nt be easy just like late dora akunyil(RIP) while she was dg nafdac nd wen she became d minister

Hmmmmm
Won't utter a word at all

Fashola for better.. una don fck up . Bye Apc..

Our next president and vp. Welcome on board. ltagboola@gmail.com

Chai....
#singin in Sunny Okosun's voice..
Which way Nigeria. ...which way to go....🔛🔜🔚🔙🔝♻💥🔥

Jesu mee ebere. ..onye nwe anyi nuru mkpu akwa umu ya....nye anyi ezigbo onye ndu

umoh Linda said...

So he acc feels picking someone frm d church will help him, hehehe,I pray ooooo.

Loser! I guess in Ghana you won't have access to news..Daft-o...Linda , they picked him as a puppet..can't you see?

buh d man short ooo with tall sense sha

APC are full of wisdom...this is pure political sense...they know what their doing...if they use this man as Buhari running mate, and if all the RCCG members vote for them, the population alone is enough for them to win.

lindodo1fan@gmail.com

perfect mood apparel said...

well, we didn't knw fashola & he turned out to be 1 of d best & also a muslim - Muslim ticket won't sell in Nigeria. APC just went 4 a man with integrity & clean record which is all we need.
#GMB2015 vote wisely

What! He's so short. NA so our VP go be? Nahhhh

dubecinfo said...

But he picked a pastor(tunde bakare) d last time and still lost?
But that's none of my business...

nice move.#NewNigeria#Change

why do comments v to b approved first to show....

Buhari will lose
~peero~

Exactly. She cant know him. Linda is very shallow. Please stick to your gossip stuff

SAY NO TO ONE PARTY SYSTEM AND VOTE OUT PDP NOW ... VOTE APC for REAL CHANGE

Recipe for Jona's victory.

You are the most senseless human being have seen. Sonofabitch.

Otunba. Thanks. I'd have been surprised if Linda knew all this. Shallow like most Nigerian youths. Linda dear, stick to your gossip stuff, you hear?

How shallow though

well this is a tricky one though. 2015 election is going to be tough. i pray God who sees d.heart will help us make d right choice. its not abt a redeem pastor with a clean record. hope as a vp and a christian he has a say in the affairs of the country. no impeachment either. cos politics can be very dirty.

Well....Jona has won again.

Daft thinker. ...smh

Please with the religious issue in Nigeria now, I don't think we need a Muslim president, be it PDP or APC

Yodusdee said...

In 1993 presidential election, Social Democratic Party (SDP) produced the candidacies of Bashorun MKO Abiola and Baba Gana Kingibe. They were both Muslims and the election was acclaimed to be the freest, fairest and best one conducted so far in the history of Nigeria politics.
No Christian group or groups went against their candidacies or raised an eyebrow about a Muslim - Muslim ticket. And there was no barrier until the military and their cohorts annulled the election.
We were never like this. We used to have our differences but was never this bad. Let us wake up from our slumber and get it right once again. We should not use tribal or religious sentiments to ruin the peace and oneness of this country.
NO TRIBAL, RELIGIOUS, GROUP, REGION OR INDIVIDUAL INTEREST THAT CAN BE BIGGER THAN THE CAUSE OF NIGERIA.

Lol. I cant stop laughimg.

I don't think Nigeria is needs for a Muslim president for now, be it PDP or APC. Maybe after these BH issue has been resolved.

hmmmmmmm

Passing by.

You are Dumb af

They have failed. From their body language you can see that Buhari doesn't even like him.

Shut up kaboo...he is right...ur name sounds like taboo set...

GEJ till 2019.

Say no to Muslim presido

Foolish maggot

qriss said...

Make una go vote online o Goodluck vs buhari

http://fordables.com/online-vote-goodluckpdp-vs-buhariapc/

God bless you Anonymous.

hmmm this is most craziest joke i have ever heard in a long time'

Wait is this for real? were is Tinubu, Amaechi and co...noooooo this is too funny.

bookdgims@gmail.com

If Nigerians can reason well..say no to Muslim presido...

its clearly a whack and very dumb choice which tinubu instigated just to get his pound of flesh against the APC govs who stood against his being chosen as the vice president and that is why they will loose big time.

And jonathan is a personal friend of their general overseer and also ayo who is the president of can is GEJ personal friend so who is this fake pastor? Jona has pass through all that.

"Not a fan of GEJ tho." Keep deceiving yourself. Not after your comment.

PALCINO D KING said...

Bia. Ewu Congo jide onu gi....u dis free cow learn 2 respect ur elders

Bissy said...

I'm weep for my father's land. If the respond I'm seeing on this blog with regards to Prof Osibajo nomination as VP is the view of majority of Nigeria youth this country has no future. A serious issue as this, most ppl on this blog has no view no background information on a Man that may be heartbeat away from the presidency and most them are not even ashamed to come here and expose their bafoonery. If it's unnecessary story about what Kim K ate or shit, I bet most of u on this blog knows. As for you Linda I'm highly disappointed that you can't do ur research and background check on the man b4 bringing this topic onto ur blog. I know this a gossip blog but it won't hurt if u can help in enlightening our champagne generation. Thank u

PALCINO D KING said...

Pls am sorry, someone just told me dat ur name is free goat not free cow..pls enjoy chewing grass

Bissy said...

To help you all Prof Yemi Osibajo (SAN), is a graduate of University of Lagos (UNILAG) and London School of Economics (LSE), his wife is the granddaughter of late Chief Obafemi Awolowo.

PALCINO D KING said...

Mumu bonario...y not call buhari n ask him 2 buy u d BlackBerry passport ode

eka said...

abeg linda,why r u keeping some of my comments

If he likes let him choose the pope as his running mate he will never smell the seat of Aso rock never! GEJ for 2015 #onelovefromSnow#

You failed with a pastor, with a pastor-prof this time around, you will still fail.

The moral of the lesson:...You're a failure. You will still fail with a babalawo-prof!

...commenting from Ikoyi Cemetery!

PALCINO D KING said...

D devil n it's syndicate

What is so wrong with a muslim-muslim ticket when Fashola is a deliverer? Anyway, this is God priming Jonathan for another win. Osibanjo I am sure is a good man but that aint what Nigerian voters look for.

Linda Fashola is also muslim that is why he was not picked. APC needs both muslim and christains rooting for them. I like the choice but to many voting Nigerians, the pastor is a 'persona non grata'. Again Buhari will loose,although he is what i believe Nigeria needs NOW.

Buhari wanted someone with a clean record. Simply.

You sound extremely unintelligent. So sad.

He is a lawyer. One of Nigerians major problem is lawlessness anyway.

Gentletee said...

It is calculated to give the APC victory but I don't think they that's enough. They need more than that to beat the incumbent that am somewhat tired of.

How many people knew Obama?

Linda ikeji has been using her blog to perpetuate Jonathan advocacy.

She doesn't speak like someone who is educated.

Lol. She is an African bimboo

Rosemary, a professor of Law doesn't look smart to you. And you Rosemary look ...?

She can't know. Everything.if not that he is a senior colleague,i wont know him alsso.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Pino said...

Politics and sentiments in Nigeria no be for Children. I'm not so sure they complement each other but hey! Who knows.

Hmmm...

I can't wait for the transformation APC is about to bring to this country.yipee!super excited.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Naira is N195 = $1. Voting Jonathan is fatal to Nigeria.

Queendivababy1, if you concerned about Islamization, why not support a true Christian.

Kafayat, you are quite brilliant

Very true...why not Fashola...

Mumu....GEJtill2019 ko 2050 ni. U blind? Death rate is the highest and he still sits there like doll, clueless man and dumb wife

MR BUHARI YOUR LOSS IS WRITTEN IN HAVEN.

My only problem is,the guy looks slow...just dey laugh anyhow...He looks like he's just grateful that they picked him..No plan of achieving anything.

Strategy bcos he is a christian, a pastor, and redeemed church has massive followers

Haha. No respect for the elderly man.

Mischievous said...

BUHARI: 'WHY I PICKED OSINBAJO'

"He is an excellent professional, a man of faith, a devoted family man and a role model to our fellow countrymen and women," he said.

He also said Mr. Osinbajo is a professor of law and a Senior Advocate of Nigeria, SAN, adding also that he is an alumnus of the University of Lagos and the London School of Economics, a prodigious author who has to his credit several books on civil procedure in Nigerian superior courts.

"The vice-presidential candidate is a friend of the less-privileged, compassionate and zealous in service, a man of uncommon humility, a loyal, dependable and selfless patriot," he said.

Buhari also stated that with his choice of deputy, the real task rescuing Nigeria and changing the country for good has just begun.

My thoughts exactly... #stillamazed buh God knws best though

Lol... I tire!

You cracking me up

Chop Chop said...

I have no clue. What about the vision? Please, i no hear nothing and I ain't say nothing.

I like

story!!! e no go work. he thinks he wl get xtian votes by picking this man. e for pick adams oshiomole na(hes a christian too), make oshio show am pepper ,if he do anyhow,instead he picked a puppet! no good intention there,people dnt be deceived.

sp said...

Who are u to decide when someone is gonna die.rread carefully

i have carefully Gone tru all the comments, i'm disappointed by the comment of the ladies only few reason very well the rest reason like a baby.. i wonder how some of u graduated... do a research before u judge someone

Sun Anike said...

He is cool linda. He is a pastor and Buhari will not be accused of Muslim Muslim ticket.

Thank you my sister. Linda knows how to raise topics that courts the attention of low processing minds. We'll am not surprised sha. Shallow minds discuss people. Great minds discuss ideas. demoler22@yahoo.com

There's something about the RCCG folks I'm worried about. If you're not their member, they barely recognise you as a human being.
This pastor might use the national resources to 'buy his own private jet'. Something just isn't right about selecting him as VP.
I guess the saying that the devil (PDP) is better than the angel (APC) you don't know would come into play in the 2015 elections.

Vicardo said...

Pls this Prof needs to go and wash his teeth white first! As for Buhari, he has chosen a very good puppet for his political journey. Strange surprises and Nigerian politics are twins.

Story for the God.They can pick Pope.APC will not will win.I am not happy with the present crop of politicians.Both PDP and APC.So because he is Assisitant to pastor Adeboye..nonsense. Politics is more than that in Nigeria.Glutonny is the name of what is happening.One of the things that will work against APC is the overbearing influence of TINUBU...we hate him..that alone is a minus.

Rabbit outta a hat! We all got blind sided

tyty said...

How can you? Don't you have elders in your family? You should be wiser

tyty said...

How can you? Don't you have elders in your family?

Abdul Adepetu said...

This is a total change government, no political baggage. ##kickoutcorruption # changeweneed. All the best to APC

My thoughts exactly.Linda only reports gossips,and she is always one sided.What kind of introduction is "never heard of him".I have resided in the UK for 10years and have always read about the Osibajos.What happens to liberal journalism?

Lilian Adjarho said...

Because fashola is muslim an buhari is muslim too. you want them to turn the country to sharia country ni? Lol no way o.

Chai a bit harsh huh, but Linda u sef can like to take a more intellectual approach to your blog

Do u even know how smart looks like??

The Bulletin News said...

Gen Buhari: Even though Buhari pick Fashola still Nigerians will say the president is a Muslim and the vice is also a Muslim. They will also say APC is a Muslim party. If Gen Buhari pick another Christian again they will still talk again. So what next. why the hate

Angel said...

I think our watch word here should be change! Our country needs to be saved ...if we continue with this current corrupt dispensation our economy will collapse! We will buy bread at N1000 per loaf before this decade runs out. Ultimately we would have no country to hand over to our children! We all would have failed! Use your votes wisely... Vote for a change. Reflect; what have we achieved over the past 4 years?

Ok, let's talk politics, that's a propaganda, let me start by saying 1. A christian has to be choosen as Buhari's vice, so it won't be an all Muslim stuff. 2. If u say fashola is the best person, u re nt so wrong, buh fashola is a muslim. 3. I believe why d pastor was also chosen is because, he will get d supports of redeemer, sure u knw wat dat means. Well, for me,this coming election wil be very tight. gab4u2008@gmail.com

It's so clear, you are an illiterate and a very big fool at that. What is stupid about the question?

U are mad niii speak fr ursef idiot

Mr Dee said...

I wish I could wish them all the best, but I really don't see this combo working out. It's too controversial. Anyways see u'all at the polls

Buhari choosing a pastor as a running mate shows that he is a religious fanatic he has done it before with pastor Tunde Bakare. are pastors the only Christians? If he must choose a pastor must it be a new generation pastors. Why not a Cele, cherubim & seraphim, olumba olumba obu pastor? Those for teach a lesson he will never forget.

Does your father look any better?

beeyee said...

Nice comment. Met him through platform 11.0 I think. Well spoken articulate man and also a visionary. He is the right choice

Ntuen Etim Etim said...

Yoruba people can be very ridiculous.

so not compatible....

Get it into ur heads. It would have been political suicide to pick muslim muslim. Nigeria is a religious bigoted country so they had no choice but to drop Fashola.

No need to abuse. Just make ur point with respect.

Lol...ds person sha

APC just bungled a once in a lifetime opportunity with this choice.what is electoral value of Yemi Osibajo?Too bad!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 497   Newer› Newest»