Uti Nwachukwu and Alexx Ekubo in Jason Porshe, who rocked it better?
Some days ago ex BBA star Uti Nwachukwu joined the monochrome trend and rocked a Jason Porshe monochrome tuxedo to the Hennessy Artisty event. Alex wore his to a movie premiere some months back. Who rocked it better?
Linda, do justice to these names listed below. Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind; 1. Alloy Chikezie 2. Bonita 3. Willieminna Moses 4. Cute G 5. Bishop DAMMY 6. Shina shine 7. Kween 8. Christie Benjamin 9. Queen maya Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz I rest my case......
Me too . I will pick Alloy Chikezie too. He has every right to comment on any blog he wishes to. What matters is that he always make comments on Linda's blog. He is more consistent than anyone on that list
Pls 4get. Dis gay fools, dey are husband nd wife Linda I will close ur blog if u dnt stop promoting gay ooo Hmmmm but I luv u sha + I dnt need ur gift.
I've typed on several posts 2 Linda that since Bonario and Onyx have been rewarded last year, she shouldn't give them anything again. Let her give 2 d new and consistent commenters 4 this year. If she continues with how she wants 2 do it, it means Bona and Onyx would win every year.
The both wore it well cos of their personalities. Uti's dreads added a rugged look to it while Alex's subtle demeanour made it look gentlemanish. In other news, the crush I have on Uti no be for here ooooo. Dude is just too foine. Kai
Hhahhhahahhahhahahahhahaahhaha...... Dis people no go kill me 4 here...lol.@ Mzmaris, u reply am well...lol Dress tinx....well, I will pick Uti, he has more charisma
It is a total insult to compare Uti to that low life Alex! Uti possibly bought or borrowed him the blazer to wear. See how Alex be like papa dash me..hahahah. So drained looking
But Uti just knows how to make a girl wet sha! My goodness. No man rocks a suit better in Nigeria. Linda post my comment o. Alex have several seats lol
@Shile u are obviously gay and u want him that's why u would say he looks gay. Person that looks macho in that suit. UR brining in gay. Useless fool...if u like continue licking men's yanshes you will die early
Really? Mr ike, na ur papa be their mentor and na e join them in holy matrimony. Linda publish my comment, I don't even like you sef. You love controversy and feed on it.
I'm sure shile, your family members are gay so you know them facially. I'm sure u are even attracted to UTI. Ode stay there be saying rubbish. Edeoghoghoemovon@yahoo.com
204 comments:
1 – 200 of 204 Newer› Newest»Alexx Ekubo is more cute in that
Jason.
Alex ekubo
Both did. But since I love slim guys, I'll go with Alex's look.
Uti rocked it better. He looks more macho.
Alex of course
uti of cause... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
Alex
They both look good..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
nice on both of them.
Alex
Uti did
Alex rock it best.
Davido's GF
Uti rocked it better!
Uti rocked it more
They both did.
Uti rocked it better.........spicyjay2002@gmail.com
Alex Ekubo,d murder d dress jare!
Both did..
Uti Nwachukwu...I guess
Ladybliss4u@hotmail.com
They both did...
Alex rocked it better.
Abeg na Alexooooooooooo......I luv u muah.......he luks swt.....
vaneciavanecia@gmail.com
Alex looks more relaxed but both of dem looks gud
Uti Nwachukwu he is looking more confident in it
Alex is on the notch.
Dey both look gud........ But alex rocked it betta
Alex is on the notch
Yes ooo... If I was to pick. I will go for Alloy Chikezie... He is consistent. He needs to be blessed Biko o
Definitely Alex...
Alex all d way
Both
Dress ko bubba and wrapper ni
Alex is stylish. Uti is fake here
Uti jare....he looks more "male" to me....just prefer Alex's bow tie
Alex ekubo....
SIR UTI killed it, Alex look like someone borrowed him the jacket lmaoo
Alex more cute.............jiddoski1995@gmail.com
Both cute
ALEX
Nice one..!both did
Alex ekuho killed it obviously, uti looks gay #saynotogoodluck
Alex killd it 4 mi....bensonneky@yahoo.com
uti all d way
Alex
Both look good and handsome.....but I prefer the guy on dread....»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
Both did they look very good annnagayedinny@gmail.com
Alex for sure
Alex
Na alex joor
i will go for Uti... it looks oversize on Alex
both of them for me
Me too . I will pick Alloy Chikezie too. He has every right to comment on any blog he wishes to. What matters is that he always make comments on Linda's blog. He is more consistent than anyone on that list
Otondo,read well
Pls 4get. Dis gay fools, dey are husband nd wife Linda I will close ur blog if u dnt stop promoting gay ooo Hmmmm but I luv u sha + I dnt need ur gift.
Alex nailed it...
Shut up...
Alex joor
Why should you say so about him?
Alex abeg
Its the same jacket. Lol... Looks better on the real owner. From the fit you can work that out
Alex. Lepluvme@gmail.com
Do they share clothes?
Alex did, simply cos Uti is wearing a size under, hence making the suit not sit well on him.
Uti looks bloated
Alex of Course
Uti for me
Uti. All the way. Liadirukayatiyanu@yahoo.com
Alloy has won b4, so, he can't win again.
>>>> Uti all the way <<<<
Alexxxxx😍 sharonsky84@yahoo.com
They both did.
I've typed on several posts 2 Linda that since Bonario and Onyx have been rewarded last year, she shouldn't give them anything again. Let her give 2 d new and consistent commenters 4 this year. If she continues with how she wants 2 do it, it means Bona and Onyx would win every year.
Alex mehnn.. he nailed it
A suit always looks good on Slim and atheletic guys as long as its tailored to fit.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Alex. Ekubo
Alex ekubo
That's good
The both wore it well cos of their personalities. Uti's dreads added a rugged look to it while Alex's subtle demeanour made it look gentlemanish. In other news, the crush I have on Uti no be for here ooooo. Dude is just too foine. Kai
Alex did
Alex
Alex
Uti rocked it bettr
You're right bcos Slim guy do it better
Perfect fit on Uti, you rock man!
Alex rocks, look like a gentle man while uti looks gay.
Both of them rocked it but it seems Alex looks better on it
Ekubo joor, uti not looking bad too
Uti haas a better body n obviously rocked it berra.......
Both did
Alex all d way
Olodo oshi is dat what they asked u? Gay ko guy ni with ur massive nose dat is covering ur pix. Fool
Alex for mey... contact www.smskristal.com for bulk sms
alex all d way
ALEX BOBO MUAH i for chaps the guy if am his age range and not married he is a beauriful boy
It sits better on Uti...Alex looks funny in it
Alex noni
Alexxxx
Alex rocked it gud, d dude gut crazy swag wit his fine boy plenty swag.
Uti nailed it!
Uti
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Alex
@anoymous 9:15, can wema bank staff receive salary from GTB bank? IMPOSSIBLE. So nothing 4 aloy.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
alex ekubo rocked it better
Both jor
I concur
Would go for Alex he's got d swagger
That moses girl,wilheminna moses is my take home...linda that girl is consistent
Uti
uti jor
Alex Slayed it for me!
uti jor
I don't like any.CHI.
Definitely Uti
Their bodi built is nt dsame so dey rock it on dia own rights....
Alex did.
#chynell#
Uti did
alexxy...fine boi
Alex did
Alex Ekubo
Alex
AIex
Uti did
I will pick shina shine n. Alloy chikezie
Yed and alex head looks bigger with a small body
Hhahhhahahhahhahahahhahaahhaha...... Dis people no go kill me 4 here...lol.@ Mzmaris, u reply am well...lol Dress tinx....well, I will pick Uti, he has more charisma
LMAO... U're a big mumu.
So sure U were failing most of ur exams in school!
Alex ni ooooo
Alex has a way of making me love him more,he's so sexy. He rocked it jor
Alex did it for me. ...uti looks like an over bloated kid
They both did
Alex, Uti be like woman
Alex is super cute, he rocked it better
Alex Ekubo
Alex rocked it beta..
Alex Ekubo
It takes a gay to know one
I'm utii's fan but alex did justice to d outfit
Alex....
Both. 50-50. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
both of dem
I don't like guys with braids. uti should cut d hair and look like a man.
mikefirstofall@yahoo.com
Alex is my man anyday. Bishop dammy and bonita deserves d cash frm d list.
Alex the food done Don
Both. lol
Uti killed it
UTI
Av just always loved alex better. He totally rocked it 4 me. Uti be lukin like a woman,#covers face, no hating tho,lol
Who wan drag am wid Alex na Abegy Uti Ko Oti ni
Uti d swag master!
Uti rock it better. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
Both
Both
Alex! I like fit guys,but too much of the macho muscled look is a bit unnerving. Like is he going to punch me?
Uti did justice to the dress
Uti biko.lindzy4real@yahoo.com
Alex rocks it all,because d hairsytle do justice to our look
Uti rocked it better for me. With those well built muscles
They both did but I will go for Uti
It is a total insult to compare Uti to that low life Alex! Uti possibly bought or borrowed him the blazer to wear. See how Alex be like papa dash me..hahahah. So drained looking
Lmfao Alex has lost his freshness ever since Uti drove him out of V.I hehehe. So Uti looks like a healthy young man. I'll go for Uti. Mos Def ....
UTI UTI UTIIIIIII!!!! sufferhead wan kill Alex lol
Uti Nwachukwu is a fashionista. No contest. Alex is a learner. He can't fill out a blazer
Odiegwu! Linda it's an insult to compare these two now...them de compare houseboy to Oga? Abeg Uti is the better rocker jorrrrrrrr
But Uti just knows how to make a girl wet sha! My goodness. No man rocks a suit better in Nigeria. Linda post my comment o. Alex have several seats lol
Uti 99/100. Alex 12/100. Alexx looks shriveled
Uti. No contest
Alexx Na conterfeit. Uti anytime anyday
Uti x 1000000000000. There's something annoying about this Alexx guy. Very fake ..money monger. Smh
Linda can't you see that it's Uti
Oya Oya ask your mummy awoleiiii awoleiiii UTIleiiiiiiii
Uti looks more masculine. Alex looks bitchy. I'll go with uti
Love this comment
My Alex of course
Alex Ekubo
Certainly alex!!! Uti looks like a bouncer in it nii
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
i think Uti did
Alex!
Alex
Alex my bobo rocked it berra
'LEX!
Alex rocked it!
The raster guy look like a thug....................
Both of dem. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Uti rock.
ALEX DOES.AKA...FEELING THE NIGGA
they both look good
Uti get swags jor, Alexx was just standing like statue of liberty...
Alex all d way
Smh, very sorry for you. It takes one to know one. Fake ass nigga.
Really? Mr ike, na ur papa be their mentor and na e join them in holy matrimony. Linda publish my comment, I don't even like you sef. You love controversy and feed on it.
I'm sure shile, your family members are gay so you know them facially. I'm sure u are even attracted to UTI. Ode stay there be saying rubbish. Edeoghoghoemovon@yahoo.com