Ruffcoin the Big A Entertainment star with an impressive collection of hits spices up the yuletide with the release of the visuals to the hit song Eriwa. A song rich in message and culture and a prayer for the pockets never to run dry. Patrick Elis makes a movie with this pictures as Ruffcoin declares your money to be endless. Enjoy Eriwa Video!
I love d song bt for me ruff coin shld have waited to have enough money to shoot something better than this. This song is going places bt d video didn't just do it for me
Dope jam..dope video..dope concept..over dope dey worry dis song..cant believe am gonna download dis..buh just cos of a friend @ my place of work..he often sang this jam huh the old version of it whenever he's broke and wants god to provide for hin..
Olumide it seems you love sex more than every other thing for you to have assumed such.....as for the video, I wish I have enough Mb to consume. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
Dope jam..dope video..dope notion..over dope dey worry this jam..cant believe am gonna download dis..buh am just gonna do it...na pegans una be?..no church..even lindiway no enter church
@ yemisi you are the biggest foooooooooooool of our time. Is linda not human? So because she's not married means she can't be fucking? You know if her future husband dey on top woman now? Abi na only you dem do fucking for?
Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more. 1. Cute G 2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments. Cute G sha started wen bonario started. I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments. #chynell#
53 comments:
Linda is finally awake! I hope last night sex was good ... or what else could have kept u away ...lmao
Dope,i like d concept!
ok.. nice.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
Waooooowaooowaooo icant wait to listen to it@freebornzina@gmail.com
nwa aba movement terry4realg@gmail.com
Noted....
Can't view the video.hope its gonna be better than Nwa ABA
FACEofLIB*
Ahhh na wah oo
Make I hear this one join the one wey I don here before. I just pray this MB will not finish.
Babatop say so powered by M-Horse
I love dis music..rosepowell0@gmail.xom
Nice concept.
Ladybliss4u@hotmail.com
I love d song bt for me ruff coin shld have waited to have enough money to shoot something better than this. This song is going places bt d video didn't just do it for me
Lovely. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Cnt wait
Olumide u must be stupid for saying Linda have sex,wats ur own.
Yemisi Z10 says so
Lovely..... Dope concept
Cool concept #saynotogoodluck
Dope jam..dope video..dope concept..over dope dey worry dis song..cant believe am gonna download dis..buh just cos of a friend @ my place of work..he often sang this jam huh the old version of it whenever he's broke and wants god to provide for hin..
@Yemisi ... hian, u using panadol for lindas headache? na wa for u o
Olumide it seems you love sex more than every other thing for you to have assumed such.....as for the video, I wish I have enough Mb to consume. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
Dope jam..dope video..dope notion..over dope dey worry this jam..cant believe am gonna download dis..buh am just gonna do it...na pegans una be?..no church..even lindiway no enter church
good concept
Is sex a wrong word?..yall should stop being hypocrites..he rained the words that clouded in his mouth..abi na u be linda guy..Nosy you
nice concept
>>>>> Nna mehn thisi songi na the bomb o, I love it, nice concept btw. <<<<<
Nice video
So auntylinda Cnt rest again dis libers sef
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I love this concept and the video actually does make sense.
I haven't seen anybody who doesn't love that music 'eriwa agwuagwu' so sweet and interesting
Linda I don't usually see the link to download when am using opera mini unless am using the normal phone browser ..
------LIB prince-----
Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#
promotes our culture, love it
Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
oh boy I de like ur flows but sponsor promos that will make it get to even d ears of those who dont ever want to hear it.
ruff coins
True talk
Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Nice 1
Nice 1
dont understand what he is saying but nice video
Gracenot2001
i looooooooooooove this video...i likeppl who showcase tradition
Na so