Sex and Sexually Transmitted Infections | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Sex and Sexually Transmitted Infections

We all love sex. What we are all scared about is the diseases and infections associated with it. Several Men have contacted various STI’s that were not properly treated and led to STD’s. When most people contact an STI they are too shy to visit just any clinic or hospital to seek medical help hence visitation to ill-trained and unequipped pharmacists who do not properly manage this infections which leads to the disease.

Sexually Transmitted Infections (STIs) are diseases that are passed on from one person to another majorly through sexual contact:- via vaginal intercourse, oral sex and anal sex. When STI’s have been poorly treated over the years it usually manifests in men as having fertility issues, low libido and poor sexual performance due to weak erection.

STI’s have a range of signs and symptoms hence they may go unnoticed until complications start to occur. Signs and symptoms include;

• Sores or bumps on the genitals or in the rectal area
  • Painful or burning sensation during urination
  • Discharge from the penis
  • Unusual or odd smelling vaginal discharge/vaginal bleeding
  • Pain during sexual intercourse
  • Lower abdominal pain
  • Sore, swollen lymph nodes particularly in the groin but sometimes more widespread
Why you should visit Mens Clinic;
Mens clinic offers a safe and confidential environment where your medical conditions will be adequately tackled without prejudice
Mens clinic offers continuous check-up facilities until full treatment of the infection.
Mens Clinic willprofer solutions to issues and complications that may have arisen due to a poorly treated infection. 
Mens Clinic is a male erectile dysfunction clinic that adequately treats issues of low libido, premature ejaculation, weak erection and other sexually transmitted disease.
Mens Clinic offers a full medical check up to enable people screen for all communicable and incommunicable diseases and infections.
Don't be shy, ignorance is no longer an excuse. Visit 12A, OlatundeAyoola Avenue, behind Bertola Machine Tools, Anthony Village, Lagos or give them a call on 0903-273-1614, 0709-425-1635 and 0903-253-9384; e:mail info@mensclinicng.com

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»

Noted! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

NOTED! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

hmmmm, thanks for the info

Oook...
Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Good Initiative... Team Protection all day any day...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#

The excruciating pain associated with sexual infection out weigh the pleasure derived from sex.

***ECHOMASS***

Gbam!

Dotted lines said...

Hummmm

I hear!

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

Jenny said...

Promoting business

Fkxclusive.com said...

Tell them ooo... All guys and girls that love it without protection

Ok. Seen.
tuck2mike@gmail.com

I reserve my comment ..
----LIB prince----

Ok noted.Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Please every one should use condom,and avoid getting infected with HIM . S.IMOH@YAHOO.COM

sandyberry22 said...

Please every one should use condom,and avoid getting infected with HIM . S.IMOH@YAHOO.COM

Farel said...

Be on red alert all!

Chidinma Grace said...

Cool, for dt av ear let dem hear, I don hear.

sandyberry22 said...

Is cool,i wil contact dem...Am game

Dotted lines said...

Pls check up regularly # esp runz babez

The Perfect Bitch said...

I do not like or love sex..I don't know if it's a problem really but ATM,am chilling tho.its not a do or die affair

hehehe...love2nicee@yahoo.com

Very educative
diamondberry027@gmail.com

REAL. PIKIN said...

It for as I do protect My self ooooo next pls

LEEMA189 said...

ME I NO LIKE SEX O!

abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Very Good advert.

Hmm.. abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Over to the concerned persons in the house..Delay is dangerous in this case.lolz

Ammy Becky said...

Is that all what of women clinic abi na only mene they have weak erection,is pidgin boy.

sandrasparkz said...

Hope men are here.ayo24380@yahoo.com

Linda okwagi i muala nhe ojoo

lol......we do not all love sex!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
7EFB62342
please live here or be on your way
No time wasters or endless chating
please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

Linda's Page be like " Eat this Shit mixed with grinded Frog and never diet again"
Lenu Ife Nzuzu neme!

Ukay said...

Tresh said...

Lesson of d day! Very educating

Her Excellency said...

tahtah said...

abstinence still the best option.

Ok #onelovefromSnow#

Emmyobi324@gmail.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Good they revealed this. At least I ain't got any.

But nice already.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Gooood.

....THE ARCHITECT....

What of women clinic? uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

Lol @ we all love sex....men's clinic 9ce 1 4 pple who needs it................ NJ

Hmmm... shey una don hear?
sanusianselm@gmail.com

Mmd4all@hotmail.com

prittyog said...

They really need to come out of their closet

Gooood.

....THE ARCHITECT....

abimbolajb@yahoo.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Sex is very important and in short I can say its a must but for married couples alone but even at that STD's are everywhere, read about these diseases and how to tame them so you don't fall a victim. It is well. Isaiah 46:10. 54:17, psalm 46:1. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

nah
billzsunny@gmail.com

tyresenet said...

Thank God my Gonorea is gone for good...tyresenet@yahoo.com

Everything Rosham said...

For men

Yea Gud talk

just Ro said...

Dear Linda,
I am IKENNA UNOZOR. R., owner of the email ryderow@yahoo.com. I was the 5th comment winner on LIB, day 5 (12th Dec, 2014), but some how, you overruled the decision to acknowledge my effort, citing the argument that "the 5th commenter has won before" .
Well, that argument is not true because I haven't "won before", but if you claim that I have, then I haven't been contacted and or received any winning price like everybody else.
I acknowledge its still your decision who wins or not.
Thank you again for your kindly attention.

IKENNA

so waitin be the koko of the matter nah?

Am guided. What of you?

syahaya37@gmail.com

synbola4u@yahoo.com

Go and Treat Yourselves dear LIBers!
sanusianselm@gmail.com

I'm sure the signs and symptoms listed is making some people's heart beat faster.. ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Everyone should have a GP that you can talk to abt anything.. It starts frm there.

*My R1.50c comment*

Ok oooo

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

using protections is the only safe way these days, we no dey even know watin all these girls dey carry give people.............gibbs499@gmail.com

Kk oo we don hia we go try visit them. Thanks 4 the advice though

Wow be careful everyone

Very important o

Sure educative..
Linda chigozie@gmail.com

maureen omo said...

Na wa ooh

informative and nice

lol...linda sha!

Wow

Wow

7o% of we men will prefer telling their medical practitioners through phone rather than visiting.

Wow

ozavize said...

Ok!

Sex and d wahalla associated wit it,,,i will stick to Bishop Dammi's advice marriage b4 Sex is more honorable!!!

Osi said...

that is good. Na wa o. jade2uall2001@yahoo.com

tosyne115@gmail.com said...

OK

Nicely said....

Its pays you more doing do, no safer sex than that. *grabs vaseline*

Very educative this is what I expect you to be posting not D**K and naked ladies.
FACEofLIB

Noted

The Monarch said...

Linda me sef i've bin preaching against having multiple sex patterns buh boys no dey hear

Yeah sure...is unfortunate that at this time we are now we still hv ppl dat feel shy to face issues dat hv to do with their health

seen good one

Issues like that suppose to be face head on instead of been naïve

People be careful knowledge is power

Dave Mide said...

Uhmmm ...

I thought it was against MDCN's code of conduct to advertise ones personal practice or have we forgotten the rules or am I wrong?

Tresh said...

Those who have ears should hear! Treasurechiji@yahoo.com

Atobatele said...

comfort said...

What I will say is that let's us glue to one partner so as to avoid all these 'yamayama'diseases.owotheprof@yahoo.com

Na only men clinic they una no get women own.

Jay said...

Do not and I repeat,do not patronize d ones dat sell drugs in their cars with loud speakers.lol

Good to know. Noted by dobis112@gmail.com

WISE WORD

twalz said...

aunty linda you no dey post comments again. na wa 4 u o.
toladinlife@yahoo.com

All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o,pls remember me. LIB pin gal

Linda if u like no post ma comment

odubena.blogspot.com said...

The best thing is to keep yourself pure

we have heard dem...ken.don10@yahoo.com

Truth be told. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

alright
For incomplete men, go for check up ooo
No time...

The Bible Counsel regarding Premarital sex remains the best which is saying no to recreational sex.

Is gud to be safe o!verule14life@gmail.com

Very vital Info: Kindly visit www.stdhomecures.blogspot.com on how to get rid of any sexual transmitted disease including staph. Best wishes!

std's every where

yea dey r right...eneh1@yahoo.com

Hmmm may God help us Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo frm dem.perrysexy8@gmail.com

Hmmm!

Gud one, we learn everyday(kakasfamily@yaoo.com)

jennykurt said...

Noted

This is a good setup cos som ppl's body count is alarming.

It is Real

It causes Infertility in Men and wOMEN

tEACH US

Abimbolajb@yahoo.com

What will I comment now......thinking.......okay over to you guys.....hehehe!!! «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Ok now, let's go there!

Lovely write up Linda...a good channel to help spread the awareness

#Omoh

Oya over to men.

Noted.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

Good

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

okiezman said...

We need to be careful okesimaa@gmail.com

ok

Mmmm

can be very dangerous if not properly treated.

"When most people contact an STI they are too shy to visit just any clinic or hospital to seek medical help hence visitation to ill-trained and unequipped pharmacists who do not properly manage this infections which leads to the disease."
My dear, nxt tym u wana advertise ur clinic, do well not to insult other health professionals...for ur information, No pharmacist is ill trained to handle STIs.

its alright! mejikesamuel@yahoo.com

this is a good news because so many people are out there who are not aware they have it and some know but they are either managing the situation or shy to show up.

Alright. Via. Obaleye007@gmail.com

Dats a nice one.....for d men out dere
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

Noted
BwxBeatMusic

Yea, many guy are scared of coming to get treatment. God help us. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com

luvtel said...

Read
Megalurv@yahooamcom

Very conclusive, "we all love sex" . Where did you carry out the research

He who has ears...its well

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

Quite helpful

I beg ur pardon on ill-trained Pharmacists...that's insulting abeg. U be little a Professional cuz of ur business...nonsense.

orlar_e said...

nawaoo...all this while i never win anything..olaolu1111@yahoo.com

OK. Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

HMMMMMMM.FAITHFULNESS IN RELATIONSHIP IS KEY......AKA....ZIP UP

CELEB said...

Walsmorgan said...

Linda tell them boys. Stay protected better still abstain.

Just to add more to your comment, men are not the only ones that get infected with various STIs, there are large number of women that are also exposed to STIs during sexual contacts and the symptoms tends to be more noticeable in them than men.
FYI- STIs is the new term being used instead of STDs in the health sector due to various reasons that your readers can look up, but it is important to know the difference between the two terms: STIs and STDs

Advert seen

So educating....nice

chioma said...

THANKS

Be faithful to one partner or use condom

becckyd said...

That's for men..Hmmmm

My pple b careful.adah.befash@gmail. com

Hmmmmmmm,sex is nt food jare.

Its really nice someone thought of this type of clinic. Men and their ego would rather stay at home and hide their illness. Atleast this type of clinic will help them get treated should the need arise.

#### 7EFB6242 #####
Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
7EFB6242
please live here or be on your way
No time wasters or endless chating
please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

Crystal said...

Thanks for d info

Information has been duly noted.... But me no like sex sha, onli romance lol

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

Ok..tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Oh wow!! Makeup!! The best thing that ever happened to women!!

Its great someone tot of this type of clinic. Men and their ego would rather stay at home and hide their infection. Now, they can seek help and treatment without having to be scared any female will get to know.

Lizzy did I hear u say "Several men"? Abeg women too carry disease pass o!

Hope una don hear diz..make una sharply visit mensclinic for a proper check up...#YMYB

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Ok seen

Meanwhile email me to find out how to extend your joystick

Mr nice guy said...

This is sure needful.testing once in a while for those nigga raw people

Informative
Jamilasadiq@gmail.com

ThankGOD 4 knowing dat help is near 4 dos who need ds.... adefolamola@hotmail.com

I don't think it is right 4 U 2 call out my fellow pharmacists in this issue. Thanks

This is good news o

MZ G said...

Aiit

Oga ooo! amindavison@gmail.com

True Linda,people should take proper care of themselves and always use contraceptive

Una don hear be that.
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

we all love sex? Not really! drchibyk@gmail.com

vivian o said...

Seen will spread the good to dem men.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

elovi said...

Okay oooo

elovi said...

Neext

benita said...

true talk disease are common dis days...

mind-boggler said...

ok o

*awareness*

Ooops!

You are either a pharmacist or you are not. You are probably referring to patient medicine stores or "chemists". Pharmacists are custodians of drugs, nothing like 'ill-trained'. Don't bring professionals down while trying to hustle your market. Thank you

Ok thats nice....

welcome to olu-kay Blog said...

NICE ONE LINDA BUT YOU CAN HELP ME TELL THEM....YOU GOT THE ANSWER ,,,,,,,,,,,,,Alberchin Staph Cure: Staphcure: Staphylococcus Aureus Infection And Other STD Diseases Staph Infections and Herbal Cure Staphylococcus infection (staph,)" is...

YOU SHOULD ORDER FOR YOUR ` ALBERCHIN HERBAL REMEDY FOR THE ULTIMATE AND PERMANENT SOLUTION..

Get Product delivered to your doorstep or as arranged
Tel - 08032402067,08027567485
E-mail: kaylisticlove@gmail.com
www.staphcure.blogspot.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I have pimple on my forehead, can I come too?

mind-boggler said...

Hmm. Interesting?

Stop sleeping around , mama_ih@yahoo.com

Pweetyuche said...

Its good 2 educate the majority on this issue. I for one find it difficult visiting d hospitals especially 4 cases as STI, I think its because of the stigma attached 2 it. Let us all take a bold step in combating this dangerous disease, by so doing we'll be saving both our lives and the lives of those we love. Spread the word.

Tel them true talk

Guys and Ladies show go for test to know their HIV Status.
AIDS is real oooo.

DEguebe said...

This is indeed a welcomed platform. Please go for HIV test and subsequently zip up or stay with one partner..... Simply get married and avoid sins. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Can u do a home delivery of ur herbal drug? I really need it

Of course, the comments no go plenty. Lol. Better go check yourself if you have been indulging. gazipatty@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 210   Newer› Newest»