Pic of Patoranking's Hyundai SUV for winning next rated at Headies
Girlie O crooner Patoranking got himself a brand new Hyundai SUV last night after beating other musicians like Yemi Alade, Runtown, Skales and Orezi to win Next Rated Artist for the year 2014. See more exclusive pics after the cut...
#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Like our page and your life will richer forever! Vote for Change! Vote for your Right! Nigeria we Unite! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071
Have being a fan for this blog for years,, time of their prince charming who is always dare to make you smile and node your head and say this person is really good, when prince comment on a news you have to use your dictionary or google for you to grab what is saying and when you do you always feel joy for a new word added to your vocabulary, back then they where never a price for being a fan of LIB but we never quit..today every month a price is given, never for once have I ever b close to the winning number talkless of being among the lucky winners! Today day 5 of the LIB give away, 1naira have have not see, all this fans with light fingers won't allow somebody win nonsense, how they do it I don't know, the worst is you comment and start looking for your comment, you won't see any??enuf of d english!! Abeg aunty linda shoooo make dem still sorry for me, I don comment tire, read news tire, don follow all LIB fan struggle this give away, for where dem too shrong, I need a noble price or a recognition shuuuuu, dis week yu will b sharing Passport, I don comot mind bcos I kwn say even if I sleep, shit, or baff wit my fone, dos light finger nor go let person win!! Abeg bless me with smetin dis nah xmas, nairabet nor gree pay you my only hope!!! Have always enjoy your blog and will always be...have always dream of one day were I will stand in front of an audience commending you and our LIB fan..is not easy for all this years will still together, they try to shut u down, not knowing they sent your best friend to do so, God bless him. Today u doing more stronger, laura is really a prophet because I remember when she said this is a blessing is disguise! Which is really true...bless you linda, bless you laura, bless you best friend and bless you LIB fan...L.I.B!!! forever stronger. Evanrichie2@gmail.com
#### 7EFB6242 ##### Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude? 7EFB6242 please live here or be on your way No time wasters or endless chating please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured
proud of him. congrats again. huge improvement is our entertainment industry.. from the quality f videos to the awards, to the performance, etc ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Goodluck! And congrats. Its your time to shine. From grass to grace. Source of inspiration to many who think they hjave no hope anymore or that Nigeria is not a country where dreams come true.
We bless God...please stop smoking Igbo @Pastor ranking...u don't want ur head to switch upside down like @Timaya and @Marvellous Benji....too much of Igbo is not good
344 comments:
1 – 200 of 344 Newer› Newest»abimbolajb@yahoo.com
I don see
Nice.abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Kongratulobia Brov....
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
congratulations
Nice one well deserved...
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
coolies
congrats guy
Choi!!!!!! This is God's pure blessing!
He really did himself proud! Congrats Pato #whayyasay
All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o pls remember me. LIB pin gal
Good for him, congrats
lindy boo. I no sleep last nyt cos I was waiting for this giveaway today. pls post my comment. onyenwechinyere@gmail.com
Wow
Congrats dude...nice ride u got there
Nyc ride. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Congrats to him
Awww! Upwardly mobile things, congrats to him.
I'm so happy for him.
well deserved, you've laboured and the reward is yours. keep it up
Chei, I don talk am b4........#surulere (bimbovat@gmail.com)
Thats d man
Congrats to him,hard work pays . s.imoh@yahoo.com
Cngrats pato u deserve am
Gud for him. He deserves it
Congratulations to Patoranking
***ECHOMASS***
Wow nice
Congratulations bro.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Patoranking!!! All d way!....wah ya say!
...congrats!!
Nice 1 for him
#whatyaSay ..congrats bruv
-----LIB prince -----
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
well deserve! this guy rockkkk!!
PATO-NWA...ori ghi fokasibe o!!!
See ride!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
The rich getting richer
~Linda na me~
Thank God for him.
#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Like our page and your life will richer forever! Vote for Change! Vote for your Right! Nigeria we Unite! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071
Hard work pays
Good one congrats to him
Congrats bro
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
#whatyaSay...congrats bruv
-----LIB prince----*-
FACEofLIB
#whayasay u re blessing u came into my life no more stressing make way
Beautiful...
Wow pato my boy, congrats dear
wow! nice! congrats!
adebisix@hotmail.com
Its worth it,I so much love that song
Elotash@gmail.com
The best won
abimbolajb@yahoo.com
This could av been Runtown....
#Buhari42015
#itcanonlygetbetter
And who's that girl parading in all the pix? *side eyes*
Again congrats to him,bia abi dat guy dey lick d tin or na kiss e dey kiss am?ebola alert lol.
Linda, I didn't win in ur giveaway, I'm kinda sad, but u tried though, God bless you richly..... phatjudith@yahoo.com
congrats my love.ayo24380@yahoo.com
Boyie oh😊
Go pato. I knew he'll get it. Thumbs up bro.
Congrats Patoranking... You deserve it...
Congratz son
Congrats bro
That should be the 2015 model..nice one bro
Congratulations dude!
winning feels great losing sucks...congrats
Go on guy, dats d fruit of ur labour, make sure u rily enjoyed it.
Congt to him
nice one man
Mmd4all@hotmail.com
Nice one...enjoy ur ride. Pls don't drink and drive...speed kills
Congrats boi!!!!!
Nice one..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Congrats dear. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
Congrts dear,u deserve it...
Congrat. Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
Dats my Panto, he's super unique.
wow congrats to him
How I love patoranking. Congrats boo#tongueout#
congratulation to him...love2nicee@yahoo.com
Congratulations
Congratulation patoranking
congratulation to him...love2nicee@yahoo.com
Na chop I chop o....his time to chop is here. Enjoy d ride,dude.
Have being a fan for this blog for years,, time of their prince charming who is always dare to make you smile and node your head and say this person is really good, when prince comment on a news you have to use your dictionary or google for you to grab what is saying and when you do you always feel joy for a new word added to your vocabulary, back then they where never a price for being a fan of LIB but we never quit..today every month a price is given, never for once have I ever b close to the winning number talkless of being among the lucky winners! Today day 5 of the LIB give away, 1naira have have not see, all this fans with light fingers won't allow somebody win nonsense, how they do it I don't know, the worst is you comment and start looking for your comment, you won't see any??enuf of d english!! Abeg aunty linda shoooo make dem still sorry for me, I don comment tire, read news tire, don follow all LIB fan struggle this give away, for where dem too shrong, I need a noble price or a recognition shuuuuu, dis week yu will b sharing Passport, I don comot mind bcos I kwn say even if I sleep, shit, or baff wit my fone, dos light finger nor go let person win!! Abeg bless me with smetin dis nah xmas, nairabet nor gree pay you my only hope!!! Have always enjoy your blog and will always be...have always dream of one day were I will stand in front of an audience commending you and our LIB fan..is not easy for all this years will still together, they try to shut u down, not knowing they sent your best friend to do so, God bless him. Today u doing more stronger, laura is really a prophet because I remember when she said this is a blessing is disguise! Which is really true...bless you linda, bless you laura, bless you best friend and bless you LIB fan...L.I.B!!! forever stronger.
Evanrichie2@gmail.com
Congratulations
Alubarika!!!! professordemola@yahoo.com
Have being a fan for this blog for years,, time of their prince charming who is always dare to make you smile and node your head and say this person is really good, when prince comment on a news you have to use your dictionary or google for you to grab what is saying and when you do you always feel joy for a new word added to your vocabulary, back then they where never a price for being a fan of LIB but we never quit..today every month a price is given, never for once have I ever b close to the winning number talkless of being among the lucky winners! Today day 5 of the LIB give away, 1naira have have not see, all this fans with light fingers won't allow somebody win nonsense, how they do it I don't know, the worst is you comment and start looking for your comment, you won't see any??enuf of d english!! Abeg aunty linda shoooo make dem still sorry for me, I don comment tire, read news tire, don follow all LIB fan struggle this give away, for where dem too shrong, I need a noble price or a recognition shuuuuu, dis week yu will b sharing Passport, I don comot mind bcos I kwn say even if I sleep, shit, or baff wit my fone, dos light finger nor go let person win!! Abeg bless me with smetin dis nah xmas, nairabet nor gree pay you my only hope!!! Have always enjoy your blog and will always be...have always dream of one day were I will stand in front of an audience commending you and our LIB fan..is not easy for all this years will still together, they try to shut u down, not knowing they sent your best friend to do so, God bless him. Today u doing more stronger, laura is really a prophet because I remember when she said this is a blessing is disguise! Which is really true...bless you linda, bless you laura, bless you best friend and bless you LIB fan...L.I.B!!! forever stronger.
Evanrichie2@gmail.com
He deserves it.
Congrats to him.
Am happy for him..from Olakunle...
And, he his indeed very happy, Congrat once again.
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Happy for him
Wow.. am happy for him!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Congratulations bro!!!
Richard was here!!!
>>>> congrats Pato <<<<
Congrat patoranking
I knew e was gonna get der
Olatundeoluwatosin4@yahoo.com
Woa!
Congrats boy!
You rock!
Go give ya moma some gift and thanks to Almighty too.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Success has many friendsss. See all der faces, where were they wen he was selling rat poison????.
Thumbs up bro!
prince01kennedy@yahoo.com
Congratulobia to him.
hard work pays.... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
congratulations
Nice okesimaa@gmail.com
Next rated
Ooooh boy see grouv. Remsco2sure@yahoo.com
Congrats. To him
Congratulations
cooll.....congra
Congrats patoranking
Congratulations
Congrats to you patoranking.. more grace to ur elbow
Patoranqueen of ystaday. Am hpy fr u sha, remsco2sure@yahoo.com
Pato next tin congrats bro
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com
Congrats to him. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Congrats bro
Congrats!!
Congratulations
Nice!
He's done so well
Congratulations.
Headies is really getting bigger and better
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
Awww...so cute..my favourite artiste right now
Congrats to him
Happy for him. aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com
Congrts
where is falz in this category jor
Good for him/happy for him
Linda do and start giving away cars ni ... Lol
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Lmao sum fans sha....y dah one dae kiss award wey no be em own...congrats to patoranking
Wow... good for him
sanusianselm@gmail.com
Congrats to him..am a due hard fan of his
congratulation Man
Congratulations to him. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
#### 7EFB6242 #####
Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
7EFB6242
please live here or be on your way
No time wasters or endless chating
please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured
Aww am so happy..he deserves it!
yaaaay.... my celeb crush has won the SUV o....i prayed for u guy n u did...weldone sweedy...#whayasay..
Jahbless...
Congrats patoranking.
#Nathisyourname#
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
congrats
Hard work pays..congrats..#YMYB
proud of him. congrats again. huge improvement is our entertainment industry.. from the quality f videos to the awards, to the performance, etc ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Congrats bro......indeed hardwork and dedication can take anyone to highest heights!
Wow,I'm happy for u.
9ice 1 patoranking so hapi 4 you
Judging by the contestants, looks more like a solo win, no way anyone could have beaten him in that category, Thumbs up man!! You rock!
achievement is not by one's ability but by divine favour. congratulations
Twas Well deserved...Congratulations man
Linda post comment na haba.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Happy for u son. Skales should be due next year
Congrats. Well deserved
Should have been Yemi Alade tho
mbamrose@gmail.com ten lucky winners . loving that car God bless you
Goodluck! And congrats. Its your time to shine. From grass to grace. Source of inspiration to many who think they hjave no hope anymore or that Nigeria is not a country where dreams come true.
Hmmm Success has many friends.Bravo Patoranking whayasay. emy4dtop@gmail.com
God bless you loving that car mbamrose@gmail.com
Congrats to him...well deserved. tubbytracy@yahoo.com
yaay!...he so deserves it.
Stylovida.com
Dat's a reward 4 hardworki, perseverance and dedication. Let's go broda!
Cool,d car make sense.
U deserve it
okay
from Bricklayer to fame
Am happy he won....#Whayasay#
Hmmm Success has many friends.Bravo Patoranking whayasay. emy4dtop@gmail.com
A kpe ko to jeun e le je ibaje....d patient dog eat d fattest bone!!!
from Rat Poison seller to a great man
Big Ups to U.
Wow,lovely
ifesco99us@gmail.com
Maintain d momentum
He truly deserves it....#Django
congrats.....girlieo
Congrat pato. Via obaleye007@gmail.com
He deserve it better than any1 in dt category. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Go brother ( kakasfamily@yahoo.com)
Wow. Congrats Pato. God bless ur hustle
congrats pato, u deserve it (holluwaseyi@gmail.com)
He deserves it.. keep it up! Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com
good for him
We bless God...please stop smoking Igbo @Pastor ranking...u don't want ur head to switch upside down like @Timaya and @Marvellous Benji....too much of Igbo is not good
He deserves it, keep it up! Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com
Am happy 4 him.
CONGRATS TO PATORANKING! HE DESERVES IT...
Congrats to him...#whayasay!!!
#Omoh
Wah ya say???congrats bro
Congrats dear
He deserves it
congrats to him + plus safe ride IJN...adefolamola@hotmail.com
Dahz good o
nice.... hard work pays u know. ''Elder prinze''
Destiny cannot be changed....
Boska says so!
The guy try.
That's good o
Congrats, we are expecting more next year ooo
Great talent, worth every bit of it
Nice one bro, #aproko boi#
For so long v been waitingooo well deserved. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
I CAN SEE PATORANQUEEN BEHIND HIM LOL. CONGRATULATIONS TO HIM, "ME NA MOVE FROM NOTHING TO SOMETHING"