Very stylish Nigerian celebs stormed the Headies red carpet this year. Pictured above, Osas Ighodaro and Gbenro and Dakore and Olu Akande. See more pics after the cut...
Niyola, Toyin Lawani and Lordtrigg
Simi Osomo and Emma Nyra
Yemi Alade
Alexx Ekubo with Yemi Alade and Toke Makinwa
Pasumo and Cynthia Morgan
OC Ukeje and Lala (left)
Eva Alordiah
Mavin artists Afro D'ija, Koredo Bello. AY
Toyin Lawani
395 comments:
1 – 200 of 395 Newer› Newest»Abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Nice.abimbolajb@yahoo.com
ok
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
luvly
cute pics...i like Olu Akande's out fit..
Damn Yemi Alade is SEXY OOOOOOOOI... CHAI...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Beautiful. abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Nice outfits......
D'ija looks soo much better in person. Some of them are really stylish indeed. ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Beautiful people.
They all looked good.
Eva looks so much like Ciara in that gown love
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
They all look hawt, why is simi always hold her pregnancy, hmmmm copy copy Nwachukwu.kanayo@yahoo.com
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
diamondberry027@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Yemi alade looks cute ...Toyin lawani too. Ay be looking like the hulk lol
All looking good.
Sup with Dija looking like a muffin
Seen! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
niyola rocks..... yemi alade kul dress bt dia is a but, cynthia morgan hmmmm no comment.
Trust me, they only look good in pictures, I was there and theese stars look horrible
All glitz okesimaa@gmail.com
Yemi alada rock!!! Nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com
pls wats it about dis see tru dresses...quite annoying..
toyin lawani can wear nonsense ehn? korede bellow finest ...oga NLA u are also sighted ...
-------LIB prince-------
Beautiful people
The ladies looks fabulous..!!
Nice pictures. Hotchikmama
OK wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
Colourful.. abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Lol.....Eva is building packs. hehe
Dey all look gud. Lol..... Simi be holding a baby bump like it's about to be snatched frm her
Beautiful People. tbabymary@yahoo.com Linda, pls post my comment abeg
Nice pix. Eva go pull off dat dress pls. P4dworld@gmail.com
They look good --Haven
Toke nice out fit!! Nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com
Good looking people
Need to go nd get my crop top shapalii
They all look Good. Mehnnn dat 6pack on Eva tho....
Yemi Alada and Alex I dey look una with one eye.they all dressed lovely.none to blast.
FACEofLIB
Toke nice out fit!! Nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com
Lovely dresses, di'ja kilode??
Headies..abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Nwachukwu.kanayo@yahoo.com
Linda i was seriously looking out to see you because it has been long i see your beautiful face,beautiful pictures out there and beautiful people
cool
Wow!!! beautiful pics but some didn't dress well oo
Pasuma Wonder!!! professordemola@yahoo.com
Yemi alade so u have joined the group abi? #be_warned
-----LIb prince-----
I LOVE PASUMA'S OUTFIT...AKA..COOL
Real exclusive
Cute pix
Cute pix
Lovin toyin nd bf
Wow...not baahd!
adebisix@hotmail.com
The guys look handsome while the ladies look gorgeously dress but af for Eva and Yemi it's a no no for me.
Nice nice..teedeemail@gmail.com
yeah, saw it live. they all looked stunning, but for the unnecessary delays. linda let's see u na...
Dakore n hubby looking real good. Breath taking
God Osas y re u such a stunner
Linda i was seriously looking out to see you because it has been long i see your beautiful face,beautiful pictures out there and beautiful people
Beverly, Simi and Osas rocks with does dresses...
Beautiful people
Who is that blond black lady that looks like............... She has HAY on her head? Is that Beverly?
....THE ARCHITECT....
abimbolajb@yahoo.com
yemi Alade!!!!!!!!!!! anywayz Toke u r sighted
Linda so u no see me for the background abi
Glitz and glamour!
Buh serzly dis year headies was kinda boring
Beautiful pple..Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk
Beautiful pips
Beautiful.
Linda, pls those that already won 100k and 25k should not participate or win your phone. So that people like us can win something biko.
They look good. Di'ja looks horrible
<<>>
#linda one love
They are all look flawless αи∂ stunning...
nICE Photos.....
Nigerian "Kim Kardashian", Maheeda "Breaks The Internet" With Christmas Selfie
Best couple...@Dakore and husband
I no even know Wetin @Toyin n her toy wear sef... See as dem be.....
@Toke always representing
See @Osas and Gbenro...Yimu couple
Lovly outfit. Pray 2b like dem somday. Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Good good good
Eva and her flat tummy, seem SMH.
I love Toyin Lawani's dress
Linda Linda hw many times I call u na PASUMA n not as previously Written
Okies!mmd4all@hotmail.com
9ic tops. Swit bebs goes Topless. Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Celebs looking stunning.
Mmd4all@hotmail.com
Best dressed nominees: dakore,yemi alade nd toyin lawani, eva
Worst dressed: emma nyra,cynthia morgan,simi osomo
The Akande's **kiss kiss! osas and gbenro **big hug!....
Yemi alade and dakore....hugs**
Nice pixes...wink
Dey all luk good
I sight my yemi alade, eva n Doro mega super star.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
hmmm interesting pictures....it seem trash is now the new sexy..everyone seem to just want to take off their clothes... how sad!!!!
They're all looking great!...I just love Yemi Alade
#Omoh
Team and Beverly"s outfit classy, not the I'm trynosastrynaclassy with my trashiness,and did I forget to mention? I'm a first time commenter,and a long time reader, say 3_4 years, for those that are in doubt, I started reading when linda posted a picture of her on short hair with a bit of color in it. #blogwhore
Stylish ladys
Eva n yemi Alade u guys had beta b careful!!! Stop celebratin nudity.its seems converin jst d bottom n breast n usin net for evry is d newest trend.hmmmm
Hmm... nice
thats awesome
Abeg Wetin @Eva wear?.....just dey do like @Rihana
eva's gown...noo!!Osas nevr disappoints and yemi is still with hr johnny..*holds cough
Seen. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Hmmm..... Super cool. I see u Eva u rock girl.
prince01kennedy@yahoo.com
Some of dem get Belle oh.. Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Wow luking nice
Beautiful pple
Some of the dresses on these women are just gorgeous!
swag family @gbenro n Osas btw Linda it's PASUMA not PAsUMO,biko correct yourself...lldosibanjo@gmail.com
I love lawani's dress very stylish and on point and yemi alade.
Yemi Alade is on fire.
Cynthia Mogan n Yemi Alade both luking so sweet
Who is that blond black lady that looks like............... She has HAY on her head? I see a zebraaaaaaa. Is that Beverly?
....THE ARCHITECT....
Beautiful out fits,Alex Ekubo looking good as always.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
Wow! I love Eva's flat tummy! Shii! And why is D'ija frowning her face?
@gr8akin
Beautiful out fits,Alex Ekubo looking good as always.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
OK
I wanna be a star..
Elotash@gmail.com
Dakore and her hubby looking stylish as always.I Love dis couple.others try shaa!!
Dakore and her boo are so cute
Afro D'ija isn't looking too good on dis pix, love dt babe music shia
Please who is that girl wearing black net dress she looks sick +her saged boobs and she no even fit wear bra,eva looks like female footballer, toke looks swollen, yemi alade looks like a fish in that dress,
I love toyin. Lawani. Dress. So beautiful
dress to kill from all, well done. thought I would see your pictures too Linda cos I know you will be there
oh my God.. look at Eva's 6packs oo. so evident mehn ah dey trip lol
These ones are much better....altho, there are too many ultimate thirsty hoes in it.
Our women are going crazy.... What's with all these mumu clothings???? Mschewww
Yemi Alade Dress look so Tacky and Slopy. Hhmmm! for once Emma Nyra could dress to cover her mid riff. I love Dakore Dress
Omo, all this see through cloth....hmmm...trending.
#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Like our page and your life will richer forever! Vote for Change! Vote for your Right! Nigeria we Unite! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071
They are all looking so nice,so no one to yab a little.y na?lol
They all look stunning
Lovely people. They all look stunning.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Yemi Alade I see u o
Loving Osas, Dakore and Eva's outfits. Love Eva's the most. Yemi Alade's outfit is scandalous.
Nice. One
All fab. Fashionable and *winks*
Nice outfits.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Guess lace is the in thing now,too many provocative wears#cant watch#
LIB cutest
Dakore and hubby are soo cute.
Cutest couple.
Lool Korede bello warrisdis ?
They look good..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Linda abeg correct pasuma name before mushin people go kidnap your range rover.
Dey all look gud.. me like!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Nawa o. Simi Osomo biko let this small baby bump you have rest naw...,haba!!! I know you are excited but the show off is extremely unnecessary. U don too make noise.
Toyin Lawani is sexy
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Yeah alade
Nice outfits!!!!
They all look fab
However, d designer of dat toke makinwa's gown hates her ( cos d dress does ntn on her), toyin lawani looks fab ( Bt I can't say anytin fr ha "baby daddy"), d lady in d blue dress, is she an athlete? (cos I really dnt knw who she is tho + dat dress is gorgeous Bt her masculine physique Jst spoilt everytin), dakore is lookin fab as ever, mavin Micheal Jackson (korede watever) looks good too nd who is dat lady standing beside him? She looks like she's been mumummified. And Cynthia Morgan, dat dress is epic Bt I Tink it flattened her boobs. Or dnt u Tink so?
*tired*, well, they all look good.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Lovely outfit.Morganvera58@gmail.com
Na waoooo.see dressing die
Yaaaaaayyy. The good, the bad, the ugly and the worst
David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«
Colourful event
Fab, fab, fab!
#beautiful people
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
one thing with people, they like to follow fashion 'trends' without looking at their bodies! this 'sheer' dress thingy! NOT FOR EVERYONE BIKO!... the girls in black and gold, NAY NAY NAY!!!
Charles Novia is coming of all this ladies with the net thingy....#JoblessmanAlert.
Yemi alade #killed #slayed #murederd dat dress
Nobody could have worn it better!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Siimi holdng it tight.........beautiful pplee
eva...
Elegant ladies and some handsome dudes . That's all. Am seeing....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING lIVE«
>>>> they all look great, my best couple Osas/Gbenro, over all best dressed
female: Alade
male: Dakore's husband
Lovely pics...headies was one of the best events of the year!
That Toyin's dress is all i am craving right now!
No no no.. Headies yesterday was epic.. it was interesting although de started late.. I see you eva alordiah,dakore and her hubby and mavins
Luvly pic...they all look gud.
Handsome guys, beautiful Dakore, Simi, Toke and Emma
Cool photos
sanusianselm@gmail.com
I'm so in luv wit Victoria Kimani's dress
Lovely pictures
Some Nija female Celebs have started turning to Ode wit der mode of dressing lately!
Everyone's out fit is almost d same..very cliché..dija looks funny.wats dats girls name ohhh d 1 dat said she gave wiz kid how much 4 a video.my point is if u like go naked 4 now u r still not trending.#lol#tongueout#jussaying
love love toyin lawani and lordtrigg's love
na semi-nakedness dey reign now
Linda the lady on all red looks so much like you
Olu akande,dakore aRe best dressed....linda why didn't you go?
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Fab pple
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
See as Ay pose. Comand25@yahoo.co.uk
FYI: Mrs Simi Esiri not Simi Osomo. Nice pics. And that Gbenro guy dey enjoy ooo. Osas too fine.
All looking frosh and toosh but wia is my Linda na
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com
Toyin lawan phew I'm tired of u,y is dija looking unhappy?yemi alade y did u dress like dt haba I thot u had some class...who's dt ugly girl dt repeated seyi shays madness?d one with a cropped top n skirt wt gold embelishments...den d one wt d sheer dress with saggy boobs dats an epic fail!
Beautiful people!! Nigerians are stylish sha!!! Am proud
Linda na pasuma not pasumo..Lolz.#YMYB
What is Yemi alade wearing? Nice pics though
Dakore looks stunning. Yemi alade looks naked.