Toke Makinwa looked stunning in this beautiful green dress on the red carpet at Headies Awards last night. See other ladies at the event after the cut...
Dr Sid's wife, Simi Esiri with Dakore Akande
April by Kunbi designer - Kunbi Oyelesi
Layole Oyatogun
Elsie Okpocha, Basketmouth's wife
381 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 381 of 381Beautiful ladies
Toke is the best anyday anytime...........ayod_ronke@yahoo.com
Picturing Toke going to a one night function with a traveling bag full of clothes' so hilarious. Bitch it wasn't ur birthday na....Hian!
Most of these women are fake biko xept 4my Dakore.
Dat's a lovely dress layole is putting on.Morganvera58@gmail. com
Cuties....
This is beautiful
Simi looks good
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Beautiful house wives. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Beautiful people,love toke,s dress.simi we see ur baby bump,congrats oooo.
I love toke's gown very lovely and kudos to the designer
Wow u ladies look so fabulous
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com
Toke baby,my fashionista gan
Dakore u are an epitome of beauty
linda so bcos simi marry dr sid she don turn automatic star abi
Picturing Toke going to a one night function with a traveling bag full of clothes' so hilarious. Bitch it wasn't ur birthday na....Hian!
Most of these women are fake biko xept 4my Dakore.
Toke looks fly away, Simi gorgeous, Layole attractive
Am so in love with Toke's dress
Nice outfits I see dem all
I love toke's dress on point @aisha
Dat gown by April is jst spectacular,wait till u see it upclose(Luvly). emy4dtop@gmail.com
Lovely tho!( kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)
No Dencia and Liz Garvey this year? You know the rest...
Beautiful people! Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Toke's face thou!
good looking women... ebereoruwari@gmail.com
They look good, especiaLly dakore.
<<>>
#linda one love
All looking fab..
Lovely.
Nice...
trust Toke, always looking fabulous
Dr Sid's wife looks so amazing ...she's beautifully pregnant
Dat cool
Cocainz8881@yahoo.com
Toke lukin goerg in dat outfit....
Fabulous Toke Makinwa
Hot or Not
ans = Hot
They look really beautiful but is toke pregnant?
Please can Toke walk in that dress, I see her tripping..just saying. Simi's looking so beautiful on pregnancy.
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com
>>>> Toke, that's a failure, too much fabric for a petite like you, Basket's wife nailed it. <<<<<
Sexy ladies!
billzsunny@gmail.com
Simi is glowing
Wow Tokie and Elsie looks AMAZINGGGG
SPICYFRANCA@YAHOO.COM
They all look stunning! Herdeylolher@yahoo.com
Nice dress..Toke
nice out fit
Lovely dresses
Maybe I'm not fashionable but this Toke's dress is just to much ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Lovely bump. brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
I luv her gown
Wow... nice pic
sanusianselm@gmail.com
Love d green dress
nice navygurl818@yahoo.com
Beautiful ladies with lovely outfits.
adebisix@hotmail.com
Sweet ladies...
Wow!basket mouths wife is pretty
Beautiful ladies, simi luking stunning chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com
Beautifully ladies
i love toke's dress..
They all look good
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
Love Layole's dress, she looks terrific in it
Wats stunnin about dat dress??? Load!!
the pregnant lady did it for me.....smashing
E wo ooo see my darling Elsie, but Linda why d emphasis on her
Dem try simi luks luvly...bensonneky@yahoo.com
Beautiful people
Onmaaje@yahoo.com
fine people..but toke sha wore extra butt in almost all her outfits lastnight.it was so obvious.
Stunning!
Jamilasadiq@gmail.com
Nice one toke and Oda beautiful pple there
beautiful
Dey are all beautiful ,I love d green most lolz
They all look gorgeous, though I wonder what Toke will do with all that excess fabric
I Luv Toke's gown
Toke #kisses
Beautiful women, naija is blessed
So NA TO DEY ALMOST GO NAKED DEY REIGN FOR OUTING NOW
WOMEN UNA TRY WE MEN SEF GO START OUR OWN SOON
Beautiful women all of dem.@simi esiri -nt nothing more beautiful dan a woman with child xo...toke looking regal I like...dakore I love u bt I wish u wore a long dress u still rock tho
Awesome dress
Dakore Akande is always a beautiful woman, anytime,anywhere. uchebons@gmail.com
See as @basket mouth wife set die....DT one no stop Oga basket mouth from flirting n fucking about
What is really wrong with men though?
Lovely ladies.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
Cynthialabia @gmail.com *Daily Benefits*
aunty toke. was up yersterday just to see her live . lol she dey package sha. toladinlife@yahoo.com
Cuties
Nice 1 again
They are all looking beautiful
Good one
Who is simi Esiri?
Dey r all lukin gud..
Linda chigozie@gmail.com
Cool pics
Beautiful people..
Beautiful ladies!!!!
Bright na only u get this Baka. issokay
I dey come for back
Elotash@gmail.com
the shape on this woman is outta this world.she is fabulous
love Toke's dress....beauty,bold with brains....you go girl. girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com
My darling Elsie, I love u so much, beautiful woman and my one and only sexy yummy mummy. God bless u bae
Nice dresses...
Lovely gown by toke n Dakore looks Gud..
Oh boy, Bright no dull. See hin wife behind chai. She's hotter than Kim K.
cool..nice outfit toke makinwa
Beautiful women
Owk....seen
They all look good! Basketmouth's wife is pretty. Toke's dress is lovely,buh den again puttin it on is stressful.. Imean.. She had to hold on to dat strap d whole night!
Basket mouth wife beat dem all
Nice dresses ladies
obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Lovely ladies
I wonder how they walk in these their dresses.
Dey all look lovely.. nice outfits!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Aww Simi looks beautiful wit her pregnancy.....me likey...................... NJ
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! See wetin basketmouth dey control
Ok thats nice....
Lovely...Basketmouth's wifey's backside can balance a glass of Champagne...Kim K is a learner...we have got them real in naija...umu asa umu asa...
you all are beautiful especial basketmouth's wife. Toke I don't know about u joor.
Don't usually see the wow in Toke, but in this photo she looks stunning! Bod on point!
What's on toke's mind? She's suppose to be free @a nyt out event not live in bondage carrying her dress about. Better still she wud av hired one to help her carry d tail around. Lovely dress buh too much waisted fabric. Stay simple designer
They all look fab..rosepowell0@gmail.com
lovely ladies
You look lovely Layole Oyatogun. love your gown greatly though everyone of you look great. by dobis112@gmail.com
Megalurv@yahooamcom
Verule said!beautiful women!verule14life@gmail.com
lovely dresses! Aunty toke I sight u o.
Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
Miss Jade said... Bhet why 2 photos of Toke?
Beautiful people
Beautiful n accomplished women
lovely outfits
ifesco99us@gmail.com
Mrs Esiri we yaff seen it enof nd we are happy for u. #hugs aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com
Fab ladies. Linda, you no go?
LOVELY OUTFITS. I LOVE TOKE AND KUNBI'S DRESS
Dint know basketmouth's wife is gorgeous.
stylovida.com
Simi Esiri be looking hawt sha ... sexymide@hotmail.com
Toke makiwa still my favorite..i can allow my gf to rock it as well...she looks good nd decent..#YMYB
Yes they all looks fabulous
Pretty ladies
very lovely dress
Linda linda i recall wen u omit toke's pics wen u r postin on ur blog. Even in group pics u skip her name now..........linda.anyway u av changed even u allow fashion lovers like us compliment u unlik b4 u state price of all ur wears lik a grass to grace social climber.u av stated gettin used to wealth.clap for ursef.post t oooo. Olami
Toke MTN... looking sweet
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com
Seen amindavison@gmail.com
All beautiful wt luvly costumes. adefolamola@hotmail.com
TOKE RUIN THE HEADIES , SHE IS JUST A GLORIFIED UNTALENTED WHORE. SHE CAME TO MARKET HERSELF THERE. BASKETMOUTH BY THE OTHER HAND WAS NOT SO FUNNY. FOR THE ORGANIZERS EVERYTHING WENT JUST HAS EXPECTED...HISSSSSS
Must Simi always hold her bump??
Toke is gorgeous in this outfit.
hi Linda,please whats the name of the lady with dakore & simi
Aunty linda, i cant find your picture here ooo. were u not in attendance?. lets see your headies pix pleeeeeez!!!
Layole for best dress
BasketMouth z wife backside tho.
All these high class celebrities will soon be wearing my designs like Linda Ikeji. (My 1st target)
Toke look fabulous lovely gown.
Dey all luk stunning
Lovely gown
Beautiful babes.....Nice dresses. Love Toke Makinwa's dress so much...Awwww
chai see as toke makinwa dress like say na her husband organize d headies or na she wan go win best female vocals.#problemhereinuniben
Meez Tiana who ask you for wardrope advice? They all look nyc take it or leave it. If e pain you go wear you own dress and tak a snapshot and see if you no get unlike through out.
Camila see who is talking calling some one bitch when you are worse. Bad Bella with your shower cap head.
toke! hmmm, never love green dress, but dats one to die for
linda y u not posting my comments....i offend you?
toke, hmmm! never use to like green dress, but dats one to die for.
hmm..odiegwu
Toke's "sweetheart" neckline for this green dress is off .... The top of the dress is badly cut.... The designer... actually the tailor should be fired and then sued!!!!
Dakore and Simi Esiri, best dressed here. Others looking tacky.
i love Kunbi Oyelesi's dress.
Engee said so...
i love Kunbi Oyelesi's dress.
Engee said so...
Mine comment not here as usual. Gentlevivian58@gmail.com
I don't like dis toke..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Prettyasi@yahoo.com
obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
wow. nicee
No mind her
WHAO! I REALLY LOVE AND WANT TOKE MAKINWA'S DRESS. SHE LOOKS SO GOOD.
dammie4luv2002@yahoo.com
Dey re cute