I'm sure everyone can boldly say this is "ugly"...God creates you the beautiful way and you decide to re"create yourself. It is well. 1 cor 6:9. BishopDammy#
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . ""The pageant is happening in London as you look at her boobs..."" lmaooo.... Is all gud o.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
329 comments:
1 – 200 of 329 Newer› Newest»Tufakwa
Na waooo this is too much of a view biko
Let ur breast reach ur neck miss sahara desert....u are still a beautiful man...n I am still a woman.
Lmao
Linda finest you take style get bad mouth
Lmao @ and her boobs
Tired of seein dis babe
Hahahhahah linda u re funny, d boobs aren't even attractive
I'm sure everyone can boldly say this is "ugly"...God creates you the beautiful way and you decide to re"create yourself. It is well. 1 cor 6:9. BishopDammy#
For a transgender...she is gorg.
Nothing interesting about her. nma.precious@yahoo.com
onya obu onye 9ja??
Hahahahaha! As you look at her boobs indeed...
Hahahahaha!
Hmmmm. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Linda I nominate the drama free people on dis blog for d 100k. SANDRA and bishop dammy
How does it work, does she/he have sex and enjoy it as a woman? Juausting@yahoo.com
Haba Linda, will she leave her boobs @ home? See me see wahala o
Seen from Brasil.. Just 1 question pls Linda pretty biko iwe ewela gi, wat happens to the balls of these guys that turns to girls?
Lmfao!!....#as you look at her boobs
see this man oh!
Awwww! She look good.
The boobs does it have sensations when been suck and touch.
Choi choi choi choi! Ite mmriri augustine!
Body to die for, can't believe she was a he before
Juausting@yahoo.com
Nawa o
Werepe!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Booby Toh bad!
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
S/he luks gud
Plastic boobs!
Silicon boobs.
FACEofLIB
Lol @ as u look @ her boobs....who says DAT..
Her boobs looks darker than her skin colour or is it that my eyes aint seeing properly?
Its massive, damn
Linda y do u keep using "her" 4 him nau
lol....diz man should take a chill pill abeg
------LIB prince----
9ice view
MZ G
Lolz, lindodo ur mouth ehn! Ms Sahara and her boobs, Kim K and her butt. Smh
Auntie linda your alulu ala too much o. This your capture is hilarious. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«
I love this lady an her ambition why will i criticise her God forbid @freebornzina@gmail.com
yes we see her boobs but is not attractive,i waker pass
Fake boobs
Pls who is her/his father?
Kk..seen
Hmmm! Short of word.
Ekiti boy say so.
Good for her. she look more pretty than some of this crazy girls that are busy looking for man's life the will destroy.
Lol @ms Sahara and her boobs
kennyluv18@yahoo.com
Hahahaha
Tempted to touch.. mdach00@gmail.com
And d winner is miss south africa ~AUCHI GIRL~
Even d breast looks like sometin dat was plastered on
Linda pls where's Anna Banner?
Sorry o but the boobs look so attached as in sooo fake.
Linda, hope u hav made up your mind now, I think it should be Moses nd Bishop Dammy
Yuck Yuck Yuck
her and the boobs look awful
See role model! Linda, lols @ the Topic of this post, na really Ms Sahara and her tin (only) waka come!
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
And d winner is miss south africa.
>>>>> hahahahaha heheheheheh, LMAO <<<<<
Fake!
Bikonu, aranka awughi ya o. This by force nwanyi a bia kwa la nu ozo e!
20 yrs time the true result will manifest
""The pageant is happening in London as you look at her boobs..."" lmaooo.... Is all gud o....
I wonder who fucks him abi na her or it sef? I hope onyx isn't gonna become like dis someday.
What kind of boob is this biko nu...more like baloon
lol linda ehh
He's so sik
lol linda ehh
All the thing wey i dey see today, sister linda there's God ooo. (holy sunday)
Ms Notice Me Sahhara
Linda ajo nwa!
Ok 2 in one lady boobs self com d event!
very fake boobs.if its not there from creation, it can never be the real thing. Gbam.
Point of correction lindy, *at HIS boobs* how she dey get money to dey waka up and down, saw her at mr world now here at miss world, smh
whats your beef with his/her bobs. kai hater.
Hmmmn no be small oooo
See boobs
Ugly tin. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
This Linda sef. That her and her boobs attend... Like would she leave it at home before?
ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ wah
Modupe
I'm not lookin @ HIS artificial boobs ohh...lolz Austinsinach@gmail.com
Linda u no well..... Miss Sahara and her boobs....lol
Lol.....lindodo watin concern u n her boobs nah?
Linda smh
Ooooo weldone MR Sahara desert that p###y is always gonna be dry sha like ur name implies. Lmfao
....THE ARCHITECT....
Lol.. More like she fixed it..
Funny headline. .
Dislocated boobs of life!!
Fake is fake.
Her boobs tho...
Kai,linda u get bad mouth sha....,a d boods we dey see
Lol,linlin shld she go without dem
Hahhahhahaha. Linda and her choice of words.
Those babies will soon burst outta her chest!
Kai linda
Nyc heading linda..... Still laughing Ms sahara nd her boobs.Lmaooooo.
Davido's GF
Dirty Linda.
Lol... U don't need 2 look at d boobs twice 2 know dat its so fake.....Science can never come anywhere close 2 Nature....
Linda u really get fault
Elotash@gmail.com
Mr sahhara on point
Y is it nt balance😕
Shey she's dat transgender babe abi guy. He/she looks kinda old.
Lol mama linda its true ooo....dz tin z hugggggeee
Boobs or no booobz ...... She's a fRustrated dude..
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Cool tho buuh it looks odd on her chest!
Lol @linda.. and her boobs.. heheh
Lol, is this the only yhing this manwoman had wanted to be doing by becoming an artificial woman? Showing of boobs. See as heshe ugly.
Can shee for once try to package those oranges well... gooossshhhhh
Dude is kinda pretty...kinda :)
man turn to woman
Beautiful
Rubbish #anuofia
If it's not coke , it will never be coke ( meemee ).
Nonsense mtcheeeeeew. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
Soon to burst boobs
Fake boobs
Not even attractive
Lol @ as we look at her 'fake' boobs.
NicK
Jeez! What's that!
Lolz, linda aw u take knw say I dey luk ha bbobs???if boob hungry me to luk I go open mine fr mirror na
Hmmmmm, loool
Lindiway abeg no make me laugh
Why is her boob so dark? Darker than her face. Is it just me, abi una too dey see am?
She no even fine sef
Boobs or stones
Linda u re very funny. Will she leave her boobs behind?
Linda is so funny...
"asyou look at hebooks as " Wetin carry your eye go there b4?
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Hahahahhaha...Boobs seen and broadcast read..
Thank GOD I didn't look..
Lol.
this is absolutly rediculus they need to b deflated or at least covered up
U mean 'his boobs' ----C21
Lmao @ d pageant is happening in Lodon as u look @her boobs. Linda ehn...
Lol....no be small tin ooo...
Nawa o
Disgusting and irritating...spits##
Disgusting!
Linda u no well
Linda and her funny headings,as if the boob came on it's own. Sahara,d man in you beckons.
no comment.. hmmm.... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
yea.....she is always with her boobs at Lindiway
Gud 4 her
Gud 4 her
Man booby
Fake!
Man booby..,
load of lyf
The boobs sucks!
Fake!
Man booby
Load of lyf
lol...linda o
Hahhahah linda u funny die,am thinking u are saying his boob.
my fellow man lol...
It doesn't look natural to me artificial is artificial
Welldone my boi. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
nice boobs
Who is dis one again? *long hiss nd walks away
Linda u funny! Boobs too large. Can't deal. I tot this silicon gel is heavy sef. Beauty is real pain tho
Fake boobs u mean? Lol just passing
A fi suru(yoruba woman)
Man boobs...linda, if 2 say i fit see u face 2 face, i go beat u on top ur money...
Wonders
Hmmmmm noo coment
Drawing her eye brows is one thing she needs a tutorial on asap!
The boobs doesn't look original
Not nice...
hahahahaha linda
Hope dis silicon won't burst one day....keep deceiving urself that u r a female, in God's library, na man u be.
Dis booby don dey return to manufacturers, it has begun to restructure and surface to claimed its original fake!
Linda ehen, u are too funny mbok. Which one is as you look at her breast?
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
This thing is ugly
Hmmm dis transgender people ehn! Abeg Linda advise if S(he) get toto?
seen
It can never look REAL.
God's handiwork can never be compared!
Hmmmm.next!
seen!.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com
Fuck shit. This gremlin's name is OCHE, i think from Benue State. The dirty Dude should come out n deny it. Disgusting Shim.
Lols Linda you are very funny
Lol linda u ehnnnn,bt d boobs re annoying I mst sai...
Aswear am nt even looking at her face but her boobs lol
So fake I pity guys dat date dis man, and suck d nonsense! D fakeness show well well..
I've seen better implants...
looool.....u so funny Linda@ as u look at her boobs
Fake will always be fake, not sexy at all
Msheeew
D boobi too much fr her na,fine gal.
UGLY.
Boobs of life.!!
One day, d water inside will just bust it is obvious.
Abeg na which kind Bobi be dis.....kai
Lolz ......
Abeg na which kind Bobi be dis.....kai
hahaha! she truely went with her boobs
She's so ugly shaaa.
Fake boobs