Fine big boy. Na swag Linda. What do you expect of a comedian?
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Lol yay, my guy well well...Lindiway good evening, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Lols, dude ur funny walai, is this an open letter 2 linda or are u pleading, guy lock up jare, u didn't win like many of us, so pack well, u knw hw its written on coca cola crown cocks? Better luck nxt time
THIS IS WHEN BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD CLOTH HAPPENS TO GOOD PEOPLE.BROS,BROS,BROS,FOR THIS ONE,YOU MISS AM BIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIG TIME..AKA...DRESS ERROR
202 comments:
1 – 200 of 202 Newer› Newest»Yay looks good on him
lol. wat is dis? guess his tryn 2 b funny. nay 4 mi abeg
Hey Linda, please I need ur friend Bonario's contact info. I have a Christmas gift for him.
Thanks, Naomi.
hit
Hit
The outfit is funny
big miss...
chimpanzee
lol
He sure looks like his profession....a joke!
Hahahahahhahah everything about him is so funnnnnnnny.
FACE~OF~LIB.
NAY...this looks gayyyy
Lolllllz,he so missed dis 1. Watrisdis
Whaaaaaaaaaaattttttt???
.....A better Nigeria I pray.....
nayyyyy dis ain't cool atall
Lol...both
Idnt understand d trouser lol
Nah, he looks funny
Nay for me, wack
Lol. He's a comedian, maybe he meant to make people laugh
Miss..
#YMYB KING 012406156184
Nay.....could've prefer it on usher or chris brown. Hehe!!!
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Hit!
May,looks so gay.
Lol.....luks funny so d fact dat its new,diff and fun.....yay
Big NAH
epic miss lol
Okey, what are you wearing, Is that a new trend? Nay!
Hit
lol! what is this..choii! see papa umu azi! he is above such dressing naaa!
Confused..mayb nah comedian style
Yay
Big miss!!!!!
Yay n nay, its just somehow, I like it and still having a second thoughts.
Lol that's all
Omo ehn! What's wrong with them shorts? Okey should leave these types of dressing for them Davido and Wizkid
Lmao very funny outfit he looks like a palace guard.
I don't like his shoes
I wish it wasn't threequater it would have bin more understandable
Depends on the event, this looks more like a casual wear.
Warrisdis.........he missed BiG TIME
Hmmm! No comment,i jump and pass
Okey hun nice outfit u look gud.
Yay i luv it
Linda the dressing is raz,don't like it.so is a NAH for me
Lolzzz! D outfit is ok but the footwear....Hmmm na AbA collections?
No, don't like....he's not a woman....gave him shapes..
Shirt,Skirt,leggings and a very ugly shoe/scandal
WTF!!!!
@RealPrizeOkoli
Don't really like the outfit.
Looks like the guy from big mommas house
Nay for me bt luks nice though esp de sandals
Definitely a nay!
NAY in capital letters! Wat is dis?
Hit jor. Mi likey
He is a comedian na. Even his outfit should be funny.
It got me laughing, for his profession it's a Yay! For any other person Nay!
Looking at the top would say Yay but downward that's just wrong hot mess...but I love the sandal and also Okey.
Nay.....
*Mr Doubles Photography*
Nay!!!!!!! No man should be allowed to dress like this.
Hit
lol....spartacus kinda tin
Gbaf
Big miss. Mtcheeew.
Baba..this is for baby boys!!
He obviously went there to make people laugh... Rotfl who would seriously step out in this
Hahahaha
A big nay
Fine big boy. Na swag Linda. What do you expect of a comedian?
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
I refuse to make a comment!
So funny
Nah! Dah leggings????
Yay, I like it.it. Will start trrending oooo
Huge miss..
Nay
Fabulous. Classy. Style. I love... was there LIVE!!!
Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
That's a large miss
the boy is sweet
Another way to make us know he's a comedian! Loooooolz...if I rock this in my room, I'll makes sure I pull it off before I wake!
Chatshegzyte
NA LAFFING TINZ NA............U NEED TO LAFF WEN U SEE AM
He luks funny to me
F*cking miss
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
He is a comedian, his outfit is part of his joke for the night.
Never
Na him sabi . CHI.
Does nt make sense
So miss
Nay
Hahaha. I don't even know.
Nay pls
Yah. After all he is a comedian and has to reflect his profession.
Capital NAY, ahan Naa confused Aladdin outfit
#thumbs-up.... He's on poooooooint. We have seen more of trousers.
He's a comedian anyway...
Omo missile this one pass miss lollll we tin this guy dey wear so lmao okey bakassi Omo na wa oh
Nay, miss , oooops!!!
Wetim be dis? Okey
Nah fashion?
That's his selling point, he needs 2 look stupid naaaa. #masqurade
Nay
Hmmmm, dis man is quite stylish oo, I never knew. Lol
Nay
Aww! Hit for me sha...looked nice on him
Lol yay, my guy well well...Lindiway good evening, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Yay...looking gudt
Nah wtf o gini ka oyi bikonu?
Nah,he looks stupid in it. Sowi
Nah.he look like a bin bag.Is this what they call fashion.
Very funny
Hit pleeaaase. I would definitely want to use those Egyptian sandals to hit. the. guy's.head.
Love the footwear.
Kini...Nay. Nayi.. I'm seriously wondering what went wrong with his wardrobe consultant
Na swag
Okey is one comedian dat looks good, so I will say, everytin he puts on looks lovely on him.
Yay mehn!!!
Wetin be this nah.
Yay!
Serious miss abeg
Now am lol
No comment
Ha abiakwa! Ndi fashion,hmmm....Naaaaaay. olakel1@yahoo.com
Ezigbote miss
Unusual but nice
Lol....With him k-leg
Hit...... I'm loving it
Is this for real, Okey my man i always love your mumubility.
Awesome style
Naaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! A big no nooooooooo!!!
YAY...it looks good on him.
Linda now! Where is ma comment?
Linda now. Where is ma comment?
Amazing outfit
Nay biko!
Lols, dude ur funny walai, is this an open letter 2 linda or are u pleading, guy lock up jare, u didn't win like many of us, so pack well, u knw hw its written on coca cola crown cocks? Better luck nxt time
Nay..abeg which kind outfit be dis
Na
MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. Hahahahah. Looks good on him
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Miss. Don't like the outfit. He's too old ffor this type of wizkid's kind of dressing.
Nice one. iIike
Guy calm down u didn't get d money is dat u didn't get it next year try harder .n stop complaing
Neey fam
He looks lyk person wey wan go fight karate.....
Davido's GF
It a Yay from me
Okay!
Yay
Ok have seen it
Definitely a hit...
Nay..wtf is he thinking? He would have killed it with a nice Nike air Jordan instead of the peeptoe kick.
too much swaggs
Confused
Ode
#NWord
Owu swag ndu Igbo
Brother
Don't worry
Next year dey
Nah
Linda's first daughter
Looks gud but not outfit for such occasion to me. But what is fashion? Fashion is breaking the norms dress-wise
Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy....funny look, funny dress all na comedy
Lol....looks good on him
THIS IS WHEN BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD CLOTH HAPPENS TO GOOD PEOPLE.BROS,BROS,BROS,FOR THIS ONE,YOU MISS AM BIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIG TIME..AKA...DRESS ERROR
linda u jst said he is a comedian so what is bad if he is wearing the uniform of his profession? free the guy abeg.
Y does it remind me of my babys pampers? Lol and kito shoes
That's one thing about comedian,sometimes there dressing tells you who they are..Nay **EMZEALLOUS
Lol, NAH.
Nay joor.
Looks cool n fresh. Me likey!
Ican'tcomeandgoandkillmasef !!
Too old for dat
Keep calm n look forward to next year
Wetin b dis
Nay abeg
It's a no for me but what is he wearing underneath sef?...Na leggings be at or wetin?
#Omoh
He look like a clown
Nay
Yay
miss. looks horrible
He looks like Shakespeare's Malvolio in Twelfth Night
Don't like
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Hummmmm really well it looks nice though sha.
Hot swaggggggggg
King of Boyz
What do you guys always mean by "too old for that" stupid African mentality I must say
He looks real good. I likeit.I have a pant like that too.
I like it tho...very funny!
miss
its a no no for me
You bought vaseline for him or you wanna nack him, confess naomi!! Lols
Shebi u want to steal his 100k from him abi? Linda no no no!
Is truth that bitter. ...just be honest...u need small change from him.....this how u guys gry fcuked for nothing
What is this?
Not feeling it
Misssssss!
Hahahhahahaha haha. ..just like the top buh ah love the shoes..buh ah dislike the other..lemme rock my boxers than this
Lol...
yeah
black T is always nice, but the bottoms ..?? nay
na movie scene be that..lol
WTF! BIG NAY
Lily, pls, what's this dress called no vex? Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
Nice outfit
Miss Joor!!!
y'all... please my bros and his skirt-like blouse
Funny outfit
That's what I can fashion.. Hit
D niccur miss NAY oya nextttttty