Photo: Okey Bakassi's outfit to Rythm Unplugged....hit or miss? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Photo: Okey Bakassi's outfit to Rythm Unplugged....hit or miss?

This is what the comedian wore to Rhythm Unplugged event last night. Yay or Nay?

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»

Yay looks good on him

Marburg said...

lol. wat is dis? guess his tryn 2 b funny. nay 4 mi abeg

Hey Linda, please I need ur friend Bonario's contact info. I have a Christmas gift for him.

Thanks, Naomi.

hit

Hit

The outfit is funny

hotgirl said...

big miss...
chimpanzee

lol

cici said...

He sure looks like his profession....a joke!

Hahahahahhahah everything about him is so funnnnnnnny.
FACE~OF~LIB.

NAY...this looks gayyyy

Lolllllz,he so missed dis 1. Watrisdis

Whaaaaaaaaaaattttttt???

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

nayyyyy dis ain't cool atall

Lol...both

Jeni_zee said...

Idnt understand d trouser lol

Mab said...

Nah, he looks funny

guzy said...

Nay for me, wack

Lol. He's a comedian, maybe he meant to make people laugh

Miss..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

Nay.....could've prefer it on usher or chris brown. Hehe!!!

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

Hit!

May,looks so gay.

viccky said...

Lol.....luks funny so d fact dat its new,diff and fun.....yay

Big NAH

miz bonita said...

epic miss lol

Okey, what are you wearing, Is that a new trend? Nay!

Olusoji said...

Hit

lol! what is this..choii! see papa umu azi! he is above such dressing naaa!

Amablaze said...

Confused..mayb nah comedian style

Ammy Becky said...

Yay

Big miss!!!!!

Yay n nay, its just somehow, I like it and still having a second thoughts.

Lol that's all

Omo ehn! What's wrong with them shorts? Okey should leave these types of dressing for them Davido and Wizkid

Lmao very funny outfit he looks like a palace guard.

Inside Out said...

I don't like his shoes

I wish it wasn't threequater it would have bin more understandable

Depends on the event, this looks more like a casual wear.

Warrisdis.........he missed BiG TIME

Hmmm! No comment,i jump and pass

Okey hun nice outfit u look gud.

Yay i luv it

Linda the dressing is raz,don't like it.so is a NAH for me

Lolzzz! D outfit is ok but the footwear....Hmmm na AbA collections?

No, don't like....he's not a woman....gave him shapes..

Shirt,Skirt,leggings and a very ugly shoe/scandal
WTF!!!!
@RealPrizeOkoli

Maye freshman said...

Don't really like the outfit.

Miss tiana said...

Looks like the guy from big mommas house

Nay for me bt luks nice though esp de sandals

Definitely a nay!

NAY in capital letters! Wat is dis?

Hit jor. Mi likey

chaste bobo said...

He is a comedian na. Even his outfit should be funny.

It got me laughing, for his profession it's a Yay! For any other person Nay!

kesy said...

Looking at the top would say Yay but downward that's just wrong hot mess...but I love the sandal and also Okey.

David Daudu said...

Nay.....

*Mr Doubles Photography*

khemorah said...

Nay!!!!!!! No man should be allowed to dress like this.

Hit

gidis said...

lol....spartacus kinda tin

Gbaf

Big miss. Mtcheeew.

Baba..this is for baby boys!!

He obviously went there to make people laugh... Rotfl who would seriously step out in this

Hahahaha

A big nay

Fine big boy. Na swag Linda. What do you expect of a comedian?

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

I refuse to make a comment!

So funny

BG said...

Nah! Dah leggings????

Yay, I like it.it. Will start trrending oooo

Huge miss..

Nay

Fabulous. Classy. Style. I love... was there LIVE!!!

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

That's a large miss

the boy is sweet

Another way to make us know he's a comedian! Loooooolz...if I rock this in my room, I'll makes sure I pull it off before I wake!

Chatshegzyte

NA LAFFING TINZ NA............U NEED TO LAFF WEN U SEE AM

flave said...

He luks funny to me

F*cking miss

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Chi chi said...

He is a comedian, his outfit is part of his joke for the night.

Never

Na him sabi . CHI.

SHILZ said...

Does nt make sense

So miss

luvlyn said...

Nay

AQO said...

Hahaha. I don't even know.

Nay pls

Yah. After all he is a comedian and has to reflect his profession.

Capital NAY, ahan Naa confused Aladdin outfit

#thumbs-up.... He's on poooooooint. We have seen more of trousers.

He's a comedian anyway...

Omo missile this one pass miss lollll we tin this guy dey wear so lmao okey bakassi Omo na wa oh

Nay, miss , oooops!!!

Wetim be dis? Okey

Nah fashion?

That's his selling point, he needs 2 look stupid naaaa. #masqurade

Nay

ABEE... said...

Hmmmm, dis man is quite stylish oo, I never knew. Lol

Nay

rukkybankz said...

Aww! Hit for me sha...looked nice on him

Lol yay, my guy well well...Lindiway good evening, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Yay...looking gudt

Nah wtf o gini ka oyi bikonu?

Nah,he looks stupid in it. Sowi

Baby P said...

Nah.he look like a bin bag.Is this what they call fashion.

nnukwunwanyi said...

Very funny

Linda's Doppelganger said...

Hit pleeaaase. I would definitely want to use those Egyptian sandals to hit. the. guy's.head.
Love the footwear.

Pino said...

Kini...Nay. Nayi.. I'm seriously wondering what went wrong with his wardrobe consultant

Na swag

Okey is one comedian dat looks good, so I will say, everytin he puts on looks lovely on him.

Yay mehn!!!

hauwa jubril said...

Wetin be this nah.

Yay!

Serious miss abeg

Now am lol

No comment

UchHotty said...

Ha abiakwa! Ndi fashion,hmmm....Naaaaaay. olakel1@yahoo.com

GREG_GPEL said...

Ezigbote miss

Unusual but nice

Favour belle said...

Lol....With him k-leg

Hit...... I'm loving it

Is this for real, Okey my man i always love your mumubility.

Awesome style

Naaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! A big no nooooooooo!!!

YAY...it looks good on him.

Linda now! Where is ma comment?

Linda now. Where is ma comment?

cy said...

Amazing outfit

Nay biko!

Austine ihechukwu said...

Lols, dude ur funny walai, is this an open letter 2 linda or are u pleading, guy lock up jare, u didn't win like many of us, so pack well, u knw hw its written on coca cola crown cocks? Better luck nxt time

Nay..abeg which kind outfit be dis

Na

MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. Hahahahah. Looks good on him
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Miss. Don't like the outfit. He's too old ffor this type of wizkid's kind of dressing.

Nice one. iIike

Guy calm down u didn't get d money is dat u didn't get it next year try harder .n stop complaing

BigFoot said...

Neey fam

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

He looks lyk person wey wan go fight karate.....
Davido's GF

It a Yay from me

Ayo Al said...

Okay!

Yay

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok have seen it

Definitely a hit...

Workaholic said...

Nay..wtf is he thinking? He would have killed it with a nice Nike air Jordan instead of the peeptoe kick.

too much swaggs

Confused

Ode
#NWord

Owu swag ndu Igbo

Brother
Don't worry
Next year dey

Nah
Linda's first daughter

Looks gud but not outfit for such occasion to me. But what is fashion? Fashion is breaking the norms dress-wise

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy....funny look, funny dress all na comedy

Lol....looks good on him

THIS IS WHEN BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD CLOTH HAPPENS TO GOOD PEOPLE.BROS,BROS,BROS,FOR THIS ONE,YOU MISS AM BIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIG TIME..AKA...DRESS ERROR

linda u jst said he is a comedian so what is bad if he is wearing the uniform of his profession? free the guy abeg.

Y does it remind me of my babys pampers? Lol and kito shoes

That's one thing about comedian,sometimes there dressing tells you who they are..Nay **EMZEALLOUS

Eddy Mycky said...

Lol, NAH.

tomilola gracio said...

Nay joor.

joy Egbunu said...

Looks cool n fresh. Me likey!

Ican'tcomeandgoandkillmasef !!

obiora said...

Too old for dat

joy Egbunu said...

Keep calm n look forward to next year

Wetin b dis
Nay abeg

It's a no for me but what is he wearing underneath sef?...Na leggings be at or wetin?

#Omoh

Everything Rosham said...

He look like a clown

luvtel said...

Nay

Yay

Rx Mams said...

miss. looks horrible

June said...

He looks like Shakespeare's Malvolio in Twelfth Night

Don't like

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Hummmmm really well it looks nice though sha.

Hot swaggggggggg
King of Boyz

What do you guys always mean by "too old for that" stupid African mentality I must say

He looks real good. I likeit.I have a pant like that too.

I like it tho...very funny!

ElsieNene said...

miss

its a no no for me

You bought vaseline for him or you wanna nack him, confess naomi!! Lols

Shebi u want to steal his 100k from him abi? Linda no no no!

Is truth that bitter. ...just be honest...u need small change from him.....this how u guys gry fcuked for nothing

Jolly Saft said...

What is this?

Not feeling it

Misssssss!

Hahahhahahaha haha. ..just like the top buh ah love the shoes..buh ah dislike the other..lemme rock my boxers than this

Lol...

yeah

black T is always nice, but the bottoms ..?? nay

na movie scene be that..lol

PRETTY GIRL said...

WTF! BIG NAY

Lily, pls, what's this dress called no vex? Xxxxxx Ndubuaku