Edet Okon (pictured above) has been arrested by
men of the Cross Rivers state Police command for being in
possession of hard drugs contained in well over 104 bags, and 100,
200 litre drums.
According to the state's Police Public
Relations Officer, Mr Hogan Bassey, Mr Edet was arrested with the hard
drugs at his home in Ikot-Nkese in the Bakassi Local Government Area of
Cross River State following a tipoff on Wednesday December 10th."We acted based on information. The 104 bags and two drums (100 and 200 litre drums), were stocked in his house when we got there around 5am. He was arrested immediately and brought to the command headquarters.”
334 comments:
1 – 200 of 334 Newer› Newest»He wants to make Xmas money.
skumfa@gmail.com
Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com
God don get na. Mama_ih@yahoo.com
Xmas fever
Make Them Allow The Guy Na, Oga oooo..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
104 bags kwa? the guy na manufacturer abi na wholeseller? nawa oo
Ha he's busted...
nice one
OK...jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com
Oops...wetin happen..
Na wa o. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
All in d name of looking for money.
Ha! They don spoil Xmas biz for this guy,happy new year in prison guy
he should face the law....
Y won't Linda lemme comment
Hustling gone wrong! tuck2mike@gmail.com
Hmmm na wah o, person go just open eye dey do bad tin
This guy nw confam Igbo dealer #general hendrix
Lol....he's denying, uneva jam sumtin! Ekwe ekwe ga emecha kwe
good to know sha why is he denying ownership
No job in this country, so anything can go
delphinejoy45@gmail.com.. Face d law young man..
Hmmmmmm.
syahaya37@gmail.com
What is new about that, Igbo that is been sold everywhere in lagos. Them dey smoke Igbo ever were for Nigeria now. Contraband indeed.
Police will finally sell d drugs...datz dia way.d weed is too much sha
weed anything ...#kush master
-----LIB prince-----*
Good 4 him
Ganger man
Doing such weed biz must be easy for him because isn't is easy
Choi pele
Everyday for thief, one for the owner. So he knew nothing about it cos they suddenly appeared at his backyard. uhmm, interesting story
Hahaha nah hustle guy ooo
Every body needs money....obafemivheektor@yahoo.com
Ok...Dionlove90@gmail.com
the guy in picture has mind and powerful people behind him
Chai, that's a lot of marijuana, fadekemitaki@yahoo.com
Nawa oo
Yeah right. I bet he was caught cos he doesn't settle d appropriate People.
What does he want to use it for
Eya, mayb na chalk powder oh mistaken for igbo...lol
Men this is so bad, the rate @ which people look for money is very great. Am glad he was caught, imagine the number of lives that would be destroyed taking these drugs.
Olumideozone@gmail.com
Too bad for him
Simo.link78@gmail.com
Chinekeeeee! This would have been a very Xmas!!!!!!!!!!!
lindy boo. I no sleep last nyt cos I was waiting for this giveaway today. pls post my comment. onyenwechinyere@gmail.com
This man na confirm dealer.
FACEofLIB
#busted
brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
lindy boo. I no sleep last nyt cos I was waiting for this giveaway today. pls post my comment. onyenwechinyere@gmail.com
Person pikin. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Na wa o. brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
Too badt.... jolade02@hotmail.com
Sure
Ganja planter
Lmao!this guy dey para
Yusufbunmi@gmail.com
BUM!
Dz guy dey para oooo
BwxBeatMusic
Nawa ooo,In your house and you know nothing about it...really interesting
Linda, What's hapnin now??what about the 100k for two people? U didn't mention it again
Rubbish man..rosepowell0@gmail.com
The drugs no get name?
Lol...what's he doing with that whole cargo of marijuana? Na wa oh..
evakatz1@gmail
104! Dts Greed.
I don't like that approving of comment before posting
Christmas hustle..
It's a pity he chose that route.
*My R1.50c comment*
Nna igboooo
Hmmmm..... 104 bags!!!!!
OMG!!!!
Over a hundred bags of marijuana
Choi!!!
I don't understand what guys and some girls enjoy in this sef
Awon drug addict oshi
Mtcheeeewww
Really
sowie U got busted
Hehehehe.He will even deny his own existence if possible. Get rich or die trying en vogue
Or dont he knows that he's going 2 b caught? Foolish man.
Serves him rite
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Wow he shud b lyk a baron of weed or smtin, coz dat quantity ehn...no b child's play oooo
Hmmmm..... 104 bags!!!!!...... Lol, wish him all de best
How will he not know anything bout it
Seen it
Choi! 104bags, the guy wnt high reach heaven?
Thats too much. Comand25@yahoo.co.uk
i wonder what on earth would encourages young guys to engage themselves in such act, haven known too well that it's against the law.
Please let others learn that there's nothing hidden forever!
Beware & Be warned!
stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net
AYE OOOOOOOOOOO. olajidedvd1@gmail.com
Linda I really need this money I have been commenting pls
Oh boy see something!!! Choi...104 bags ke.
Richard was here!!!
C highness. Okubalu@yahoo.com
Sure
God don catch am.naiikee2009@yahoo.com
My goodness. Only u one, a whole 10 bags. It is well with ur soul.
our youth can neva hear word
Hustle na hustle rexpeters22@gmail.com
Mehn the man dey smoke 4get. Okesimaa@gmail.com
It's dia profession,notin new jare!!
Choii! Omo see drugs?!!pple geh mind oh..kennismore@gmail.com
104 bags of what?... maybe na Christmas rice ooooh!
Wowww
Hmmm bag of destruction and destiny changer
~Linda na me~
Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#
well u jus gotta face d consequences of ur actn
OGA na garri........ Haba not even coded..... Abi e be think say police no go catch am.
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Lol this man na real gangster
That's rather terrible...
I guess this season is ruined for him plus egboo go cost this season.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
He'll say he's looking for means of living
Omg
Charge him to court
This man get mind o,inside ur house? Haha. Merry Xmas in jail. P4dworld@gmail.com
Hmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
How can he say he knows nothing about it while the hard drugs was found in his house 'sigh' see how lepacious he is even looking 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
omo no see. hustle. Engr Emy
LoL Gangster aye
104 bags of marijuana??? JESUS CHRIST in this country.may God hep us.
Oga ooooo no be even 1 bag sef
Tor God help us
wetin happen? dis guy na confam ganja planta
Haba this guy harsh o. And dull. How u wanna hind massive bags like that
Good riddance
Haba this guy harsh o. And dull. How u wanna hind massive bags like that
That serves him right
Simo_link@yahoo.com
Hmmmm bad market. Ayo24380@yahoo.com
Drugs ke....prettyasi@yahoo.com
Oh Boy!
Nawa o
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Na God catch him lol
Smoking is bad habit, for smokers on LIB. LIB is a good reason to stay alive, don't smoke away your life so you can see Linda's next post or giveaway.
Why do people smoke?
The man bad o.....104 bags of Marijuana? Jesus is lord!!! «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Serious bizness!! 104 bags oh nawa
But people get mind o! 104 bags
Simo.link78@gmail.com
Bad guy,he has been caught face the music. S.imoh@yahoo.com
chigozienzeduba@gmail.com give us results of Headies winners
Drug dealer no settle police well lol....tyresenet@yahoo.com
Abeg where him get am from?
xmas don dey reach na.. they wan carry spider come villa
God catch am
he is not smiling o, seriously vexing, he did not import that much so this dude has a huge farm somewhere
Omo see business
December rush
Marijuana mogul...LOOL
You don't own them and you don't know anything about them but they were found in your house! Ptshhhhh
Na God catch am
104 bags....he would have build any estate.Abasi!
Smooth business since 1940 something now gone bad.
104 BAGS!!! IS HE EXPORTING IT?
There are still so many more out there,they should stop going after these small fishes.There are bigger ones out there.The guy is a funny guy sha,how can he say he does not know he owns it,oh so those bags of weed grew wings and flew there by themselfs.enigstil@gmail.com
If these one enter market na gbege o
Nawah
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
My goodness....u go fear oo. ..104 bags in his house..and he was still denying..He should be sentenced to death by hanging. .Gbam
Christmas preparations... Bad guy
Chai!
Were r we heading 2 4 crying out loud????? So much corruption ... God pls c ur children tru. #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com
Bad luck chai!
My God how come he had so many
christmas is coming,everybody wants to make money.....okoyeimogen@yahoo.com
Lol@ he knew Nuitin abt it
Good credit to our security agent fighting crime in the country
Free the man jare... Una wey arrest am, una no dey follow blaw ? Mtchew
Christmas hustle
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Na wa oh.
***21st december is my bday***
Miss indomie says so.
My igbo people at it again
#theEmberFever... The crazy urge for fast cash... Life na jeje... Kayi jiri nwayo... Now his gonna be filled with regrets n had I known... Enjoy your xmas behind bars... Uche129@gmail.com
Chai! Dis. Much?
Hew...what a wicked world. Chioma5000@ yahoo.com
Jesus!! Wetin be this?!
Useless man , ok what will happen to the drugs? Abi the police will be taking it small small
Nawa ooo...pookiechisom@gmail.com
Too bad, christmas don dey show nw. People gats to mke money
Lol.... no b small thing. Marijuana bizness
This is a serious matter oh
Who ever said money doesn't grow on trees, obviously never sold maurijania. No be small thing.
This one ne wholesaler, manufacturer, distributor. Hehehehe
Chai! See bad market! Christmas ruined LOL
Lol. Importer exporter marijuana explorer.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Oh lord...that's a lot of weed. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
No job in the country....the government is not concerned... what will u expect from a hungry man?
104 Bags, yet the suspect did not know hw it got to his premises, 9Ja, I hale dee!
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
They should jail him straight away emmyobi324@gmail.com
Christmas is close. Men are vexing!