Edet Okon (pictured above) has been arrested by
men of the Cross Rivers state Police command for being in
possession of hard drugs contained in well over 104 bags, and 100,
200 litre drums.
According to the state's Police Public
Relations Officer, Mr Hogan Bassey, Mr Edet was arrested with the hard
drugs at his home in Ikot-Nkese in the Bakassi Local Government Area of
Cross River State following a tipoff on Wednesday December 10th."We acted based on information. The 104 bags and two drums (100 and 200 litre drums), were stocked in his house when we got there around 5am. He was arrested immediately and brought to the command headquarters.”
334 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 334 of 334Man you get heart o
ONLY ONE MAN WON OPEN CARTEL FOR NAIJA. IF NOBY HIM OWN HOW E TEY REACH HIM HOUSE
na wah...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Love of moni
chinweuban5@gmail.com
Jesus what on earth is he doing with that hmmm world people.
Choi xmas things,all man wants to meet up,i pity him cos dis one n bad market
Mr Edet talk true
ARENT THE ARREST AGENTS SMOKERS TOO.MCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW.I HAVE SEEN POLICE SITING DOWN AMONGST HOBBLES SMOKING IGBO WITH THEM,AND AT NIGHT,THIS SAME POLICE GOES ABOUT ARRESTING IGBO SELLERS....AKA...WHAT A COUNTRY
What the f**k! Whats he gonna do with all that?
matter no b here ooooo.....104bags of hard drugs ? *shocked *
See big dough oh,sorry for him he wasn't lucky this time around.
See as the guy dry? Must be a born-stonner
See big dough oh,sorry for him he wasn't lucky this time around.
Not gud @al
why r u lyin after been caught. abigail_mabeh@yahoo.com
the rich men are selling cocaine which is more harmful & dangerous to human life but what are the cops doing? absolutely nothing..!! Marijuana is a recreational drug, not harmful (i stand to be corrected) to the body in anyway, let the man be joorr.. If most states in the U.S, Amsterdam, Uruguay & some other international countries can legalize it, why should it be a crime in Nigeria... We definitely don't know better than them...
Na wa ooo for Nigeria people..hmmm
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com
Heyyyy!!dis guy wan rock dis xmas by fire by thunder,pele
Dis guy must b high On assorted drugs lolzz,drugs found in ur house nd stil denying ownership na wa Ooo. emy4dtop@gmail.com
What poverty can cause.
We want to read about the trial also
104 bags.... where did he get that. all d egbo joints i know na small paper them dey take sell. this one na multi million dollar empire ooo lol
ewooooooooooooo
how manage
Hmmmm.,,,cross river people, I hail o!!!!
Hmmmmmm, nawaooo
Jesus. Only onr person? theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
Omg!!! December wahala....
This guy should rot in jail.
Too much moni-lol
ebonny_2k2@yahoo.co.uk
Nawa oo. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Not surprised at all we are in end time.
Na wah oo
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Not surprised, its the end time.
Nigerians at it again.
Haaaaaaaa.wonder where he got them from.they shld look for where its grown them.
lets get this money
Why won't he be caught?! AkwaIbom people no get sense na......they do things like they reason frm their anus.
Much money...(meecee93@gmail.com)
God have mercy
Lolzz! This dude dey vex o..
Too much weed...if you can't do the time, don't do the........
>>>>> LMAO, i guess he going to have a lovely Christmas.... in jail. <<<<<
hard drugs/igbo. spicyfranca@yahoo.com
Evil. Evil Person
Its not his fault tho. No job n christmas is coming. Why don't u do meniall jobs lk patoranking also did, lol
<<>>
#linda one love
people are really into hard drugs these days
everyday for thief one day for the owner..love2nicee@yahoo.com
Big business man, he definitely has a big ass farm somewhere ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Its jail time man
billzsunny@gmail.com
JUICES!!!!
whoa dats huge.
Hmmm...(meecee93@gmail.com)
Bros yu try ooooo, yu shld b locked up matddon007@gmail.com
Keeping such items in ur house n u kn nothing about it? U just a cheap liar Mr Eket
Na wah ooo, Na only you.. They should just legalize this shit and lets move on.
the fire lighter of life..............i hall o but remember there is God o
Make money or die trying. Lol
<>
Ur cup yaff ful
Pele my dear,be wise next time.
diamondberry027@gmail.com
Chai, men putting their hands in evils because of moola
LMAO ! ! !
I swear Edet na SUPER IDIOT for such lame answer . Say bye to 2014 range rover sport Edet . The xmas could have been shut down for your town .
This is ridiculous, what is he doing with those bags of marijuana
104 bags?
No comment abeg!
adebisix@hotmail.com
Dey don catch am
He's in for it. He must be a major supplier of d drug
Your comment will be visible after approval. Lindaaaaaa ify4hugo@yahoo.com
wonderful
crime everywhere
Hard luck to him...his game is up.....eyeopener to odas
Choi!!! U can imagine, and he's still like that?
Good for him
They should just light it for him and start smoking it...mad man...
Good for him his time is up selling those things.and the police well done.gentlevivianvivian58@gmail.com
hmmm navygurl818@yahoo.com
Fast money!
Nawah ooo
Pls pls, They shud free dat guy pls... We don't wanna go short on supply this xmas, we need red xmas to cure The cold this xmas na...bad news(roll,lick,light,blow out)
He will be killed and bombers released.
He should show dem d farm too.
Good One
Hope they dont sweep d issue under d carpet.
They should go to Kwale In Delta State.
Nawa O. No xmas 4 him dis season. Lol. #stop d sell of drugs#
Linda chigozie@gmail.com
gbese!
Na so .... iwe ji umu boys. Merry Christmas...lol.
For Xmas money
Wow Niaja ppl
obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Lol. Ganjah Farmer
Nigeria go survive.
Hmmmm! Naija man wan survive.
Abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Dis guy wan kill person? Chaii.. Diaris God o!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com
What a life......hmmm..
There's high rate of consumption of this product everywhere like say na food or better still as if there's a special nutrient it gives to d body
Ehya bad market.... Sorry bro....
Badt guy...everyday's for the thief one day for the owner
#Omoh
choi
This is huge!!! He should be registered with Major marketers of Nigeria unlimited... Many mad men on d streets.
May God save us
Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
sorry man
My God,like seriously??
Jamilasadiq@gmail.com
Ganjer farmer..#YMYB
Haba, what is he doing with 104bags of hard drugs?
Him cup don full
Linda me o. tracy1616@yahoo.com
Nawa! What is this world turning into?
They always know nothing.shiooor
He get mind...
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com
Hmmmm! amindavison@gmail.com
Dey no dey hear,ha!adefolamola@hotmail.com
He didn't know indeed
Saystacia4sure@yahoo.co.uk
#Legaliseit
really?
bros ur own don bad be dat oooo
nawa o nothing wia we no go hear
Wow, that is a lot. The real owner is out there. He's the broke middle man.
Ao e take enter his aos if he knws notin abt it? Abi d tin get leg?
Linda, u didn't post my earlier comment.. Now d@s fucked up..
No body wanna be poor in Nigeria again
Loool. Serious business o
Too much money. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Wahala...talk2izivicky@yahoo.com
U didn't post my comment here wasn't it good enough.na me. Gentlevivian58@gmail.com
e don be for him
The guy for hammer this xmas
Unemployment. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Marijuana shouldn't be illegal. I'm one of the smartest people I know and I smoke weed.
Hustler