Nawa oooo see money where them they carry this money go and am sure dis place will not be 9ja cos they can't try it for 9ja to expose money like dis dey no born them.
It sure looks like stachs of N500 notes oo, bt on closer look @ the background it looks like one of em muslim countries, smtin like pakistan, oman or smtin, it can't be in naija, ah boys are not smilling here na, this one pass temptation na
This can't be Nigeria. Even children for don do them bogi bogi.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
I don't think you guys can see how messed up this picture is. Now before all the palm wine tappers start tapping into pseudo blessings...this to me looks like inflation. Imagine going to buy a tuber of yam with a wheelbarrow of funds whose equivalence is roughly N1000 yea there are starving billionaires in Zimbabwe.
No linda that in Mauritania if u llok closer you will see the bill of 2000 and 5000 ouguiya .
I was there once and was surprised how people carry bags full of money in day light to the banks . BTW linda Mauritania is located in wzst africa just in sandwish between Senegal and Morocco .
They do this shit at the seme border na. The diff is the money is usually in polythene bags. If you see the guys wey dey carry the money gan, the idea to thief the money no fit your head.
Its not Nigeria cos I av the video. It happened in Somalia. A white journalist interviewed them in the video. Its all these burea de change guys in somalia.
I don't think that's Naira. but at the same time, you can't underestimate these mallams, if they carry money openly like that, that means there are some juju things involved :D If you try anything funny, the money fit even turn to tiger bite you :DD
Show! guys are not smiling. Why don't them employed me as their wheel barrow pusher to transport the money. I can also do it. Linda please post the address on the blogs.
That's probably Zimbabwe, their currency is so bad that they have 100 million Zimbabwean Dollar note and they have at least 5 different currencies circulating in their economy.
It's d gambians. That's how their buro de change works @ GAMBIA. It's a peaceful n a nice country to relocate or retired. Visited from Europe n feel in love with the country. Swisssnow
Is this supposed to be a joke? You better stay out of what you know nothing about before the blood of the innocent souls lost in the Biafra war come for you.
182 comments:
Not ours
You can't try this in Nigeria. No way!
This must be a movie scene
Money laundering
Not Nigeria money..boiz ain't smiling in Nigeria to see such a thing and over look it..
#YMYB KING 012406156184
aha no..that's not Nigerian Money.. if not??
Definitely NOT! Their liver never done reach so
It should be Zimbabwe. Probably going to buy bread.
Wow, that's certainly Biafra's Money...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Must be. Isn't that green white green on the wheelbarrow? In all irony, it's worth it's look - paper.
Ds is not Real no way!!!
This na somalia.
Money changer will even dash u more
It dares not be Nigerian. Never!!
Abeg linda love I no think say na 9jaooooo but on a second thought in 9ja anything can happened. CHI.
That can possible be Nigeria...
See our money. Choi
Never can this happen in Naija.
No I don't think so
these are old money jawe..
IG: @kachiezy
Doesn't look like Nigerian money
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
If at all is a currency, definitely not in obodo 9ja.......ASO
Chineke! Linda please where is this? See money.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
nope cotonu tinz
Nawa oooo see money where them they carry this money go and am sure dis place will not be 9ja cos they can't try it for 9ja to expose money like dis dey no born them.
Dat should be Zimbabwe....... With GEJ as president nxt year,ours will be transported dat same way.
Thats somewhere in sudan or somalia.
Re u kidin me?
Hmmm nah not naija
Dem no fit try am sef..
MR EDDY said...
I don't think so
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
Lol @ Dey wut dare it
All that money wey you dey see so no fit buy coke and Gala. Don't be deceived worthless pile of paper. .
MR EDDY said...
I don't think so
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
MR EDDY said...
I don't think so
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
I dnt even Tink dats money
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Photoshop of the highest other. For Naija? If I hear!
It sure looks like stachs of N500 notes oo, bt on closer look @ the background it looks like one of em muslim countries, smtin like pakistan, oman or smtin, it can't be in naija, ah boys are not smilling here na, this one pass temptation na
That's not our currency at all. It looks like Chadian
that is somalia... not naija
Doesn't look like our currency
Its money, but not sure about d currency
This can't be Nigeria. Even children for don do them bogi bogi.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
No it cant be Nigeria because if is Nigeria person go die
Hmmm.
Abeg wch kind temptation be dis abeg... Lin Lin no de show me ds kind pic ds season oo. My body don de shake sef. Choi c money!!!
Them no fit try am for here oo
Chai,ds can't b nigeria
LIKE SERIOUSLY???????? IS DIS REAL?????
Dey go just rob dem straight
It is not 9ja. It's a normal practice in Zimbabwe. It is Mugabe's money.
Anything can happen...
Lindiway it might be Nigeria. All those money changers, they are capable of things like things
Make I hearrrrrrrrr
It's Mugabe's money
No be money jor...
LMAO this ca tnever be nigeria, cause anybody carrying this money would have been dead by now
That must Congo DRC....
Its somalia,watched a documentary on it last week of how valueless the currency is.
Linda did is not our money oo u no see d colour?
That must be congo
Not sure it's nigeria but definitely an African country
They no fit think am.
LOL
Definitely cant be Nigeria.
Abi, they no de fear bad boys?
sankyy2k2000@yahoo.com
This is not currency ( meemee ).
naija go use 5 bulletproof cars nd 3 sirens to transport such
I don't think this is Nigeria o. Small money wey dey inside bag sef dem dey kill for am talk more of this. Nah this is not Nigeria. We no dull na
DAT is not Nigeria, it is somewhere in Iran.
Nva cnt be 9ja,
Ppl wey de transport am self see there cloth. Dem nva chop up, nt 9ja sha coz am nt dem sure.if nt na persn house dat 1 de go strate.
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
They can't naa
See money chai. God gemme dis 1 sha. I go buy Nigeria. Turn am to Yankee
OMG..for real dey can't try dis in naija o, NEVER!
Nah its not!!
They must be arested for money lundry
obviously not Nigeria because me personally for Niga go arrange pple wee go rob the dude with the barrow filled with moni
Linda come to kano state. They do dat alot here, mostly in markets
Would have loved to see the number plate on that car to determine if it's Nigeria or not.but in any case,who transports money in that manner..SMH
>>>> en? it sure can't be, wtf? <<<<<
this is fake. see pple that are pushing it "poverty"
Try am for here
Can't be naija, trust those boda's, they go dan rob dem...
No it can't be naija. Or can that be something else, which country them da do dat one.
hahahaha, ntn is impossible in nigeria
Lol, nigeria has gone cashless already.. Might be one of these african countries whose currency has no value.
Somalia
Its somalia
I need this money choi#itiswell#
Is that pic for real? Bcuz that can never be nigeria
All that is equivalent to $100 American dollars. Yeye people.
i can see my life changing with dis kind of money
I don't think you guys can see how messed up this picture is. Now before all the palm wine tappers start tapping into pseudo blessings...this to me looks like inflation. Imagine going to buy a tuber of yam with a wheelbarrow of funds whose equivalence is roughly N1000 yea there are starving billionaires in Zimbabwe.
TAKING A VERY CLOSE LOOK AT IT,THATS NOT NIGERIAS CURRENCY.MAYBE BENE'S..AKA..WON O TO BEE
Is definitely not Nigeria.
Is this for real? Don't think so!
that can't be Nigeria #you can't try that here
The currency don't look Nigeria's to me
Doesn't look like a Nigerian currency, seems like a foreign currency and looks like it's going to be destroyed or something!
If they try something like in Nigeria, there ll be chaos. Ubanagum
Can never be Nigeria.
That is Somalian currency Linda-make you finding before posting news. It was in Mogadishu.
This is only possible in the far north wherepeople are relatively pious in their interactions.
obviously dat not 9ja....lol who fit?
Nah mallam dem naw,wat do u xpect..ndi ala
Thats east africa
Seems pple over der fear moni
Yeah it can't be naija,dey wouldn't dare
Hmmmm imposicant.
Linda, that was in Somalia. Those huge notes in one barrow may just worth a $100.00
No linda that in Mauritania
if u llok closer you will see the bill of 2000 and 5000 ouguiya .
I was there once and was surprised how people carry bags full of money
in day light to the banks .
BTW linda Mauritania is located in wzst africa just in sandwish between Senegal and Morocco .
They do this shit at the seme border na. The diff is the money is usually in polythene bags. If you see the guys wey dey carry the money gan, the idea to thief the money no fit your head.
Mauritania . check the guy in boubou and the turban in the background .
See money o
Megalurv@yahoo.com
Sure linda -is not Nigeria
Linda the two things I observed,the appearance of the money carriers and the number on the wheel barrow**EMZEALLOUS**
Not when Christmas is around the corner
Not when Christmas don de smell
Can neva. B in naija
No. It's toilet roll.
That's cotonou money linda.. 10k cefers.. ure welcome. :)
Haha...
Nah! Probably Ghanaian cedis or Zimbabwean dollars..
those r brown envelope papers in bundles..
THAT'S SOMALIA... IF YOU DARE TRY TO STEAL IT. SENTENCE IS DEATH! STRAIGHT!!! NO DOUBT
they will soon visit them.
That definitely can't happen in Nigeria.
tuck2mike@gmail.com
Na wao!!
It's not.
This definitely in Gambia.
This is definitely in Gambia
It's Mogadishu, Somalia.
That is not 9ja can't remember the country tho
#Omoh
i dont tink so
Its not Nigeria cos I av the video. It happened in Somalia. A white journalist interviewed them in the video. Its all these burea de change guys in somalia.
Lol, they wouldn't dream it.
Look how tattered the person transporting the money looks...The Irony of Life!!
Tis Zimbabwe!!!
It's Zimbabwe....the money there no no value...
That's posssible na Naija we day
In Zimbabwe everyone is a millionaire .... That's how bad the currency is...
I don't think that's Naira. but at the same time, you can't underestimate these mallams, if they carry money openly like that, that means there are some juju things involved :D If you try anything funny, the money fit even turn to tiger bite you :DD
It's nt possible now......ow can dat b naija mony wey boiz dey street
I think not our money.
They no fit try am 4 9ja
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
This money has no value that's why.
Lolz! Ds kant b naija moni! If its naija moni,hw guys go c ds kind blessng,pass am,no nah! Boiz r nt smilng oh!
You guys don't even know money that is maltina can carton and fayrouz can carton piled up in that barrow
King of Boyz
This ain't real
Show! guys are not smiling. Why don't them employed me as their wheel barrow pusher to transport the money. I can also do it. Linda please post the address on the blogs.
Lol..If I hear
**Vanchizzy**
its only in naija u can see stuff like dis disrespecting our currency
Photoshop ni
Lol..genius from zainab suleiman!!
It doesnt look real
My dear it is nigeria o! This is a regular activity In kano state especially around bello road.
That's Somalia.
Evul....hahahah.All that money for just bread. Omo u bad joor
Most Probably in Liberia or Zimbabwe
its fa five hundred naira note jor. its ours.
Not nigeria...that aint even our currency
This is old Naija currency.
That's probably Zimbabwe, their currency is so bad that they have 100 million Zimbabwean Dollar note and they have at least 5 different currencies circulating in their economy.
#yimu if you stay in pako aguda you might have been fortunate to see this. This definitely 9ja
The money for political fund raising..lol
#GodSaveOurNation***
it cant be naija
It's not real money.
No it isn't . seen the video before, its an African country though
Lolz
Never, impossible, Nigerians no slack reach DT extent
sure it can be. You really dont wanna mess with some of this hausa dudes
Are you a fool
lai lai...someone that has that kind of money in Nigeria won't transport it like that...When you're not mad. lol
Doesn't look like Nigerian currency Nigerians can't do such in public we are always careful with issues like this.
vuuu! I trust my father's land,we go die dia 9ja
no they carrylast 4 ds 2kind tinx
They can't try dis in nigeria,4get it
It's d gambians. That's how their buro de change works @ GAMBIA. It's a peaceful n a nice country to relocate or retired. Visited from Europe n feel in love with the country. Swisssnow
Probably Zimbabwe, their currency has no value
Is this supposed to be a joke? You better stay out of what you know nothing about before the blood of the innocent souls lost in the Biafra war come for you.
that is somalia, all that money is not more that $500, that is african for you
No way, this is not nija
Their cross ...