She's jes looking for d next available guy to marry her. So she's trying to showcase her products. Congrats Amber. We will look for d highest bidder and get back to u. Mtchewwww nonsense. All is vainty.
what is all this nonsence now? Even animals are now more dignified than all these ugly things that have turned to goats. Remember the jugdment of God for everything u do will be brought to judgment. Think where u'll appear if u drop dead now. God covered u but chose to be naked. Eh think.
108 comments:
na wa 4 all dis celeb sef.....
ok seen. not news jare,ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Women! Spoiling the world since 1800
Chaii!!! looks ugly
mtcheeeewww how is dis fashionable? ndi ara
wowwwwwwwwww nice ass i wish i can an asss like hers
Geez...
Awww her button is huge
Her button is big plus she is beautiful
Sexual attractions. What else is attractive about you Amber?
wiz Khalifa has moved on to fresher thinz. Biko take several sits behind.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Hmmm Amber Biko cover up u are a mother.
No be small tin o
She ain't that pretty you know. Juausting@yahoo.com
Mama yi, eje lo sempe(bimbovat@gmail.com)
Amber is so bad..Lawwd jesus!
Wow!! Linda, can u beat dat?
she is super sexy. I saw it on rityonyi.blogspot.com yesterday. Click on the link below and see the full pics
http://www.rityonyi.blogspot.com/2014/12/amber-rose-wizs-ex-bares-butt-in-see.html#links
she is super sexy. I saw it on rityonyi.blogspot.com yesterday. Click on the link below and see the full pics
http://www.rityonyi.blogspot.com/2014/12/amber-rose-wizs-ex-bares-butt-in-see.html#links
Lol, Wats with butt butt all d tym
Not a fan
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
Garri no get advert but e sell pass indomie.
Lolz....na wa o
Show ur commenters with anonymous some love too. Let them feel loved,they are also human n as well burning MB to comment
Amber the baddest goons.....
She is advertising her self, after leaving Wiz Khalifa
in vogue
Oriegwu ooo
mine is way bigger and set. no b wouth o
mtchweeew..
Yekpa..so she wore this out...women ehhhh
Buh ah love the view
That booty got me feeling some type of way.....
Hmmm dis butt nd boobs you pple are sharing
she shouldn't cover it she should just let us c God's work on her body temitopeoluwatosin36@yahoo.com
Choi,dis woman fine oooo
Hmmmmmmmmm.
Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com
Ukwu
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Orisirisi!
Wat is special dere, we have seen it all. Ezike768@gmail.com
Hmm! Toyin Lawani's role model
How did it all come to this with celebrities?
ok o good for her adaseries@gmail.com
Christ!!! What my BP, Heat attack!! Good Lawd!!
Hmmm speechless
All this butts sef
Amber is more sexy than Kim k...#Myopinion #justsaying
So hot
Fresh!
Nudity is now de order of the day
Love Amber like mad she and Kim k
Hehehehe
Demmmm!! Amber is blessed sha..Too bad she married the wrong dude!!! She should probably stop advertising her expired assets and focus on Sabastian!!
Hmmm! nawa ohhh
Eh!!!!!!! hell fire is waiting for people oooooooooo............owotheprof@yahoo.com
Sexy
Abeg Linda show us better picture na, wetin I wan use Amber butt do? **snake hiss**
SINstagram!
Nonsense...
I just want her lipstick shade.
Another butt display just to stay relevant. It won't bring Wiz back, he's gone with the wind.
nawa oo
She's jes looking for d next available guy to marry her. So she's trying to showcase her products. Congrats Amber. We will look for d highest bidder and get back to u. Mtchewwww nonsense. All is vainty.
Wow.. she's hot.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Showing butt still doesn't keep a man, value does
Instagramers don see hell alive..nice butt though
******NINA******
Lawd
Y are they all shwing their ass'es? It is well, days of Adam n Eve in d garden loading...
what is sexiest about sin o linda?
Hummmn. Na wa o Linda.
Hummmmn na wa o....Linda
She is a sexy woman...but these 21st century mothers tho...ikegwuru my sister...
Lord have mercy on us
Ohooooooo! Show more talk less.
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com
Kire?
Hmmm..Shee she's Wiz's divorcee ?
good for her
Damn 2 big...rosepowell0@gmail.com
fool you will die and go to hell.
Very soon all dis foreign celebrities will walk nude....
badt gal...see tha as*
Shameless hoes, what else can they do after going naked????
Pictures speak louder than words.
awchh..lekwa ukwu oh...
Nakedness has taken over
Ike nsi...
Enjoying the view.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Why the advert na. I don tire to dey see all dis nude pics or almost naked pic..
amber rose is breaking LIB again ....where is that my Vaseline
------LIB prince--------
I didnt see it am just passin by sha
One day we will light dem up
Long live LIB™
Nice butt
Ohk, I don see am
Yaay she's single so rock it
Now I'm confused...Amber Rose or Kim Kardashian.hmmmmm
I don't think it's right to judge or curse like that...and you call yourself "son of God"...
wow i did see this before now
Hmmmn, ukwu
Wonders will never end ooo
Wonders will never end
Lol. U obviously don't have a big Butt. Sorry make do wt what u have at least u fine
Hehehehehe. Since 0000 actually
Cute ass.hehehe
what is all this nonsence now? Even animals are now more dignified than all these ugly things that have turned to goats. Remember the jugdment of God for everything u do will be brought to judgment. Think where u'll appear if u drop dead now. God covered u but chose to be naked. Eh think.
Attractive
Na loneliness the worry her