This uber facts can good ehnn.. I like dem

Dave Mide said...

Uber no dey lie btw ...so Linda, hook up sharply u hear

Doubt

Quiny said...

nafn wey person no go hia

elo tasha said...

Where and when was the survey carried out?
Elotash@gmail.com

LOL!MY VIJAYJAY WILL PEEL OFF, I BEG! LOL

Fkxclusive.com said...

Gosh! Ewo... Nigeria clap for urself

Hahahahah...that's our country for us

Yes o i even do more with alomo or viagra

Lol I believe

Na lie joor. i no beleive... any dude can last as long as he wants so far they use performance enhancement drug... look at porn movies now, guys last for hrs.

Lol,with the current situations...Hmmm 9ja!

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801546 please be mature...

It may still be true oooo

Wat to do linda? We they try our best to top chat...make govt self try top their chat..lol

Yep very true,shebi Nigerians no gt job na to dey fuck waste tym remain,rubbish!!!

Somehow. Hahahahahaha

Mma said...

Hilarious Linda!!!

Neks said...

>>>>>>> LMAO.,hahahahaha, i bet some can go 45 mins. <<<<<

survey oriburuko wo ni yehn

Nice.

survey oriburuko wo ni yehn

It's true ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

hehehe smiling

okorie akunna arabianprincess180@gmail.com said...

Na lie Hmmmm imagine dem pass America abi dem ignore dem most of these articles just want to destroy and damage the small reputation nigeria has built!!! Sex isn't supposed to be what to know a country by before yu know it na all those jump white men for Facebook go begin ask for nudes thunder fire dia generation #rottenbeings

Erm_Eye said...

LMAO! Naija guys got game like that. Where the ladies at, holla back!

E small nau,watin be 24 mins?

Crystal said...

We ask u linda

98%. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

It depends on my Oga at the Top.....

uchengam@gmail.com

If u ask me....... Na who i go ask?

I dnt believe dis. Who conducted dis survey?

Linda don't spoil me oo. E fit b true naw, all dos agbo wey guys dey take dey really hlp dem...#b der

Oyibo pple, Nigeria is always negative in their rating. It's 24hours per session sef

Wetin dem mean now..4. Their mind abi

Lollll

Naija no dey carry last na!! Lmao

Naija I hail oooooo

Funny..well even if we still hoping to have an hour..*smiles. It should be among married couples. It is well. 1cor 6:19-20. BishopDammy#

Tolu Oniru said...

This is very true. We do so many short rounds of sex in a session. Joblessness, poverty and all sorts make for that. As most Nigerians see sex as an affordable way to relax or chill, even if they can't afford good outtings and holidays, the multiple easy rounds would do...hehehee. It should not be all about the duration, but quality in the time spent

Lol@phocklicants,naija men too like xxx

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Where did they do d contest?and linda you self, u nodey play with any news concerning sex lol. abi I lie?

Joker...

serious ph*ckplicants... lol

lol....na die be that oooo
-------LIB prince -------

na only bad thing naija dey carry first

Even more than 24. Hehe Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Mz MNB said...

lol... awon elepon blue

who is saying this there is no truth in this ok

Even though i believe it.

Heheheheheehe . Na Calabar ppl get am na

who is saying this there is no truth in this ok

hahahah! i dont know ooo..let me ask my neighbor lolzz...

All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o, pls remember me linda. Chinnyhottie@gmail.com. LIB pin gal

Lol...24 whaaaat????

E fit be na

elovi said...

Lols nt sure

Na lie.
Hahahahaha. I don laugh sotey I go rest my hand for my landlady Bobbi. Lmao.

elovi said...

Na dem sabi

Na lie

DeeD25 said...

Relatively true. and it's correct since they said on average.. although some guys can last upto 30mins.. but not upto 1hour.. some guys will come up here and claim they can naturally last for 1hour, that's a HUGE lie!

Yup! Na true! Hehehehe

Na lie.

Naija get correct lovers sha.

Lol@ phuclicants. I'll just read comments.

Lie of the year jor...which kind 24 minutes per round???

heeeeehehehehe

Na so o

switchloe said...

Hahahahaha, funny...naija de represent oooo. We're strong ppl joor

Hahahahaha, Weting For BONARIO NNAGS to Yansh ooo...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

LINDA LETS PRATICALIZE

Ha... how dem take know?...lol

dodo said...

Lol. U go fear survey

Lmaoooooooooo now this is funny

maureen omo said...

comfort said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

So so funny

naija lovers.i hail

i rest my case

CHERRY said...

Lol!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Ehhhh Ds 1 Pass My power oo

bbm 7F098C19 said...

calabar, Yoruba , tiv gals . una don see wetin una coz. Lol. Engr Emy

Austine ihechukwu said...

Story 4 the gods, who was there taking the data and monitoring the time? Notin wey dem no go tell us, wots there yardstick?

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Na true ooo Linda, Naija na first in everything.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I no join o

na lie joor. Ayolahsamuel@gmail.comm

Who did the survey?

Niaja will never go for last,always at. D top.When other phones Failed blackberry did not. It was one of the few networks that continued to function in new York after the sept.11,2001, attacks. That won the phone a generation of loyalists.

What is the merit of this sensor/poll? How can Nigerian be this long when epilectic power supply will cause heat while most Nigerian poke.

N:B
If you didn't see my comment in the first 1-200 list, its either Linda do not approve it or all this spammers has push it to next page, I love LIB and I will passionately comment on Topics during my spear time

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

Bold Kid said...

LOOL...u go fear record na...

hafiz said...

Since d question is directed to us, I must say Yes

Aunty Lindo Answer oo!!

Easydoesit said...

So how was the survey carried out?

lol....well even more...my ex goes an hour+ per session

na who we go ask... Atiku or Dem paedophiles.

lol....well even more...my ex goes an hour+ per session

I dey last 40mins on an average. No drugs no viagra sha

Hahaha. Linda don't you know. With Alomo bitters everywhere..lmao

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Stanley Udensi said...

Sure thing

24mins ke..... Guys is it true????

General said...

We gud in evry thn. Frm ist class-phuckn. We perfect

Stanley Udensi said...

Sure thing

gidis said...

Lol....na naija power b dat

That's not true, unless they are trying to say we take drugs to have sex for a long time

Yea babie...we roll like that.its nothing ;)

Folashade Idowu said...

#Coughing# he be like sey I wan get cough make I get water first........24 minutes?

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

I pray oooooooooooh

How we take wan knw chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

Stanley Udensi said...

Linda... U for know pass.. Coz sunday night. U know were u been dey

Lmao

TINARDASHIAN said...

biko which survey, and who was surveyed.

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANK YOU.

True talk Linda

yemisi Z10 said...

Naija na our country

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

We no dey smile 4 here o...lwkmd

Lwkmd

yup! so true

We no dey smile

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehe! 24 na without Alomo oooo

ABEE... said...

Where did dey conduct dis survey? 24mins kee? Like u right said..where are all de sex machine babes/guys in 9ja? Pls get in here and answer dis one.lol

Haha! Lwkmd.

Emmy o said...

I don't doubt it...a country where joblessness hovers...people become self sex employed and become gurus at it.

Hmmmmmmm

Stanley Udensi said...

Linda... U for know pass.. Coz sunday night. U know were u been dey

Ms lin lin said...

... And who was the accurate time keeper

How that one take concern me?

dollynkikky/dolapookiki said...

Hmmm, but wait how did they do the survey? Don't trust d uberfacts again o.... choi

Black Anchor 2 said...

All you Naija ph*cklicants... Linda you don kolo for long, u need deliverance i swear. but na which kind survey be dis, i can speak for myself sha i dey try small like 18 to 20mins. winks.

Linda na true? Forgot u are celibate..
...............cream..........

LOL! Linda!!!! You just took me down memory lane with that word "Phucklicants".

Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha no be small Ph*cklicants

bless.sika@gmail.com

SylSMS said...

Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
email: info@sylsms.com
tel.: 08098571222
twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

Pheena said...

Lol@ phucklicant

Which kind yeye survey bi dat

Olodo na average

Lewis said...

WHAT!!!!! Which means we are still alive....
UP NAIJA!!!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

Bishop Dammy u no go kill me. Soooo udi ihe a na amasi gi. Issorai

What sample test did dey use to arive at dis conclusion....dem de craze!

Lmao

KASS said...

Confirm... If you doubt it pick five able guys on street including me and put us to the test... U'll know dat dis 24mins is even too small.

AQO said...

Lol.

U can bet on dat..we'r Good

Thank God it "WAS" ...... Its a tin of d past....... Americans have taken over

StAnLeY-d said...

Chai! Naija men we tight goor. No wonder white and south african women no dey play with full blooded naija men

Lmaoooo.... This is so damn funny i swear.

ask akwa -bibom amn

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, sound wiry

LMAO
diamondberry027@gmail.com

Ofcourse still too small

ChincoBee said...

Lobatan ahahahaha

kayPee said...

I doubt this fact....naija sha......!!!

Hilarious! How did they do the survey? And when?

Ya! With d help of burantashi,dongoyaro,and monkey tail.

and how was the survey conducted? .... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Amadi saleh said...

Hehehehe..funny...e fit b true sha

NA LIE OOO NIJA NO FIT CARRY LAST. LWKMD

Na true

some are now reacting as if this is a negative reputation I even envy Congo that was rate longest and biggest penis

24 is even small,u don't know what I'd happening

i can go up to an hour & i still won;t come... funny thing is, it's not with every girl... has happened 3 times in my sex life, twice with my girl and once with the side chick.. but the least time is like 15 mins.. i'm dope like that..

PDP 2015..!!

lmao...dis one got me..lol

Lufizz said...

thanx to agbo

Agnes Oveh said...

Na wa oo

24mins too small o

Where did dey get that statistics from? It is incorrect! the average naija time should be longer than 24mins. My ex bf used to do 45mins - 1hr on the average. needless to say i broke up with him simply cos of that. d guy na freak of nature...

Lmao....this is hilarious...auntie linda I think guys knows berra. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

xquisite said...

Naija guys be sleeping with ladies with vexation like say na d ladies cause d present situation of d country #strollsaway

Lol naija no dey carry last
FACEofLIB

Exactly what I want to know. Does it mean they brought men and women from all the countries of the world and timed their sex sessions? Rubbish facts

Dat's y it an average of 24 min. Nija I hail

LGM said...

Haahaha...dis bishop sha,derz alwaiz aa bible quote for all posts

More than 24. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Lol.

Tar! Dats a blantant lie! All dis naija men wit sexual dysfunction, dat can't even last 3mins dey ar here makn lips! Storry dat touches the pu*sy indeed! @jennyspeaks

And wat makes y'all think lasting 24mins means d sex is amazing and ur fucking skills are tip notch? Pple can b ignorant sha!!

Uche Emma said...

How did they come up with their data?

No wonder ladies from outside the country love Naija men. they gud

Theres nothing to clap for,I'll rather have 3mins of amazing of sex dan 24mins of one man pounding while the woman moan in pain!

Yes,u last 1hr,but is d sex enjoyable? Is d sex pleasurable? Its not how long,but how well

acelo said...

Boys have improved now oohhh. It is now 40mins or nothing else on the average.

Nigerians are not smiling...

stupid people

Top**

Bold Kid said...

You fool! Did u see the word 'average'? Cos U can talk U jez open ur maut and say waheva?? Shitf!!

Gift Lawrence said...

hummmmm. just passing

pleasurable with mad passion, i wasn't just "pounding", my girls are good at what they do... they give me as much pleasure as i do them.. plus; side chick always wishes i do it often... PS, i don't thrust for an hour, i've got my tongue & fingers, thank u very much..

Prof. Adebayo said...

At times I wonder if I would have ever come across your blog without my blackberry. I also wonder how I would have to spend a day without my blackberry. Forget all that rubbish about, "Blackberry without BIS is useless" duhr.......mine is an exception. My blackberry curve 8 camera alone is on point, its music player is equally sonorous, and the video quality is very crisp!

Everyone is "Android and iphone crazy", but my dear, I would rather stick to my lovely blackberry phone!
adegbenro.adebayo@yahoo.com

There is more to sex than penetration
Mtshewwwww
Pounding her does nt guarantee satisfaction

Why do I love my BB more than other smart phones out there. #1) you don't have to tap the top of your screen and drag it down to do other things(multi task)you just touch your menu button and wuhaala it show your display,you switch apps,#2 other smart phones all they have is message box, no sent message,no inbox,no draft.Everything is done in one place,but in my black berry there's space and privacy for inbox,sent,draft etc. #3 data. Other smart phones consume data(MB's)like crazy,you subscribe a 1k today in less than a week your out of data, you have to economize,deprieve yourself chat some times,put off your data etc. But not my blackberry once you subscribe you don't have to do security guard for your data cos its the way you left it whether roaming/not you still enjoy your data till end of the month even with all the downloading of stuffs you do!#4 camera-The camera is awesomely cool,and it adds this special touch to your face and you hear people saying your way cooler in PICS than reality(photogenik).the sharing of stuffs like music,pics etc is easy unlike other smart phones you have to pair and pair till your ba3 dies,or you will have to download some app to enable you share,or they give it to you via blue tooth when they see you in person cos they are saving data that's why they can't send it to you via bbm,whatsap,twitter,FB etc. But not my BB any where,anytime you can get PICS you took with buddies not at their own/your own detriment.#5 the Sleekness- other phones standout no doubt but my BB is the chairman,its sleekness,comes in handy,easy to understand makes you like the new Iphone six but love you BB cos when both phone falls to the ground only one survives and can be repaired in any outlet/dealers. With your Hotspot in your Z10 you can share data with anyone The list is endless.#iamhe# ibisakiharry@yahoo.com

And u are a bigger fool for not understanding simple english..otè

Wen z dis survey carried out? Mtcheww everyday white pple will just b lying. Dat's how wen I z younger I saw one stupid documentary on NTA as far back as 2003. The documentary said 24mil pple had HIV in d world n 23mil were in Africa, so d other 6continents were sharing just 2mil. God punish una! Even at such a young age I refused believe deir crap bt it stuck

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 269   Newer› Newest»