Milan police said they had no choice but to remove this billboard and similar ones after drivers who ply the road and residents in the area formally complained to police, saying that the ads which features sexy models in lingerie were too distracting and threatening their safety.
This particular billboard which features 30-year-old Argentinian-born model and presenter Belén Rodríguez modeling Italian underwear brand was the one most residents wanted removed first! Its since been taken down
120 comments:
Lol dis police ehnnn..
Wetin carry una eyes go there
That's better
Lol....why will they put that kind of billboard on the road before ....heheheh
------LIB prince--------
na waooo...distracting indeed
So funny
Aww!its sure gonna distract their attention...
Those drivers are insane
How can a pic on ordinary billboard distract someone ???
Hopeless ppl
Mtchwwww
Hmm, it has to be removed, it's not good for motorists at all, looking at it can cause accident. Lol
Lmao....see temptation for center of road
Linda, what of the 100k give away?
Kk..ugochinneji@gmail.com
Good to avoid accident
Lol. It's true shall.
Lol, safety first though
Eeeeeya.
Lust of the eyes pawon ku...lol
Dis is disaster. ...aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com
Why won't dey comot their eyes for there or must they look. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
They should look away
synbola4u@yahoo.com
Abegeee..make I hear jare
I no fit shout! Men though.
This na temptation. Hehehe yes if course
Lols y dem dey look
Lols
Iyooooh ....prevention is better than cure. Maka na eme ngwangwa emehara odachi.
Better
Lol, men na wa 4 una sha
I'll love to see somethin like this being done in Nigeria
Wetin those men sef dey look....dem be ashewo joor......#Django
one special features of blackberry that makes it unique is the auto backup of your contact and apps on appworld without use of your email. dont worry about that lost phone or change of phone without manual back up..once u put your simcard and online..bozaa u a backed up with photos of your contact updated with photos via whats app or facebook. it also leaves your setting the way it was on your formal phone. so u need no worry about that your boss's birthday and appointments and event you have stored months ago. when doing computer back up.. its an amazing phone, i bet . jideey2k@yahoo.com
Dem nor well at all....dem force u look d babe ni? Abegi!!
Serious accidents..lol
Na so
Lmao
Good one.
Let the whole world emulate this
better
Wetin carry una eyes go dia sef
Lol,funny sets of human being
LOL.........cant laugh jhor
Lmao! Its just a billboard o...... Not even a video clip,people are funny sha
Lol a necked woman on a bed is very attractive I guess, you won't blame em
Orishiri
Good to avoid road accident. These can cause wahala, seriously
cool
Ooh that's so true lol... Nigerians can't do that lol.....seriously
The pix can only distract men that has no self control
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
lol,,,,, these guys wount kill me
Lwkmd ooo. Go press throttle instead of brake....#gbam
Safety first.
Lol. U guys wont kill some one. Hw is it distracting dem. Hahaha
Lol........ Safety first sha
Lmaoo.... Men will always be men.... Very funny something i swear....
Dese gals nr knw aw d fin dey do us 4 body.. we jst pretnd 2 cntrl ourslvs wen u guys r arnd. Dat smal bilboard xo fit kil prsn lyk play play
If name naija police them go do check point for dea
If NAA naija police d go build check point dea
Linda u getting late in ur post nowadays cos i read diz news somewhere else some hrs ago..plz we knw u d best among all bloggers nd pls keep it tight..#YMYB
Hahahahaha. Very necessary.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Hahahahaha. Very necessary.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Hehehhe...lol its rili funny how bill boards featuring sexy models can distract drivers..achesngel@yahoo.com
Distractionz
Power of punny lol
Hmmmmm, only toolz lingerie picture can distract me o..
Lol..... in order to avoid stories that touch
Odi kwa riski. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
very important.
Lolz and is true thumb up for d police if na nijia d residents are on dere own Oyo
Talk about riding on the highway to hell. LMAO, how fickle or sex deprived do you have to be distracted by that?!!
Make person no miss road. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
lol
fact about social medias and my hair game up on the blog.www.udokajane.blogspot.com
ITS NOT SAFE PUTING UP SUCH....AKA..OBSCENE
seen
nawa oh
remsco2sure@gmail.com
lyk seriously
Hahahahahahahaaa,very funni. Ds is an open temptation.
This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com
It's good they took it down. Safety first
Very serious matter, lol
Who cares in nigeria...
lol, sure some bf and husbands received slaps for this
Lolzz.
Long live LIB™
Looool!!!!
Soo funny! osasot@yahoo.com
Lmfao!!!!
lolzz
see distraction of life
The are devil's incarnates, na trap be dis
those drivers are perverts lol
It's just funny, don't blame them at all
Lolz talking about creating a conducive environment.
This billboard is really bad to be on the road
Greatest Battle - Part 2
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Na so e suppose be
Buhahahahhahahahhahah only d pose sef,go cause traffic, nija police no send traffic o,de wil even remove rd signs so u mis ur way n de wil chase u ova 50 naira.
uncle haven't you heard??? the contest ain't bou long essays no more...save ur energy
I just wonder o. Silly people. what's even taking their eyes there while driving? Lool
I taya o
THEY'S all fucking pervs...
Men will always be men.thank God it has bin removed
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
lol. seriously? a billboard affecting motorists?... that means accident don happen plenty nau. laugh wan kill me die o...
@ Julies u right u know. If you come look while driving that na offence toooo
dats a country dat cares for dere citizens
THIS IS A WELCOME DEVELOPMENT TO AVOID ACCIDENTS FOR PEOPLE THAT THEIR MINDS USUALLY RUN WILD.
Thats better o
Make cars no go enter bush
Na their wives go even happy pass as dem remove am
Some drivers fit get erection o
Good one though
Sexy sign post.hehehehhe
Oyinbo not get work...Na picture go come dey tempt man..Chai
I wonder o.......
Safety... jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com
Hahahahaha.... It's obvious the motive behind this billboard is to cause accidents! I concur with the Police joor!
Why won't it cause distraction & possibly accident??? When u av a whole ds on a very big billboard. It must be removed! Kudos to the police
Chaiiii...notin wey person no go read. Y cant dey concentrate. #Perverts
Orisirisi.....Lmao 😆