To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12001 – 12200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»lolar001@yahoo.com
dolutobi@gmail.com
Cocolaposh@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
thank u
naomiacho@yahoo.com
chukwuemekanworji@gmail.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com hello
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Congrats to them....
lollydys@yahoo.com
adeniyiadeyinka09@gmail.com
i win! epupulolo@yahoo.com
Chiomy192002@yahoo.com. Pls make I win too
jesijunior@yahoo.co.uk
i wish to comment on the specified number.
mjabdulk@hotmail.com
Hildalyn09@yahoo.com
Munachiogueke@yahoo.com
Munachiogueke@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Tennysha1@gmail.com
Ifennaf@gmail.com
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com
God bless you linda ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
woow
Hopefully I'm not late podigie1984@yahoo.com good morning all
Sandi7berry@gmail.com
Hi Linda Ikeji. I'm so excited 2 be among d first 2 comment on ur blog 2day.
Linda God bless u real good. I hope I win too. Please post my comment I hardly see my comment but I am a regular reader of you blog. rachealthereal@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Linda you are doing a good job keep it up. God will continue to bless you as you put smiles on the faces of people.
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ogechipatrickangel@yahoo.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Britneymurphy222@gmail.com
I won kennyopps@yahoo.com
Nacofile1@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Vipmodel85@yahoo.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
My comment not showing why Linda. fnreign@gmail.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
damylohlah@gmail.com
Faith.Melly@ovi.com
By Esther Onyegbula
It was indeed an unforgettable eveningof inspiration
and glitz, as the Future Awards Africa 2014 held on
Sunday at the prestigious Intercontinental Hotel.
The event hosted by Iyanya, Osas Ighodaro, Ice
Prince and Flavia was graced by stars like Omotola
Jalade-Ekeinde, Banky W, Funke Akindele, Seyi Shay,
Dakore Akande, Timi Dakolo, Toke Makinwa, Toolz,
Uti Nwachukwu, and others notable dignitaries.
Ten outstanding individuals were rewarded for their
excellent work across different fields: business,
entertainment, politics, science and technology and
education.
A star highlight of the evening was the final phase of
TFAA’s #STOPEBOLA campaign, which was held via
an auction on a custom piece by A-List haute
couture designer, Lanre Da Silva Ajayi. Blogger,
linda Ikeji bid a whopping sum of one million naira
on the dress which proceeds will go to United
Nations Ebola Response Fund.
godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
m_ibrahim04@yahoo.com
meelink32@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Okpeahiorjoyce@gmail.com
Tavic960@gmail.com
fatizak50@yahoo.com
I hope I am lucky to be among the winners...not for the cash though but for the fun of it. fmreign@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Vickydarl83@gmail.com
Biko I need dis money
priscaamadi17@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
henry.6119@yahoo.com
ojediran3@gmail. com
hope im 1st to comment. efkoko@yahoo.com
Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
i want to winnnnn
lollydys@yahoo.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
yabiris@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
PorschePrincess89@gmail
Emdos90@yahoo.com
Ogechipatrickangel@yahoo.com
Qabisoye@yahoo.com
showsumluv14@gmail.com
Jolayemitomilola@gmail.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
Okonubby@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Ruthchuks04@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
First 2 comment
Foxyosheku
Isaosheku@gmail.com
oyedepotolu@gmail.com
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Amypearlokeke@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Am winning 2day.luvjennife95@gmail.com
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
fatizak50@yahoo.com
Hope i win........oladunninifemi@yahoo.com
Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com
Dazzlinzinny24@yahoo.com
Thanks........kassangelo@gmail.com
Tavic960@gmail.com
n.enyi@yahoo.com. Ur blessed
nkayceline545@gmail.com
sipasi_damilola@yahoo.com
No 389
innocentknowles.igwe@gmail.com
Trend Closed
sunexameh@gmail.com
dolutobi@gmail.com
Ooooh
Ifennaf@gmail.com
Luvin it.... Ozodiobihenry@gmail.com
Missyttocs@yahoo.com
nenger4real@yahoo.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Fumynowy@gmail.com
Amypearlokeke@gmail.com
Hi Linda Ikeji. I'm so excited 2 be among d first 2 comment on ur blog 2day.
Chinyere.agwu@yahoo.com
happy new week Linda......make me a winnerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
go lib! austinnwaoha@yahoo.com
Babyogechi@gmail.com
Olaidekoyenikan@yahoo.com
Today is my day. obylistic07@gmail.com
Britneymurphy222@gmail.com
Linda how many people do we have 2 win 2days own?
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
lollydys@yahoo.ccom
Happy bday 2 mi chisom.mmonu@yahoo.com
u have a beautiful heart Linda!! Pls invite me for ur wedding and child naming next year! noninwankwkor@gmail.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
charlesimoh14@yahoo.com winner
Kemlogg@gmail.com.thanks Linda
Linda hope say I follow
henry.6119@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
nice.emamezi04@gmail.com
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Hello linda, I need dis money oooo. jubefor@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com
very good mikedave147@gmail.com
linda i be your no 1 fan and i never win...happy xmas in advance
adebabs4u@gail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
cherondu@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Tavic960@gmail.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
I have faith
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ifennaf@gmail.com
amadinneamaka@gmail.com
darekenny10@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
Fishfab34@gmail.com
This is my day in JESUS NAME. I believe.
henry.6119@yahoo.com
elohoelly@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Fumynowy@gmail.com
dolutobi@gmail.com
Thought the freebies galore is over. Lynnnnnnn, u toooo much.
cattyblue2003@ymail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
oluchiobioha95@yahoo.com
Chiomy192002@yahoo.com. I want to win too oo. Lol
Yaaaaay! Another chance, hope I win today's own oooo! barbara.tulips@gmail.com
oyedepoiyiola2@yahoo.com
Ahmed.odukoya@gmail.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
Akinjqm@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Kunleyfunso@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com
i want the passport oo LinLin. when is that one?
Graceabitogun@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
pauloyibo370@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Katedominic158@yahoo.com
Nice one from you. I hope I'll be one of the Winners today *Fingers crossed*
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
eby_nwankwo@yahoo.com
sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
loveomashor@yahoo.com...lol..a woman's broda n husband r goin 4 governorship election in sokoto state ...apc n pdp....choi..see dilemma 4 d woman
n.enyi@yahoo.com. Ur blessed
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com