To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11801 – 12000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»boonmeah@gmail.com
Ulimma25@gmail.com
Today is my day. obylistic07@gmail.com
a.chinedu@rocketmail.com
yabiris@yahoo.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
God bless you as you continue to bless others.
cynthiakwasi@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Linda pls I want to win lildiddy_ij@yahoo.com
loveomashor@yahoo.com..yepa
Teddy8banks@gmail.Com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Aunty Linda, am here oh
jnatashamercy@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
preciouseyibio@gmail.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
First to coment...tyresenet@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Fumynowy@gmail.com
God bless u-petersidej@yahoo.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
let me win ooh
hizikpet@yahoo.com
Hawydot@yahoo.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Wow! More of this
lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com
cocolaposh@gmail.com
hi linda,
Merry Christmas and thank for sharing your success with us.
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
angel4sure09@yahoo.com
fatizak50@yahoo.com
toluhassan@yahoo.co.uk
iairkol@yahoo.com
Feyi_yewande@yahoo.com
Hope I win
emmynelly143@yahoo.com
Pearl_emerald@ymail.com
I wana win kennyopps@yahoo.com
Thanks. babajideoyede@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Vokiche@yahoo.com
Wow. Vayoza@gmail.com
boonmeah@gmail.com
Ifennaf@gmail.com
Jerrywhite4sure@yahoo.com
cynthiakwasi@gmail.com
I av comment
Aunty linda have been tryin to comment since pls dnt do dis to me oo
Ayoige70@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Micky.maris@yahoo.com
Halimatsiaka@gmail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
swaggzkid101@gmail.com
**currently sippin tea in pluto**
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Grace2grace275@gmail.com
Thanks fot the giveaways. May u grow from grace to grace. Amen! gucheedaniels@yahoo.com
what number will i fall to?
mjabdulk@gamail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com
Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com
jolayemitomilola@gmail.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
lindiway alloy me win na chinenyeglory063@gmail.com
dolutobi@gmail.com
Lib blog is #Dope
kevineleven28@yahoo.com
Cocolaposh@gmail.com
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
Hi linda. lindaofodile@yahoo.com
Joshuaeben01@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Okay oo. All the best. Mctolex@gmail.com
Wobazeh@gmail.com
Teddy8banks@gmail.com
Wow. I wish to partake in this too. . angellaughs2000@yahoo.com
Hawyordaylayomoba@gmail.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
josephinemesele@yahoo.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
adaeze.chiamaka@yahoo.com
Amypearlokeke@gmail.com
i win! epupulolo@yahoo.com
Emdos90@yahoo.com
Fumynowy@gmail.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
etoros2001@yahoo.com
Wahandeyfeyisitan@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
Linda I hope this is not a way to give your friends money, cause every time I comment on your giveaway Monday, it doesn't show. Kia today 's today
harmbroz4eva@gmail.com
deehot6@gmail.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
Ujpkoli@yahoo.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
I am sayhitoodesy@yahoo.com and I am favoured
Adebimpeolukemi@gmail.com
Let me try ma luck and see... Using dis medium to wish each and every one of us a happy christmas celebratn. Oshikes@yahoo.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Britneymurphy222@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
loveomashor@yahoo.com...dat moment wen u tink...
adeniyiadeyinka09@gmail.com
Amypearlokeke@gmail.com
Kinglawal@gmail.com
I wish to win this cash though... I read your blog everyday.
Lekanlamide@yahoo.com
torukaog@gmail.com
i win! epupulolo@yahoo.com
Hope I win today!
woow
i am a winner, contact me.
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda, May God continue to bless you for putting smiles on people's faces this Christmas season.
onitunde@yahoo.com
ok. i hope to win.
jonassamc@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Wat is dis naw
Ekushe, jisike, sanu duka....kassangelo@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
sipasi_damilola@yahoo.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
My turn 2 win
I hope u see my comment.preshede2luv@gmail.com