To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12201 – 12400 of 34180 Newer› Newest»henry.6119@yahoo.com
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
Today is my day. obylistic07@gmail.com
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
Nice. frankdunia@yahoo.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
I hope i fall in line wd the winners tho.damyseye@yahoo.com
Imabongokon@gmail.com
Halimatsiaka@gmail.com
foxyjenny21@
gmail.com .
Yes ohhh oya let it roll linda
Cool moybeauty@yahoo.com
Hope i win.....oladunninifemi@yahoo.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
Tennysha1@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
Firstladyoge@gmail.com
God bless you.
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
L.I.B all the way.
isiakuete@yahoo.com
ayoilori19@gmail.com
Linda here is my email. udo82@yahoo.com
Ok. Pastorniga@gmail.com
Mariadieke@yahoo.ca
Micorazon2k6@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Belloekemeh@yahoo.com
Timdeen05@yahoo.com
yeee
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Ogunwandesunday@gmail.com
marysoniaezeaniekwe@gmail.com
linda am praying for my turn to win o oghosky123@gmail.com
God bless u-petersidej@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
very good mikedave147@gmail.com
linda i be your no 1 fan and i never win...happy xmas in advance
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
Katedominic158@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
Prettybaby509@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Kasum1@live.com let's do this
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
God bless u linda... PorschePrincess89@gmail.com
Fishfab34@gmail.com
This is my day in JESUS NAME. I believe. Amen
Igunnuopeyemi@gmail.com
Eddyogbus7@yahoo.com
amadinneamaka@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Funksonet2002@yahoo.com
cherondu@gmail.com
Wow
dolutobi@gmail.com
Imahsilas@gmail.com
Linda, may God continue to bless U as U touch lives in your own lil' way. Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com...the money pass NYSC allawee na.
davidebiakraka@outlook.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Mariadieke@yahoo.ca
hakeemganiyu04@gmail.com
hi
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Faith.Melly@ovi.com
Dolce_ryan@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
nwaforchigoziecharles@gmail.com
lollydys@yahoo.com
Great job Linda, can't see my comment oh
Emdos90@yahoo.com
Favorcynthia@gmail.com
It is well...mandichics@gmail.com
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Hi Linda. Nice work
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
First to comment
yaaay!!! frankieuguo@gmail.com
com let try our best.
Babs4real89@yahoo.com
Chosenkiisi@gmail.com
M.uzoh@yahoo.com. Thanks auntie Linda
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Izobo_saint@yahoo.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
Oma.charlez@gmail. Com
It is a new day!
dincijoel@gmail.com
Ellenaaffah@yahoo.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Oka4stecia.amara@gmail.com
sunexameh@gmail.com
My turn to win nwachiebube@gmail.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
Pls can I no my number so dat I will no wen 2 start posting next time
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
thanks Suliahhb@yahoo.com
torukaog@gmail.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
I am a winner. obylistic07@gmail.com
Oluwa must intervene
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Ifennaf@gmail.com
Linda, may God continue to bless U as U touch lives in your own lil' way. Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com...the money pass NYSC allawee na.
Linda what do u do about multiple comments?
henry.6119@yahoo.com
Ok pastorniga@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Thanks people.. Blessed.man3657@gmail.com
Pls ooo Linda, I must win this time, I need to pay my school fee..
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Kelechipauline@gmail.com
Ebuka4u@gmail.com
God will forever bless u Anty Linda..Ur heart of Gold wl forever be remembered..I love u.njubigbogozie@yahoo.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Aderinwaleomobo@gmail.com
marysoniaezeaniekwe@gmail.com
Hi Linda Ikeji. I'm so excited 2 be among d first 2 comment on ur blog 2day.
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
khadijatolodo@gmail.com
M.uzoh@yahoo.com. Thanks auntie Linda
Let me try for one last time.
Fantasticfarouk@yahoo.com
Thank you linda, God bless you
I am a winner. obylistic07@gmail.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
swaggzkid101@gmail.com
Linda linda ajibken@gmail.com