Kimora Lee Simmons debuts pregnant belly in St. Barts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Kimora Lee Simmons debuts pregnant belly in St. Barts

Fashion mogul Kimora Lee Simmons is expecting her 4th child with her banker husband, Tim Leissner. Kimora, who is said to be almost 6 months pregnant, showed off her baby bump for the first time yesterday while on holiday in St. Barts. This will be the 39 year old's fourth child. She has two children with Russell Simmons, one with Djimon Hounsou and now with Tim. Congrats to her...

She married Tim in February 2014

240 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240

Can't see my comments. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

She is beautiful even with the bump

Hot legs. More power to her as she carry the bundle of joy.Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Kimora is just gangster like dat. Me like. Wish I had the guts to mess up my life this much and yet sell it like it's the good life.

Blacknfly@gmail.com

Congrats to her too

I'm sorry but I think I find Kimora's attitude to dating rather disgusting. She's unashamedly a gold digger if there ever was one. I mean just look at that last photo...that FAKE smile. Just my opinion though

She looks fab and sleek

Wish her safe delivery.
She looks good

Sekynat said...

I wish her safe delivery

wolex said...

umnnnn

Nice one congrat to her this woman is really fulfilling the biblical instructions go to the world and multiply lol JC

where has this lady been , wah happened to her show????missvee

Good for her.
FACE~OF~LIB

Belle Tinz on Point

All join.

She try sha.4th?

School fees don dear ooo

Congrats to her...

Princess Barbs said...

She is pregnant! Silly. Try being that and watch ur self change in a new york minute.

Kimora house of fab she inspire me, safe delivery dear

I know u linda dat u will not post my comment. Truth is always bitter

she still have a nice shape..

Kim must be on a mission.... looking good though leesat01@yahoo.com

shes ok

Stupid Nigerian people be there abusing she's not like some dumb women dat wud stay with useless husband and then dey of hypertension or HIV

Timi Da Uyi said...

What do you call what you see?

vanessa said...

3 husbands, na wa o

chinenye lilian said...

Congrats n keep it up! â„“☺â„“

Congratulations to her.

Marie said...

This woman like belle pass anything

She is still looking very beautiful slim rocks not fat claiming curvy lolz

so this is like the 3rd husband abi? okayooooo make she sample all the various Rods, white+blackconda+white agian. score card?

Safe delivery for her. Sometimes I wonder, oyimbo and their marriage. Is it that they don't believe in one wife and one man

lyzee said...

Americans and their ways. queenbabeth@yahoo.com

Usually that's what happens to humans. Sorry to say but it's likely to happen to you too.

JP said...

I can't seem to understand how some mothers feel having kids for several men, are they even thinking of the emotional, psychological stability of their children? May God have mercy on all of us. osasot@yahoo.com

this woman is just a dog 4 kids 3 fathers chai

She needs a bra ASAP

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240   Newer› Newest»