Jennifer Lopez, Kate Middleton, Beyonce top list of 2014’s hottest fashion trendsetters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Jennifer Lopez, Kate Middleton, Beyonce top list of 2014’s hottest fashion trendsetters

Singer/actress Jennifer Lopez, Duchess of Cambridge Kate Middleton and singer Beyonce have been voted the top fashion trendsetters of 2014. Kim K was featured last on the top 10 list.

The survey to find the trendsetters was conducted on 1,000 American women by online clothing subscription service LeTote.com. See the top 10 after the cut...

Top 10 Trendsetters 

1. Jennifer Lopez
2. Kate Middleton
3. Beyoncé
4. Angelina Jolie
5. Michelle Obama
6. Gwen Stefani
7. Rihanna
8. Victoria Beckham/Katy Perry
9. Jessica Alba/Sarah Jessica Parker
10. Kim Kardashian

351 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 351 of 351

Queen bey all d way,it shows u don't need to be naked for u to be on d top,congrats to them all

To me I wil say kate should be number 1 bcos she is sooo decent in her dressing.I love her soo much she inspires me

no mistake in dis list. lovely babes.

Obviously this LeTote.com doesn't like Kim K, she can't possibly be the last on the list...
===Pearl===

ebifabor@gmail.com

Really wow, Kate middleton is a good dresser and jennifer is a. Stunner but kim k that's sad with all outfit she shows off well it not about showing your breast

winnyTee said...

All this women are gorgeous

Kim k the 10th?..

lovely qowns

Ada lolo said...

J lo ke? Wetin she dey find for the list?

faceing said...

see

Wowo! Rihanna even came befor Kim K. Upon all d nudes. Decency pays oooo

Lindodo the way u put this day 4 bb give away wasn't part of our agreement ooo,nne fear God oooo howfa uuuuuuuuu some students would be asleep by then,I carry yansh for u oooo dis is not fair,maka y?no do day 5 like dis ooo make students win nne biko.You frustrating us abeg!Blacberryprofessional@gmail.com

General said...

Em Pretty ladies knw how to do it right.
Any naija list, cos i knw u'll make d list

How can beyonce that dresses like homeless person be no 3??? Kim k should be the no 2 abeg! Fuckk that List.

kesy said...

As long as Rihanna and kim are in it satisfied.

Jude said...

Nice list. Makes sense

I think beyounce is good and i love her sence of dress. Linda i no dey see my comments, why?

Wif all Kim K boobs showin cloths she got 10?????? Wow,I agree wif dem on Jlo cos she kwz hw to rock cloths.

They look good!

Go Bey!

Shouldn't riri be no 1? Naked is really trending now all thanks to It's goddess!

Kim dress pass Beyonce joor#jojo#

Aunty Linda, which one be Kim K featured last again o?...at least she try reach top 10 na....

Black Anchor 2 said...

Lovely ladies , nice

Big chicks

Kim k is not even suppose to be here..she doesn't know fashion.. she dresses senselessly..she dresses like a whore

wizziebone said...

So michelle obama dress pass kim k...beocs her papa nah US president...okay o...

Good one

Good one

Good one

lami said...

Ok we ve seen and heard.

Were is kim naa

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Kim,upon all your shakara and nudity...

Love me some Beyonce and kate. I love their sense of dressing. Less is more

Why is Kim K coming last? She's facyful too

Nice list

Where is Rihanna?

@Mr Endowed via iyke

for me i likes Kate Middleton and Beyonce dress.

@Kimkardashian #sorry#u're a learner

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

beyonce did it for me..

Congrat jenny

Meet Nollywood Big Girls in their 30s & 40s without husband

Gentletee said...

Kate Middleton at #2 speaks volume,

Lady gaga and nicki missing on the list

Gist and Jobs said...

Glamorous

GBAM!
THE RIGHT PICK.

Where is linda ikeji your name should be there lol
Frank

Blackberry is beautiful smart fone full of functions and its subscription is afforable.initin94@yahoo.com.

My love for jennifer lopez tho. #End Time Things

lol! where is Miley Cyrus?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Beautiful Damsel.

They truly deserve it!

imonikemas2@gmail.com said...

this time kim k fall back to end the fashion list lucky her

Flawless women

linda,I have spoken about Blackberry,but you didnt approve,anyway I love blackberry because it has bbm,you dont need to download .blackberry has indicator when there is a new message.I t comes in beautiful colors.it has touch screen and keypad Q5,Q10.

jen said...

Nice..

kim dresses morethan beyonce biko!!!!

With all the nude pix nd all, Kim k is 10. agunbiadeomolara@yahoo.co.uk

kim k dresses more than most of dem dey

Pretty ladies,Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Pretty mothers. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

must they add kim k name, trouble makers, am sure the list was compiled just to put her as the last. u guys are just wasting ur time, she is who she is, whatever u think in ur daft mind does not affect her in anyway. tanx.

flora said...

Rihana before kimk I don't think soo

umoh Linda said...

Yep I strongly agree wit dis, esp lopez she's jst been very hot dis year..

Kim 10 diarisgodooooooo

Chidinma Grace said...

That Kate's cloth is d bomb. She should av been number 1.

Horpe said...

Email has
become the preferred method of sending business
communications, and many companies are even using online fax
services that transcribe faxes and send them as emails instead.
This has increased the importance of checking emails consistently
and making sure that you always have a way to send or receive
emails while on the job. For employees who travel around while
working, being able to send and receive emails from their car,
while at lunch, or even during a meeting makes them more
productive and allows them to stay on top of client projects and
communication.I love Blackberry

pace setters .............

It's incorrect .how can they put Victoria Beckham & Katy Perry on the same page.

Kim k wont believe this...her at the very bottom of the list. Rotfl...sweet me!

They deserve it at least they always dress to cover up nice job,jjjjjjjjjj

Great list! For me I don't think Kim should be involved. Sorry if I broke someone's heart

Love their style tho

chivaben said...

Even with all the break the internet that kim did, and hw she exposes her big butt in those skimpy clothes she came 10th..lol

Days ma j lo n beyond tot Kim k will b top 3

JLO and BEY no dey carry last.
They have an amazing body and still dress in modest way.

PRETTY GIRL said...

My Bey stays Winning! Totally love that Kate Middleton made the list....Surprised Kim k is at No.10...Thought she'd be like Top 5,But oh well. .........

Lol,poor Kim kardashian,she will be out of her mind right now,hehehe

Beyoncé has no sense of style whatsoever. Victoria, Rihanna and Kim should make the top 5 after Kate and Jlo

I don't agree my own
1. Michelle obama
2. Kate Middleton
3. Kim kardashian
4. Jennifer Lopez
5. Beyonce
Thoyursi@gmail.com

It's sad riri and Kim k couldn't make top 3.
Puma should have delayed riri contract.

Mz Naija said...

Kim Kardashian...last ke, afta al d bumbum showoff??...nawa o

they all deserve it..........

Ewwww...
Kim, sorry, after you broke the internet with ur fake arse! Lol

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

I do not believe it.

I disagree kim k should be number 5. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Its simply bcos they re celebrities.

Others who re not well known dress better.

Nice selection.
FACE~OF~LIB

J-Lo still keeping it real>>> i mean look at her

Correct I love dis babe and Kim should be among the top 5 na

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

Pretty ladies, Movers and shakers but two or three naija gals 4 make d list na, @least Omotola, Genevieve etc

faspel said...

In don't agree with this list at all. Why should riri be above Kim k and what made j.lo top the chart

Jlo....... My Darling!! & Kate ** kiss kiss***

Shout out to J.Lo, Badgirl Riri, Beyonce, Jessica Alba and ofcourse Katy Perry.

The battery life is a big deal, you can tell the phones made for someone who needs to stay intouch. Have quick access to all thier contacts over various means of communications, Business comes first but play isn't far behind.
The QNX roots in the Bb application management is superb (wink ) The system doesn't bog or hang with multiple applications open and it's just work as it should.

Please post my comment aunt Linda.

Terezahope12@gmail.com

sassychicnaija said...

jennifer lopez is cute any day anytime.

Nice one.

ADAOBI said...

Congrats to those who made d list...kim is not fashionable... She is just interested in showing her fake curves

Always on point. My lady! Kate Middleton. Oliveivory@yahoo.com

Obyno C said...

For Sure. Hot Mamas.

Ambassador said...

Jennifer Lopez really deserve it...

...AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
oriaifo@gmail.com

sexy

Ambassador said...

Kim K, upon all d exhibition's nothing to ahow for but b@d bottom...

...AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
oriaifo@gmail.com

Good for them. Hposh

enatinee said...

I just love this duchess.........debolsdebic@yahoo.com

chinenye lilian said...

That's cσσl

EVA said...

My Kimmy head must surface everywhere. Hehe

This list na OJORO. Kim should be 4th on this list.

Miss tiana said...

Well deserved

That's for real the happening damsels

Correct...Nice choose. But I think Kate Middleton should have come first. which Riri? With all those her crazy dressings?

Yayyy ma grl jlo mde num1.....

Victoria B shuld b num 3

Jennifer Lopez every looking young my lady anytime

Oh my j lo. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Cheating.. 1;Rihanna 2:kim k west 3:beyonce.. That's my list..

What's Mitchell doing there

Jochebed Nuel said...

More like it. I'm not surprised. Its Queen Bey for crying out loud... Dame Angelina Jolie-Pitt, me loving the list.

Fake list ! where is Lupita Ny'ongo won every fashionistaz heart in 2014 !

Tesquare said...

The list is fake, never really liked Beyoncé 's fashion sense, Riri should be there.
angelloveng@yahoo.com

Jlo number1 I agree but Kim K number 10 no way I disagree

Thank you.i personally don't see what a Brit is doing on the list talkless of Kate.
bey also didn't impress me much this year.jlo and titi definitely!but whatever,kims still on the list.linda,where are you?your dislike for this woman is becoming worrisome.

GREEN said...

DO THEY KNOW GOD? ITS NOT ALL ABOUT FASHION AND MUSIC. DO THEY KNOW THEIR CREATOR

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

nonye okpala said...

Linda y are u not posting my comment

Naija Babe said...

Kate Kate Kate Yaay!!! Lool Kim No10 dat's Ojoro

good for them

peter tyo said...

Dis JLO no dey old..always young

Annie25 said...

I do not agree with the list. .Kim kardashian was on point this year. She shld be No.2 not Beyonce.

I go for Kim. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Kim k shouldn't b last na

Obinna said...

Queen Beee all the way!!!

Obinna said...

Queen Beee all the way!!!

Xamira said...

Classier dan u tho.... -:) jux a reminder,no hate

E.M.E said...

My thoughts exactly. Because she is royalty everything she wears is amazing.

E.M.E said...

J Lo has a Nice fashion sense But her spot was supposed to be No 2 and Victoria Beckham No 1. Rihanna has a nice fashion sense But because we see her naked most of the time So anytime she covers up we feel she looks amazing because she is covered up. Kim has a very predictable fashion style the only reason she is on that list is because she is famous, on the red carpet she is half of the time on the worst dressed list. Kate style is decent But boring with No life in it anyways she is royalty.Beyonce casual style sometimes should be questioned But on the red carpet she WOWS. Katy Perry on that list still baffles me But everybody else deserved to be on that list.#AmJustSaying

PATALEX said...

Ri....... What ???.?

Nice but kim k should be d number one

Lady kini...

I though i was the one before oh...

Tired of heartbreaks?Try BV HookUps

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 351 of 351   Newer› Newest»