Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,858 comments:

1 – 200 of 13858   Newer›   Newest»

PZYNATION@GMAIL.COM

Oh!! Linda.. spyroxxbrand@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Blackberry bold1 was my first ever smart phone purchased in 2009. The first smartphone with the unique BBM feature that brought closeness among friends,family and a strategy for marketing products. It supports top social media apps and are of high quality. Soon i switched to bold2 and then bold 5 before the introduction of bb10. I have used a z10, likewise a Q10 which I am currently using. What I find unique is the cameral quality, HDMI feature and processor which eliminated freezing problems faced with older blackberry devices. Blackberry keeps getting better I must say and it is a good value for money. A blackberry product is a smart phone I can buy even as a fairly used because of the high durability chances. I am fascinated with the blackberry passport having had the chance to test run it at a local shop. I am fond of tablets with mini-sized screen. Blackberry passport fit my needs in terms of serving as a smartphone with a comfortable keyboard, it is well built and all the buttons have a great click and classy. I like the fact that this brilliant device has batteries that are not removable. It is user friendly with virtual and physical keys during typing. The built in touch sensitivity is thrilling. Reading/Editing emails is so comfortable and feels almost like using a PC. Few of the apps I ran are of good quality and one thing about the OS is the way one can get around is really quick and efficient.

I dream to own this phone.

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Ibk12ve@yahoo.com

I am a winner auntie Linda....

Ibk12ve@yahoo.com

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Mitkel85@Yahoo.com

Blackberrys ease of use and integration of apps

Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

God bless you. Oyinadeng1@yahoo.com

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Mitkel85@Yahoo.com

Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

I Luv dis blog

vivienneada@gmail.com

Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

it doesn't consume money like android :) so help me God! tolu2525@yahoo.com

vivienneada@gmail.com

I like Blackberry because it allows me connects me to the internet in a stress free way.
BBM a great app to connect with friends on the go
Email Sync: super easy. I dont have to miss any new mails :D.
Great Phone Great Company.

Blackberry ease of use and integration of apps,amazing keyboard design

REXOVIC said...

EVERYONE OWNS A SMARTPHONE THESE DAYS -- AND NO ONE SEEMS TO LIKE BLACKBERRY YET I’M A DIEHARD FAN!
WHAT I LIKE MOST ABOUT BLACKBERRY:
1. THEIR KEYS.
2. THOSE RED LIGHTS FLASHING, TRAINING THEIR OWNERS TO PICK THEM UP ON A SECOND'S NOTICE: AN E-MAIL! A BBM! ANSWER ME! PING, THE VIBRATION THAT FOLLOWS..
3. THE SIMPLICITY OF USAGE
4. THE RANGE OF SHORTCUTS

BUT DESPITE THE FACT THAT THE BLACKBERRY ISN'T HIP, HIGH-TECH OR TOO CHEAP THAN ITS MAIN COMPETITORS (ACCORDING TO SMARTPHONE USER), THE PHONES ARE STILL THE MOST POPULAR (OR AT LEAST THE MOST COMMON) IN THE MARKET, AND THEY'RE GROWING INTERNATIONALLY. BUSINESSPEOPLE ALSO SAY BLACKBERRYS ARE JUST GOOD FOR PRODUCTIVITY.
I AM ADDICTED TO THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD; I LOVE THE BLINKING RED LIGHT ON THE TOP, WHICH ALERTS ME OF NEW MESSAGES; THE RANGE OF SHORTCUTS, AND MANY JUST HAPPEN TO HAVE THE SMARTPHONE BECAUSE IT'S REQUIRED TO SHOW WHAT'S IN VOGUE OR TRENDING........LET ME ADD THAT THE BLACKBERRY IS THE GET-THINGS-DONE PHONE, PART OF THE ALLURE IS THAT THE BLACKBERRY IS KNOWN FOR BEING SECURE. IT ENCRYPTS MESSAGES, WHICH MAKES ME MORE COMFORTABLE TO USE AS I MAY SHARE SENSITIVE DOCUMENTS AND E-MAILS OVER THE PHONES.

rajiqaudri@yahoo.com

Thank you JESUS...ayo4_ayo@yahoo.com

I like black berry because they offer the best.... there's something for everyone's affordability and many phone features that just makes the whole experience worth it. From the camera to the whole unique desing.....everyone should own one "ibk12ve@yahoo.com "

I like blackberry because it is really portable to carry around. And less expensive to use.. thanks linda. Ogecokeke@gmail.com

I like black berry because they offer the best.... there's something for everyone's affordability and many phone features that just makes the whole experience worth it. From the camera to the whole unique desing.....everyone should own one "ibk12ve@yahoo.com "

nessaissac1@gmail.com tnx lin.

God bless your heart Linda. Oyinadeng1@yahoo.com

I love the fact that it connects me not only to friends and family, but to the world by subscribing to bbm channels! Blackberry is the past,present an future.

lamixb@hotmail.com

I love the fact that it connects me not only to friends and family, but to the world by subscribing to bbm channels! Blackberry is the past,present an future.

lamixb@hotmail.com

Tnx linda

BlackBerry is good.. and simply the best..spyroxxbrand@gmail.com

i hope i win as a birthday present frm u o linda. My birthday is 2mrw kesienaj@gmail.com

lamixb@hotmail.com

Uj baby said...

What I like most about black berry is that I get to know when my message has been read, so it tells me who is kinda ignoring me or my chats. Then again it' saves me some cash , with 1,000k I can browse to eternity without thinking of my data finishing before one month .

I like the versitility of the blackberry the picture quality is very good and unlike the androids dont take much of ur gigabytes in terms of various upgrades without ur consent and i think for the nigerian market it is very good interms of bbm subscription bcos of seen various instances where androids users switch of their datas and only switch on when they want to check messages....
bamtale@gmail.com

lamixb@hotmail.com said...

lamixb@hotmail.com

actn as a major alternative to all radio n TV stations.....Linda u re d best

Talk about its sleek designs with every new released product..blackberry keeps getting better. The picture quality is indeed fascinating,the security app feature keeps your mind at rest when you lose your blackberry phone.The backup feature and synchronization is user friendly and reliable.It is the first phone every to have BBM chat which has made communication easy between family, friends,business associate over the years. I and people around me can affirm that blackberry smartphone is durable because it is the most used phone with good battery life and long life span. Till date I use a blackberry bold 9700 which I purchased 5 years ago and my reason to get rid of this phone is if I get a free upgrade from LIB blackberry give away.

Kareematlaway@yahoo.com
Kareemat lawal

I specifically. Like blackberry because its very easy to use and understand and has everything that I need all in one place. As I call it my "mobile office". Am able to do all I am required to do at once as long as I am with my blackberry.

I still use BlackBerry because I believe the brand is more reliable than other smartphones. Businesses have long turned to BlackBerry because of its unique security system when other brands like Apple keep having flaws within their security. The biggest reasons celebrities and or private individuals like BlackBerry phones is their access to the BlackBerry messaging system. This system is unique because it allows us to communicate via text message without disclosing phone number. We appreciate making our phone numbers difficult to obtain whilst still having equal or even better messaging services.
Finally, BlackBerry smart phones assist you to get things done. It helps you in answering emails, editing documents, or even planning schedules. It is like the assistant we were never able to afford. The system is designed to help you easily navigate and be efficient.

Ruth Pius said...

I love the BBM, it's affordable subscription and of course who wouldn't love it's wonderful camera...BlackBerry, your passport to connect with the globe! Ruthypius@gmail.com

I love BB devices because they support a large variety of IM features with the most popular being the BB messenger service and thousand of apps.BB phones are easy to understand, with elegant design, great durability, have efficient security features with large inbuilt memory and camera with great image quality. Its data package is cost effective(cheap). BB backup ensures easy recovery of lost data such as contacts, email messages e.t.c. which happens to be amazingly amazing #teamblackberry kesienaj@gmail.com

Obasogieosasenaga@yahoo.com

Tnx linda

For me,i love d fact dat it gives me browsing comfort n i only hv to subcribe wt a thousand naira for a whole one month.blessme.be@gmail.com

Harriet said...

Blackberry bbm gives me the opportunity to connect with family and friends at very little cost.

I like black berry because they offer the best.... there's something for everyone's affordability and many phone features that just makes the whole experience worth it. From the camera to the whole unique design.....everyone should own one "ibk12ve@yahoo.com "

Doopretty@yahoo.com

ayo4_ayo@yahoo.com

I like black berry because they offer the best.... there's something for everyone's affordability and many phone features that just makes the whole experience worth it. From the camera to the whole unique design.....everyone should own one "ibk12ve@yahoo.com "

Talk about its sleek designs with every new released product..blackberry keeps getting better. The picture quality is indeed fascinating,the security app feature keeps your mind at rest when you lose your blackberry phone.The backup feature and synchronization is user friendly and reliable.It is the first phone every to have BBM chat which has made communication easy between family, friends,business associate over the years. I and people around me can affirm that blackberry smartphone is durable because it is the most used phone with good battery life and long life span. Till date I use a blackberry bold 9700 which I purchased 5 years ago and my reason to get rid of this phone is if I get a free upgrade from LIB blackberry give away.

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

I love blackberry because its a very smart phone
Blackberry is affordable
Blackberry picture quality is superb
BlackBerry is The 1st to have bbm
The 3g network allows instant msg
vivienneada@gmail. com

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

To add to my initial comment
Subscription is also cheap. As a student, i dont have to break the bank to get connected to the Internet.

***btw forgive all my typos, my fingers were shaking while typing, trying to be fast so i can win ::)***

PZYNATION@GMAIL.COM

What i like about Blackberry is that, it's ever trendy, innovative and a lot easier to navigate

Blackberrys ease of use,social messaging,amazing keyboard design,battery

lady KK said...

BlackBerry network never fails.

Na wa oooo! LINDA u no dey sleep? You so generous towards your fans! may GOD continue to bless u! I for try win this BB Passport but ano dey 9ja now.....Wish the first 200 commenters luck!

I love BB devices because they support a large variety of IM features with the most popular being the BB messenger service and thousand of apps.BB phones are easy to understand, with elegant design, great durability, have efficient security features with large inbuilt memory and camera with great image quality. Its data package is cost effective(cheap). BB backup ensures easy recovery of lost data such as contacts, email messages e.t.c. which happens to be amazingly amazing #teamblackberry kesienaj@gmail.com

I like blackberry for a lot of reasons but in summary they offer the best, there's always something for everyone's affordability, the sleek and unique designs are just on another level.. everyone should own one. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

BB is a "trend setter" rajiqaudri@yahoo.com

Passport like the the name implies.... Its is the passport to the world....I am fascinated by the big, weird squareness of the phone...its gives u that feeling as if u are actually holding a passport to the USA..lol...If you want to read emails, blogs, look at charts, and have basically never viewed a video on your phone, it might just be an improvement on whatever you have. In short, this is one the super smart phones of 2014.The phone feels like it will be perfect for people like me: People who need their phones to do a lot of work, a lot of email, a lot of reading,and of course a lot of chating..There's a 13-mega-pixel OIS camera...with this quality memories are never forgotten...what more can I say..I love this phone....I love this machine.....I love BlackBerry......I NEED A PASSPORT TO EXPLORE THE WORLD.... I hope I win......chinedumsam@yahoo.com

Its classy.blessme.be@gmail.com

creagyheat@gmail.com

I still use BlackBerry because I believe the brand is more reliable than other smartphones. Businesses have long turned to BlackBerry because of its unique security system when other brands like Apple keep having flaws within their security. The biggest reasons celebrities and or private individuals like BlackBerry phones is their access to the BlackBerry messaging system. This system is unique because it allows us to communicate via text message without disclosing phone number. We appreciate the chance making our phone numbers difficult to obtain whilst still having equal or even better messaging services.
Finally, BlackBerry smart phones assist you to get things done. It helps you in answering emails, editing documents, or even planning schedules. It is like the assistant we were never able to afford. The system is designed to help you easily navigate and be efficient.

Passport like the the name implies.... Its is the passport to the world....I am fascinated by the big, weird squareness of the phone...its gives u that feeling as if u are actually holding a passport to the USA..lol...If you want to read emails, blogs, look at charts, and have basically never viewed a video on your phone, it might just be an improvement on whatever you have. In short, this is one the super smart phones of 2014.The phone feels like it will be perfect for people like me: People who need their phones to do a lot of work, a lot of email, a lot of reading,and of course a lot of chating..There's a 13-mega-pixel OIS camera...with this quality memories are never forgotten...what more can I say..I love this phone....I love this machine.....I love BlackBerry......I NEED A PASSPORT TO EXPLORE THE WORLD.... I hope I win......chinedumsam@yahoo.com

ayo4_ayo@yahoo.com

iGist Nigeria said...

obokohjames@gmail.com

i like blackberry because i have not use it before.

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

ve been tryn hard 2 b among d lucky winners Buh Jst don't knw y I ain't winning o,

evn NAFTA downloading d app....anyway seems 2day z ma lucky day

BLACKBERRY. BlackBerry is a brand name of a mobile phone. Since the advent of Blackberry in 2006 to be precise to the Nigerian market,all other brand of phones in the likes of MOTOROLA, SAGEM, NOKIA (3310), CELLULAR,etc, has all been relegated to the background. Like all the phones I mentioned above, BlackBerry phone is also a cell/ mobile phone. It is handy and can be taken anywhere, in essence,it is movable,it is not made to be placed or stationed in one place,it is cordless. The only differences are, BlackBerry phone is a smartphone and lighter when held,unlike others that are heavy, it also has wide connectivity and very elegant. BlackBerry phone has so many ranges. There are BlackBerry Torch, Bold2, Bold3, Bold4, Bold5, Curve2, Curve3.. to the most expensive brand which was launched into the market with so much noise but, was not really celebrated, this is BlackBerry Empathy. Also launched into the market almost the same time was another brand,this very brand is posh, elegant, psychedelic. Hmnh! I'm talking about BlackBerry Porsche. Unlike other phones before BlackBerry, it has wide connectivity, standard applications,(apps) and great network values. BlackBerry phone is the first phone that made provision whereby BlackBerry users on each other's contacts can chat,but now,other smart phones with internet coverage can also chat with BB users. As good as Blackberry phone is,its tariff,(monthly charges) for subscription is a bit on the high side,BlackBerry phones afforded its users when it first came into operation to subscribe weekly, this provided more comfort and convenience but now it's strictly on monthly subscription .There's also high record that BlackBerry phone easily crashes and when this happens, every contact on the phone wipes off. Above all,..,,,, BLACKBERRY IS IT! Thank you.
oyinadeng1@yahoo.com

Latest news. said...

Data plans are cheaper with it. :)

REXOVIC said...

EVERYONE OWNS A SMARTPHONE THESE DAYS -- AND NO ONE SEEMS TO LIKE BLACKBERRY YET I’M A DIEHARD FAN!
1. THEIR KEYS.
2. THOSE RED LIGHTS FLASHING, TRAINING THEIR OWNERS TO PICK THEM UP ON A SECOND'S NOTICE: AN E-MAIL! A BBM! ANSWER ME! PING, THE VIBRATION THAT FOLLOWS..

BUT DESPITE THE FACT THAT THE BLACKBERRY ISN'T HIP, HIGH-TECH OR TOO CHEAP THAN ITS MAIN COMPETITORS (ACCORDING TO SMARTPHONE USER), THE PHONES ARE STILL THE MOST POPULAR (OR AT LEAST THE MOST COMMON) IN THE MARKET, AND THEY'RE GROWING INTERNATIONALLY. BUSINESSPEOPLE ALSO SAY BLACKBERRYS ARE JUST GOOD FOR PRODUCTIVITY.
I AM ADDICTED TO THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD; I LOVE THE BLINKING RED LIGHT ON THE TOP, WHICH ALERTS ME OF NEW MESSAGES; THE RANGE OF SHORTCUTS, THE. CHEAP ACTIVATION, THE LASTING BATTERY AND MANY JUST HAPPEN TO HAVE THE SMARTPHONE BECAUSE IT'S REQUIRED TO SHOW WHAT'S IN VOGUE OR TRENDING........LET ME ADD THAT THE BLACKBERRY IS THE GET-THINGS-DONE PHONE, PART OF THE ALLURE IS THAT THE BLACKBERRY IS KNOWN FOR BEING SECURE. IT ENCRYPTS MESSAGES, WHICH MAKES ME MORE COMFORTABLE TO USE AS I MAY SHARE SENSITIVE DOCUMENTS AND E-MAILS OVER THE PHONES.

I pray I win....estheranene@yahoo.com

Prep Tim said...

I love the fact that I can communicate with my clents with just fee clicks/pings. It's pretty awesome since my business it's a small business.

Thanks blackberry.

Preptim1989@gmail.com

iGist Nigeria said...

obokohjames@gmail.com

ronnie said...

The blackberry device allows Unlimited access to the internet in keeping informed about updates around the globe including gossips from linda(would like to suggest if the battery life can be improved) olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

BB is "trend setter" rajiqaudri@yahoo.com

ITS VARIETY AND UNIVESALITY WHEN UNLOCKED IT FUNCTIONS ACROSS THE GLOBE

Ella B said...

As a BlackBerry user what i like about the blackberry phone, is bound to be the keyboard. The keyboard is so great,the sensual details of how the buttons are raised just so and how the "shift" key -- oh, the shift key! -- is just as easy to use as those on a full-size computer keyboard. I love my BlackBerry..
iphy4ify@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Blackberry bold1 was my first ever smart phone purchased in 2009. The first smartphone with the unique BBM feature that brought closeness among friends,family and a strategy for marketing products. It supports top social media apps and are of high quality. Soon i switched to bold2 and then bold 5 before the introduction of bb10. I have used a z10, likewise a Q10 which I am currently using. What I find unique is the cameral quality, HDMI feature and processor which eliminated freezing problems faced with older blackberry devices. Blackberry keeps getting better I must say and it is a good value for money. A blackberry product is a smart phone I can buy even as a fairly used because of the high durability chances. I am fascinated with the blackberry passport having had the chance to test run it at a local shop. I am fond of tablets with mini-sized screen. Blackberry passport fit my needs in terms of serving as a smartphone with a comfortable keyboard, it is well built and all the buttons have a great click and classy. I like the fact that this brilliant device has batteries that are not removable. It is user friendly with virtual and physical keys during typing. The built in touch sensitivity is thrilling. Reading/Editing emails is so comfortable and feels almost like using a PC. Few of the apps I ran are of good quality and one thing about the OS is the way one can get around is really quick and efficient.

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

Ruth Pius said...

I love the BBM, it's affordable subscription and of course who wouldn't love it's unique camera??? Blackberry....your passport to connect with the globe!

Ella B said...

As a BlackBerry user what i like about the blackberry phone, is bound to be the keyboard. The keyboard is so great,the sensual details of how the buttons are raised just so and how the "shift" key -- oh, the shift key! -- is just as easy to use as those on a full-size computer keyboard. I love my BlackBerry..
iphy4ify@gmail.com

I like blackberry because they offer the best.... there's something for everyone's affordability and many phone features that just makes the whole experience worth it. From the camera to the whole unique design.....everyone should own one "ibk12ve@yahoo.com "

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

Uj baby said...

I get to know when my message has been read and I save cash as well cos I can do monthly subscription

I like blackberry because they offer the best.... there's something for everyone's affordability and many phone features that just makes the whole experience worth it. From the camera to the whole unique design.....everyone should own one "ibk12ve@yahoo.com "

Lindo pls!! obiomega12@yahoo.com

Prep Tim said...

I love the fact that I can communicate with my clents with just few clicks/pings. It's pretty awesome since my business it's a small business.

Thanks blackberry.

Preptim1989@gmail.com

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

Its kinda different.blessme.be@gmail.com

The blackberry, a force to reckon with. From my first ever smart phone, to my current smartphone. It's versatility, elegance and it's ability to multitask are some of the numerous accolades that can be attributed to the blackberry smartphone. miminil992@gmail.com

nosa said...

Obasogienosarieme1@yahoo.com

I like blackberry for a lot of reasons but in summary they offer the best, there's always something for everyone's affordability. tolu_leo@yahoo.com

If i were a boy said...

Love the fact that there Operating system is user friendly. I love the Hub. So easy to switch between all my email accounts n many many Apps I have. Ifiwereaboy@gmail.com

Bambina said...

As a student,I find the blackberry phone very useful; the 3G network helps me to download pdf material faster and easily.Also, google is made sweeter and faster. I also love the affordable data plan that one can use. I subscribe for 1,000 every month and it pays me well. Also, as a picture freak, my curve 8 serves me well in that aspect by giving me sharp,clean and beautiful pictures.

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

Ojediran Samson said...

Pretty cool brand i must confess cos blackberry has given my browsing experience a lift and what i really love about the brand is the feature of getting to stay close to loved ones. and i must confess it has really reduced my call rate.

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

ITS VARIETY AND UNIVERSALITY, WHEN UNLOCKED IT FUNCTIONS ACROSS THE GLOBE

I love the BBM,cnt imagine life wtout it, it makes staying connected to friends and family a lot more easier,and did I mention the BBMM voice and Video feature,awesome! The smileys are super-sweet! I also love the LED lights!

Affordable subscription plan, BB passport have a great hardware, soft qwerty keypads for tying and Large screen.

Onyinye said...

Hmm.. Sweet heart, my black berry keeps me up to date with current LIB gists, i ping on the go, i do things with ease, infact, my BBM CHANNEL has made my business stand out.. Blackberry is just very wonderful.. I know that one day, its gonna be a brand to recon with.. Long Live LIB! Long live BLACKBERRY!

Onyinyejoe@gmail.com

teddycurls@yahoo.co.uk said...

Blackberry is the most user friendly phone i have ever used. My relationship with the brand started when i met my boyfriend back in 2009. It was his first gift to me, a Blackberry Curve. And since then he gifts me a blackberry phone every year, my most recent is the Q10. Now we are married with a beautiful daughter.
Blackberry not only is a user friendly phone but also a matchmaker. Hubby even gets jealous of my phone cos he knows how much i love it.

Affordable subscription plan, BB passport have a great hardware, soft qwerty keypads for tying and Large screen.

Osasenaga said...

Obasogieosasenaga@yahoo.com

Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk

Blackberry is affordable
Its subscription is 1 nce and for all
vivienneada@gmail. com

It is slim sleek and very durable it doesnt look plastic n the keyboards are userfriendly.the screen munch app is lovely and a bigger picture can be uploaded on my display screen and above all the data plan in nigeria is very good compared to other androids....olajire97@gmail.com

Chop Chop said...

In all seriousness, I don't like blackberry.

I like blackberry fone because it is very easy to use. And has all that I need to carry out any activity all in one place in in very easy few steps. As long as I have my blackberry I can do whatever I want or need to do at any time. My "mobile office" like I call it. (Tosinawoyemi@gmail.com)

What I also love abt the blackberry passport is its good battery life, it offers excellent camera features, it has a large memory and it comes with the latest blackberry 10.3 O.S... Thanks linda. . Ogecokeke@gmail.com

Dear Linda! Pls can I win sumfin? Quinvirgo@yahoo.com

a beg aunty Linda mk u try still reasn ur boy dis tym o...Na bcus of m Na mk me dey do all 9t so....n ah knw say God dn answer ma prayer. .....ma Elsa sis wey her name Na Linda n ma mum grand dad wey b ikeji from IMO state also still dey join me dey beg ya
.....o

I like the software. It is user friendly and runs on affordable data plan. With a blackberry I can do so many things. Its a brand I love so much. It has style and class. Thank you blackberry for making my world so easy........engryomiaina@yahoo.com.

REXOVIC said...

1. THEIR KEYS.

I AM ADDICTED TO THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD; I LOVE THE BLINKING RED LIGHT ON THE TOP, WHICH ALERTS ME OF NEW MESSAGES; THE RANGE OF SHORTCUTS, THE. CHEAP ACTIVATION, LASTING BATTERY LIFE AND MANY JUST HAPPEN TO HAVE THE SMARTPHONE BECAUSE IT'S REQUIRED TO SHOW WHAT'S IN VOGUE OR TRENDING........LET ME ADD THAT THE BLACKBERRY IS THE GET-THINGS-DONE PHONE, PART OF THE ALLURE IS THAT THE BLACKBERRY IS KNOWN FOR BEING SECURE. IT ENCRYPTS MESSAGES, WHICH MAKES ME MORE COMFORTABLE TO USE AS I MAY SHARE SENSITIVE DOCUMENTS AND E-MAILS OVER THE PHONES.

I pray I win....estheranene@yahoo.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

BLACKBERRY MAKES ME MERRY
USING ODA PRODUCTS MAKE ME WEARY
IT'S SUBSCRIPTION COSTS A LITTLE PENNY
ITS USER FRIENDLINESS LOVED BY MANY
SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
ODA PRODUCTS STILL LEARNING
IT MAKES ME CONNECT WITH FRIENDS N BUSINESS
PARTNERS EVERY WIA! FAMILY AND EVEN FAR
RELATIVES TOO, IF U GAT NO BLACKBERRY, PAL
URE SIMPLY OUT OF THE LEAGUE! GET URS NOW...
IS IT THE SUPER DUPER CAMERA? THE FAST
INTERNET CONNECTIVITY? THE BEAUTY?THE
SWAG?THE OUTTA hE WORLD O.S? OH! JUST CAN'T
GET ENOUGH OF MY BLACKBERRY, KISSES!
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

kay said...

I love the keyboard, it makes typing very fast and convenient, enables me type up to 40 words per minute.
The red indicator light that notifies when there's a new message too, I love that. Makes it easier for me to know when there's a message so I don't have to go thru my phone constantly to check for new messages.
BlackBerry makes it easier for me to access my mails, I love the data plans and the fact that it doesn't allow network providers deduct money indiscriminately when u r out of data.
I just love everything about BlackBerry, been using it since 2009 till date, from curve 2-z3. And the Z3 battery life is superb.
Talk2kayyy@yahoo.com

I love blackberry because of the Internet service plan that networks have provided and how it keeps me connected to my friends all around the globe through BBM and BBM channels

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

Mafua said...

I can easily connect with my friends. The Internet subscription is way cheaper than normal data bundles .With blackberry chat,i don't need to spend so much money on calls. BlackBerry makes communication easy. MafuafontemA@gmail.com

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

The blackberry phone has so many applications that can keep you glued to your phone. Most of its features are beneficial especially for business.
It is user friendly,and a very secure device. Some big companies even provide BlackBerry phones to members of staff and register the devices with an enterprise account. This increases staff productivity and secures the company's data even while it is available to members of staff. For young people, it provides an easy route to networking via apps like bbm, Facebook etc. I just love a blackberry phone any day antime.
........alternate email add birifulwoman@Yahoo.com

Affordable subscription plan, BB passport have a great hardware, soft qwerty keypads for tying and Large screen. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

REXOVIC said...

1. THEIR KEYS.

I AM ADDICTED TO THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD; I LOVE THE BLINKING RED LIGHT ON THE TOP, WHICH ALERTS ME OF NEW MESSAGES; THE RANGE OF SHORTCUTS, AND MANY JUST HAPPEN TO HAVE THE SMARTPHONE BECAUSE IT'S REQUIRED TO SHOW WHAT'S IN VOGUE OR TRENDING........LET ME ADD THAT THE BLACKBERRY IS THE GET-THINGS-DONE PHONE, PART OF THE ALLURE IS THAT THE BLACKBERRY IS KNOWN FOR BEING SECURE. IT ENCRYPTS MESSAGES, WHICH MAKES ME MORE COMFORTABLE TO USE AS I MAY SHARE SENSITIVE DOCUMENTS AND E-MAILS OVER THE PHONES.

I pray I win.estheranene@yahoo.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

Blackberry was the first to invent the BBM chat for effective communication which is now being used by other phones, battery longevity and the phones' durability. Oyinadeng1@yahoo.com

Prep Tim said...

another thing I love about blackberry is the smileys in the BB messenger, you can communicate with contacts without having to speak a words. Quite an innovation.

Preptim1989@gmail.com

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

Blackberry Smart Phones is a modern day innovation/invention that proved and demonstrated that communication can be instant, timely, cost effective and effective. It was the first smart phone that brought generic public access to information at affordable prices with competitive edge, hence allowing dissimulation of information much easier. With all of the built-in functions, Blackberry Phones turned the once single-minded cell phone we are all used to, into a mobile personal computer. It was the first smart phone that did not just provide users with the ability to make phone calls from anywhere, but also surf the Internet, watch videos, get directions, check social media, take and send pictures, read and compose emails, and write text messages with tools that allowed users access to information and promoted effective communication between friends, families and colleagues. With Blackberry today, communication has become more efficient through the use of email, instant messaging, text messaging, and social networks like Twitter, and Face book which has contributed to expansion and increased social networking in all ramifications.

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

Linda, I wish I can somehow touch your heart so u give me this blackberry. I'm currently using a Samsung phone but i have always wanted a blackberry. I see most of my friends use it, I mean the latest models, but not everyone can afford it. I can Google it and give you a few details about it but that will be a lie cus I don't own any but wish I can own one someday. But then, maybe it's just not meant for some people.

xtr112 said...

God bless you.vinny002@rocketmail.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

Affordable subscription plan, BB passport have a great hardware, soft qwerty keypads for tying and Large screen. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Linda, I wish I can somehow touch your heart so u give me this blackberry. I'm currently using a Samsung phone but i have always wanted a blackberry. I see most of my friends use it, I mean the latest models, but not everyone can afford it. I can Google it and give you a few details about it but that will be a lie cus I don't own any but wish I can own one someday. But then, maybe it's just not meant for some people.

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

BlackBerry is d bst phone wey pass phone, it's uniqueness, shrpness n notification lights is supab. If nt BlackBerry den ur phoneless, it is d fone dt suits dis jet age. Goo BlackBerry. Phone wey beta pass odas,agabamiriam93@gmail.com

HopeRanti said...

I have used my curve 7 for almost two years and its still rugged. The beautiful picture quality, fast network, amazing applications all endear me to the blackberry phone. As much as I admire the android phone,my love for my blackberry phones is quite astounding.

BlackBerry is d bst phone wey pass phone, it's uniqueness, shrpness n notification lights is supab. If nt BlackBerry den ur phoneless, it is d fone dt suits dis jet age. Goo BlackBerry. Phone wey beta pass odas,agabamiriam93@gmail.com

i like blackberry for its many amazing features but since it is a short note i will state that the camera quality of bb10 blackberry is amazing.HD display screen during gaming, it has a good voice clariity irrespective of your service provider and can has a reasonable wide bluetooth coverage. Blackberry is simple a value for money device.

solo.olayemi@yahoo.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

jamieporsche@hotmail.com

Mo ti pinnu lati kọ yi ọrọìwòye ni ohun onile ede. Ki o le ti wa ni kedere gbọye nipa ani a anfani ibiti o ti awọn onibara.
Idakeji si ohun ti ọpọlọpọ awọn eniyan ni awujo mi Circle gbagbo ati paapaa kọja, BlackBerry jẹ nitootọ si tun ni ayika ati ki o jẹ setan lati ṣe ara ti o yẹ, bi ibùgbé. Awọn bojumu BlackBerry Olumulo ni akoko fun owo. BlackBerry kosi ni o ni orukọ kan sii fun awon eniyan wonyi: "agbara Aleebu. Eleyi eniyan nikan ni o ni akoko fun owo. BlackBerry kosi ni o ni orukọ kan sii fun awon eniyan wonyi: "agbara Aleebu." The Passport ni fun agbara Aleebu. Blackberry Passport ni tobi julo, squarest, julọ ninu rẹ oju BlackBerry awọn ile ti lailai produced. O ni sapa ti gbogbo BlackBerry ti lailai ṣe, a sise ile agbara diẹ itura ninu awọn boardroom ju ninu awọn alãye yara. (O paapa wulẹ bi o ti n wọ kan aṣọ.) Miiran fonutologbolori ti wa ni igba ti ṣofintoto fun ko ni ogbon ise sise daradara irinṣẹ, ṣugbọn awọn Passport ká ẹri ti idojukọ jẹ lori nini ise ṣe.
  BlackBerry ti nigbagbogbo a ti mọ fun awọn oniwe-hardware ìtêwé awọn bọtini itẹwe ati nigbati awọn ile-gbe si BlackBerry 10 OS, olumulo-lojutu gbogbo Ajọ awọn ẹrọ won se igbekale akọkọ, pẹlu awọn ìtêwé Q10 bọ kan diẹ osu nigbamii. Idawọlẹ ati ijoba BlackBerry awọn olumulo tesiwaju lati lo agbalagba ìtêwé awọn ẹrọ. (Mo si tun ri ọpọlọpọ ijoba abáni lilo BB 7 ẹrọ.) Bayi ti won le sí si Passport ati ki o da ru ni ayika ṣiṣu igba lati ni itẹlọrun wọn igbalode foonuiyara aini.

Ni pato.
To nse: Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 2.2 GHz Quad-mojuto Sipiyu ati Adreno 330, 450MHz GPU.
Àpapọ: 4,5-inch square Gorilla gilasi 3 LCD àpapọ pẹlu 1440 x 1440 ẹbun o ga (453 awọn piksẹli-fun-inch).
Ramu: 3GB, awọn iPhone 6/6 Plus ni o kan 1 GB.
Ipamọ agbara: 32 GB ti abẹnu pẹlu microSD kaadi Iho.
Kamẹra: 13-megapiksẹli ru pẹlu opitika image idaduro (OIS), ati 2 megapiksẹli iwaju ti nkọju si.
Radio: 802.11a / b / g / n / AC Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0 LE, nitosi-aaye awọn ibaraẹnisọrọ (NFC), GPS, FM redio.
Agbara batiri: 3.450 mAh pẹlu o siwaju 24 wakati UMTS soro akoko ati 91 wakati ti iwe Sisisẹsẹhin.
Mefa: 128 x 90,3 x 9.3mm, ati 196 giramu (6.91 iwon).
Wo lẹẹkansi ni akojọ awọn ni pato loke. Awọn BlackBerry Passport ti a ko ti ew ni eyikeyi nikan agbegbe ati awọn nikan miiran foonuiyara.
Lori awọn hardware.
Awọn àpapọ ati keyboard ni o wa ko ohunkohun ti o ba ti lailai ri ṣaaju ki o to; ati awọn ti o wa ni jade ti won ṣiṣẹ papọ lati pese ohun iriri ko ohunkohun miiran jade nibẹ.
Mo je skeptical nigbati mo akọkọ si ri awọn agbasọ ọrọ ati ki o ro o wà gbogbo diẹ ninu awọn Iru joke. O wa ni jade wipe BlackBerry oniru egbe je anfani lati fi ọkan ninu awọn akọkọ igbalode fonutologbolori ìfọkànsí nipataki si owo olumulo - nigba ti gbogbo eniyan miran fojusi lori awọn onibara.
Square 4,5-inch àpapọ: Awọn ifihan ti wa ni o siwaju bi jije 30 ogorun anfani ju apapọ 5-inch slabs pẹlu awọn agbara lati fi 60 kikọ kọja. Ọpọlọpọ awọn ẹrọ fi ohun kikọ 40 kọja awọn ifihan. O kan ayọ lati lo spreadsheets, ka iwe ori hintaneti, kiri lori ayelujara ojúewé, ṣakoso awọn ibaraẹnisọrọ ni Ipele, ati siwaju sii pẹlu awọn jakejado àpapọ.
Ìtêwé keyboard: BlackBerry ti nigbagbogbo ní awọn ti o dara ju hardware ìtêwé awọn bọtini itẹwe. BlackBerry si mu o si nigbamii ti ipele pẹlu awọn Passport ati awọn ti o jẹ awọn iṣọrọ dara julọ ni hardware keyboard lailai da fun a mobile ẹrọ.
Nigbati mo akọkọ rí i pé àwọn Passport nikan ní meta awọn ori ila ti awọn bọtini, Mo ro ti o ti yàn tẹlẹ láti ba kuna. Lọgan ti lẹẹkansi BlackBerry fihan mi ni aṣiṣe ninu mi ni ibẹrẹ ifihan: Afikun ohun kikọ fi soke ninu ọkan si mẹrin awọn ori ila loke awọn hardware keyboard, orisun lori o tọ ti awọn ọrọ titẹsi aaye. Yi ihuwasi jẹ Egba o wu ni lori ati ki o mo je anfani lati ro ero bi o si tẹ ọrọ ni kiakia ni akoko ko si.

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
#blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

Blackberry is affordable
vivienneada@gmail. com

I like blackberry for its many amazing features but since it is a short note i will state that the camera quality of bb10 blackberry is amazing.HD display screen during gaming, it has a good voice clarity irrespective of your service provider and can has a reasonable wide bluetooth coverage. Blackberry is simple a value for money device.

solo.olayemi@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 13858   Newer› Newest»