Idris broke his silence two days ago after a follower said he had pretty low standards for dating someone like K Michelle. He replied the follower with a smiley face and a Santa Clause image...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Idris Elba replies after fan said he had no taste for dating K Michelle
Idris broke his silence two days ago after a follower said he had pretty low standards for dating someone like K Michelle. He replied the follower with a smiley face and a Santa Clause image...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
140 comments:
He is tired of K Michelle.
***ECHOMASS***
OK oooo
--------LIB prince--------
See mata o
LOL!i think he is happy with her...
lol ...afi break silence na! with smiley ?
Very good reply. Some fans can be so annoying sometimes.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
What would that mean? First to comment..yaay!
Very good reply. Some fans can be so annoying sometimes.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
kk seen
oh why nw
remsco2sure@gmail.com
K Mitchell loves big dick.
ashawo..
watin com hpn
funny guy,ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Sweet response......
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)) Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Can u imagine, and he made news becos of DAT....
Nice move
K michelle isn't that beautiful so I wonder why the long drama. Elba you self too dey show face....class or no class she's far more better than Elba's new girlfriend{career wise} let's the drama stop joh. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Ppl should to solve their problems privately than making known to the public
Hmmmm if I catch my sef say I cry bcoz of one yeye man!!! Anyway, dat his banana is to die for :)
Ok is nice one...Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
na him choice jare. whc level self
remsco2sure@gmail.com
Nice reply
Lol, funny guy.
ppl self
remsco2sure@gmail.com
Wish these ones could stop flirting around and get serious with their lives. Matt 19:4-6. BishopDammy#
doesn't answer the persons question na!!!!!!
This my network is really fluctuating 'stretches arms' #onelovefromSnow#
lolz funnny fans
lyk seriously
What's happening to some ladies self worth, he just made of fool of her.
na dem sabi sha
remsco2sure@gmail.com
black nigga vs white beb
Lol @blezin yh true they don't deserve it
...@Bishop Dammy though
...I dey feel you
People will always talk even if he chooses to date the best woman on the planet.
Shey dat one com be reply
The fan needs to Chk her self confidence. She thinks she is low.
lol. edris is funny. gist.naija@yahoo.com
Hiss
What a grt maturity...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
I tasked all guys to emulate such attitude...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Choi!!!
Who made d cappa lee judge over others life???
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
@blezin u don fuck am 4 just asking
So y crying. She is heartbroken I guess!
Standard pretty low my foot...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Such comment doesn't worth d attention or response...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Lol,some people r mean oh..
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda
Pls keep it up@Idris...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
I love dis maturity by far compare to answering to a fool comment or jobless idiots...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
That's his choice we need to respect celebrities and their choices it's their life let them live it! Lindacyril43@gmail.com
matured guy!
As in eh! I tire o......he made news really???? tsew
hian! is that the reply? i was really looking forward to a REPLY and not a token of cheese looking smiley
Chaai......@K Michele bride price don reduce to zero
I hate u @Idris....m
I think he means HO, HO,HO.... Oh well. next plix
QUEEN MAYA ARE YOU FINER DAN KM,TCHEW GO GET A LIFE BITCH
U nko?...Bcos u dey hide suck ur own
Ashawo kobo kobo
That one concern them
He is fed up....ogaga12@gmail.com
So
Ladies! Don't make a man feel you're nobody without him.
Whatever dat means... High or Low class, we r all human with red blood in out veins. So mk I hear word
best way to reply
Funny guy
Which planet are you from?
what a good response !
abayomiibironke@gmail.com
Please let dem be aunty linda must everytin be news anyways I love u plenty sandranero67@yahoo.com
Yaaah congrats and you deserve a gift.
FACE~OF~LIB
Actually he haz no taste
Hw dare him?
Ok o.
bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com
Hw this thing take become news abeg....
linda i think you should stop posting comments that carry nothing. i mean see the 2nd and 3rd comments
ok
Lol, broke silence with smiley
Broke silence with smiley, Ok nah
Maturity.
some people cant just mind their business.. Nice reply ID
iamkachie@gmail.com
What's d fans biz
Doesn't give away much does he?
Big boi reply..no much talking.........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
great maturity !
lolz
Hehe.....boohema23@gmail.com
Someone interpret his reply biko ?
I nominate alloy,bishop dammy&cute g for the giveaways..people should stop being petty abt alloy.the criterion is clear;is alloy a dedicated LIBer?..yes!sikena!hw does it matter hw many other blogs he visit or the id he uses?grow up people..
stand a chance indeed! who cares, nice guy, good actor, his life, his choice... but she got to move on! enough already
lol...love2nicee@yahoo.com
Women can do as if say life don end whn men say they don't want again
Auntylindagoddaughter
Dem dey learn,com naija and see d real thing. Evrythin na news 4 una.
Happy Holidays thingz lol
KILOKAN MI?..AKA..FLIP OVER
their own business
Congrats Bishop. Must you always put bible verse? Lol
wetin b ur own nah
Is dem dat sabi
The guy is chopping all choppable
All dis celebs
I think he is happy with her.
Na she sabi
Its normal.Fans must insult u.They should learn to accept it.
Its really crazy for them to reply their fans.
Not a good one.
Jst saying,u see why i left,man of lil words,is wel tho,love dat guy to bits
D fan will be feeling funky now.
Nice response
Omo see Gobe
Mandela of a walk to freedom.
Merry xmas idris withe the big bulge
Low???? N he is back on d news cos of her.... Stupid pple
Very mature reply! Some fans no get work
It's really good to be a star, anything they do always make news. Even when they poo..anyway linda has to do her job. Thanks for d info
cool..tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Unless Stringer Bell is father Xmas and gives his goodies to everyone. I wouldn't touch K Michelle with someone else's dick. His Groom price don droppppp
Na she sabi
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
I like is matured responce..tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Is just me or does anyone else think K Mitchell is getting into unnecessary controversies these days....
He played it the matured way. No one is low for anyone as long as hey were both in love
dumb fools of LIB . the riddle is easy. he's playfully implying he's like Santa Claus. i.e his dick is the gift that keeps on giving. i.e anyone is free to ride. you people are so simple-minded it hurts
Ouch. I think he's said all there is to the aclaimed r/ship
I just like his name #nohomo
Good reply
He probably cud not do more than that bcos he doesn't want to hurt the woman pregnant for him.
matured one ppl are talented in pushing ppl to the wall.
Hhmmm
Thank God it is over......he can do way better.
Sometimes words can't explain
Nice reply from Idris...
good reply
Good response
Idris need's to be honest to one lady!!!