Human parts dealers arrested in Ogun state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Human parts dealers arrested in Ogun state

The Lagos state Police command have arrested two suspected human parts dealers identified as Dipo Olorunto and one Baba Isegun aka Asiwaju while trying to sell human parts over the weekend at Atan Ota area of Ogun State.

According to Daily Independent, 35 year old Dipo Olorunto who claims to be farmer and married with four children, said he was contacted by a friend of Baba Isegun to help him get a human skull which was to be used for the treatment of mentally ill patients. Dipo said he got the skull at Cotonou, Benin Republic for N12,500.
"Baba Isegun told me to bring a human skull for him to buy. He said he uses it to treat sicknesses such as madness. I work as a farmer in Atan Ota area. It was a friend who introduced me to Baba Isegun that I could help him get human parts. I have to go to Cotonou to buy the head. I wanted to sell it to him for N20, 000. But police arrested me before I got to him.” he said
Confirming their arrested, the Lagos state Police Public Relations Officer, DSP Kenneth Nwosu said the suspects will soon be charged to court. He said that Baba Isegun took ill while in police custody and has been released on health grounds but will return to stand trial when he becomes medically fit.

249 comments:

1 – 200 of 249   Newer›   Newest»
horluwatosyne said...

God punish una....heartless souls

Ike Ani said...

Nawa oo.....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

We dey God hand o

For God sakes can you imagine this trash, everyday people are struggling to hustle and dis idiots are killing others to make money. Can they just kill them already........ Jungle justice should be applied here pls

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

God don catch una.

Money rituals + election things. May God save us in this country

Na wa o!

asquare said...

Thanks for the update dearie Aasquare27@yahoo.com

People r jst Ruthless n wicked.

dollynkikky said...

Nawa o... different heartbreaking news everyday

Why is this kind of things always happening that side? If its nt ogun, its ibadan or oshogbo....make una fear God ooh

This is just weird...selling human parts. ogeeme22@gmail.com

Wonders shall never end! For #20,000 human skull.

Bolateetoh said...

Lord av mercy!

They released baba isegun on health ground? Hehehehe, case don die be that. No be naija we dey. But why Ogun state people lyk jazz lyk dis

These ones still exist? Thank God they werre arrested. Evil souls. Psalm 34:16. BishopDammy#

ronnie said...

Sorry about it olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

ronnie said...

Sorry about it olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

Let the law take its cause...

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a blessed day

Wicked people selling human part, they shld b killed by hanging!

spicedbabe said...

Thank you Jesus for this arrest . D wicked hrt of men .

They will not go unpunished.

cutestlove said...

Every day for the thief one day for the owner...may we not fall into the hands of this evil people IJN...Amen.

They should be hanged

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)) Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

evil! they shoild be thrown to prison for life!

They should use his own head for the medicine.. Rubbish!

jennykurt said...

De always turn out 2 b ugly pple. Dnt no y

Chibtox Medicinal Teas said...

we all need to very careful, they are everywhere.

Temmy said...

Ojo gbogbo ni ti ole, ojo kan ni ti owner.
May they wrath in hell. Releasing d good for nothing baba is d worst mistake of d year, he should av died there also

Dis fuckin yoruba pipo and juju sef...God deliver u pipo completely,,ofemanu manu!!

Hmm God will continue 2 expose u all. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

Ehn they shld face the law

hmmmm

Obasibas@yahoo.com

See their faces like human parts dealers....evil men always look evil. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

bluemagic said...

Cn u imagine,wicked souls,may dey rote in hell

They want to balance their for the year, I and my family will not be their candidate in Jesus name. AMEN

dia ar little tins dat disqualify people frm gettin certain things, Alloy chikezie doesnt lyk dis blog if not he wud hv xtended his generosity to dis blog buh rada he Stella's blog!!! so therefor he shud b DISQUALIFIED frm gettin d 100k!!!

I thank the Lord!!!!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

All because of Christmas rice and clothes for his family, now they won't even have any Christmas

Phronesisfashionworld said...

omg..................ogaga12@gmail.com

Chineke!!! I still wonder how humans can be sooo heartless as to kill another talk more of selling parts like it were nothing
#chynell#

Na waa o 4 dis ogun state sef everytime na human parts news we dey always get 4rm dia na d only thing wey dey sabi do b dat?

Sighs of endtym

Iam Simeon said...

Na hustle game,no body wan dull,all way na way as long as u ain't caught,not worst than wat the politrick-cians do....only God knows the end of it all.

See their faces,like juju

Derbbie said...

May God expose them all!!

derbbie4luv@ymail.com

josh said...

The evil men do....I fear ooo

Stupid people, u will rust in jail

Evil men

Danabiaziem@gmail.com

omrex said...

Make them well-done....Oya now Linda, nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, better than BB oh please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

omrex said...

Make them well-done....Oya now Linda, nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, better than BB oh please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

Harrie said...

Hehe and so 'the doctor became the patient'....nat a very good ending, Lol..#justsaying
Cherrio

omrex said...

See wetin you risk your freedom with

the kinda tins we hear in naija..daiceking2011@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

" Confirming their arrested " lol. Since when did this become a business?? "human parts dealer" .. i cant relate. God don catch em

omrex said...

I dont see any wrong doing here though...

omrex said...

johnplanet said...

D wicked must not qo unpunished

omrex said...

What kind of life is this hope they riot in jail

omrex said...

End time ! Why on earth will people used human for ritual.There is God oo

Austine ihechukwu said...

Human parts dealer kwa? Odiegwu, hw can someone be dealing in such tins, bt if his story is true, then we got a problm wit border security, hw did he get it in?

Dr. Spencer said...

The thief commeth not, but for to steal, and to kill and to destroy
doktoress10@gmail.com

Meeeee

Hmmm na wa o.

orisirisi (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nawaa ooooo

Babatee said...

God save us...

'Mber month when things happen.....

AQO said...

Always in Ogun state.

Smh

God have mercy so human life is no longer important to some people?

Ndi ofe mmanu and juju...chai!

elovi said...

Omg

elovi said...

God save us ooooo

Kill them all!!

Say no to crime

Hmmm,wonders will neva end!...evansjennifer108@yahoo.com

Hmmm...may God help us

Nawa o.... since wen human head becomes a cure for mental case????? nothing person nor go here for naijA

They're not car parts dealers but human parts dealers. Ur generation will suffer for this bcos karma have no menu. U get serve as u deserve.

See deir faces sef

destinysweet said...

Ritualistic things just happening everywhere .God plz protect ur children

Auntylindagoddaughter

Nah whaooo human skull for treat madness, may God guide us from wicked human being

Na wa oo

That shii cray

Signs of mba month.....so obvious

hmmm...God help us

Hmmmm.
FACE~OF~LIB

OmG! The evil men do smh..

And where on earth do they get the human skulls from? 20k for a human skull as if they are the creator of man. Terrible beings.

God is able. Doyinsolaoyeleye@yahoo.com

Na wa oooo
He's not even selling the skull aat a better price, what is 20k????
If u wanna take dat kind risk, why not go for a higher price????
Its better to be caught stealing 2mil than 20k..... 2mil fraud na fraud na...lol

Evil men did lives with them
Happy jail stay

Lol, Asiwaju dats all I saw...

Na wa oooo
Its better to be caught stealing 2mil than 20k..... 2mil fraud na fraud na...lol

Happy jail stay

Na wa oooo

Happy jail stay

All the days for the evil doers.........

this is an old new nowww...uv had dis on ur blog before
chimzy4real86@gmail.com

this is an old news nowww...uv had dis on ur blog before
chimzy4real86@gmail.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

So disgusting,

Chop Chop said...

Tok true make I help you.

collins israel said...

is actually very scary to see people indulge in so much evil ,why will you kill a person .a flesh and blood anyway i pray nemesis will alway catchup wit this evil doers

Nawa,God save ur children.

Pass me my f0ne linda dami_david@yahoo.com

Naija and money

Thats y i am contented wit d little i have.

He is supposed to be executed

what men do for money.....
madness

mosesi.edeh@gmail.com

Disgusting people how wil you be so callous selling human part like urs haa na wah. God will continue to expose evil people pls rotting jail.

Y always Ogun?

See how haggard looking they are? God will expose the rest

Wen will these stop?

collins israel said...

is actually very scary to see people indulge in so much evil ,why will you kill a person .a flesh and blood anyway i pray nemesis will alway catchup wit this evil doers

What a wicked world we are in

Dnt admire flashy cars u use on d road.

mz dre said...

Nawa oooooooO

What will somebody not c in 9ja, itswell

DORO CLASSY said...

U will soon use ur own children. Generation of wolves. #DORO CLASSY#

E good as dem catch dem...dis is pure wickedness

Busola Ayo said...

God go punish them

This one should be jailed immediately!!!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Wonders shall end in this country.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Hin jail no need negotiation!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Very callous!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Wicked!!!

adebisix@hotmail.com

He should tell who he has been supplying to and dealing with....all of them inside cell!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Yoruba people, juju and sale of human parts... na wa for them o!

Na waoh...

Simply for rituals which kin to cure madness. They should jail him for life.

evil that men do. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com

Did he kill someone to get the skull or its am already dead body?? And secondly who the hell uses skull to treat mentally ill people??

oh! my country;what a mess!
The man took ill after the OGA at the top who sent him ordered for his release. How come he's not been treated at the police hospital??? Story for the gods indeed cos as far as I'm concerned this case is as good as CLOSED!!!
OFFICIAL LIB VP

Wow things really are happening.nikeajijedidun@gmail.com

All those Yoruba people calling Igbos names whenever there is a crime will not talk now.

Evil prevails everywhere period.
Stop Tribalism please

Gud 4 dem

end of d road for d wicked

Dey both look like what dey are dealing on. Chitonny@yahoo.com

Oga o o o. Linda, the winner for the last Lib giveaway nko na?

He should be sentenced for life. Its a crime to murder someone and use them for ritual purpose.

Devils

Jay said...

And God keeps exposing them.

Wow!
So Nigeria police has been releasing criminals on health grounds from their custody.

Early impressions

So far CrackBerry has been the only publication to get extended time with the Passport. Although it looks like it could take users a while to get used to the unique design and keyboard, conclusions have been positive.

“It fits in dress shirt pockets and you can hold it with one hand. You just need two hands to use it. The battery lasts forever and the screen is a breath of fresh air for the 'cramped' Q10 users,” CrackBerry noted.

“The phone (if we can call it that) is meant for executives and serious businessmen who will now do more on their BlackBerry smartphones.”

With BlackBerry managing to retain customers in the enterprise market, the release of a truly big screen device is likely to be welcomed by those who still crave a physical keyboard.

adebaresamin@yahoo.com

GR8BABE said...

WHY WOULD THEY INDULGE THEMSELVES INTO SUCH.GOD!

lili I asked you to employ me but you refused. Well it's confirming the ARREST NOT ARRESTED. You're welcome *tongue out*
official lib VP

lili I asked you to employ me but you refused. Well it's confirming the ARREST NOT ARRESTED. You're welcome *tongue out*
official lib VP

Can u imagine. Just because of 20k u went ahead and got a human skull.

sway clint said...

My blackberry torch 1 kip's me connected on all social network at same bis price...love me some b.b

May God help us oo. p4dworld@gmail.com

Ayolah Samuel said...

He shld be tied to a lorry and dragged from lagos to maduguri.

Ambassador said...

Thank God for their arrest. ...aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

swyt mal said...

Hmmm!

Daralohi said...

Na wa oh,xmas season and rituals 2 things synonymous,lord save us.

Miss indomie says so.

God have mercy o. Liar, bot it from Cotonou?

Princess G said...

May God punish the both of them. AMEN .Every day for thief one day for the owner.

What a wonderful business dealing with human,s body? Do you know how many people these two men had killed in their lives before been arrested.God safe our country

God have mercy o. Liar, bot it from Cotonou?

twalz said...

no mercy , justice must privail.

Ada lolo said...

Yeepa!!

na wah oh!

Cn u hear them? Police nor get clinic abi?

heart of men so wicked

Very good. Hope they are adequately penalized.

Good job

Nigerians wit their wicked ways

This man doesn't have sense, if an old dried skull could cost 20k, it means if he would use his own he would have gotten more than 100k. It would be better for him to cutoff his own head for money!

david said...

greeeeatttt

david said...

nice 1 linda

david said...

cooooool

david said...

im winning

david said...

nice 1

Kaunar Allah said...

Not again

susu cossy said...

lindodo.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

There'll always be an end to evil...just one day it comes to a halt

Oh dear! May God continue to protect us o! Atan ota is very close to my area o! Its just 3mins drive from my area.

People no de fear again oh!

how do they go to bed at night

yemisi Z10 said...

Orisirisi

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

Human part? Lord have Mercy

Watch and pray for the evil days are here