Graphic video: Boko Haram executes young men who refused to join them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Graphic video: Boko Haram executes young men who refused to join them

Just saw this horrific video on LiveLeak.com that I'm sure will give me nightmares for days. It shows Boko Haram men executing young men - allegedly - because they refused to join them. According to the site, the video was filmed sometime in November in Northern Nigeria. The militants pick the men up one after the other, shoot them on the head at close range and toss their body in a river under a bridge. If you have the heart, then watch - here

258 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258
Horpe said...

wickedness

Amesty international won't see this one shey? If Nigerian army kills them now, Americans and amnesty international go start to dey make noise

joy Egbunu said...

OMG! Couldn't bring myself to watch!! God help us all!

Those guys are heartless may God make them nt 2 see peace in their lives. Still crying

D1 heritage said...

It's well ooo,broad day light under state of emergency

tweeny said...

Jesus, have mercy.....

D1 heritage said...

It's well ooo,broad day light under state of emergency

This is horrific.

God of PATIENCE.......SMH

Dis favour u no get wrk abi,to comment u gree comment na linda money u dey find up nd down,go make ur money.lazy thing.let the breath!

Please i beg you, if you dont want to be sick....Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video! Do not watch this video!

Killing poor people that re still managing to enjoy life!we leave u to God almighty to judge u guys.

wyzzhi said...

pure wickedness! see as my babe dey cry hia! jeeez

God have mercy, this is gross

I no fit watch the video ooo. May their souls rest in peace

Nawao...Na by force nii?

Sharap wetin concern GEJ with this na? Bloody civilian

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

U are stupid! Don't think Buhari maybe displaying dis to discredit gej dis period.Nigerians shld shine there eyes

I watched d video n may d souls of dose good men RIP.... I belive in karma n dia will b no peace fr d wicked,dia judgement dai is close

Hilarious?seriously?

So heartless

Crystal said...

I can't watch, no no

what d u mean?

better to die in war than to allow oneself slaughtered like this. .

@sajuwa seyi Hilarious? U must b kidding me

That is why we should vote out a Government that chooses to steal money rather than find means to protect its citizens from this horrific experience. Our Govt has no excuse to b watchin this happen over and over. Why has this government not secretly invest in drones and other technologies that help hunt these kinds of people down. Jonathan dey busy dey spend One billion ontop food. Ah!!!! Oga ooo

After seeing this, if you still choose to vote 4 Jonathan then uv chosen 2b insensitive! I say this becos GEJ's Govt has been watchin this happen without successfully researching and pinpointing technologies and expertise that can help to hunt these Terrorists down, rescue the missing girls and afford Nigerians applaudable security standards. He may have tried within his capacities but He failed woefully. He should b voted OUT!!!

Never accuse people without facts. Ure not sure!!! It's mere speculation. Have u thought about it? What if it's not Buhari who's behind this? That would mean you've been accusing him wrongly. Again That would b a big sin on ur path. Think about it

I can't watch o I still love my sleep I can't afford to loose it for days because of this evil people called BH. What more can I say 'smh' it is well with my dearest country Nigeria #onelovefromSnow#

God help us, pls

U r very stupid for blaming GEJ for dis...

Wen u so called buhari is using dem for his political ambition .... Father of BH will never rule dis country. In d name of evil religion called Islamic . Jesus Christ save us

God Hv mercy... I n my family will never b a victim of BH ijn

And some useless people would talk about violation of human rights

My eyes are full of tears,my heart bleeds.I watched the video from the beginning to the end,and had to watch again to be sure that what am seeing is true and real.Unbelieveable.
Now i see why Nigeria might not progress if we keep on going on like these,firstly,i took out time to read every comment posted here,and i couldnt believe someone could still be talking about Lindas give away.Have we forgotten those are men like me and you killed like animals,even animals dont deserve to die like that.I have noticed one thing generally with majority of Nigerians we dont stand up to fight social injusticies.
Day by day,people are slaughtered in their hundreds in the North and yet we pretend as if the Northerners affected are not part of this nation.We are all walking dead,Prof Wole Shoyinka said in his book,The man died that,"the man dies inside that who keeps quite in the face of tyranny".
Dont we have religious leaders again?i wonder what they are doing about all these,where are the pastors and imams?we are all keeping quite as if its not our business.Is it because boko haram has not come down to the West,South,East,if they have their presence here by now i believe it would have been taken serious by all of us.
Please let us all stand up and fight.When i say fight,i dont mean for us to carry arms like they do,we can go the way of Mahatma Ghandi.Their so many ways of fighting peacefully.Please let us speak out,dont let us be silent.Islam is a religion of peace,am a Christian,i read the Quran,there is no place in it that preaches violence.
Let us raise up our voice,enough is enough of all these violence.GODBLESS NIGERIA.

Allahu Akbar truelly means God is great,it is arabic.Please dont let us bring religion into all these.Am a Christian,i will urge us all to be tolerant of all religion.Out of all the world religions have not known of one that preaches violence.God is one everywhere its just that he is called by different names.And please dont be quick to forget that both Christians and Muslims descend from the same loins.Have you forgotten Abraham,father of all,was the same person that was the father of Ismael that is followers are our Muslim brothers today.Please in whatever we do we shouldnt let religion put a barrier between us all,religion is man made,God did not make religion,men did.

Lol.... you new here self. I've bin here since I finished secondary school and that's like 2009... I get the idea and its for peeps that comment here well. *winks* I never get that plenty money to sub to comment but when I do.... bonario dem go dey learn

Dollynkikky

You are just a miserable BEGGAR. Go work for your own money.Anuofia.

This is ridiculous, where the hell did this monsters generate from? God save this nation and the world at large.

BAODIUM said...

In the past our politicians offered us dreams of a better world. Now they promise to protect us from nightmares. This is horrible!

dont no what to say feel so sorry for those boys my God save us from this nite mere

What's hilarious about shedding blood? Or u don't know the meaning of what u type.

That's the whole idea.Their motive is to make nigs feel Jonathan is incompetent.

Chei Daris God ooooooooooo.
Linda this is what happens when there is no data records for us Nigerians. Can any South African be taken away without the government knowing? Here there is no record of anybody what a calamity. I took the heart to watch now am terribly sick. This is beyond imagination, and we have government? what is their duty? haaaaa this is so bad even in the vikings era it is not like this. God has left Nigeria.

Has nothing to do with religion. They are bombing mosques too.Ask former greedy presidents from the north.

So there are no more roadblocks in Nigeria.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Linda, Please stop posting or giving us the links to all this madness called Boko haram, So many innocent lives , and i wonder what the State and Federal government is doing to stop it. May their souls rest in peace. Amen.

They are blowing mosques too! This is political.

The motive for the killings is to prevent GEJ from 2nd term.It us political. But GEJ is not even helpx matters. Are there no road blocks in the north?

You will be voting your death sentence. If your memory is sharp enough, you will realise that abacha b4 death wanted to turn Nig into a Muslim country. It is not a religious thing bc these fools are blowing mosques.Buhari does not even look Nigerian. Beware.

Flakeebaby said...

He,he he, there is God oh
bleeding heart

Folajimi,God has not left Nigeria,it is Nigeria that has left God.God has blessed us with everything we need,i doubt if there is any country in the world that can march up the human and mineral resources we have in the world.

I know the God I serve. This will come to an end soon. He is Jehovah. Jesus Christ is King.

She doesnt have to,dont tell her to stop posting it,she should keep it up.We all need to speak up and fight.If we keep on talking and dont get tired,using every possible means on the social media.One day we will win

Idiot GEJ is the north making nig ungovernable abi?

Muslims are just fucking wicked and heartless even to there fellow Muslims.... don't know how anyone remains a muslim after seeing what your fellow ppl practice

Mumu! So that is ur problem?

Benjamin said...

Man's inhumanity to man

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258   Newer› Newest»