Experience Another New You From Absolute Miracle Products (AM) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

Experience Another New You From Absolute Miracle Products (AM)

Obtain that cherished, smooth and glowing Flawless skin of our prestigious products. Dermatologist tested, with no side effects recorded, testimonies from our clients already justifies our Miracle works.

We render Solutions to all skin types whether sensitive, delicate, oily, dry or normal skin.

Our additional services includes tattoo removal, stretch mark removal, scar treatment, boobs & Hips enlargement, skin wash, body wraps, permanent pink lips, Half cast look package with the aid of Glutax injection, waist cincher plus more

● CREAM
Day Skin Whitening Cream
Night Skin Whitening Cream
Sure White
Perfect White
Moisturizing Cream
Whitening Lotion
Lightening Cream
Magic White
Pure White
Half cast look cream
21 Days lightening cream
21 Days whitener
Magic Lotion
Hips Enlargement Cream
Ass Uplifting Cream
Breast Feminine Cream
Stretch mark cream
Diamond Brightening cream
Spot removal cream
Knuckle knockout cream
Anti-Aging cream
L-Glutathione cream
Kojic cream
Kojic lotion
Papaya cream
Papaya Skin whitening lotion
Russian milk

● SOAP
Lightening soap
Whitening soap
Whitening soap with Kojic acid
Whitening soap with Glutathione
Papaya soap
Placenta soap
Spot remover soap
Acne soap
Stretch mark remover soap
Peeling soap
Micro peeling soap
Sun-block soap

● OIL and SERUM
Papaya oil
Papaya serum
Kojic serum
Kojic oil
Kojic extract
Glutathione oil
Micro peeling
Yellow peeling oil
Green peeling oil
Glutathione serum
Glutathione extract
Licorice with lemon oil
Licorice oil
Licorice extract with lemon serum
Malaysian oil
Egyptian oil
Philippine oil
Russian oil
Pure white serum
Sure lightening serum
Sunflower oil
Stretch mark removing oil
● CLEANSER
Acne remover cleanser
Day cleanser
Night cleanser
Gel
Knuckle knockout cleanser
Dark spot cleanser
Anti aging cleanser

● BODY SCRUB and ACTIVATOR
Lemon body scrub
Glutathione body scrub
Sugar and honey body scrub
Placenta body scrub
Papaya body scrub
Milk body scrub
Strawberry body scrub
Body Activator
Body Gel

● INJECTIONS and PILLS
Glutathione injection
Glutathione salute injection
Glutathione pills
Placenta injection
Vitamin C injection
Vitamin C pills
Collagen injection
Collagen pills

● OTHER SOAPS and CREAM
Glutathione soap
Glutathione cream
Kojic acid soap
Kojie san soap
Kojic cream
Kojie san cream
Licorice soap
Placenta soap
Gluta-C soap
Black soap

Locate us at:
House 797 Ademola Adetokunbo crescent opposite white house wuse II Abuja FCT Nigeria.
Customer care: +2349033381880 +2348160827790.
WhatsApp / Viber: +2348160827790
Twitter:   @Inkstudiosnspa
Facebook: Ink Studios and Spa

BBPIN:    7477FD1D    /   7F5D9DCE
INSTAGRAM: @absolutemiracles  @inkstudiosnspa  @wrapsbyinkstudiosnspa
EMAIL: inkstudiosnspa@gmail.com

92 comments:

ASHANKA said...

SMH

good one

Noted.omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Oshey!

Babyboiynk said...

I need miracle for my skin tho

SDK wished Alloy HBD today and Alloy even went all poetic, Traitor!!..Linda no giv am moni o

Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

K seen...rosepowell0@gmail.com

Fabulous i like it@freebornzina@gmail.com

KWEEN said...

"Half cast look package"... I can't even laugh. So much struggle

This whitening issue, Nigeria myt just be a white nation by 2020...

Aftr all ds bleaching tins........wat nxt.......Cancer is realoooo.....kip it real....all ds rubbish is vanity upon vanity.......person wey don fyn don fynoooooooooooiooooooooooo

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

MUVA said...

All na for skin lightening
prettyteddie@yahoo.com

Okay oo

Anambra State Governor, Willie Obiano Helps Accident Victim......See Photos

Loool... I'm sure Anita Ar*******, dat high class bleacher is their regular customer. abuja Pple say "AYE" if u knw her. Hehehehe

I need one of it but is too far am in porthacourt now how do i get one please@freebornzina@gmail.com

I still cherish my vaseline abeg.....

I need one of it but is too far am in porthacourt now how do i get one please@freebornzina@gmail.com

Na wa

FOLARIN• said...

Bleaching tiinnnnnnzzzzzzzzzz

Shake your head for what? We need gunuine comments here, linda, come and clean up this mess you started, back in the days (Bonario, Toronto guy etc), they give us sensible comments that will make you not comment again, but, now, all this newbie as push those genuine comments down due to their rush to comment without reading the post, which one is SMH for an advert post for?

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

nice one

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Nina Queenet said...

Everything white dis white dat..skin cancer, say no to bleaching abeg, we don't want to turn to pela

KWEEN said...

*rings bell* the giveaway is over. Good morning.

My religion didn't support this,thank u, go to Ghana where 95% re charcoal. Good mkt

All this pipo attaching their Mail to their comments or just dropping their mail as someone that is looking for a relationship, I thought the give away has come and pass? Make una stop na. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

All dis product e plenty o

bleah bleah bleah.. attention

Angels Mummy said...

LMFAO @ half cast package 😃😅😄😆😀😆😆

elovi said...

Black is beautiful

elovi said...

Won't trade my colour for gold sef

uju said...

Shut up fool,alloy chikezie also visit other blogs ,you are just a naïve fool,no be the same visit you visit stella blog before seein the birthday wishes,onye obi ojoo.

Soul said...

Who gimme bleaching?
Teacher
My precious bleaching
Teacher
I buy am for shopping
Teacher
For 5, 5 Naira
Lol.
These bleaching people will lure you into thinking they can help you maintain or brighten your skin color. Next thing you know, voila, you're white. Sigh

Their cream is harsh(some)

Am ok with the one am using

Paul Ofou said...

Hmm the way Linda is going am sure we will soon see a yellow Linda..... I nor talk say u bleach oh Lmaoo

nice one though

nice one though adaseries@gmail.com

Noted

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

thatgirl said...

And how does it concern u??

Vivian Gills said...

I wont be surprised when Nigeria will be recognized as a white mans country,no dark person again..lol (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Coolio D said...

Dis one dey sed "breast feminine cream", abeg do we ave masculine breast? Let's be sure if those of wit lil boobs can be classified under masculine breast or if dey stil remain feminine

half-cast look package, hahahaha

A beg wetin be placenta soap and what do u use it for, I dey fear

hmmmmmm nawa 4 half caste packagn oo..

yemisi Z10 said...

Yemisi Z10 says so

ok seen

This bIeachIn biz is serious o. PpIe jx bIeachng Ieft nd right. They shId remember There's an after effect for everythng overdone o. Being darkskinned now Iooks Iike one Is UgIy coz fair is reaIIy attractiv. Pity

Imao. Be nIce

So true

Hmm

All the cream advertized is whitening this, whitening that! Whatever happened to black and shine, maintain your color moisturizer. Chai. African women where is thou heritage?

Blackberry said...

Make thunder wey fail brake fire u.

Most of these products bearing names with 'Lightening', 'White', and 'whitening' are totally no go area for me, cos most of them are bleaching cream. I can see one I used that changed my skin to what I hate so much within 3weeks thank God I noticed on time. I hate bleaching cream. Hope other products you listed are better.

hmmm...so.most of the celebrities usually do permanent pink lips? thought it was natural ...then what is there that gals are dieing for...come check my own natural pink lips.
------LIB prince+----

Crystal said...

Breast n hips enlargement cream? Abeg what is the working principle of the cream?

Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#

What shall it profit u to use all dis n still b ugly wif a smellin skin?????

Absolute miracle. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Na wa o..HAppy bleaching..if I hear sey

collins said...

Abeg someone what is the meaning of owo ni koko

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎😎 ///~~~

Na wa o. I hope pple know the after effect of using these stuffs. It may not be immediate. Its best to remain the way God created u o

Nice............

Eka Joy said...

why are u dis sad. leave alloy d fuck alone

Alberta said...

Jealousy! Enemy of progress...u don chop?? Monitoring spirit oshi

Oh!!! Pela family.... I love my skin tone #blackisbeautiful#

Just passing by...

Uche Emma said...

Good

Wats all dat....bleaching Wat? I even saw acid soap ... This is real end time

greendigga said...

Her package is too expensive.. and looks cheap

@juliesomto said...

skin pealing

enitan said...

dis is call bleaching...........SHW

I just hope they work well on our skin

Skin Lightening and skin thunder! Issorai!

I love my colour n skin.

EKITI BOY SAY SO.

Aje!
Monitoring spirit

Princess G said...

All that glitter is not gold. Sound interesting n good but very dangerous.

ElsieNene said...

This is why I will forever stick to my Nivea. just look at all the products one has to use to achieve these looks.CANCER IS REAL. Sigh! btw, all the after pics are filtered. I don't believe all these.

U traitor from the pit of hell hypocrite . What were u doing in SDK? Monitoring spirit Have u ever been celebrated in ur life? How many of u has LIB celebrated? If linda doesn't wanna give him what he deserves she should keep it other avenues will be open to him she knows he deserves it. U all preaching blog faithfulness he faithful r u to jehovah? Sick evils

Nawa oo

Lmfao on the half caste look part.. na wa black people pls love yourselves the way you are. We are all created in the image and likeness of God.

etochi21 said...

I'm black and beautiful....etochi21@gmail.com

AQO said...

Haba! Pls stop. Linda is not asking 4 loyalists. She just wants us 2 view and comment. Pakam!!

Would that be @creamyjoy you are referring to? I think she's cute.

Na wah o

Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

My dear stop being jealous, there is nothing wrong in that. I visit a whole lot of blogs everyday and that doesn't mean one is my favourite. U all should stop hating on alloy and the other person's that visit other blogs. And how did u even know all this if u don't read sdk's blog. Please Linda give who fit in for the gift and don't listening to all this people jare

whitening whitening whitening

Baba Top, no vex na

After you women will say you don't want to travel, that there's nothing there and all that and if you see your man who want to travel you start with all the juju and others stuffs to stop him....Now, Why do you want want to go fair? ... crazy Nigerians.