To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 15 December 2014
End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports
To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6,547 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3401 – 3600 of 6547 Newer› Newest»mymum88@gmail.com
Blackberry has giving us the real meaning of what smart fone is. the easy method of typing,to the long lasting battery, the blackberry messenger that keeps us connected to friends all day long, cheap subscription, amazing applications, excellent camera and uniqueness in the structure and built of the fones. Truely, Blackberry is the real deal when it has to do with mobile devices. koladeadenle@gmail.com
I like blackberry phones because of the Higher level of security and special server technology. I also love the blackberry passport because it is attractive to enterprise users, again it is preloaded with the blackberry 10.3 and it features a refreshed interface..Kennedy Amarah,08182106575, amarahkennedy829@yahoo.com.Thank you.
From the first time i laid my hands on a Blackberry phone,i knew it was one the best phones i will ever use.It was easy to understand,straight forward to grasp without hassles,durable and it brought the BBM Fever which instantly warmed into the hearts of everyone.
I could go on and on about my love for Blackberry but let me stop here..
odubanjoanu@gmail.com
Sommygirl17@yahoo.com
Blackberry is very reasonable and powerful smartphone that can comfortably get through a day of use with social networks and mail buzzing merrily? All the devices in the BlackBerry world. You don't have to on and off your phone to save data. Yes, BlackBerry was lagging behind the competition in the app game initially, but with recent updates, BlackBerry 10 OS devices (the Q and Z series) can run most Android apps, provided you can get the APK files for them (not a very difficult task, really). Round that off with the fact that the next update of the OS will also give you access to Amazon's well-regulated Android app store and you can confidently assert that BlackBerry is indeed bridging the app gap between it and other platforms.
What more can one ask from a smart phone.
I use a Blackberry 9650 re-christened "Bold 3" and I still use it 'cos it is durable! You know how many times my BB has dropped? Uncountable! I just pick it up, wipe it and move on.
I like the BB belt Pouch. The first time I saw the Belt pouch, I knew I had to get the phone. It was just sleek. How about the Track pad? That is one of the most innovative features of the Blackberry.
While everyone is changing to total screen touch, I like the fact that there is a QWERTY keyboard 'cos I love to type with my two hands. You know what I mean? If I was going to change, it will be the type with a keyboard.
I bought a Z10 for my wife on her birthday and honestly I have been so jealous 'cos the way she uses that phone, she has everything on it. The memory is "crazy" pictures and videos as far back as our daughter's first birthday who will be 5 in January are still on it. She has her bank apps and she can wire money in seconds.
I see the PASSPORT has a really simple and classy keyboard. I watched the BB Passport video and I liked the way the guy held it at 14 seconds and the way lady swiped at 19 seconds.
So, the next time I hop on that plane, it will be Me, My PASSPORTs, and My bank Cards. With these, I am covered.
I love my BlackBerry and I’m not ashamed to admit it.BlackBerry, and I love my phone. Sure, I’ve used all types of devices, but I need a device for productivity. BlackBerry is designed to make the daily multitasking I do achievable.I believe that when it comes to wireless communication, nothing beats the simple utility of RIM’s BlackBerry smartphone.
I’ve been a BlackBerry user for more than 6years. Back in late when blackberry storm came out,I knew I had to get one.
Over the years, BlackBerrys made the transformation from expensive and scarce to affordable and everywhere. For a device that first made its mark in the financial community, I often noticed regular consumers using more modern BlackBerry hardware than my colleagues.
I've been using BlackBerry since 2011,and I started with storm2. .and since then I've not changed it,neither has it had problems apart from me breaking d screen twice which I've replaced,my storm2 doesn't hang like some say theirs does hang cos it's touch screen,many has asked me what my secret is,as mine doesn't hang and I feel it's cos I pamper it,and it decided to reward me by not hanging,i love my blackberry because of its features,It removable battery,d touch screen,d wifa support,d way it's easy for me to switch from one application to another,for d way it allows me o video recording and also for d way it allows me operate two of my email accounts without any complications,not not forgetting d touch screen,i really love blackberry and wish I can be among d lucky winners.....Honestylo@yahoo.com
What is there not to like about blackberry? I particularly like the fact that I can backup all my contacts(phone numbers) on blackberry protect and have them restored if I decide to change to a new blackberry handset.. And also cheaper subscription fees thanks to their RIM special compression server... Na bb sure pass.. Muiz Ariori.(muizariori@yahoo.com) just in case.
feeling lucky esentemo@gmail.com
its got a Fantastic Outdoor Visibilty with Excellent Camera and Robustly Built.One can use its keyboard as touchpad and the longetivity of the battery is uncommon.I love that it has micro-USB/micro-HDMI port and Stereo speakers on the bottom.its between price range of iphone 6 Samsung GS5 and Nexus 6
What I like about blackberry is the subscription of data.I pay #1000 to browse unlimited browsing,that which I can't enjoy if using an android phone.joybaby4lv@yahoo.com.
I need it pls thanks folabicash16@yahoo.com
When u hear the word "smartphone", what image pops into your mind? Maybe it's the phone you own or the one u desperately want. Maybe it's such a favorite pocket companion from your past. Whatever it may be, something is certain it looks nothing like a blackberry phone. I just love the superb qwerty keyboard design. Good picture quality, fantastic design and great display. Just can't do without a blackberry phone even if I have other phones my blackberry phone still remains.
why i like blackberry so much ...radicalchy4god@gmail.com...
Security – There is no debating this one. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. There is a reason why the White House uses them and does not allow the President to switch even though he insist on ditching his Blackberry.
Battery Life – Even though battery life differs with each specific BlackBerry phone, in general the average battery life of a BlackBerry cell phone is superior to that of its rivals.
Sling – Watch TV on the go by turning your BlackBerry into a TV with sling box.
Screen Share – Don’t limit yourself to calling and texting. Share your screen with anyone you wish through the BBM app.
always love blackberry.omotolani04@gmail.com
With my blackberry phone, I have no problem with multitasking. The keyboard is super efficient-master giving one ability to type with precision. My blackberry is so durable. Just this year myself and wife have both used android phones which have spoilt in matters of months and blackberry still remains.
The indicator on my blackberry gives me the experience of not having to look for it when it is misplace and it's also message alert made easy.
My blackberry messenger (BBM) remains an experience to be proud of and data cost is minimized to bearest minimum.
Thanks Blackberry team for such an experience.
I like Blackberry because of its great keyboards, variety of styles of the phones, the smooth multi tasking and the amazing Bbm!even the monthly data subscription is a plus! Oyeboluabiola@gmail.com
I won't really go into an in depth review of the blackberry phones. But I know that when you hear these two words 'blackberry phone' the first word that comes to your mind is perfection.. I have never seen a more fascinating device and user friendly phone like that of a blackberry. With its unique form factor and impeccable design, BlackBerry has taken the world by storm and finally outdid themselves in the making of blackberry passport.. Blackberry will and continue to be the most compelling device in Nigeria and the world as a whole. Ludexbabe@gmail.com
I love the blackberry applications,the size of the fone,the camera quality and the games
Excellent battery; Best in-class QWERTY keyboard; Gorgeous display; Decent Camera; The ability install and run Android applications via SNAP; BB Hub is awesome for notifications; SD-support; Premium design and finish.....
what else do i need ?...pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee
ayans010@yahoo.com
I love my BlackBerry and I’m not ashamed to admit it.BlackBerry, and I love my phone. Sure, I’ve used all types of devices, but I need a device for productivity. BlackBerry is designed to make the daily multitasking I do achievable.I believe that when it comes to wireless communication, nothing beats the simple utility of RIM’s BlackBerry smartphone.
I’ve been a BlackBerry user for more than 6years. Back in late when blackberry storm came out,I knew I had to get one.
Over the years, BlackBerrys made the transformation from expensive and scarce to affordable and everywhere. For a device that first made its mark in the financial community, I often noticed regular consumers using more modern BlackBerry hardware than my colleagues.
BlackBerry is a great phone which meets every needs of both an ordinary Nigerian to a working class individuals who wants their immediate and official assignment executed with the effortless and portable device, such as blackberry...it encompasses all possible solutions to every modern day e-problems!...winks *asquareaffair@yahoo.com*
Blackberry is an application and web service that lets you capture, store and synchronize all manner of information on your BlackBerry, PC and online, all at the same time. It allows you to store all manner of items, including text notes, voice notes, images and files.e.g (1)If you drop a BlackBerry, it won’t crack and subsequently deposit glass into your cheek every time you call someone. (2)And if you get an email, your BlackBerry will blink at you. (3)BlackBerrys let you swap BBM pins by scanning another phone’s code. Which makes drunken number swapping child’s play. (4)Emails come through waaaay quicker on BlackBerrys. (5)BlackBerrys have keyboards.
ishola.omotunde876@gmail.com
Below at some lovely reasons why you should use a blackberry:- Automatic backups;You can use BlackBerry Protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly, or monthly....Protect your information; If you ever misplace or lose your BlackBerry smartphone, there are several features offered by BlackBerry Protect to help you protect your information....You can find your blackberry smartphones if it's missing...You can switch smartphones & you can backup remotely.....RIM has lost ground to Android devices and Apple's all-conquering iPhone on the consumer side, BlackBerry 10 is a to prove it is still relevant.....IF YOU NO DEY USE BLACKBERRY, YOU DEY MISS Ooo...OYO lowa; ON YOUR OWN. . . . .(solomoncarter@gmail.com)
nkemidam@yahoo.com
So what do i like about Blackberry??? Everything. Blackberry Messenger changed the way we communicate and it brought out the real-time in REAL TIME ONLINE COMMUNICATION. Its definitely helped to bring friends and family closer by sharing pictures and memorable moments instantly. My first experience with Group chats was on blackberry years ago and MeHNN!!!!that was fun because it brought a maximum of thirty people from different places to communicate in real time all the time. Though many more platforms have since come on stream, blackberry remains No1 for the best chat experience and remains my number 1 phone.And i have been through it all from Blackberry Curve to Javelin to Bold 1 to 6 and then Blackberry Torch and Blackberry Porsche. its been a good thing to own blackberry phones.
Muheez Olayinka Bello
The blackberry passport is one of the most unique and quirky handsets ever.
I'll personally love to own one.
At this age where information technology is vital in all aspects of life; education, health, economy, politics, travel etc Blackberry has successfully created in a smart device a means to making our lives less complicated and much easier.
The blackberry brand since its inception has been of high standard, where other brands have tried emulating but have been unsuccessful.
Lexykool2003@yahoo.com
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com.....I love blackberry product and it easier to operate..Team bb#
Hi, my name is Ada. The first blackberry i used was blackberry bold 9700, i screamed for joy the day i bought it. From the camera quality, battery duration, instant email, notifications and also its easier for me to connect to any social media platform. I dont have to carry alot of gadget with me. It was my all in one package in 2010. I currently use blackberry bold 9900. I am always punctual because my reminder notifies me on time. Easier to subscribe and surf the net so fast. I cant wait to upgrade my blackberry resume to the new blackberry passport. YAY!!! blessingbest42@gmail.com
For me it's been blackberry all the way... they re strong, durable, fast browser, easy to carry, have different grade for evry nigeria to be able to afford, it's data unlimited, it's allows u to spend little on BIS unlike andriod phones, am using a Q5 now and I started wit a bold 1 and still going higher if am having the money to.... blackberry for life..if not for anytin for it durability and long lasting...
Size of blackberry mobile phones are the best, and I love the tiny keyboard and also the touch embedded keyboard if u Dnt feel like using the buttons u can as well use the. Touch embedded keyboard ,the Battery last for hours and that's the mean reason I fell inlove with blackberry ,talking about the Camera that one is Wow cos is So crystal clear and at night u can also use ur flash.without ur media card u can equally save documents cos of the internal built memory,what I love most is the Bbm enables Communication easily, even other mobile phones are using bbm,finally I luv the blackberry log at the back anywhere u bring out ur phone just that log they already know is BlackBerry .if u don't hv BlackBerry ur missing out go get one.
phummez88@yahoo.com
Blackberry passport is a smart phone second to the none! The camera quality is simply amazing! The battery life is excellent! I like blackberry phones but I love blackberyy passport!
Blackberry makes surfing the net easy and secure! No unwanted application pop up ads on your face! Then let's not even talk about the internet subscription which is much better than most android devices. I love the fact that RIM are innovative and always looking to do more and correcting the disadvantages in every of the other new device! The super secured dual operating system can not be beat! BBM? Blackberry world that makes a secure pave to purchase applications? BLACKBERRY PROTECT is my favourite part you just don't have to worry about losing your files or your files/contact being in the wrong hands when your fone is stolen! Did I mention the sexy sharp look of the blackberry devices? What's there not to love? #okbye *grin* Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com
i like blackberry passport simply becouse the internat in it is sharp also has high quality camera in it
its indeed a nice smart phone
please linda let me win one i have not win anything from you oo please give me one God you
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Blackberry have the best in social network connection and I find it cool with its cool and educationally apps in the app world,. My blackberry is my best friend cos it's connect me to great peeps... frank.july.20@gmail.com
What I LIKE About Blackberry? EVERYTHING. But Most Importantly that am about getting the Passport to the Most Appreciable, Businesslike, Cost-effective, Durable, Effective, Flexible, Great, Handy, Innovative, Justifiable, Keenly designed, Limitless, Masterful, Nice, Outstanding, Portable, Quality, Reliable, Superb, Trenchant, Useful, Valuable, Wonderful, Xenogenesis in Style, Yummy and Zippy & Zestful device made for the best. Courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria and Linda Ikeji.
delordsmail@yahoo.com
Why I love my blackberry and won't switch.
Blackberry is designed to make the daily multitasking I do achieveable, from text messaging and email to status updates and chatting on IM clients like BBM, Blackberry is a Social Network Pro.
My physical and adaptive keyboard remains the trend for me, I’ve still never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends. Also, the cheaper data rates for Blackberry subscription in Nigeria is
a deal beaker for me anytime. Another best feature that I make sure to show off is the BlackBerry camera, the Time Shift feature is unique and people love to try it especially with kids.
But that red indicator light? I love it as much. It's silver-red light is unique to any smartphone indicator.
While my BBM is no longer the only reason that keeps me a BlackBerry user, I do have yet another new reason to remain loyal, it's my choice!
And moreso, it doesn't bend in your pocket :)
[kayceedaniels78@gmail.com]
*My blackberry loyalty*
Blackberry passport is a smart phone second to the none! The camera quality is simply amazing! The battery life is excellent! I like blackberry phones but I love blackberyy passport!
I love how simple blackberry is,nd how easy it makes staying onlince and connected to be,with my blackberry I dnt need worry much about mb and at d same time I get super fast speed access to the world and stay ontop of my game,I've used many phones bt I always end up goin back to BB,she's like a girlfriend that has it all,u just can't get enough till u find yourself on one knee,RIM deserves something like a nobel prize
Waiting for more news to update my comments
i like blackberry passport simply becouse the internat in it is sharp also has high quality camera in it
please linda let me win one i have not win anything from you oo please give me one God you
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Just like The name goes "berry", its a soft phone and I love it for its soft slicky nature. BB as its fondly called is a phone that came Out with unique features like The BBM. Its a fone with a style of its own.
Its easy to use, little or no complications. Can be used by The hold, feeble, young and strong.
I love Blackberry
one thing I like bout bb is that its an application phone good for social networking and browsing . it makes surfing the net very easy..
...Azubuike...
azuabram@gmail.com
One very important feature I like about the BlackBerry smartphones is the fact that less data is consumed while still providing the same amount of information. I Dont get to exhaust my data like my other friends do before the end of the month. I get my emails, chats, and other feeds in real time. Also I like the fact that the blackberry smartphone still maintains its traditional keyboard. There is much more convienience with it. It is simple and short... With Blackberry, There is convienience and I am pretty much organized. Kingsleyahiwe@gmail.com
thanks folabicash16@yahoo.com
Beautiful design, convenient, sexy, quality keys, features track pad and very fast movement. Every thing in one phone. obetdigital@yahoo.com
Blackberry has given me joy and sadness...My obsession for Blackberry has been intense dat I bought a BlackBerry curve 7 with my school fees part payment, it was hard for me cos I couldn't gather the money on time but I didn't regret my action even with what I faced... Though I was suspended for a semester but I'm happy because if not for blackberry i wouldnt have secured the location of my parents when they got missing...i love BlackBerry and I have always believed in its product...it has saved my life and family with happiness and sorrowful joy....Thank you BlackBerry, I love BlackBerry
I love blackberry because it's not just a phone it's an experience. I love that my email attachments gets automatically saved in my phone. I love that in my BlackBerry phone I have my own world " blackberry world" where I have all the applications that help to make my phone experience unforgettable and my communication better. With My BlackBerry phone, I simply create my world, life is that easy. Patiencenuhu15@yahoo.com
For me . The efficiency of the messaging system as well as fluidity of the OS. The seamless (read button-less) interaction with the phone just feels right. The whole screen is one big button on a touch device yet other companies still need a home button... That always killed the feel for me on the iphone.
Battery life is a big thing as well, you can tell the phones made for someone who needs to stay intouch, have quick access to all their contacts over various means of communication. Business comes first but play isn't far behind. For me having the option to use flash is a big one. I'm not huge on apps and like to use the browser for a lot of what I do instead of getting a dedicated app, so being able to stream a hockey game in flash on the CBC website is a nice plus for me.
You can see the QNX roots in the BB10 OS, application management is superb. The system doesn't bog or hang with multiple apps open and it just works as it should. The one downside (can I even call it that?) to the new OS and peek/flow management style is people need to learn it to appreciate it. I know when I played with BB10 in the store for a short period of time it was difficult to get a hang of it (even after watching lots of blackberry demos/conferences). You need to see the potential, commit to the device and then learn it to gain all the benefits of BB10. I can't wait to see how fluid I am as a user in the coming months.
I forget how capable this device is sometimes. HDMI out, mirracast, android runtime, flash, USB OTG and host.
After using an iphone and now on to BB10 there is just no way I can recommend an iphone. Android has its cool factor but considering it needs to be compatible with so many devices just makes the power requirements for smooth operation obscene. It may change as the hardware does get faster and more efficient but until now I have never been impressed with android packing quadcores and the like. Awesome my phone packs a quadcore, hold on while I charge.
Faster hardware running BB10/QNX makes me drool with the capabilities.
Yomi@ysnl.biz
okorofestus59@gmail.com
i love blackberry because it pings and the pings delivers on time unlike other phones that pings now.The blackberry pin is unique.Blackberry application world has great features that will make u keep your hands on your phone all day.I love blackberry phones.
Things i like about blackberry is about their OS( Operating system),its really good all their OS,and almost all blackberry are upgradable...yeah.i love this..Upgradable..yess...,i also like the blackberry universal inbox.which is the blackberry hub it makes so easy to read inbox message in a single inbox like ymail,bbm,text message,twitter mentions (i.e several services setup and keep in touchwith people in one central place on the phone that is extremely easy to access from anywhere with a couple simple gesture)
What i like again is the fast modern internet browser that the keep making in each of their new product, its very fast and with the new product no limitations of multiple tabs on the web browser..
I love the document to go offer more functionality with a better user interface...i like blackberry for the product of their high resolution displays. some manufacturer limits their consumer with hardware, but blackberry make me to have any microSD card of any size, extra batteries to use without charging the phone.. the blackberry protect also for security and with this i have peace of mind..Lastly, i love all blackberry designs,shape..very attractive ,i love its attractiveness ..lol..so i like blackberry, like a lady whoz attractive to HIM.*winks*. "with blackberry am connected to the world"
God bless blackberry,
God bless lindaikeji,
God bless Nigeria.
yemzuta@gmail.com
I love blackberry because its a smart phone with a wide 3G Coverage.Also, lets not forget the blackberry messenger it helps for easy communication and faster delivery of messages.it has a wide data plan coverage.
Blackberry makes surfing the net easy and secure! No unwanted application pop up ads on your face! Then let's not even talk about the internet subscription which is much better than most android devices. I love the fact that RIM are innovative and always looking to do more and correcting the disadvantages in every of the other new device! The super secured dual operating system can not be beat! BBM? Blackberry world that makes a secure pave to purchase applications? BLACKBERRY PROTECT is my favourite part you just don't have to worry about losing your files or your files/contact being in the wrong hands when your fone is stolen! Did I mention the sexy sharp look of the blackberry devices? What's there not to love? #okbye *grin* Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com
thanks folabicash16@yahoo.com
Why I love my blackberry and won't switch.
Blackberry is designed to make the daily multitasking I do achieveable, from text messaging and email to status updates and chatting on IM clients like BBM, Blackberry is a Social Network Pro.
My physical and adaptive keyboard remains the trend for me, I’ve still never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends. Also, the cheaper data rates for Blackberry subscription in Nigeria is
a deal beaker for me anytime. Another best feature that I make sure to show off is the BlackBerry camera, the Time Shift feature is unique and people love to try it especially with kids.
But that red indicator light? I love it as much. It's silver-red light is unique to any smartphone indicator.
While my BBM is no longer the only reason that keeps me a BlackBerry user, I do have yet another new reason to remain loyal, it's my choice!
And moreso, it doesn't bend in your pocket :)
[kayceedaniels78@gmail.com]
*My blackberry loyalty*
okorofestus59@gmail.com
I can go on and on why i like my Black Berry but my major reason is that i am simply addicted to black berry .
Its my addiction and my passion call me stupid yeah i am stupid for black berry I dont care.
now to other reason.
which mobile phone started phone to phone messaging(pinging) black berry did.they did this through a new technology never ever tried out or implemented and that technology is pin. no phone or phone manufacturer has ever done dis RIM did it.
i can go on and on why i like Black berry from aesthetic design beautiful crafted shape sleek design fast operating sytem various multi function the black berry is a samrt phone that is user friendly most especially i love the black berry not because it is a pone but because it is THE PHONE. bLACK bERRY MORE THAN JUST A PHONE The black Berry a way of life more than just a phone FROM HRM PAUL OJEIH 08037907185
Blackberry occupies pride of place in the world of mobile phones. Indeed, the brand Blackberry, for me, is synonymous with quality, style, class and elegance. Right from the early days of its entrance into the Nigerian mobile phone market with the advent of GSM in the early 2000s, Blackberry has managed to retain its relevance and continues to hold me particularly spell-bound even with the proliferation of various brand names in the market. Certain unique features of the Blackberry are worth mentioning here: the ping sound, blinking indicator lights and Blackberry Messenger (BBM) service which it pioneered were characteristics or selling points which appealed to me way back and still continue to hold me spell-bound today. Despite other phones now allowing their users to download and use the BBM feature, you will agree with me that if it's not on a Blackberry, it cannot be like a Blackberry. Furthermore, the sleek design of Blackberry phones, user-friendly interface and pocket-friendly data subscription packages and usage are other core attractions for me. My attachment and love for the Blackberry brand is justified by the fact that since I started using a smartphone, it has always been a Blackberry for me. Over the years, most of my family members, friends and colleagues have at one stage or the other yielded to the temptation of acquiring an Android device or some other fancy device. However, for me, the loyalty for the Blackberry brand remains as strong as the day I paid for my first Blackberry phone. It will always be Blackberry for me.
Okey - 08035675511
We all have seen how blackberry came into market,overtook other brands and conquered,they re still conquering.the ist brand dat kept dere consumers at heart by creating bbm,yes you could text your friends but they wanted you to connect more with your friends family etc.1 million likes for creating bbbm.flint6053@gmail.com
I like blackberry phones for being blackberry. I like blackberry because I can use blackberry protect to prevent third party access to the phone if stolen. I use bold 5 currently and d browser is well upgraded so if it's not blackberry it can never be. It's physically unique, lovely & easy to operate. I like BB coz the bbm tells me when my chats have been read not just delivered thus making it easier for me to track response. BB opens Pdf documents, excel & others and to me that is exceptional hence my blackberry is with me everywhere I go. The picture quality is something else. I am making this comment with my bold 5, so u see why I like my blackberry phone.
Below at some lovely reasons why you should use a blackberry:- Automatic backups;You can use BlackBerry Protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly, or monthly....Protect your information; If you ever misplace or lose your BlackBerry smartphone, there are several features offered by BlackBerry Protect to help you protect your information....You can find your blackberry smartphones if it's missing...You can switch smartphones & you can backup remotely.....RIM has lost ground to Android devices and Apple's all-conquering iPhone on the consumer side, BlackBerry 10 is a to prove it is still relevant.....IF YOU NO DEY USE BLACKBERRY, YOU DEY MISS Ooo...OYO lowa; ON YOUR OWN. . . . .(solomoncarter@gmail.com)
okorofestus59@gmail.com
One very important feature I like about the BlackBerry smartphones is the fact that less data is consumed while still providing the same amount of information. I Dont get to exhaust my data like my other friends do before the end of the month. I get my emails, chats, and other feeds in real time. Also I like the fact that the blackberry smartphone still maintains its traditional keyboard. There is much more convienience with it. It is simple and short... With Blackberry, There is convienience and I am pretty much organized. Kingsleyahiwe@gmail.com
In Jesus Mighty Name, Its my turn to win dis time. "BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it".
Sometime last year ending, I upgraded to a new phone, and yes, it was a blackberry bold 5 which I am still using up till this moment. I happen to like it so much due to the full physical keyboard and a touchscreen, the e-mail system, the red indicator light and the "real" BBM. Oh yeah..While my BBM is no longer a reason that keeps me a BlackBerry user as it has been assigned to Androids and iPhones, my physical keyboard on my phone still remains enough reason to remain loyal. My physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker and I won’t give up on it. I have not met a single person who says they prefer touchscreen keyboards over the physical one I have.
In essence, my final reason for not switching to a smarter Smartphone (just yet) is that I’m not convinced I need one. If you’re still using a Blackberry by choice then you probably don’t care very much about Instagram or any other trendy app because you don’t care for your phone to act like a toy. You like your phone for its…well, communication features.
The bbm ofcourse is what I like bout blackberry... With that communication is made easier with family and friends yh ! dblues100@yahoo.com
I like it becos,the quality of the device's design, screen, and keyboard , a business-oriented device, along with an improved application selection through the integration of Amazon's Appstore for Android. maxdesired@yahoo.com
pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
What do I like about my blackberry?Let's see...we are alike!we can multitask.that's why.I'm a lawyer,building a career in Human resource,loves fashion,enjoys cooking,addicted to the internet.How do I combine all these and still be productive?multitasking...with my blackberry of course!my blackberry is good at multitasking.While in court,I can prepare for an impromtu argument,attend to my Human resource webinar,check out new recipes(a lawyer has to eat...uhun!),(window)shop online,and still try to win a blackberry passport on LIB..just before I cross examine a witness!Blackberry=Multitasking and productivity.So...with these few points of mine,I hope I'v been able to convince you...LOL! tebrifamiriam@gmail.com
Blackberry is available in any type you require - small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry has removable and expandable battery,you can easily hard restart which solves my impatience. The new blackberry now allows me to multitask,using hub which makes things cooler.... I love blackberry because I can easily get things through bluetooth,synchronize easily,snap pictures and upload immediately...the data plan is cheaper...kadijat_kazeem@yahoo.com
Thanks for this opportunity...My blackberry phone has been my best pal for about five years now and these are just little out of my numerous reasons..
1) Blackberries generally are always so smart and handy,they fit well into any bag or purse.
2) BlackBerry world has so much game collections and as a game freak,i enjoy going there to get the best games
3)BLackberry themes are always so very colourful that you can switch easily into moods with your phones...you can decide to be girly with a pinkish theme, or lovey with a blue theme..etc.
4)Blackberry chargers are easily accessible,even if u go for an event without a charger,be assured to get ur phone charged
5)blackberries are very very durable
6)its just the bomb!
Thanks
wow!i need one from you linda.God bless you more as you reach out to the poor.
Castro_chuks@yahoo.com
BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it.
odyiie.anaj@gmail.com
i cnt stop using blackberry,favour2nnaji@gmail.com
BlackBerry is a very nice phone with so many unique features ranging from its operating expenses to its display. BlackBerry phone parts are readily available and affordable as a result of the numerous BlackBerry worlds in the country. Each BlackBerry category has what it brings to the table and no two categories have entirely similar features which is what makes BlackBerry phones different! BlackBerry phones are lightweight and very easy to carry about unlike some bulky android phones. Their colors are also quite basic but really nice and sophisticated
Consolation4you@gmail......
What I like about blackberry is the keyboard..the click-clacking keyboard..and the RED light on the top which alert user of new MESSAGES and many things..am just addicted to blackberry,it just happen because its required for work.........am a bolt2 user......
consolation4you@gmail.com
I love blackberry because it's intersting.i love the fact that it can do many things at a time(multi task), i love the display the display. Images looks so good on blacberry. I love the camera and blackberry is soo beautiful
The physical keyboard plus the roller ball/navigation button give me a great feel.currently dont have one but use my brother's whenever possible. hope he doesnt read this.
Blackberry was first introduced to the market in 1999 and since its release it has gained a respectable stand amongst other competitors. Thanks to blackberry, they made it easier to access our emails fast and easily on the go. Also the BBM made it so easy to send messages so much that other competitors realised how wonderful a tool it is they decided to buy into its awesomeness. After the introduction of bbm to android phones, alot of people thought that was its end, however, blackberry has made it stand in the telecom market and continues to grow. I love my blackberry because of its sleek appearance, spacious qwerty and its easy,cheap and fast email services .muah.
Nothing beats the Blackberry Messenger (BBM). Now every android or IOS user has BBM on their phones. C'mon ya'll go get your own messenger...In addition I love the fact that i dont have to switch off my data all the time to conserve my battery or data(Unlike android :-p). ibigbamit@gmail.com
On a more serious note..I like the physical keyboard like on bold and touch screen, I can type all I wnt,so fast..I love the red indicator light that alerts me when there's a new msg, android fones don't ave dat..and my best is d fact that d data plan is affordable for sum1 like me who is a copper nd earns jst 19800, 1k for internet on my fone for a month is within my budget
What I love about blackberry for one is the fact that they were one of the pioneers of the smartphone world, the ease of interaction and usage of the different aspects of the smartphone world is impeccable and even through the fast expanse of the smartphone world, blackberry still maintains a high standard of delivery and service that is unrivaled by their fellow competitors in the market.
Blackberry is not class. It is super ultra class. BlackBerry is actually futuristic. blackberry is sleek,it makes communication easy and superb,blackberry's interface is user friendly,camera is splendid,i keep in touch with my family via bbm video call,video quality is HD,it is multi touch,it doesn't hang,i'm black,i love blackberry.princesuyi@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
With my Q5,i v got a better full physical keyboard and a touchscreen,i wnt give up on it and neither cn other loyal bb fans.i av never lost a typing race to my iphone or android friends and its also typo free if i cn say.i also like d red light that flashes wen there is a new message or alert.i dnt need to turn my phone on to check if i av a new message.i m in luv wit d hub and d fast browser too.u rily cnt undastnd d chemistry btw me nd my q5.so luvin it
Harrietlewis534@yahoo.com
i have used a BB curve and graduated to a Z10 since last year till date. For me i love the fact that it is very fast, i can multi -task, i don't have to open my laptop for a week when on leave. i'm always on my favourite Linda blog which u'll agree is heavy but with my device no shaking. Even i gave out my tablet because I really don't use it again, it was an all encompassing device and i know BB passport will be much more.
BlackBerry Protect: I like that iOS and Windows Phone offer an integrated find and wipe service and was pleased to see the functionality of BB Protect. The easy website access and control of your device is important for security and peace of mind.
HDMI out, microSD, removable battery: Some manufacturers limit the consumer with hardware, but on the blackberry you get to control how you watch media, how much memory your device has, and whether or not you wish to carry extra batteries to go days without connecting to power.
High resolution display: I am a fan of high resolution displays and the 4.2 inch 1280x768 pixels resolution display with 356 ppi looks fantastic. I like that it is large, yet still helps make the device very pocketable too.
Application manager/active thumbnails: The "home" screen with thumbnails that change content and serve as a task manager is slick. It works much like we have seen on MeeGo and webOS.
Fast modern web browser: The web browser on BB is a pleasure to use. It is fast, supports multiple tabs, and I haven't seen any limitations so far. It even supports Flash for those that want it. I would like to see syncing like I have on Chrome, but it's a nice mobile browser.
BlackBerry Keyboard: All platforms have great keyboards and lately I have been loving Swype and SwiftKey on Android. However, the predictive implementation on BlackBerry is unique and efficient and I think I may have found my new favorite smartphone keyboard.
BlackBerry Hub: BlackBerry devices have always been focused on communications and BB provides an incredible communications experience through the BlackBerry Hub. I love how I can have several services set up and keep in touch with people in one central place on the phone that is extremely easy to access from anywhere with a couple simple gestures.
for one i just seem to love the name blackberry ,asides that the blackberry gives u a class of classes they sure do have their own disadvantages but what doesn't in life ,they are reasonably cheap to subscribe for me and my first blackberry curve then gave me a whole lot of opportunities the designs are trendy and simple easy to use and understand even without a manual the new blackberryy pasport is gives an entrance into a new world of clear pictures ,fast usage and huge 32 gig memory i simply love blackberry.with or without the price blackberry is an awesome brand.
1) The subscription aspect: it makes it easier for even d poor to acess the internet now for a month with just N1000. 2) The 3G network:Blackberry has 3G network that is very fast and easy to use while browsing. 3)Their apps: they have a wide range of unique apps that makes the phone fun and enjoyable. Some of them include one browser,subway runner,LIB app to mention only but a few. 4) It is affordable for all class of people,the cheap ones for the low class and the expensive for the high class with both giving u good and quality enjoyment. To sum it up,Blackberry keeps me going. It is like my partner. There is no frigate like BLACKBERRY because it takes me round the world. Gabriellandukwe@yahoo.com 08032775200
okorofestus59@gmail.com
oh how much i love blackberry phones, especially the bb10. i will start with d blackberry hub, it shows all messages & notifications in a single place. i also love the bb10 virtual keyboard,the fact that the z10 runs not only native blackberry apps but also repackaged or ported Android apps, i also love the fact that it has an expandable storage up to 64gb. one of my favorite feature is that it has a micro hdmi out standing charging port which lets me easily connect my device to any tv, monitor or display with an hdmi in port. i am yet to find a single smart phone that will last a day with heavy use without charging, i can also swap my spare batteries because its removable.oh i cant forget the bbm video & voice chat its amazing!! i could go on & on but as the rule states it has to be a short note. thank God for phones like blackberry. phones. frances4polite@yahoo.com
The first BlackBerry device was released in 1999 and was the first to introduce BBM. I like it's flexible keyboards, it has a good battery life, great email system setup, supports international roaming, wide range of memory options and it's functions are easy to understand and operate. Vivianok2000@yahoo.com
Hey,Miriam is my name.I jst like d way blackberry phones are getting stronger and stronger. I remember when ppl used to say nokia wld push blackberry off d market once it can create d bbm kinda thing.6 yrs ago,I started with a curve(which was strong enough) then blackberry torch which was kinda fragile.However,close to 2 years now,I'v been using a blackberry Q10,and the phone has impressed me in every respect! No hanging episodes,or any oda negatives.. Now I can't wait to experience d blackberry passport!!! talk2tallmimi@yahoo.com
Thanks Sis. Linda
BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it.
With a blackberry phone zooming is quite considerably instead of loosing a big chunk of content
When you touch on screen it gives you virtual cupboard
It makes you easier to use,especially when writing emails,memos and documents
Excellent Connectivity (Messengers viz BBM,
yahoo, gtalk, whatsapp work seamlessly)
Amazing email client (can also sync with your
enterprise server)
Most user friendly qwerty keyboard (easy typing)
Very fast and snappy
mymum88@gmail.com
Blackberry is not class.It is super ultra class now.
Keyboard doubles as touchpad
Long battery life
Fantastic outdoor visibility
Good camera
Robust build
what else could i ask for, i need this more than ever.
chukwumachris20@gmail.com
Linda Make sure u post my comment o biko. Blackberry has d best screen I can read my text messages in d sun without shielding my phone. Speaker outlet is well positioned, I can enjoy my music with my phone flat on a desk. It is not heavy, quite handy. I also like the previous blackberry phones, because of their data plan it lasts longer, it's affordable,n it has 1 of the best keyboard that I can use with my long finger nails.pamelaajuah@gmail.com
There are alot of things i can say about blackberry and why i like it but i will jist mention a few, first of all is the data plan, with blacberry i subscribe for a month and u browse almost without end without exhausting the data unlike andriod and windows phone where u buy data for a month and can finish in days, secondly its easy to use, it is not complicated all one needs to do is almost in just two buttons d BB sign key and escape key button, the unique Bbm messenger is another thing i like about BB its a feature that made blackberry popular in the first place, it may be in other andriod phones now but it isnt as efficient as it on bb as d bbm application sometimes remains dormant for days, the bb keyboard helps one to spend less time typing cclos i discovered that the phone analyses my wrting style and suggests words that ive used over time above all the designs of BB are simple unique and always stays thesame even if d design has been changed or modified it still has the BB look which gives it a trademark,one can never mistaken a BB to a samsung or Hauwei its always a BB......gudluck to me....adymartha@yahoo.com
chiefoj89@gmail.com
i'm a bb 10 user. I like the fact that i can only video chat with oda blackberry andriod users. kinda makes it special. lol.
Av been using blackberry for over 5yrs now, precisely 2009 when I first bought the BB curve from SLOT ikeja, one unique thing I love most about BB is that its a brand that does Not copy frm other Android or smart phones instead the reverse,for instance, this BBM u av now on evn a techno fone it stil has that UNIQUE name "Blackberry Messenger", thanks to RIM(research in Motion) their OS to is superb, blackberry till Infinito.
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Blackberry has a great camera. Clear pictures, estherijadola@yahoo.com
Why I love and enjoy blackberry is the red indicator light, the physical keyboard and bbm. That red indicator light? I love it as much as much as I ever and will always. Most phones dont have that red light that indicates messages but blackery does. My physical keybord also is still a deal breaker. olabisiotolorin@yahoo.com
Have always loved blackberry,one of the feature i love most is the wordosour (scrabble)online game exclusive to the blackberry..papyamanda dedamola4u@yahoo.com
I like blackberry, because it is a smart phone that is very unique and has multiple functions. The guys behind blackberry technology are really creative. Blackberry. Leads why other phones follow. Jerryugbeh@gmail.com
for one i just seem to love the name blackberry ,asides that the blackberry gives u a class of classes they sure do have their own disadvantages but what doesn't in life ,they are reasonably cheap to subscribe for me and my first blackberry curve then gave me a whole lot of opportunities the designs are trendy and simple easy to use and understand even without a manual the new blackberryy pasport is gives an entrance into a new world of clear pictures ,fast usage and huge 32 gig memory i simply love blackberry.with or without the price blackberry is an awesome brand.
oh how much i love blackberry phones, especially the bb10. i will start with d blackberry hub, it shows all messages & notifications in a single place. i also love the bb10 virtual keyboard,the fact that the z10 runs not only native blackberry apps but also repackaged or ported Android apps, i also love the fact that it has an expandable storage up to 64gb. one of my favorite feature is that it has a micro hdmi out standing charging port which lets me easily connect my device to any tv, monitor or display with an hdmi in port. i am yet to find a single smart phone that will last a day with heavy use without charging, i can also swap my spare batteries because its removable.oh i cant forget the bbm video & voice chat its amazing!! i could go on & on but as the rule states it has to be a short note. thank God for phones like blackberry. phones. frances4polite@yahoo.com
Blackberry is not class.It is super ultra class now.
Keyboard doubles as touchpad
Long battery life
Fantastic outdoor visibility
Good camera
Robust build
what else could i ask for, i need this more than ever.
chukwumachris20@gmail.com
Blackberry phones are user friendly. I've always loved keypads and they give you that option alongside touchpad. The app market, blackberry world is also easy to use. And until now blackberry remains the only phone with friendly internet subscription without you having to break the bank. BBM remains my best chat app.
chiefoj89@gmail.com
I used a blackberry bold 4 for almost 3 years and I currently use a bold 5 which is almost a year. I left the bold 4 at home and I gave my sister who came back from school phoneless over this past weekend.
This is to explain how durable these phones are.
Secondly, the economical aspect: that is I get my email on the go, use all the social media platforms I am on(facebook, twitter and my 'googles'), I browse all the 'browseables'including Linda Ikeji blog God knows how many times daily. I dare not use an android same way without having to put data on and off and not go bankrupt. I do all these with a very cheap subscription.
Lastly, the keypad of these phones are perfect for me. I type in high speed with very minimal errors.
Therefore, durability, economy and a wonderful keypad make blackberry my choice all the time.
BB phones do not break easily and last longer.
sandraxwak@gmail.com
I love it bcos of the keyboard which is nice n easy the security system is well structured you can hardly hack a BB the way iPhones nd co get hacked daily. The bbm on bb has more originality that other phones. Also the browser is pretty fast n easy. The subscription is easy nd cheaper unlike iPhones u can downloads loads of movies nd music directly. The bb is also not unnecessarily expensive like iPhones nd co. Contact hrmrecruitment18@gmail.com
I love blackberry for its technical sensitivity and accuracy compared to other phones.
gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
BB is the only phone that produces customers satisfaction an the producer to is enjoying patronage . the various problem in the mind of consumer like picture clearity ,video call messages at no extra charges aside the monthly one and many more that BB has been able to solve makes them an evolution an a wonder to our world I leave BB with a slogan of thinking in the direction of all phone users an solving problem with ease thank you BB
It keeps connected n updated n @ a cheap rate too. Chiamakapeacenwafor@yahoo.com
Hmm "blackberry phones"....this brand of phone is most loved for its user friendliness,zero-virus manifestation,failsafe password system and a lot more. lookin at the passport for example,released on 24th of september/14,shows 66 characters per line,produced for its "high producyivity"whats there not to love?...Onyukwu nnamdi dennis
Hi, my name is Ada. The first blackberry i used was blackberry bold 9700, i screamed for joy the day i bought it. From the camera quality, battery duration, instant email, notifications and also its easier for me to connect to any social media platform. I dont have to carry alot of gadget with me. It was my all in one package in 2010. I currently use blackberry bold 9900. I am always punctual because my reminder notifies me on time. Easier to subscribe and surf the net so fast. I cant wait to upgrade my blackberry resume to the new blackberry passport. YAY!!! blessingbest42@gmail.com
chiefoj89@gmail.com
The wide touch keyboard gives it a unique appeal to me. unlike the regular smartphones with no physical touch keyboard, that is sticky and too close to each other. Typing and chatting is fun!
Blackberry is an effective means for communication. It is also good for multi tasking and variety office functions.such as the ios,wifi and mobile hotspots.since I don't have a laptop my blackberry bold2 serves in so many ways in my emails(reciving and sending)and chtas too.I would be grateful if among the few selected to win
What I like most about the blackberry is the portability(considering the numerous functions it has) Samuel starboywizkeed@gmail.com
What reasonable person on earth doesn't lyk blackberry,blackberry is the most convenient phone one can use.it has a fast browsin rate,affordable subscription and it is very portable and strong.and most importantly blackberry serves for business utility.i also love blackberry because it is Efficient.web browsing in blackberry is simply the best and the fastest,talk about security ,BlackBerry is one of the most secure device..with or without the giveaway, blackberry wil always remain the most unique and unbeatable mobile device.my motto is NO BLACKBERRY NO PHONE.cutejenny620@gmail.com
I like d blackberry messenger, The Emoticons, the qwerty keyboard, the blackberry protect, the screen, BlackBerry channel, BlackBerry App World (it's user friendly), and the price to get a blackberry phone isn't so high compare to other smart phones. Basically blackberry phones are user friendly .
Justmoj@yahoo.com
I love it bcos of the keyboard which is nice n easy the security system is well structured you can hardly hack a BB the way iPhones nd co get hacked daily. The bbm on bb has more originality that other phones. Also the browser is pretty fast n easy. The subscription is easy nd cheaper unlike iPhones u can downloads loads of movies nd music directly. The bb is also not unnecessarily expensive like iPhones nd co. Contact hrmrecruitment18@gmail.com
i like blackberry because it is ORIGINAL and can not be swayed in the market despite the emergence of competitors. Blackberry is CONSISTENT nd INNOVATIVE!!
It helps me Connect with people who matter around the world through email, text, social networking and BlackBerry Messenger
this is why I really want a blackberry because it is accurate in giving information, it has a battery that last long, its the number one product in Nigeria, it also performs everything required in a phone and even more,I have always wanted a blackberry phone and I have seen an opportunity to have one..gladysishaku@yahoo.com
Tuc2oma@gmail.com
Blackberry have the best in social network connection and I find it cool with its cool and educationally apps in the app world,. My blackberry is my best friend cos it's connect me to great peeps... frank.july.20@gmail.com
One thing I like about blackberry is the click-clacking keyboard; I enjoy when I chat with friends using a BB. so easy and sensual I must confess.
philominafadeh@yahoo.com
It keeps connected n updated n @ a cheap rate too. Chiamakapeacenwafor@yahoo.com
I like blackberry Becos of its Unique BBM app, the look, the protection nd wide range of apps it offers and of course the name BlackBerry is appealing pinkberrysinfo@yahoo.co.uk
The range of blackberry products since inception in 1984 has always been ahead of contemporaries.
From technology,applications,to cutting-edge designs, blackberry has always been top notch.
Even the united states president "will have nothing else than a blackberry" to organize his schedule.
Blackberry is an exclusively designed smartphone with good photo, video and sound quality. It's natural sound quality allows one to hear nuances and variations in tone. The qwerty keyboards provides an effortless fast typing experience with personalised next- word suggestions which can simply be flicked into your messages. Blackberry has better battery life than android. As well as a relatively cheap subscription and conviently long lasting data than the android. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Ask me, and I'll tell you that there are just 2 brands of phone in the world: Blackberry and the others. Walk up into any building in the world and you're bound to see one -- or a dozen -- of these anachronistic smartphones: BlackBerrys, their keys clicking like rain on a tin roof. The efficiency of the messaging system as well as fluidity of the OS are just so out of this world. Those red lights flashing, training their owners to pick them up on a second's notice: An e-mail! A BBM!! Answer me!!! I'm so in love with blackberry. FROM: Abe Adeola (spiderwills@gmail.com)
I like blackberry smart phones they should keep up the good work
What I love the most about BlackBerry is that it can be used with an affordable subscription. It is good for business's in terms of prompt receiving and sending of mails and typing made easy / fast with its Qwerty keyboard. OMG, it high picture quality it's just "muah" which can be easily uploaded to my facebook and twitter handle, BBM is the fastest chat app in thw world in which other mobile devices emulate. You won't believe this, I can sleep with my eyes closed in a street filled with pick pockets cos the phone can be easily tracked when stolen due to the permanent pin embedded in it. Above all even though I am not a phone software expert, it user friendly operating systems alerts me the instant there is upgrade available to enable me upgrade my phone myself, I just love BlackBerry and I am a fan because I have used almost all their devices. Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
chiefoj89@gmail.com
Beautiful design. Lasting battery life. Amiable screen resolution. Cute to behold. King of all brands. Ultimately, because it is BlackBerry. Phemy95@gmail.com
Blackberry was first introduced to the market in 1999 and since its release it has gained a respectable stand amongst other competitors. Thanks to blackberry, they made it easier to access our emails fast and easily on the go. Also the BBM made it so easy to send messages so much that other competitors realised how wonderful a tool it is they decided to buy into its awesomeness. After the introduction of bbm to android phones, alot of people thought that was its end, however, blackberry has made it stand in the telecom market and continues to grow. I love my blackberry because of its sleek appearance, spacious qwerty and its easy,cheap and fast email services .muah. sweetdoctore@gmail.com
chiefoj89@gmail.com
I love blackberry for its technical sensitivity and accuracy compared to other phones.
Tuc2oma@gmail.com
I started with a blackberry touch and I kept upgrading as each new one comes out,that is how much I love blackberry. lol, I am currently using the blackberry Q10 and I love the phone, I play amazing games on it. Once I upgraded it I could use all amazing apps available on android phones. Should I talk about the mobile hotspot, I use my data on my laptop and my tablets,also I enjoy making bbm video chats. The features are so many that I can't list them all. Will love 2 get the new blackberry passport so I can also explore. BlackBerry is the first product that Made social networks fun. bellanwadiora@gmail.com
Ask me, and I'll tell you that there are just 2 brands of phone in the world: Blackberry and the others. Walk up into any building in the world and you're bound to see one -- or a dozen -- of these anachronistic smartphones: BlackBerrys, their keys clicking like rain on a tin roof. The efficiency of the messaging system as well as fluidity of the OS are just so out of this world. Those red lights flashing, training their owners to pick them up on a second's notice: An e-mail! A BBM!! Answer me!!! I'm so in love with blackberry. FROM: Abe Adeola (spiderwills@gmail.com)
Linda I must win this time o
What more have we not experlenced with blackberry? Is it the long lasting battery? The secure connection? The minimization of a lot of application? The camera? The increasing of blackberry models? Oh wow The chatting sites n all. Blackberry is simply the best.
<<>>
#linda one love
Megatenf@gmail.com
Tuc2oma@gmail.com
Am a winner
Every since. Av been using phones blackberry has been my best phone and. I have not change from blackberry to another product because I love pinging a lot and there are so many applications dat is so easy to use on blackberry than other phones.
chiefoj89@gmail.com
I like blackberry Becos of its Unique BBM app, the look, the protection nd wide range of apps it offers and of course the name BlackBerry is appealing pinkberrysinfo@yahoo.co.uk
why i like the blackberry? the keyboards amazing ease of use comes to mind. i could type correctly and not even look. The security on blackberry's remain second to none, the incomparable speed of email access which has remained invaluable to me. The bbm which has served purposes i cant overstate. The crystal clarity its camera's have afforded me everytime i needed to preserve a memory. That tiny red light that never fails to remind me i have a new msg and probably most importantly, its Simplicity. I mean now my old man doesn't wake up the whole house everytime he needs to use his email. Blackberry features and phones have always excited me and even more so, the new passport which is gorgeous. so yea i really like blackberry, they rule... humbletrinity@gmail.com
I love Blackberry because it is bold, versatile and easy to use. The name in itself adds class to both the brand and its customers.
the blackberry passport is the most robust BB smart Fone to date.its 13 mega pixel camera picture quality is really awesome,though I presently use a BB Z10,owning a BB passport is my dream.its3G RAM makes gaming experience much more wonderful and fun,also d processor speed is best imagined.it is a smartfone dat combines entertainment,messaging,communication and business tools togeda in one single classy piece.its outlook n three row qwerty key is also unique
First Of all Blackberry was Founded By "Mike Lazaridis". Born March 14, 1961(age 53) Istanbul, Turkey.
BlackBerry itself is refers to a line of wireless handheld devices and services designed and marketed by BlackBerry Limited, formerly it was known as Research In Motion Limited (RIM)
BlackBerry. Is a devices that can record video, take photos, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the multi-platform BlackBerry Messenger service.
WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY
Number 1: BlackBerry PIN Number
Every BlackBerry has a unique number called a PIN number. This number is part of the BlackBerry itself and cannot be changed, even if you switch the SIM card. When you receive your new BlackBerry, one of the first things you should do, is find out it's PIN number. I think these made blackberry so popular *LOL*
Number 2: Save time with AutoText
AutoText is a feature that is built into the BlackBerry. It is a mechanism that watches what you type, and then switches your word for a new one as soon as you hit space. For example, if you typeacninstead ofcan, the BlackBerry replacesacnwithcanas soon as you hit space. These is one Feature that makes blackberry look like a computer.
Number 3: Typing Shortcuts
There are a few typing shortcuts that further speed up
BlackBerry typing. Press twice to get a period plus a space. Hold a letter to switch it to a capital letter.
The BlackBerry automatically capitalizes the first letter after a period so this would be used when typing a name in the middle of a sentence, etc. These is another Features that makes blackberry look like a comptuer *LOL*
Number 4: Use your BlackBerry as a Thumb Drive
If you have a memory card in your BlackBerry and you connect it to a computer with its USB cable (PC or Mac, Windows, Linux, or OSX), the BlackBerry pops up a message "Do you want to turn on Mass Storage Mode?". If you say yes, your computer will see the BlackBerry as a new drive letter. You will be able to drag and drop anything from your computer to and from the BlackBerry. This is a quick way to get media to your BlackBerry, but more importantly it allows you to carry around important documents with you all the time. These Is another important feature about Blackberry.
Number 5 : BlackBerry Desktop Software
Blackberry Desktop Software it is very beneficial to me It allows you to easily move audio and video files onto your BlackBerry (even converts them to the correct format automatically) and synchronizes your address book and calendar.
Number 6 : Personalize your BlackBerry
As a user you can make your BlackBerry truely yours by completely personalizing it. You can start by simply changing the ringtone, or maybe the wallpaper, or go all the way and install new themes. BlackBerry themes change all aspects of your BlackBerry including the fonts, wallpaper, icons, and screen layout.
Number 7 : It Saves Data Bundle
Here is Final Fact I liked about blackberry.. It has reali save a lot Nigeria's From these andriod Data Rate Nothing Much to say because you and I know that's * LOL*
I Believe I will win with these
Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
Megatenf@gmail.com
Linda pick meeee
Blackberry isn't just a phone anymore; it has become a way of life for me. Thanks to its awesome tools, Blackberry has been the difference for me between landing a job and being jobless, and sealing great business opportunities as email notifications have allowed me to stay on top of important job interviews and business opportunities; the difference between being in a blossoming relationship and a failed relationship, and building lasting friendships (BBM); turned a dull moment into a moment to remember (apps from Blackberry World). Blackberry has given me countless unforgettable memories, and for that I love my Blackberry phone.
I Really don't have a particular thing i love about Blackberry phones! Everything about it is just exceptional ! New world Tech gadget .
I started with Blackberry curve 2 in 2012, i've owned BB Curve 4, 7 between 2012-2014 and currently using BB Bold 5 till date.
I have a crush on Blackberry, FULL STOP
Do we post the comments here?
Am a winner
Let the lies begin...blackberry is the worst smartphone ever. You need more than a blackberry passport to convince me to use it...peace!
I like blackberry because of the indicator light which keeps me constantly notified when I receive messages, missed calls and reminders. Also, the physical keyboard keeps it simpler to use my blackberry and the shape and style of the phone makes handling a blackberry as easy as ABC. The uniqueness blackberry brings to the mobile phone market cannot be denied. It is suitable for both working class individuals, students and those who like to make the best use of their smartphone.... princessnkem2k5@yahoo.com
before i forget, my present bold5 is without a camera( i can show you photo evidence) yet i dint return it even though i bought it new. i was content with using it dat way.
akposhonest@gmail.com