Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   21001 – 21200 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

I love dis phone Linda! Hope am d 100th or 200th person to comment. My email add is eyejayluv@yahoo.com

I have owned a Blackberry 9650 since 2012 and I haven’t changed it even though I now have to pad the battery with a rolled-up piece of paper before it can power on. Lol… I love Blackberry Technology! It’s so easy to find my way around and every day, I discover new functions my phone can do. Did I tell you that the Word Mole game is my favourite game ever? My Blackberry is the “bestest” innovation yet. Others are just copy-cats!

Alviravows@gmail.com

The hustle is real

Kelechikenneth4u@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

I have owned a Blackberry 9650 since 2012 and I haven’t changed it even though I now have to pad the battery with a rolled-up piece of paper before it can power on. Lol… I love Blackberry Technology! It’s so easy to find my way around and every day, I discover new functions my phone can do. Did I tell you that the Word Mole game is my favourite game ever? My Blackberry is the “bestest” innovation yet. Others are just copy-cats!

Alviravows@gmail.com

let me be the one to win this fabulous price oooo IJN, amen (ekpo49@gmail.com) 07035936299

Iobierika@sinaicoltd.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Jess said...

aimiensi@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Linda I want it Oooo give me please

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

Nyc I don't see maself winning lol

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

ijeoma okeke said...

we really need this blackberry abeg linda help us, my daughter is here with breast cancer and needs an easy way to communicate with her friends, she has always wanted a blackberry but at dis point we cant afford it because her dialysis is costing us so much. You can reach me on ijeomaokeke950@yahoo.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

My BlackBerry
It is a smart phone with a difference and is unique.
I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.
I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.
omaviano@gmail.com Sis Linda please I need this machine

Alviravows@gmail.com

Ok copy

Tikotikomi@yahoo.com

confam

Moduhpeholuwa said...

That's good...

Alviravows@gmail.com

My BlackBerry
I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.
I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

Alviravows@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

Favor me oh lord! Chinwenancy4@gmail.com

ijeoma okeke said...

we really need this blackberry abeg linda help us, my daughter is here with breast cancer and needs an easy way to communicate with her friends, she has always wanted a blackberry but at dis point we cant afford it because her dialysis is costing us so much. You can reach me on ijeomaokeke950@yahoo.com

Correct I de feel u.

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

Tikotikomi@yahoo.com

Lightupconcepts@gmail.com

Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

Regieboc@gmail.com

Confirm.

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

Hottinglulu@yahoo.com

God bless u. Victoria_funky@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

coole

ijeoma okeke said...

anty linda pls i need a fone badly... ujprettie@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda.
mails2ishmael@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

odufasuzzy@yahoo.com

raul nnewi okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com said...

i dont know which number i am or will be but linda please i need this phone

good one

ijeoma okeke said...

Tikotikomi@yahoo.com

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

God make me win o

i don win am o!make una send am...i be number 100.my number na 08032279331.....

My BlackBerry

This is better!

9ic 1

am waiting linda, d phone is mine, I already bought my bis oo

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

let me be the one to win this fabulous price oooo IJN, amen (ekpo49@gmail.com) 07035936299

My BlackBerry

fakinsiku@gmail.com

Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com

freshprince said...

onitunde@yahoo.com

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

hello obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

Barbarairianan@gmail.com

I like the bbm platform, which enables me to chat with my friends, even with the bbm on androids, the blackberry phone still stands out with features like the bbm channel, bbm suggested(where they suggest friends to add to your list) , the operating system(blackberry os and blackberry 10) is unique,I get my emails directly on my phone through the notification so I don't need to check every minute for a mail,i can sync my songs on my pc,the data subscription is uniquely cheap,the camera quality is definitely great. Bilzibell01@yahoo.com

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

hello obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

lets do dia!!

Gbam!!

emmakosy@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

imadeblessing9@gmail.com thank u linda

My BlackBerry

Good. Omolabake460@gmail.com

I like the bbm platform, which enables me to chat with my friends, even with the bbm on androids, the blackberry phone still stands out with features like the bbm channel, bbm suggested(where they suggest friends to add to your list) , the operating system(blackberry os and blackberry 10) is unique,I get my emails directly on my phone through the notification so I don't need to check every minute for a mail,i can sync my songs on my pc,the data subscription is uniquely cheap,the camera quality is definitely great!!!

My BlackBerry

Pls I dreamt about this phone 4days ago,n can. U make this my best. Christmas? Benileo007@gmail.com

may it be me chyokeke49@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

I like the bbm platform, which enables me to chat with my friends, even with the bbm on androids, the blackberry phone still stands out with features like the bbm channel, bbm suggested(where they suggest friends to add to your list) , the operating system(blackberry os and blackberry 10) is unique,I get my emails directly on my phone through the notification so I don't need to check every minute for a mail,i can sync my songs on my pc,the data subscription is uniquely cheap,the camera quality is definitely great!!!

d passport is mine

My BlackBerry

Blackberry keeps you connected with the happenings around the globe...personally I love blackberry cos of its mobility, productivity, communication, collaboration, cross-platform, identity and possibilities are secured.... blackberry makes work a lot easier and BBM is my favourite because I can connect with my friends all around the world.... Blackberry is the number 1 and most popular phone in the world......history will confirm that...... (please when will I get my blackberry passport).... chiomy14@yahoo.com

no 20

My BlackBerry

sylviaehi2@yahoo.com

omotee said...

I want to winn

My BlackBerry

i ve been using thistecno phone that is even broken self.

My BlackBerry

I hope i win. My email address is tundeab2002@yahoo.com.

Pls i want to win
ezek.ogbeda@gmail.com

Nuttyprince said...

That's a good one from you linda....I hope I get to win one...thanks for d good work anyway..

how much does each cost?

i don win am o!make una send am...i be number 100.my number na 08032279331.....

My BlackBerry

ftush said...

Me o. Folatush@yahoo.com

Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk

Odunlami said...

ok then.
rotimi.odunlami@gmail. com

My BlackBerry

However having used all the major three brands specifically available to Nigerians( Blackberry, Android and iPhone), I can confidently say that the blackberry remains the best for these three major owning to my first usage experiences. My reasons for the choice of blackberry and falling in love with it are summarized into these three:
1. It has the most efficient internet structure: Blackberry provides access to the cheapest internet data plan and provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand. BB pioneered this structure
2. Efficient mail structure: Blackberry has made available the most robust and easy to use email structure. Due to competition between google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on other brands of phones. Meanwhile other phone brands requires more settings for uncommon mails unlike Blackberry. Blackberry has geared easy access to emails.
3. Dynamic chat system. Blackberry developed the blackberry messenger (BBM) which has refined chatting on phones and created the platform for other chatting applications (whatsapp) to be developed. It got to a point that myself and a large number of phone users became addicted to BBM. People can literally be sleeping and chatting on BBM. I can personally be regarded as a BBM addict. BBM powers lots of chat innovations which include; no login required, sending of pictures and voice, timer and retract etc. Blackberry is also the most secure device against malware........Dahvirus09@gmail.com(07039613704)

My BlackBerry

I like the bbm platform, which enables me to chat with my friends, even with the bbm on androids, the blackberry phone still stands out with features like the bbm channel, bbm suggested(where they suggest friends to add to your list) , the operating system(blackberry os and blackberry 10) is unique,I get my emails directly on my phone through the notification so I don't need to check every minute for a mail,i can sync my songs on my pc,the data subscription is uniquely cheap,the camera quality is definitely great. Bilzibell01@yahoo.com

ok

Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk

Helloooooooo....

My BlackBerry

sholaF said...

Yipeeeeeeeeee!!Faithokuoimose@gmail.com

no 23

God let me be the one to win this fabulous price oooo IJN, amen (ekpo49@gmail.com) 07035936299.

Blackberry is the best. linkobino@yahoo.com

Linda abeg pity me nah, ds is my last hopr fr an unforgettable xmas season

sis linlin pls o no forget me o

adex7004 said...

Nice one keep it up

lagga 24

Bumite3k@yahoo.com

I want to win and see you badly Linda Ikeji

nice one linda!!

Obiagerichinaza@gmail.com

The Wealthy Place said...

Nwozornneka@gmail.com

I like the bbm platform, which enables me to chat with my friends, even with the bbm on androids, the blackberry phone still stands out with features like the bbm channel, bbm suggested(where they suggest friends to add to your list) , the operating system(blackberry os and blackberry 10) is unique,I get my emails directly on my phone through the notification so I don't need to check every minute for a mail,i can sync my songs on my pc,the data subscription is uniquely cheap,the camera quality is definitely great!!!.bilzibell01@yahoo.com

Hopeful!

adex7004 said...

Linda pls don't forget me o

ijeoma okeke said...

And you feel it is this way?

Jamisi said...

Hope say my luck fit shine ...Linda i guess i am the winner today

The Wealthy Place said...

Nwozornneka@gmail.com

God let me be the one to win this fabulous price oooo IJN, amen (ekpo49@gmail.com) 07035936299

Elfridaodeh@gmail.com

Hello ooo.. I love the phone

My BlackBerry

Ayolah Samuel said...

Linda abeg gimme one of dis phones. Ayolahsamuel@gmail.com

hope to be a lucky winner

My BlackBerry

Obiagerichinaza@gmail

bb passport come to me now in jesus name. pls say amen for me oooo

Zoë said...

Congratulations to the winners

Trevorberg said...

Make my Wifey win lindada... Cyntilatin@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

nice one blackberry... pinkbarbieboo@gmail.com

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU,LINDA.t.badru1985@yahoo.com

babatundetaiwo85@gmail
com

lanre Ola said...

I want to win the BlackBerry Passport

haillanre@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

eniola said...

Linda pls I want blackberry passport oo

My BlackBerry

I want to win biko. Anty Linda. Pleaaase

Oyinkan4jesus@yahoo.com

I think I deserve to win this phone.... Linda I gat what you always like. *wink

My BlackBerry

Trevorberg said...

Make my Vitamin C win...cyntilatin@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda

My BlackBerry

miimi.matthews@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

I really love your blog linda, you have been the best bringing us up to date news, and despite the competition you have still maintained your stand. I would really like to win one of these phones, it would make my christmas.

bryan said...

Linda biko I needooo..bryanlyx23@gmail.com

I think I deserve to win this phone.... Linda I gat what you always like. *wink
Pookerlee@yahoo.com

Obiagerichinaza@gmail

My BlackBerry

love dis fone....cute...olabisi_shakirat @yahoo.com

Zini said...

very nice of them...Merry Christmas Linda.

Trevorberg said...

Cyntilatin@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

arowojoludavid@gmail.com

biko i want to win o, being a loyal reader since 2010 n yet no reward *sobs* lol

Lynn488@yahoo.com

thanks Linda. merry xmas

My BlackBerry

Sasha said...

Morning Linda. chyzeelym@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

cuteyjum@yahoo.com

haha

Danny Andrews said...

youre blessed

Nice one Linda!

biko i want to win o, being a loyal reader since 2010 n yet no reward *sobs* lol

Lynn488@yahoo.com

thanks Linda. merry xmas

My BlackBerry

«Oldest ‹Older   21001 – 21200 of 22020   Newer› Newest»