Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones
Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)
I like the click-clacking keyboard and the blinking red light on the top which alerts me to new messages.though other phones have ways of alerting people to a new message too but non has the same feel as that of blackberry light.I also like the fast modern web browser.the web browser on BB is a pleasure to use.it is fast.it supports multiple tabs too.eunicechinwe77@yahoo.com
Hmmm, to me, blackberry is like so awesome. A major smartphone that's easily accessible, affordable and user friendly. It records video, takes photo and plays music -in very high quality I should add- and provides functions such as web browsing, emails, IMs and BBM service -which I absolutely love. As far as I know, the BBM is one thing I know other phones can't get no matter how they try. Its just a very unique thing with Blackberry. BB made me know what 'pings' are and no other phone can take that. Its spectacular. I've been using BB since 2008 and the feel of using one never gets old. I trade one for another. The BIS is also very affordable and I get value for my money. The BB world is amazing and I've downloaded a whole lot of apps from there for affordable charges and even free apps too. The mobile operating system is fantastic. Blackberry passport- I saw one with a colleague of mine and I loved the camera most especially because it is able to rewind frame-by-frame to allow best selection of the best shot! Very intelligent full qwerty keyboard and user interface. I also got to know it is marketed to professional fields such as healthcare & architecture. That's a major and great deal for me because I'm a registered Nigerian nurse by profession. It will give me faster and easier access to patients' data. I would so thrilled to get this BB passport. Would be an amazing xmas gift and wonderful way to end the year. Thank you. fiqueenrocks@hotmail.com
I love blackberry smartphones for four great things which other smartphones have not being able to meet up with : 1.) Their smart phone design and finishing 2.) Their innovative typing with the best qwerty keyboard out there; well designed and well laid out for a wonderful typing experience 3.) The BBM still doesn’t have a competitor …Still the best chatting and messaging Platform till date 4.) if you are an individual that work a lot with emails. Blackberry is your phone. They have an incomparable email processing standard and flow. The blackberry enterprise server also makes life easier for corporate user like me. It will forever be my first choice device. ..oloriolawale@gmail.com
Hmmm, to me, blackberry is like so awesome. A major smartphone that's easily accessible, affordable and user friendly. It records video, takes photo and plays music -in very high quality I should add- and provides functions such as web browsing, emails, IMs and BBM service -which I absolutely love. As far as I know, the BBM is one thing I know other phones can't get no matter how they try. Its just a very unique thing with Blackberry. BB made me know what 'pings' are and no other phone can take that. Its spectacular. I've been using BB since 2008 and the feel of using one never gets old. I trade one for another. The BIS is also very affordable and I get value for my money. The BB world is amazing and I've downloaded a whole lot of apps from there for affordable charges and even free apps too. The mobile operating system is fantastic. Blackberry passport- I saw one with a colleague of mine and I loved the camera most especially because it is able to rewind frame-by-frame to allow best selection of the best shot! Very intelligent full qwerty keyboard and user interface. I also got to know it is marketed to professional fields such as healthcare & architecture. That's a major and great deal for me because I'm a registered Nigerian nurse by profession. It will give me faster and easier access to patients' data. I would so thrilled to get this BB passport. Would be an amazing xmas gift and wonderful way to end the year. Thank you. fiqueenrocks@hotmail.com
(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second. Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.
(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!. BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.
(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.
(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it. It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.
(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.
Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.
I have been using a blackberry since I started using a phone. like the bbm platform, which enables me to chat with my friends, even with the bbm on androids, the blackberry phone still stands out with features like the BBM channel, bbm suggested(where they suggest friends to add to your list) , the operating system(blackberry os and blackberry 10) is unique,I get my emails directly on my phone through the notification so I don't need to check every minute for a mail,i can sync my songs on my pc,the data subscription is uniquely cheap, the camera quality is definitely unique and superb, obahorvictoria@gmail.com
Basically I like the fact that the blackberry product is unique. Especially the use of ID to download applications. It's very portable and classic.its got different modes therefore each individual can buy whatever they can afford which entails same qualities. Lastly the blackberry product is still very much in line in terms of phone population. - onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Best business phone ever! BlackBerry Hub BlackBerry Keyboard BlackBerry Remember and Evernote Fast modern web browser Application manager/active thumbnails Documents To Go integration High resolution display
well i always have a comment but even when i leave one it does not get posted. sad. Anyways hi Linda, i really Like what u r doing with the giving of gifts, God bless ur heart and continue to provide for u and ur family. Amen.
My bb phone has through the yrs easily come to be a part of my life,its a grt tool that helps me stay connected to my friends, family and indeed the/my world,thanks to the efficiency of the email/messaging system and its user friendly interface (and ofcos bbm is still RIM's unrivalled gift to the world,gbam!!) My bb supports multiple browsers,has durable battery life, grt camera resolution to capture/share fun moments,I njoy music and video on the go*on and off-net*,it supports an inexpensive billing system and much more without avin to deal/put up with the complexities that comes with android/other phones.... elebtosh@gmail.com
My BlackBerry It is a smart phone with a difference and is unique. I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps. I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry. omaviano@gmail.com Sis Linda please I need this machine
However having used all the major three brands specifically available to Nigerians( Blackberry, Android and iPhone), I can confidently say that the blackberry remains the best for these three major owning to my first usage experiences. My reasons for the choice of blackberry and falling in love with it are summarized into these three: 1. It has the most efficient internet structure: Blackberry provides access to the cheapest internet data plan and provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand. BB pioneered this structure 2. Efficient mail structure: Blackberry has made available the most robust and easy to use email structure. Due to competition between google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on other brands of phones. Meanwhile other phone brands requires more settings for uncommon mails unlike Blackberry. Blackberry has geared easy access to emails. 3. Dynamic chat system. Blackberry developed the blackberry messenger (BBM) which has refined chatting on phones and created the platform for other chatting applications (whatsapp) to be developed. It got to a point that myself and a large number of phone users became addicted to BBM. People can literally be sleeping and chatting on BBM. I can personally be regarded as a BBM addict. BBM powers lots of chat innovations which include; no login required, sending of pictures and voice, timer and retract etc. Blackberry is also the most secure device against malware........Dahvirus09@gmail.com(07039613704)
we really need this blackberry abeg linda help us, my daughter is here with breast cancer and needs an easy way to communicate with her friends, she has always wanted a blackberry but at dis point we cant afford it because her dialysis is costing us so much. You can reach me on ijeomaokeke950@yahoo.com
I have owned a Blackberry 9650 since 2012 and I haven’t changed it even though I now have to pad the battery with a rolled-up piece of paper before it can power on. Lol… I love Blackberry Technology! It’s so easy to find my way around and every day, I discover new functions my phone can do. Did I tell you that the Word Mole game is my favourite game ever? My Blackberry is the “bestest” innovation yet. Others are just copy-cats!
22,020 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 20801 – 21000 of 22020 Newer› Newest»i shall win
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
i know say as i dey comment now...comment go don reach 4000...make i still try my luck qco51@yahoo.com
The phone is mine
Kelechikenneth4u@gmail.com
Ifyloaded@yahoo.com
Maieumanah@gmail.com
Ogelivia@yahoo.com
Nnesky2000@yahoo.com
And when i am announced a winner my testimony will be loud here..
Linda I most win one of ur gift,i v been commenting but I v nt seen my comment on ur blog. Haba!!!!!!!!!
Ogelivia@yahoo.com
q up!
marvelous186@yahoo. com
I hv faith to win,ifeomaluv8828@gmail.com
Lol no1 wanna start. Oya Linda pass the phone to me.
let me be the one to win this fabulous price oooo IJN, amen (ekpo49@gmail.com) 07035936299
omaviano@gmail.com Linda plssss i need this machine plssss
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Great concept
Ekenekes10uk@yahoo.com
hello linda... i want a passport too. :)
Iamdydy1@gmail.com
I like the click-clacking keyboard and the blinking red light on the top which alerts me to new messages.though other phones have ways of alerting people to a new message too but non has the same feel as that of blackberry light.I also like the fast modern web browser.the web browser on BB is a pleasure to use.it is fast.it supports multiple tabs too.eunicechinwe77@yahoo.com
The phone is mine
Pynk360@gmail.com
yes oo
Mustardseedbusinesscenter@gmail.com
Rodawells@yahoo.com. I am the winner
Ekenekes10uk@yahoo.com
dammybiz@yahoo.com
Hahahahahahahahahahaha.... Goodluck to you Mike... Goodluck Lagos and Goodluck Nigeria.... hihihihihihihihi... I think am having fun here.
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
I love blackberry smartphones for four great things which other smartphones have not being able to meet up with : 1.) Their smart phone design and finishing 2.) Their innovative typing with the best qwerty keyboard out there; well designed and well laid out for a wonderful typing experience 3.) The BBM still doesn’t have a competitor …Still the best chatting and messaging Platform till date 4.) if you are an individual that work a lot with emails. Blackberry is your phone. They have an incomparable email processing standard and flow. The blackberry enterprise server also makes life easier for corporate user like me. It will forever be my first choice device. ..oloriolawale@gmail.com
Ugo4love2003@yahoo.com
let me be the one to win this fabulous price oooo IJN, amen (ekpo49@gmail.com) 07035936299
Oya ooo...Where is my iphone6 Aunty Linda!
Banke357@yahoo.com
am a winner!
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
BLACKBERRY PASSPORT OSHHEYYY!!!!
Banke357@yahoo.com
Pls I need dis phone o Linda.uwemsolomon@ovi.com
we never xperredit
Lol no1 wanna start. Oya Linda pass the phone to me.
WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY
(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.
(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.
(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.
(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.
(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.
Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.
Lnranthony@gmail.com.
vavatee@yahoo.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
Linda darling thanks for being a sweet mummy Christmas. miimi.matthews@yahoo.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
This could just be my passport... Let's see
i wanna win oooooo thaanks linda ikeji.am a big fan of yours lols
i hope it's me..blueangel_2x@yahoo.com
initim94@gmail.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Can I just win
The phone is mine
Dope linda pick me ajoyekanmi@gmail.com}
wanna win dis
i hope it's me...blueangel_2x@yahoo.com
bimbland2@yahoo.com
The phone is mine
I have been using a blackberry since I started using a phone. like the bbm platform, which enables me to chat with my friends, even with the bbm on androids, the blackberry phone still stands out with features like the BBM channel, bbm suggested(where they suggest friends to add to your list) , the operating system(blackberry os and blackberry 10) is unique,I get my emails directly on my phone through the notification so I don't need to check every minute for a mail,i can sync my songs on my pc,the data subscription is uniquely cheap, the camera quality is definitely unique and superb, obahorvictoria@gmail.com
linda pls ooo
Nice for blackberry to try and show appreciation to their fans by this giveaways. Love my blackberry. ibhadeomotese@gmail.com
aii
Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Linda thanks miimi.matthews@yahoo.com
Tikotikomi@yahoo.com
Pretty Linda I want it ooooooh nkemiky@gmail.com
magto2003@gmail.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
I love the blackberry passport
Love LIB Endowedt@gmail.com
i want a new phone
Alviravows@gmail.com
BlackBerry passport is mine,lol.sharonichu@hotmail.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
tunsfem66@yahoo.com
i am here to win oooo richlyblessed007@gmail.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
Borrymax@yahoo.com
Richardmeht@gmail.com
BlackBerry is unique in the sense that it ping, pushes your mail and a smart mobile office.
Alviravows@gmail.com
Tikotikomi@yahoo.com
Very good.
bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
orionworlds@yahoo.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
arowojoludavid@gmail.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
Nancyoluwaseyifunmitan@yahoo.com
Help me God
obadayeayomide@gmail.com
Odulatemodupeola@yahoo.com
I have wanted to own dis fone since when i saw it with a friend sadly I couldn't afford it...hope I win
Thank u
Best business phone ever!
BlackBerry Hub
BlackBerry Keyboard
BlackBerry Remember and Evernote
Fast modern web browser
Application manager/active thumbnails
Documents To Go integration
High resolution display
would love to win.. giftadene@gmail..com
Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, miimi.matthews@yahoo.com
Yayyy
i don post comments plenty!!
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
The phone is mine
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
Wil definately wanna win dis Oooo. emy4dtop@gmail.com
Odulatemodupeola@yahoo.com
My bb phone has through the yrs easily come to be a part of my life,its a grt tool that helps me stay connected to my friends, family and indeed the/my world,thanks to the efficiency of the email/messaging system and its user friendly interface (and ofcos bbm is still RIM's unrivalled gift to the world,gbam!!) My bb supports multiple browsers,has durable battery life, grt camera resolution to capture/share fun moments,I njoy music and video on the go*on and off-net*,it supports an inexpensive billing system and much more without avin to deal/put up with the complexities that comes with android/other phones.... elebtosh@gmail.com
omaviano@gmail.com Sis Linda please i need this machine
Hi Linda pls approve my comment oooo
omaviano@gmail.com Sis Linda please i need this machine
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Amosijeoma@gmail.com
Can I just win
Linda let me win
angelmichael247@yhoo.com
mercynwojo@yahoo.com
Amosijeoma@gmail.com
Fingers crossed and hope to win ,kennyluv418@yahoo.com
michelireige@gmail.com
Miimi.matthews@yahoo.com
arowojoludavid@gmail.com
Otunbaola17@gmail.com
Sbmanya@gmail.com
ogunlesimodupeola@gmail.com
Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com
ukejeuchechi2014@yahoo.com
Otunbaola17@gmail.com
Miimi.matthews@yahoo.com
Imagining myself with d bb, i wil break d internet
Amosujeoma@gmail.com
blissfultessy16@yahoo.com
Kecyy2000@yahoo.com
blueangel_2x@yahoo.com
I pray I win today.....toppydotcom@yahoo.com
Amosijeoma@gmail.com
Patt3sh@gmail.com
Chimaobieke88@yahoo.com
My BlackBerry
It is a smart phone with a difference and is unique.
I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.
I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.
omaviano@gmail.com Sis Linda please I need this machine
Alviravows@gmail.com
Iobierika@sinaicoltd.com
linda go block some of my comments today ooo...i don post die
However having used all the major three brands specifically available to Nigerians( Blackberry, Android and iPhone), I can confidently say that the blackberry remains the best for these three major owning to my first usage experiences. My reasons for the choice of blackberry and falling in love with it are summarized into these three:
1. It has the most efficient internet structure: Blackberry provides access to the cheapest internet data plan and provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand. BB pioneered this structure
2. Efficient mail structure: Blackberry has made available the most robust and easy to use email structure. Due to competition between google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on other brands of phones. Meanwhile other phone brands requires more settings for uncommon mails unlike Blackberry. Blackberry has geared easy access to emails.
3. Dynamic chat system. Blackberry developed the blackberry messenger (BBM) which has refined chatting on phones and created the platform for other chatting applications (whatsapp) to be developed. It got to a point that myself and a large number of phone users became addicted to BBM. People can literally be sleeping and chatting on BBM. I can personally be regarded as a BBM addict. BBM powers lots of chat innovations which include; no login required, sending of pictures and voice, timer and retract etc. Blackberry is also the most secure device against malware........Dahvirus09@gmail.com(07039613704)
we really need this blackberry abeg linda help us, my daughter is here with breast cancer and needs an easy way to communicate with her friends, she has always wanted a blackberry but at dis point we cant afford it because her dialysis is costing us so much. You can reach me on ijeomaokeke950@yahoo.com
Amosijeoma@gmail.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
The hustle is real
Alviravows@gmail.com
Amosujeoma@gmail.com
ogunlesimodupeola@gmail.com
Yaay, love bb hopefully I win kemmytinuade@yahoo.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
Linda now
Alviravows@gmail.com
early xmas gift